CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 US fl. oz./32 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1299.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_978
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin, acne scarring, and large pores without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.

It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav CC cream My favorite CC cream out there! This matte is enough to look like a foundation but is so light and gentle on your skin. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shade for my darker skin tone I found it difficult to find a suitable foundation for my skin tone without having to mix foundations. I was looking for something light and with a matte finish. This was a perfect find and has now become a staple. I would love to see more shades come out for different darker skin tones with IT Cosmetics - their foundation formula is great.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This was exactly what I was looking for in a product
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you will love it! I love this stuff. I don't have to worry about sun-screen, or if I don't want to add moisturizer some mornings. It covers everything and is very comfortable. It came in record time especially through all the craziness we are all experiencing. Thank you IT! You are awesome!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen I love the coverage and doesn't cause breakouts. I still get very oily after hours of wearing, but overall I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage and suitable for sensitive skin I like the coverage and use it as a foundation. It is easy and pretty alone for a hot summer day or looks great dressed up with a little blush and translucent powder. It blends well with my skin tone. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin but this doesn’t irritate my skin at all. This CC cream is a little spendier than others, but the coverage and quality is also much better! I can’t find one thing I don’t like about it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick and not matte Too cakey I prefer the original, this one feels very thick.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will def buy again! Really love the coverage. A little goes a long way. It has a thicker consistency than most foundations I’ve used. I need a shade lighter so that was hard choosing a color online. That’s the only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars. It really does stay put for a long time. Overall very happy with it!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Face!!! Absolutely love it!!! Leaves my face matte!!! No need to use blotting sheets.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation with spf EVER! I have searched high and low for a foundation that gives good, natural-looking coverage (I have some redness) AND contains mineral-based sun protection. I was hesitant to try this one, because the regular cc cream left an oily sheen that I wasn’t a fan of... But this matte version is *perfection*!! It truly looks and feels like I have nothing on my face except perfect skin. Please don’t ever discontinue this product, it really is the best!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight but not matte enough It looks great, but i still get oily really quick.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the best Its way too heavy for summer and comes off on everything
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CC cream is you live in humid climate I have tried many BB/CC Creams; this one does not run in the humidity
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Matte!! This product worked great for my skin. I have dry skin but am not a fan of the “duey” look. I like more matte face make up personally and this got looks amazing on my skin. Highly recommend and this will be a staple in my collection moving forward.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for GUYS I’m a guy with sensitive skin which is easily irritated and this gives me the perfect color correction: lightweight and easily and evenly distributed. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face cream It is Full coverage, but I wish it covered up my brown spots & freckles a little better.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC oil-free matte I love this product. It covers like full coverage foundation, yet is so light and creamy going on. Exactly what I need for summer, yet this will continue to be my year round go to!!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I’m very impressed with this product longevity on hot sunny days! I like the full to medium coverage you can achieve. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cc +cream oil free matte foundation spf 40 This product has good coverage and I like the look when I first put it on but it is not totally matte. I even put on a matte powder over it but it is still definitely "dewey" and after a few hours I am really shiny all over almost like it is melting off.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Full Coverage Quality not as expected. Coverage was not great. It didnt last as long as my old make up.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ramble I'd been wanting to try this, and finally I did. It's so wonderful. I watched comparison videos of this and thrive... this overall was the best in the non sponsored videos. I love IT for years (live on bye-bye redness...i don't have much redness and pretty clear skin, but I'd use it as a concealer basically and always get compliments on my skin). Now THIS is my new thing and I get the same-better results! Ty! Amazing products.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality makeup is easy to apply and has an excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving ❤ it love coverage and how it feels on face easy to apply
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong shade The shade match on the website isnt accurate. It took forever to get here and then it was the wrong color. Ive sent it back and waiting on a refund
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Face Cream The face cream gives me a nice finishing touch while protecting me from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go with original CC Cream Not as much coverage as original CC Cream and little staying power. I didn’t notice any less shine , I was as shiny as ever an hour after application regardless of setting with powder.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation This is a great CC cream, goes on even and can blend perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cc Creme oil free matte I love this, matches my skin perfectly and goes on smooth also doesn’t give the cakey look, makes my skin look great
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have very oily skin, this CC cream leaves my skin matte. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me Wanted to like it so badly—but I don’t. Made my skin look ashy. It also caked quite a bit around the mouth and chin.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_978
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What powder (if any) do you recommend over this CC cream? :)

Asked by: Krizzy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear your CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte alone, or pair IT with a powder on top for even longer wear. We offer our Bye Bye Pores in the translucent shade, and if you prefer additional coverage, you can pair IT with our Bye Bye Foundation Powder! Application is completely based on preference and what works best for your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

Is this non comedogenic 

Asked by: kaitlyncooper
Hi there! We are happy to confirm, our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-18

I wear light beige (c) in thr liquid celebration foundation, what shade do i pick?

Asked by: Sbfly25
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT is formulated for light to medium skin, with a cool pink undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-13

If i use the light tone in the original IT CC cream, should I be the same color in the matte version?

Asked by: gghh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable, if Light is your perfect match in the original, you can stick with this shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-08

What is the difference between this product and the other matte CC + cream?

Asked by: CassandraL
Hi there! CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your best-selling, award-winning beauty miracle that delivers full, flawless-looking coverage, increased hydration and anti-aging skincare with a natural finish. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

For future purchase I am not sure what to order due to the label being different on the tube compared to the choices online. My current tube just says "medium". But when I look online it says med soft beige or med natural beige. Not sure which one I got??

Asked by: kfuqua
Hi there! If Medium is your perfect shade match, you can absolutely stick with this shade and select Medium (W) (SOFT BEIGE)! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I use wheat on double wear what’s the best match and urban decay 6.0

Asked by: JCX cas
Hi there! Based on your current foundation shades, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I’m 52 so I’m concerned about about sagging and wrinkles but the full coverage cc cream feels oily and tends to come off during my busy day. For the most part, I don’t have blemishes or spots. Would the mat formula dry out my skin and emphasize wrinkles?

Asked by: Sonia2020
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles. IT covers everything while feeling weightless on your skin, and is tested to not crease or crack in wrinkles. We hope you can check IT out soon. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/yc4h5mpb
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently wear the color velour from Younique. What color would you recommend in the CC cream? Also, what color would you recommend in the powder celebration foundation? I currently wear Taffeta from Younique in the powder foundation. 

Asked by: awilkinson20
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, and the Medium shade in Celebration Foundation Powder! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-26

If I used Light in Confidence in a Compact, which color should I use in this product? I took the quiz and it said I should try Medium. I ordered it and it was too dark and will be returning it.

Asked by: Erinjw
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear the shade ordered is not suitable for you. As shades are comparable between the two products, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope you can check IT out soon XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Is this waterproof for swimming and for wear on the beach? I have light skin with neutral undertones, blue and green veins. Which shade would not look orange on my skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is not water-proof, the formula resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into a cool or neutral shade. For your most suitable match, you can reach out to our team directly through Live Chat for direct assistance. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

Hi! I’m wondering is this product non comedogenic? I’m looking for something that is. 

Asked by: Natalie555
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that CC Oil Free Matte is non-comedogenic. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

I wear light neutral (22N) in Tarte’s Amazonian Clay foundation. What shade of the CC+ Matte cream would you recommend?

Asked by: lp09
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given your current shade, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope you can check IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

Does CC cream also act as an under eye concealer or do I need to buy a separate product?

Asked by: Kstix13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step including a dark spot color correcting concealer. You can wear IT alone as your all in one product, or add a concealer for fuller coverage. Application is based on your coverage needs. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently use Younique TOUCH MINERAL liquid foundation in Taffeta. What shade would be similar to this? Thank you. 

Asked by: mama678
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Based upon your information, we recommend the Medium Tan shade in the CC+ Cream. Hope you like IT. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-16

Hi, I normally use the CC+ illumination Medium Tan with a few dots of rich added to get my perfect shade.  I really want to try the new new CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte.  What shade would you recommend for me? 

Asked by: AngOwen
Hi there! Thanks for being an IT Girl. The shades of CC+ Cream in Illumination or Oil-Free Matte are pretty consistent. We recommend the same shades that you use in CC+ Cream Illumination, Medium Tan. Hope this helps. XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-16

Hello! I’m looking for a foundation that won’t make my skin oily. I don’t need a full coverage but some would be nice! Now that is summer no matter what I use my face is ridiculously oily 

Asked by: Gabs145
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is a full coverage color correcting foundation, clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours, making IT ideal for oily skin. For a sheerer coverage, we recommend using 1 pump, and applying with a fluffy brush like our Heavenly Skin Full Coverage Foundation Brush #703! IT allows you to reach every curve of your face, and control how much coverage you apply. You can wear CC Oil-Free alone, or pair IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores, to absorb any additional oil and shine. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-11

I am currently using LOREAL infallible pro matte in 107 fresh beige. What color would I be in the oil free CC cream? I have used the CC regular foundation in neutral tan but I don't know if I would be the same in the oil free.... I find it a tad lighter 

Asked by: Vani
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The CC+ foundation in the regular formula and oil free matte formula will have the same color shade selection. If you found a tad lighter, the next shade would be Tan. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

I am looking to try a new foundation. My old one has been discontinued. I wear Toasted Almond by Exuviance. Can you recommend what color would be most comparable? Thanks.

Asked by: BRLA
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

I have a question. I used FAIR and LIGHT. FAIR is too light for me. LIGHT is too dark en too orange. Is LIGHT FAIR good for me? From MAC I use 15/20 NW. Thanks a lot! 

Asked by: lisakoolen
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we believe Fair Light would be the perfect match for your skin! IT is formulated for fair to light skin with a cool pink undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

I am currently wearing the smashbox light/neutral cc cream. What shade would you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil- Free Matte! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

I wear the double wear 2N2 Buff by estee launder . Which color would you recommend me ? 

Asked by: Anety4925
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

What is the differences between the bye bye foundation & the cc+ cream in matte? What makes one better than the other? Need help deciding which is best to get. 

Asked by: Betht
Hi IT Girl! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer with 3D SkinFlex Technology which allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is not only oil free but has super powerful color-correcting pigments to cover skin imperfections such as redness, dark spots, hyper pigmentation and dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! Hope this helps! XOXO Erin
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-03

I wear Estee Lauder Cool Bone 1C1 in Double Wear. Which color would work best for me? I have a sample of IT Your Skin But Better CC+ (not the oil-free matte) in Light and it's too warm-toned/orangy on my skin.

Asked by: MelMHo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil- Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-02

I am super excited to try this! I normally wear the shade eyelet in the Younique foundation, what shade do you think would compare the closest to that? 

Asked by: kennedi2000
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have fairly light skin but definitely have red undertones. Is taupe or the light pinky one better? Thanks 

Asked by: Butink84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Fair Light in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT is formulated for fair to light skin with a cool pink undertone! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

I would like sample neutral medium please because I am not sure my color

Asked by: Yany
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us regarding a sample of the CC+ Cream with SPF50+. At this time, we do not offer samples, but we would like to make a suggestion for you go on our website and do a Live Chat with one of our Beauty Advisors so they can determine your shade. IT’s very easy to do, here is the link to Customer Service//Chat Line: https://tinyurl.com/yau9bfz4. We hope this helps! Erin XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-21

I’m currently using Double Wear 2W2 Rattan, what shade would you recommend? 

Asked by: Adrianaf91
Hi there!, Thank you for reaching out to us to find your perfect shade. Based on the information that you provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan(W) shade in CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte! We hope you try IT! XOXO Sharon
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-21

I use Estee Lauder doble wear on Spicy Sand. What color should I use for The CC Cream matte?

Asked by: Kaba2010
Hi There! Thank you for reaching out to us to find your perfect shade. Based on the information that you have provided me I would recommend you try the shade Tan in the IT Cosmetics CC + Cream Oil-Free Matte Foundation SPF 40. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Jan
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I have oily skin do you have a foundation for my skin

Asked by: Rana123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte as your full coverage color-correcting foundation! IT clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product