Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

1.08 US fl. oz./32 ml

$39.00

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 665.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Key Benefits

Delivers 7 products, all in one!

  • Full-coverage matte foundation
  • SPF 40 UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation, and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck, and décolleté.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brightens and clarifies my skin tone without covering up completely. I like that it is oil fee and light-weight. I do mix it with my moisturizer to make it more like a tinted moisturizer as I don’t need thicker coverage
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free cc+cream I have oily skin and this has been the best! It’s not heavy and makes my face look fresh all day. It feels good on my skin and doesn’t break me out.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Great coverage without being too heavy. Love the matte look.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the look! Love the finish. People ask all the time. What makeup do you wear!? You have a porcelain look! Thank you IT! Easy to apply and GREAT LOOK!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream oil-free matte Nice coverage. I think it's great! I like the matte finish...no shine.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Texture too thick Returned - texture was very thick and doesn't have a matte texture. Would not recommend
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily Skin I like the regular CC cream but I have very oily skin and tried the matte formula and like it as well. The matte does seem more suitable for my skin type.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have super oily skin and I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks now. I love it! It also helps cover pores really well and lasts all day, even through my lunch boot camp workout.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage This goes on smoother than most foundations that I have tried. It doesn’t feel heavy and I love the full coverage it gives. I’m 51 and I hate when foundation “sinks” into the lines in your face, this doesn’t do that. Very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Love it! This is my absolute favorite foundation (although it’s not really!). I have been using this for over a year and after I apply it, my face doesn’t even feel like I have anything on it! This is my go to for my make up routine every day!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice matte coverage really is Matte. excellent coverage. great for older skin that still breaks out
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited but disappointed I have been wearing this trying to convince myself to buy another tube but I can't get over how the light and fair light are still too dark for my skin, both leave a yellow cast, and at the end of my work day my forehead looks like an oil slick. I am really disappointed because I can see the benefits to my skin from wearing the product.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I have ever used. I love the mat finish and doesnt make my face look caked or dry.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup love this brand will buy again This is a very nice matt makeup moisturizing and spf
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my honest opinion love this product. good coverage, makes skin flawless
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just how awesome this is.. This stuff is THE BEST!!! Absolutely love it and would recommend to anyone great coverage, super light weight and when makeup has an SPF it’s always a plus!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full coverage, not matte, causes acne, gritty This formula is also too gritty and paste. Unfortunately I'm returning the product, it's impossible to use.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cover NO breakout Flawless coverage. Zero breakouts. A adequate amount of foundation to last a least 3m using it 1x a day. You absolutely need to be careful not to touch your face because it will streak if the air is humid.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil-Free Foundation EVER! I bought this after trying numerous other oil-free foundations & I am so impressed. Usually after a few hours my face would be so oily, but not with the IT brand. My face has remained oil-free the entire day. I honestly forget I have on foundation. It’s so light & blends perfectly with my complexion. Love this stuff!!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I live in East Texas and this makeup is a blessing
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love CC cream, just not the Matte version I have very oily skin and have used the Regualr CC cream for about 2 years and loved it, just really have to powder well to keep shine somewhat at bay. I was so excited to try this....I was so disappointmet. I found the Matte version more difficult to blend, not matte on my skin and it would break down/wear off within a couple of hours even with setting powder. Will be going back to the regular CC cream.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I eared about this a month ago and decided buy it, this is the best... love IT
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I tend to have oily skin and this product is great for that. The coverage is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally.... I am 48 years old and have a ridiculously oily t-zone, I have NEVER been able to wear liquid foundation as they just make me look like a greased chicken... I love this stuff, it isn't completely matte on me but leaves a slight glow, I set it with Alima Pure pressed powder and carry my It Bye Bye Pores Pressed powder for touch ups during the day. I hope you never stop making this product :)
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for your skin!!! I Love Love Love it!!! I was getting The CC Cream in Matte, I'm 53 years old, going through menopause! Once in a while my skin would break out AT 53!!! I was Horrified!! Starting using the CC Cream in Matte and no more breakouts!! I love the way it makes my skin look and feel!! Never ever want to be with out it!!! Thanks Jamie for such great products!!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Love the coverage and built in sunscreen,the anti aging benefits too !
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Does the Trick Great product! Great all day full coverage that lasts all day in the summer heat, covers pores and needs no powder to “set” it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full coverage As a 4 year long customer, I am disappointed in this product. With most brands products are a hit or miss and this product is definitely a miss. I love it cosmetics. It is the only brand I use. It is reliable and gives off that natural look. This product however; I have to reapply every 2 hours because the coverage wears off. With the other foundations I have used from it cosmetics the coverage lasts all day long. I highly recommend this brand. It contains healthy ingredients and the products are flawless all, but this one.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too oily Made my skin super oily after wearing for a couple of hours. Also the color was way lighter than expected.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love this cc cream! I didn’t like the original formula because it felt too heavy and greasy, but since they’ve made this oil free, matte version, I’m in love with it. It feels like you have nothing on but gives great coverage and doesn’t clog my pores. I like it even better than the bye bye foundation. I will say the shades are a little bit different than compared to the bye bye foundation so I had to go down a darker shade to get the right match but the first one I bought was still close enough to wear.
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi, I use NC 41 studio fix fluid foundation in Mac. What shade would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Aishwarya
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil- Free Matte! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

I wear NC25 in MAC what shade would be best for me?

Asked by: Reagan12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

Is the matte version non- comegenic (doesn't clog pores) ?

Asked by: Candy91
Hello! We are happy to share that CC Oil Free Matte is non-comedogenic! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-16

im a 120 in loreal fit me and a 605 in maybelline infallible. what would be my best shade?

Asked by: tahtah
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-16

I have been using neutral medium over the summer but now that my tan has faded it’s too dark. What would you recommend I switch to? I have olive skin but redness on my face. 

Asked by: Mkdc88
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend switching to to the Medium shade in our CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi, Celebration Foundation in Fair is a perfect match. Neutral undertones are best, otherwise more Cool than Warm. 'Pink' foundations don't work. Per Ulta, Fair Light is Cool. Wondering if it's correct shade, is it very pink? Thanks!

Asked by: Wisteria55
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, Fair Light is your most suitable shade match! IT perfectly pairs with Celebration Foundation in Fair, and is formulated for fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertones. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

Does the  CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 cover Redness due to broken capillaries On face? Plus I’m so use to putting on powder to set. I’m just wondering if I should get the celebration duo too? What to do? 

Asked by: Kell I
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT offers full coverage to correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation! You can wear IT alone, or pair IT with a powder on top to extend the wear! We offer the translucent Bye Bye Pores, which flatters all skin tones, or the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder if you prefer something tinted. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Can I purchase samples to determine correct shade?

Asked by: Minnie Pearl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not offer samples of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, you can absolutely test out shades at your nearest Sephora location! Our teams are also available to offer shade advice if you reach out to us directly! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com, or you can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

What shade should I get? just a tiny bit lighter than Deepika Padukone.

Asked by: Tanvi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! For further assistance with shade recommendations, we invite you to Live Chat with our team at itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

I use Diorskin Forever undercover color 025 wich color can I buy to match perfect with my skin?

Asked by: Arre
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

Hello, what would be my perfect color I buy the medium and is very white for May face 

Asked by: Arre
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I use Diorskin Forever 24h wear - skin-caring foundation in color 3N3 Neutral, which color should I get in the cc matte?

Asked by: islandgirl24
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in our CC Oil Free Matte. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

What is the best powder you have to pair with my CC oil free foundation?

Asked by: Laurel13
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We have a few powders that can be paired with your CC Oil Free Matte. We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right one for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

Im on the fence as far as choosing the right color. It's between medium tan and neutral tan. I have yellow undertones. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Maxnreubz
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte in the shade Medium Tan. IT is formulated for medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertones. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-27

I use Estée Lauder double wear light in color 3w1.5 fawn, wich color should I used in the cc matte?

Asked by: Sunset2019
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte in the shade Neutral Tan! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

Is this pregnancy safe? I LOVE my IT cc cream and would love to know if it's free of any chemicals while pregnant

Asked by: Robinita
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT Cosmetics! CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, like all of our products, is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, with sensitive skin in mind. Since everyone's skin is different, we do recommend consulting with your doctor before use of this product to guarantee IT is safe for your use during your pregnancy! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

How long will an unopened tube stay good?

Asked by: Ali44
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, we recommend using your products within that year. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

Is this product sweat and waterproof?

Asked by: SunSun610
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is a non-drying formula, with a natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-08

I'm fair skinned and am having trouble finding the right shade of CC oil free matte. The warm shades are too yellow on me and the cool are too pink. If I mix a warm shade and a cool shade together would it be more "neutral"?

Asked by: u49124
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

I love how this looks/blends in to my skin, but I am still having some shine issues. Which moisturizer and/or primer would you recommend?

Asked by: Ldlwilliams511
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely pair your CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with our Bye Bye Pores Primer! The velvety, weightless formula glides on effortlessly to neutralize and correct, minimize shine and create a smooth barrier for flawless makeup application. You can view IT on our site below! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Primer™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/primer/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-25

I wear the shade fair in the cc + cream illumination spf 50+, light in the cc+cream with spf 50+ and light in the cc+airbrush perfecting powder with spf 50+ so what shade would I be in the it cc+cream oil free matte with spf 40?

Asked by: Mia6686
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-23

My skin is an olive complexion will this color work?? 

Asked by: Lakebum
Hi there thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

I've got golden undertones what color what I use?

Asked by: Cat666
Hi there thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Hi! I am currently using the shade Light in Celebration Foundation and it’s a perfect match. What shade would be best for me in the CC Cream Matte? I did find Fair Light in the original CC Cream to be a bit too light for me. Thank you!

Asked by: Michelle03
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

I received an email showing this as waterproof, but it doesn’t say anything about being waterproof here. Is it waterproof or not?

Asked by: Wishbone
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We apologize for any confusion, however CC Oil Free is not waterproof. IT is completely oil free, and resists sweat and humidity for up to 12 hours. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-17

Medium neutral is slightly darker than medium correct?

Asked by: Jacole
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both Medium, and Neutral Medium are in the medium shade range. The only difference between these two shades is the undertone. Medium will have a warm (yellow) undertone, and Neutral Medium will have a (neutral) undertone. Which shade you choose is based on your undertone! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Hello! I was wondering what shade I should get in this? I dont know what one to buy bc I cant tell my skin tone with the right color match. Can I send a picture? Im tan and getting darker my skin tone is naturally olive undertones.

Asked by: Adawn35
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our team is more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! You can send us a photo of yourself to our e-mail address info@it-cosmetics.com. Additionally, if you are currently wearing a foundation that matches your complexion kindly forward us the brand, foundation name, and shade that way we can look IT up as a reference! Looking forward to hearing from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

If I have fair/light skin with neutral undertone what would be the best shade to get in the CC+ Oil-Free Matte?

Asked by: Mayl79
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. IT is formulated for fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool undertones. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Hi! I have really dry skin. Will the matte work for me?

Asked by: Kristi74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! CC Oil Free Matte has a soft matte finish that also delivers the skin benefits of your daily moisturizer. When choosing between the three CC Cream options, IT's really all about your preference in finish! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

My skin is light with yellow undertones, not peachy at all. What shade do you recommend?

Asked by: Teodora
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Light in our CC Oil Free Matte. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product