CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5782.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4491
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation is amazing I’ve always bought this foundation from Ulta. Pleased with almost everything but it seems the pump is broken and takes about 10 pumps just to get half a full pump. It’s a great foundation, full coverage without filling it at all!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online tool not true to color Unfortunately the color wasn't right, despite trying on with the online tool.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable result Tried this product this evening and I am genuinely delighted! I applied a tiny amount to my red spider veins on my chin and they disappeared. I have never bought what I considered "expensive" makeup before but, honestly, this product is amazing!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product I really do love the product but just a little high priced
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation, won't regret true to color!!? Great full coverage but light weight foundation, I wish they would give the option of buying the supersize version for the same cost.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation This is an absolutely wonderful product. It’s full coverage by you literally can’t feel it on. A little goes a long ways!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shades are weird I bought 2 different shades and they are way too dark. The fair-light was too orange. There needs to be bigger selection of shades!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite face foundation Easy to apply for nice coverage. Feels nice & light and provides luminous & fresh looking finish. Many days this is all I wear on my face.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! I really recommend this! I have lots of freckles, but it covers well.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good! I bought this for the first time. I am satisfied with the quality of this. It fits well on my oily skin. I'm going to buy it again when I'm done.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good :) Good coverage Good for my dry skin. Perfect color for my skin
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation This is the best foundation I have found. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin. And this truly helps. It’s great coverage, too.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return policies Color was not right on my skin. Only to find out I’m responsible for paying to return. Disappointed. Won’t “try” other items for that reason.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! My favorite foundation for the last handful of years at least. I recommend it to everyone. Great coverage and doesn't feel heavy
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like how this product covers and evens out my skintone. It's a bit darker than I expected but still works really well.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight foundation with spf Love for everyday, casual coverage. The only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is because it does require putting on some powder over top if you do not want to look shiny. Definitely will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love IT cosmetics. I think it's a great balance of coverage, hydration, and skin care. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works as expected Great, works as expected and goes on smoothly. Hides my sun damage well
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage it has great coverage, goes on smooth and has a nice glow, and it doesn't dry out so you maintain a smooth look . I would highly recommend. Actually I told my daughter about right away!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I love the smooth and not oily feeling. covers perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc cream I have been using the cc cream for years. I love it! It lasts all day, gives full coverage and doesnt leave my face oily or broken out.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. CC+ cream EVER Love this cc+ cream! The coverage is amazing and very light weight.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dissappointed in Alabama I have always liked It cosmetics, I started using these in 2015, They are the best I have tried, and I have tried several, Beauty Control, Estee Lauder,Loreal, Cover Girl, Avon, just to name a few. I was dissappointed with my mother's day order gift1 get 1 they did not send the 10 piece book vol.3 in my order. Please try and get those 2 books to me. Thanks, Mary Stabler
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to use supergoops cc cream ....not anymore Only cc cream I’ll ever use! Makes my skin look flawless!!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Love this CC cream. Great coverage. Goes on smooth. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! So excited to try this set. I love the smell of IT cosmetic products. I have really sensitive skin and It products do not cause me any problems. My skin looks younger and softer. The CC cream is a little thicker and better coverage than the Bye Bye foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look Feels great and looks great. However, it transfers very easy on phone, etc.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product! I have been wearing the base for around 4 years. The coverage, light feel and SPF are wonderful and better than other products I previously used. I am very light skin and use the Fair year round. It blends nicely!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Already use the cc cream and brush cleaner. Love the new brush though! Great price. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cake like - orangey coloring I'm extremely disappointed. I've always loved the full coverage BB cream so I wanted to give this a try for a little more coverage. It makes my skin look awful - shows fine lines, creases, pores, and makes my skin look orange. It won't absorb so it wipes off on everything all day long. I'll be returning.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4491
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Will you be selling a body makeup sometime? I think your cc cream is great n sometimes use on veins on my legs but would prefer a body makeup that is waterproof or resistant. 

Asked by: Sandybeach
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us about this. Having a body foundation is a great idea and something to keep in mind. We are sure to share this feedback with our teams internally. We love hearing of new products, and innovative ideas from our IT Girls, and Guys! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hello! Will you be restocking shade light soon?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are unable to purchase the Light shade at this time. We can assure you, our teams are working hard to restock all shades for our IT Girls, and Guys. We hope that you stay tuned to our site for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi! Might be a silly question, but is ‘fair’ a lighter colour than ‘Fair light’ ? I’ve had ‘Fair’ before but it’s still a little too dark for me :(

Asked by: Jenjen1891
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The shades on our site are listed in order. Fair is the lightest shade offered at this time. We are so sorry to hear you did not find this shade suitable. While we currently do not offer anything lighter than Fair, we can assure you our teams are working on brand new shade expansions! We hope that you stay tuned for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Will you be restocking this set in neutral medium any time soon?

Asked by: ashley2020
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm this set is now available in the Neutral Medium shade! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have the confidence in a compact Light  Shade . Which color bb cream is closest ?

Asked by: Kh55
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable across these two products, we would recommend sticking with the Light shade in CC+ Cream as well! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

I wear shade Fair in the Bye Bye Foundation. Would I need the same shamed in the CC cream?

Asked by: Burgsmag
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Fair in Bye Bye Foundation is suitable for you, you can stick with this same shade in CC+ Cream as well as shades are comparable! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

I have a tube of It CC cream but don’t know the shade, the # is J6218 

Asked by: IJette
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The batch code provided, is an internal code used by our teams. Unfortunately IT does not indicate the CC+ Cream shade. For shade matching assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with our team directly on itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

Hello. I ordered the cc+ in medium. It’s a tad bit too orange for me. What color would you recommend? Should I go down to the light medium? 

Asked by: Allison1986
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, IT sounds like the Medium shade is too dark, and warm for your skin. We recommend giving the Light Medium shade a try for a closer match! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-30

I bought a shade tooo dark for my skin it’s in neutral and I’m a light

Asked by: RBMichi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear the shade ordered is not suitable for your skin. Our teams are happy to assist you with a return, and finding your perfect match! We invite you to Live Chat with us directly on our site itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

Is this foundation water based or silicone based?  Just trying to figure out right primer. 

Asked by: VicL
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Cream is a water and oil emulsion. IT does however contain silicone as well. You can find a complete list of ingredients for IT on the product page! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

where are it cc illumination creams manufactured

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We want to assure you that IT Cosmetics is committed to upholding the highest standards of safety and quality for all the products it makes and sells. Ingredients used in our products, regardless of the country of origin, are thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians.Though our products are manufactured in several countries around the globe, the majority of our products are made in the United States including CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: KatieK7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

I wear 3N1 Ivory Beige in Estes Lauder's Double Wear Light. What color would this be in CC+ Cream with SPF 50+? Also, what color concealer for my under eye area?

Asked by: HannahBanana
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in CC+ Cream! We would learn more about which concealer you're referring to specifically and your undertone to find your accompanying match! We invite you to Live Chat with our Beauty Advisors directly on our site itcosmetics.com. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

I am looking into getting your CC+ SPF50 Cream, don't know what shade to get. I use Charlotte Tillbury Airbrush Flawless Foundation in 3 Cool, when I want a little bit of a tan I mix it with 5 Cool (there's no 4 Cool) What's your shade recommendation???

Asked by: GaViLa
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

Correction to my last question... I wear Dune 7.5 for the BareMinerals complexion rescue tinted hydrating gel cream. What shade is best for me? I also have oily sink. Thanks

Asked by: nngirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is formulated for all skin types including oily skin! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-21

I used MAC NC40 what shade should I use?

Asked by: Karscool
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-21

Hiª do you provide testers? I am allergic to nuts and coconut and saw in the ingredients a seed oil. Do you know if this product is good for nuts allergic? or can I receive a sample and try it on my hand. I do not react, then I will purchase it.

Asked by: tammysjupr
If you go to Sephora or Ulta, you can usually test it. It may be different with COVID but worth a shot!
Answered by: DanDiMitch
Date published: 2020-05-21

Hello, Could you tell me the difference between CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ and CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ please? I have a sensitive combination skin and tend to get oily in the afternoon, which would you recommend ? Thank you

Asked by: Noemie123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The difference between the CC+ Cream Illumination and CC+ Cream is that the Illumination features micronized light reflecting pigments that give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer and the CC+ Cream gives you a natural finish. The finish choice is personal preference. Both formulations are great for the skin and leaves your complexion with a flawless looking complexion. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

would like to know how to contact customer service for it cosmetics. I have asked for password email and non shows up. Can't check out without it!

Asked by: Suzita
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We would recommend calling customer service at 800-356-5120, or e-mail us at info@it-cosmetics.com. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

I want to buy CC+ cream and have a cool complexion I think.The darkest cool color I see  is light medium or should I get neutral medium. I have an uneven complexion and dark spots to cover.

Asked by: Jo1946
Hi There! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you in finding the perfect match for YOU and invite you to Live Chat with our teams on our site. You can also view our Foundation Finder for further assistance. We hope this helps. XOXO Esther https://www.itcosmetics.com/foundation-finder
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-30

What color would you suggest if I currently use UD One and Done in Med/Light? I have also used Bare Minerals in Light and Urban Decay Naked in 3.0. I have light hair, hazel eyes and light freckling. I do tan, but slowly.

Asked by: Bell
Hi There! Thank you so much for reaching out! Given the information provided we would suggest trying our CC+Cream with SPF 50 in shade Light. We are happy to assist you in finding the perfect match for YOU, and invite you to Live Chat with our teams on our site. You can also view our Foundation Finder for further assistance. We hope this helps. XOXO Esther
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

On Mac I’m a NC35 what color would I be?

Asked by: Lizard628
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Give the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

Are there going to be lighter shades coming out soon? I love this foundation but can never get the right color. Even the fair is too yellow and dark.

Asked by: Nickname12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We hear you, our teams are continuously working to expand the shade range across all complexion products. While we do not have an exact date on shade expansions as yet, we hope that you stay tuned for future availability! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Hi! is this product comedogenic?

Asked by: marerodz
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you prefer a non-comedogenic formula, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Cream Oil-Free Matte! You can check IT out using the link below on our site. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I have always used medium in winter months and tan in summer months.  Now there are different tabs to choose from.  Not sure which one is closest  to the old color choices when there was no neutral or medium tan available!  Any  advice?  Thank you .. Caro

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though the CC+ Cream shades were expanded, we can assure you the formulas have not changed! If Medium and Tan were your perfect shades originally, you can select "Medium (W)" in the winter, and "Tan (W)" as your summer shade! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

What is the best foundation for mature skin. I wear IT foundation now, but wondering which is the best.

Asked by: Pat 03
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. All of our foundations can be worn on mature skin! Which foundation you use specifically is based on your skin type, and areas of concern. We are happy to assist you in finding the perfect match for YOU, and invite you to Live Chat with our teams on our site. You can also view our Foundation Finder for further assistance. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/foundation-finder
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

If I am a Neutral skin tone and the "Light" is about a shade or two too dark for me, which color do I choose? Fair (W) or Fair-Light (C)?

Asked by: Tasha27
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

My mom has celiac disease and uses gluten free makeup. I wanted to get this for her as a gift as I really like it and she asked for gluten free makeup. Is this gluten free and safe for her to use?

Asked by: Kristen1717
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of Gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from Gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider before use. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I see you've released new shades of the cc+ cream in nz and australia. when are we getting it inn europe/usa?

Asked by: hyphen
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our teams are continuously working to expand the shade range across all complexion products. While we do not have an exact date on shade expansions as yet, we hope that you stay tuned for future availability! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-15

I use the confidence in a compact and love it. I have tried both the CC+ cream and the Bye Bye foundation and neither of those have enough coverage. What do you suggest I try? I also tried the confidence in a foundation and it was way too much coverage.

Asked by: pystalt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you are not receiving your desired amount of coverage. For fuller results, you can always pair your favorite foundation with a buildable powder on top like Bye Bye Foundation Powder! IT allows you the flexibility to wear IT alone, or add on top of your favorite completion products for buildable full coverage! We appreciate your feedback and we hear you! We are working on something we think you’ll LOVE for next year and would love for you to try IT before it’s available to make sure we get IT right. If interested, kindly email info@it-cosmetics.com with your information, and we will be in touch! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1634
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product