CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

1.08 US fl. oz./32 ml

$39.00

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 839.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Key Benefits

Delivers 7 products, all in one!

  • Full-coverage matte foundation
  • SPF 40 UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation, and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck, and décolleté.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new love!! One of the best products I have ever used!! It lasts all day and never cakes. LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc+ Cream oil free matte A little goes a long way ... I use this under my foundation for lasting color!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly difficult to use I was very excited about the matte option as the one I have is a bit shiny and I’m not a fan of loose powder. At first I was going to return it...honestly, it’s like glue. It is difficult to spread and I think it may have actually made me look older. I now mix it with moisturizer and it is much better, I use it straight out of the tube for concealer.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage and color I’ve been using It cosmetics for years. I’m only giving this 4 stars because I noticed that the colors have changed. The tan used to look like tan not so much anymore and they got rid of the illumination bronzer which is a shame the powder just comes off as soon as you use the phone! Overall the foundation does even out my skin covering redness but not happy with the color
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad color match The I tried the color matching technology online but the color was completely wrong for my face. It will cost me to send it back, so I feel like I wasted my money.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Great texture and coverage, and doesn’t make me break out.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Good coverage, but does not stay on 8 hours. I do not have time for touch ups during my work day. Maybe it's my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Just like all other iT products, natural, yet covering!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage. A little hard to blend but looks great. Stays on well!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin If you have oily or combo skin do not get this product. It says it’s matte but after an hour you will be shiny. I’ve tried applying every which way (with and w/o primer, with and w/o setting spray, with and w/o setting powder, with a sponge, with a brush, and every combination in between) and the result is always the same- a shiny face. I really wanted to like this cc cream so I could feel good about what’s on my face but it’s just not worth the money
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless matte finish Perfect coverage. I love the matte version best, makes my skin look flawless without looking too shiney.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice matte finish. I have used the IT CC cream (original formula) for some time. I did find this formula to leave me feeling a bit shiny. I find the CC mate to be perfect. It’s a light coverage and does not leave the shine. I am in my mid fifty’s and my eyes tend to be dryer so I do use the IT eye cream prior to using the CC mate to eliminate highlighting my eye wrinkles. I do have mild rosace and this covers it well. Other than that. I think it’s a perfect light weight foundation with the added benefit of skin care and SPF.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers red sun damage The best full coverage I’ve ever used and I’m 50 plus years using foundation most days.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only ok Not as good as the original. Settles into lines a little bit and the color is slightly different.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST for large pores I have very large pores and this makes them a lot less noticeable. Some foundations pool and make your skin look worse. This is the best makeup I’ve tried. Customer for life.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How does it work? This is a great stand alone product but not good under other foundations
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product Very pleased so far with this product. It goes on kind of thick, but blends easily. Very happy that it has such a high SPF. I wore it working at 12 hr shift, and it held up very well, controlled oil well, did not run in my eyes or burn them. I will say I was a little confused when trying to choose a color online and the color I chose may be just a little too dark for me, but it does seem to blend in well and is not that noticeable even if it is too dark. I am a busy mom, and this product with it's skin care benefits and SPF, does seem to help me simplify my beauty routine. I plan to repurchase this in the future.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product This product did not blend as well on my skin as the CC+
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this foundation for the wrinkle assist properties. It can be a bit thick sometimes.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish it covered blemishes. It does not dry out my face or make it oily. It would be a perfect product if it was full coverage. It hardly covers any blemishes. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream-Oil free matte Great coverage without being too thick. Has Spf40 to help as sunscreen.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT for dry mature (50) skin.... I feel bad reviewing because this product is not the right thing for me because it is entirely too drying for my skin type- It applies much too thick- I need to try to exchange for the original formula. It has good coverage but just wrong for skin that is dry at all. I think it would be great for a really oily skin type- just not mine. I love all your products, but I think I should stay with the other type.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I regret to say this product does not cover mild age spots like your commercial says. Too little instruction on products. I had no idea how to use all of the products I received.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love this makeup. Great coverage and only takes a small amount.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Goes on flawless, no oily looking skin! Looks like I have no makeup on, very natural but covers great!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color Wrong color, said it was pink undertones but it looks more yellow
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! Too heavy feeling and definitely too yellow for my complexion. Didn’t help problem oily areas.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation This is by far the best foundation I have ever used!!!! Best coverage!!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This is product is amazing it truly is a matt foundation thank you it's cosmetics for amazing products and the quality it's worth every penny
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dry It's too matte/dry.. doesn't seem to cover even and smooth. Flakes or is patchy throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Which shade would be closest to URBAN DECAYS~ONE & DONE HYBRID COMPLEXION PERFECTOR (LIGHT)? I ordered this from QVC in the Light Medium and although the description here says its for pink undertones it still seems a tad yellowish and dark on me.

Asked by: VictoriaC
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the foundation that you are currently using, we recommend using the Light shade in our CC Oil Free Matte as well. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-24

I wear Lancome Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation in 410 Bisque W. What color comes close to that?

Asked by: Kk2019
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium Tan shade in CC Oil Free. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

I have been using Neutral Tan during summer, which shade I should choose for winter? Thank you.

Asked by: Akja
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. In order to best assist you with choosing a new shade that best fits your skin tone, we kindly ask that you reach out to us directly at info@it-cosmetics.com with a current foundation and shade that you are using during the winter. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-22

My face is somewhat darker than my neck. What color do you recommend and should your color be close enough in color to that of your neck?

Asked by: Raine
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of CC Oil Free for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-17

I received a sample of the cc cream in light. What color would I use for the oil free cc cream?

Asked by: Terri13131
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Light is your perfect match in the original CC+ Cream, you can absolutely stick with this shade in the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-16

I use medium in Celebration compact foundation. What color would I use in this? I have dark hair/brows and blue eyes. I'm not sure of undertones, but know I look better in jewel tones instead of pastels...If that helps?

Asked by: Lisamarie1367
Hello! Thanks for your question! Based on the information you have provided, we recommend using Medium.We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi! I'm really interested in buying one of the it cosmetics' cc creams. I think I prefer to try the matte version, but I'm concern about the formula. Is the titanium oxide in nano particules? And, in the other cc cream and products of it cosmetics? Thanks

Asked by: AdringerZZ
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of our products are nano particle free. If you have any additional ingredient concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120 or via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

I use medium beige in bare mineral. What shade would I use? 

Asked by: Jetta0827
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in CC Oil Free. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

What shade is closest to Lancome Renergie Lift foundation in 310 Clair? Thank you!

Asked by: CDP3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in CC Oil Free Matte. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

I am allergic to retinyl palmitate in skin care products. I read that it is in the non-matte finishes. Can someone confirm it is NOT in this version (matte)?

Asked by: FLFSLP
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While this is not an active ingredient in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full ingredient list, before use, if you have any concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

I use Tan color on the It powder cc perfecting powder with 50 spf.. what color is equivalent to this product.. the oil free and the regular)

Asked by: Vipra
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Tan is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade and selecting Tan in all three CC+ Creams! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

Does this product cover roseaca 

Asked by: Rkp22
Hi there! CC+ Oil Free Matte will bring the same benefits that our regular CC+ Cream bring by being a full-coverage foundation with color-correcting properties. These color-correcting properties are responsible for neutralizing the skin and minimizing the appearance of rosacea! We hope you try it out! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I am Chinese American and tried medium in it cc no w want to purchase cc matte I. Think I should get medium neutral. Is that right? Also I want 20 percent off but sold out? How do I purchase?

Asked by: Beng55
Hello! Thanks for your question! If you find that Medium in regular CC Cream works for you, we recommend sticking to that shade! We apologize but the Friends and Family promotion was only available while supplies last until 10/14/19. XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi, I've been using the CC cream in Light but am heading into summer now. The next colour is Light-Medium which says it has pink undertones. I have a pink tone in my skin, does that mean I should not use this colour and should skip to the Medium instead

Asked by: SalJo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! When selecting your shade in CC Cream you want to match your undertone, so the Light Medium shade would be the better fit. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

To old for acne and breakouts.  I want no oil or any version of moisturizer in my foundation. Best product recommendation.

Asked by: Donna313
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation. This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots, without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. Completely oil free, and infused with charcoal and colloidal clay IT absorbs oil while tea tree extract combats blemishes. We think IT will be the perfect fit! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

I have been seeing this on another popular website. It says it is made in China. Is this your same formula? Is this as good for my skin as this? It Was very cheap but it does not dispense the way tubes I get from QVC. I am scared to use unless you say it

Asked by: chatty cathy
Hi there! We apologize for any confusion! CC Oil Free Matte is made in the U.S.. We recommend only purchasing our products on itcosmetics.com or with our authorized retail partners such as QVC, Ulta, Sephora and Macy's. If our team can help with anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

I wear the light in the CC+ cream, now I want to try the Matte finish CC+ cream. I have red hair but I don't know which light to get because there are two?

Asked by: amyatshore
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Light is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with IT, and selecting "Light" in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte as well. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

Saw a video of All day Confidence in beige 205 matte pump bottle. Can't find it. help

Asked by: Cookiebs
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT sounds like you're referring to our Confidence in a Foundation. After initial launch, we have determined that the line did not complement the IT Cosmetics portfolio in the way we had hoped, so we have decided to discontinue the product and remove Confidence in a Foundation from distribution. If you found the shade 205 was the most suitable for you, we recommend looking into the Light shade on CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

Is this tested on animals since it has been sold?

Asked by: Katho
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know we will continue being the cruelty-free brand you know and love, and will never test on animals. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-01

Hi! I need help choosing the correct color, I have very dark hair and eyebrows, gold/green eyes, tan easily, but my veins are blue when I roll up my sleeves. Being end of summer I’ve been using the celebration foundation powder compact in neutral tan. 

Asked by: JSuziD1977
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into Neutral Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-27

Does IT make a foundation that doesn’t transfer ?

Asked by: Laura55
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While all of our products are formulated to be long-wearing, they are not transfer-proof. We recommend pairing any liquid foundations with a setting powder like Bye Bye Pores to help minimize any transfer. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-26

Hi, I use NC 41 studio fix fluid foundation in Mac. What shade would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Aishwarya
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil- Free Matte! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

I wear NC25 in MAC what shade would be best for me?

Asked by: Reagan12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

Is the matte version non- comegenic (doesn't clog pores) ?

Asked by: Candy91
Hello! We are happy to share that CC Oil Free Matte is non-comedogenic! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-16

im a 120 in loreal fit me and a 605 in maybelline infallible. what would be my best shade?

Asked by: tahtah
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-16

I have been using neutral medium over the summer but now that my tan has faded it’s too dark. What would you recommend I switch to? I have olive skin but redness on my face. 

Asked by: Mkdc88
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend switching to to the Medium shade in our CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi, Celebration Foundation in Fair is a perfect match. Neutral undertones are best, otherwise more Cool than Warm. 'Pink' foundations don't work. Per Ulta, Fair Light is Cool. Wondering if it's correct shade, is it very pink? Thanks!

Asked by: Wisteria55
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, Fair Light is your most suitable shade match! IT perfectly pairs with Celebration Foundation in Fair, and is formulated for fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertones. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

Does the  CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 cover Redness due to broken capillaries On face? Plus I’m so use to putting on powder to set. I’m just wondering if I should get the celebration duo too? What to do? 

Asked by: Kell I
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT offers full coverage to correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation! You can wear IT alone, or pair IT with a powder on top to extend the wear! We offer the translucent Bye Bye Pores, which flatters all skin tones, or the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder if you prefer something tinted. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Can I purchase samples to determine correct shade?

Asked by: Minnie Pearl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not offer samples of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, you can absolutely test out shades at your nearest Sephora location! Our teams are also available to offer shade advice if you reach out to us directly! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com, or you can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

What shade should I get? just a tiny bit lighter than Deepika Padukone.

Asked by: Tanvi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! For further assistance with shade recommendations, we invite you to Live Chat with our team at itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product