Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2645.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_2483
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the CC Cream I am disappointed that it is not covering the way it does on the commercials!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! Love this CC Cream - SPF is def a bonus. Not too thick and not too thin, Just Right! Stays put and does the job.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with this I have used this by itself, tried mixing it in my tinted moisturizer and just plain moisturizer. It settles into the fine lines around my eyes and dries my skin. Not a fan of the fragrance either.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using IT products since they first appeared on QVC...and continue to this day...the compacts and cc cream foundations are wonderful...I also have very bad lines around my lips...IT has the only lip products that DO NOT RUN into lines....almost forgot...her make up brushes are amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spf, Moisturizers, Serums & foundation is perfect Having all these products rolled into one affordable product is very effective for the busy user. It is a FULL coverge foundation so it is hard to just slap on and go without first blending it all in, so for that reason I gave it 4 stars because I have similar products that go on much sheerer but give me the products as well, so I often switch it up but I do like that this has such high SPF coverage and the color matches me pretty well. But again, it is thick and needs to be blended in. Otherwise a great product that I do recommend, espically for us mature, combination skin types who have dry in some areas, oily in others. I don't recommend this for people with oily skin, go with the oil free product and BAKE your skin in the areas that tend to crease, slip and are oily. ( insider trick to keep makeup in place)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! For the last year or two, I have been mixing Fair and Light together to make my own formula. I am THRILLED that I discovered that there is a Fair Light color and it is perfect for my skin! I love the way this makeup goes on so smoothly and that it has SPF 50+. It provides the perfect coverage. I'm so happy with it!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, doesn’t settle or run in my eyes I bought this because I wanted easy makeup for a summer trip to Europe. It exceeded my expectations in lasting for a long time. I have issues with other sunscreens running in my eyes and making them water and this stayed on in 85+ degree heat while walking around all day, and didn’t all end up on my hat or glasses. Blends fine with fingers. I used one pump for good coverage, I have scars from acne and some dark spots on my forehead. Used the shade fair after trying it at a store.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides absolute complete coverage. I am absolutely loving my CC+ Cream.. Great coverage, and my face is glowing. Now I finally feel confident and outgoing.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The recommend shade turned my face YELLOW Just got this today, was super excited to try it as I have a very red face. Put it on and my face is now yellow! I got the recommended shade and everything. So disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I’ve been using CC for 3 months now and I’m very satisfied with the product. It covers my rosacea and I receive a few compliments a week telling me how great my make up is. It’s very easy to use and there is a color just right to match your skin tone. CC also has an added bonus of SPF50.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC+Cream w/spf 50+ Frankly I was disappointed. I may be 76 yrs old bit I found the makeup went on far too thick. I have never cared for “pancake” makeup. Sorry.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage So glad I gave this cc cream a try. It’s light, great coverage, everything I could want in a cc cream. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRANSFORMER! Wanted to try IT products. The CC+ was amazing. Provided full coverage with ease. Actually wanted to go out and party!! As Arnie would say, "I'll be back" PS: I'm 82; That really means 21 again with 61 years of experience. Thanks to IT, !!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I noticed a difference , and my skin felt good all Noticable difference especially how it felt. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh When I asked IT to recommend a lighter shade in foundations than the Armour brown I was told to buy the light medium. Big mistake. Same shade as the Armour and very thick and pasty. All the samples I received were fine. Very disappointed. Sent IT an email, no response. Be very careful...
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great makeup If you like makeup with good coverage, this is a good choice. However, the one I ordered is too dark for my skin. I just don't know how you get the correct color when you order online.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I absolutely love this foundation. I can go boating or swim with it still on so it blocks the harmful suns rays. I also agree that it needs a shade between medium and tan. It would be perfect on my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I absolutely love this foundation. It has great coverage, goes on easily and lasts all day and into the evening.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! So far, so good. Goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way! No sunburns, so happy with that. No breakouts, smell is neutral, have a nice even base for coverage. My previous routine was sunscreen + concealer and lightly brushed powder. Now, I just use this, maybe adding some blush when I want a little more color. This is my first foray into tinted sunscreen. Nice product!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIVE IT Have been using IT for years. Finally got my 93 year old mother to try and she absolutely loves it. Completely covers her age spots. Was very happy how beautifully everything was packaged and all the free samples!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I'd been using Medium for years now. I liked the product but never quite liked the color as it was too orangey. I had a bad experience at Ulta with an It artist. For a while, I didn't buy more product because I felt too timid to accept her bad inconsiderate recommendation. I'm glad I stuck with It and gathered the courage to find a better shade that worked for me. Neutral Medium turned out to be great on me, and I finally feel complete now on my coverage! Glad It added the other shades.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with it! I've used this for a couple weeks and have no complaints. It's been a long time since I consistently used any time of foundation or CC/BB cream, so I don't have much to compare it to, but this one seems to blend well. And as some other reviews mentioned, it can go on light or be layered effectively for fuller coverage. No complaints!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m not a fan My skin is entirely normal. Not too dry not too oily I don’t have breakouts anymore. However this product gave me an oily slick and shine on my face that was not attractive at all! I did like the coverage. However I normally don’t use a lot of translucent powder for a light coverage of foundation, cc cream or BB cream. With this product I absolutely had to put on a good amount of translucent powder to get rid of the ”oily” look of my skin after applying. And I don’t have oily skin! So I personally would not recommend it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A+++ Shipping was quick and accurate. The mascara I ordered, wasnt what i expected though. Kinda dry
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it moisturizes and has spf. Looks very natural and smooth on skin. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings... This seems to be a bit difficult to spread. I like how it looks when I can get it to apply well enough. However some areas tend to look caked on almost. Or a little dry. I do enjoy that it replaces my need for any foundation though. I like the more natural look.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using this product for about 2 years. In my mid-sixties I was searching for anti-aging makeup and a family member suggested the CC+Cream. This was my first It product. I love the coverage and the moisturizing quality. It lasts all day and doesn’t leave creases in wrinkles. I began watching the It videos on YouTube and slowly added brushes and other It products to my collection. I received so many unsolicited compliments from family, friends, and former students about how good I looked, younger and rested, etc. I saw the results in my own mirror! I am a true believer in It! My skin feels and looks younger! Thank you, It!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin This CC cream is absolutely amazing! My skin is very oily, so I was concerned that it would make me look oily through the day. However, it did not! It stayed put, perfectly, in my skin, throughout the whole day! And it also has SPF 50, which is perfect for me, because I have very pale skin, and freckles! It is the second time already that I am buying (and stocking) this product! Perfect in all ways!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love My CC Color Correcting Cream I love IT CC Color Correcting Cream. I purchased two colors: Rich Honey and Deep. It came with a fluffy foundation brush. I have it 4 stars because I had to purchase two colors and blend them to match my skin tone. Otherwise I would given it 5 stars. I also purchased and am wearing Spackle under make-up primer by Laura Geller and IT Superhero mascara. These products are simply amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oil skin I bought this a month ago for the first time because my T Zone gets very oily throughout the day with other foundations. I combine it with the white transluscent invisible pore powder to set it and it will set for a full day without having to powder my nose. I am very impressed not only with this but on its coverage for my hyper pigmentation!
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_2483
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Would this be classed as a medium coverage? Thanks

Asked by: Lones
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is a buildable full coverage foundation that starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-10

What is the main difference between the CC+ cream, and the bye bye foundation? I feel the benefits read very similar in the fine print and I’m having a hard time deciding between the two! Thank you!

Asked by: CarlySfS
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

Will it cover dark circles under eyes

Asked by: Nitrostarr
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1 including a dark spot concealer. You can absolutely wear IT alone, or add an additional concealer on top for additional coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-06

Hi there! I have pretty neutral skin but the medium neutral has almost an yellow-y peach tone and looks odd.medium is a little light. Not sure what direction to go. I love the finish of this formula. It’s great for weekend looks,beach and pool days, etc.

Asked by: Mandikv
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream! For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is the CC Cream with the dewy finish non-comedogenic ? 

Asked by: Emily16827
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is the only CC Cream tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

Does the CC+ cream need a finishing powder to make it long lasting or is it good alone? 

Asked by: DarlaD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream can absolutely be used alone for a natural or skin-like finish. If you choose to, you can pair IT with a finishing powder like our Bye Bye Pores on top to set IT, and to absorb any oil, and shine. Application is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-02

What is the best IT foundation for acne prone mature skin?

Asked by: Stella61
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! CC+ Cream Oil-Free starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT is formulated for all skin types including oily/ acne-prone skin, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-01

Have pink undertones, fair skin, which color cc cream?

Asked by: ace1953
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Fair Light in CC+ Cream! Fair Light is formulated for fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertones. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

I use the CC CREAM AND THE OIL FREE CC IN THE MEDIUM SHADE.  I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE MEDIUM AND THE NEUTRAL MEDIUM SHADES. WOULD I B ABLE TO USE THE NEUTRAL MEDIUM?

Asked by: Scat613
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.In choosing between CC+ Cream shades, IT is important to keep your undertone in mind. The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with neutral undertones. Which shade you choose is based on your undertone. For further tips on determining your undertone, and for the full shade range, you can view "Beauty Tips" on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-01

How long can you keep CC+ unopened in a cool dark place?

Asked by: buppies
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, we recommend using your CC+ Cream within 1 year. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-29

Will you tell me where CC Cream is made? Thank you!

Asked by: Robin Elizageth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our CC+ Cream is formulated, and manufactured in the U.S.! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-29

How I now my shade 

Asked by: Addys
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-25

Is the CC cream safe to be used by pregnant women?

Asked by: Paulina D
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, we do recommend reaching out to a doctor before use during pregnancy if you have any concerns! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Does this cc cream need to be cleansed off with a makeup remover?

Asked by: weimiao
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC Cream can be removed with your favorite cleanser or make-up remover. IT's all about your personal preference! While CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, we do always recommend removing the product and cleansing your skin before going to bed. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is your IT CC+ anti-aging with SPF 50 cream foundation full of gluten or is Gluten free?

Asked by: Andrea Dewsnup
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-15

Is the CC+ Cream water based?

Asked by: Kate007
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+Cream is a water, and oil emulsion. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Hi Is this CC+ cream non-comodegenic?

Asked by: Olivia211
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Oil Free Matte is made with skin loving ingredients and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=6&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-11

Hi!Just found out ur gonna start selling in Spain!I wanna purchase your CC but I’m a complicated case... I’m 37 and only have acne on my chin.So I use 2 different routines on my face. Which CC Cream would you recommend in my case?

Asked by: olbesalejandra
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely use any of the three CC+ Creams! CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your best-selling, award-winning beauty miracle that delivers full, flawless-looking coverage, increased hydration and anti-aging skincare with a natural finish. CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer—and CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours. Which you choose is based on preference. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

I have a port wine stain on my forehead, eyelid and side of my nose.  I need full coverage to cover this.  I do not like a shine.  Will the matte finish cover the birthmark?  

Asked by: Cingall
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. All three CC+ Creams are formulated with color correcting full coverage! If you prefer a more matte finish, we recommend looking into CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT will color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=6&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Can you use Plexaderm under your make up

Asked by: Pam51
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us today! At this time our products have not been tested with use of Plexaderm so we are unable to confirm. If you have any specific ingredient inquiries, we recommend referencing the ingredient list on the product page your specifically looking into. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-03

What kind of power can I use after applying the cc cream? 

Asked by: Michelle14
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear CC+ Cream alone, or add a powder on top to set IT! We offer the translucent Bye Bye Pores, which flatters all skin tones, or the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder if you prefer something tinted. Which you choose is all about preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-28

I wear your CC cream (regular and matte) in light and it is a touch too orange brown. My skin is light with neutral to yellow tone. Which shade might work better for me? Thank you!

Asked by: OC Sleepy Mom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream. IT will be less warm than your current Light shade. We hope you try IT out. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

I use the light medium cc+and have fair/pink skin/ blue eyes. It's too yellow/chalky for pink skin. Please make a color for pink skin. Also, cleansers for sensitive skin doesn't remove the foundation. What cleanser will remove it without scrubbing?

Asked by: wendywoo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to pass your feedback along to our internal teams regarding our CC+ Cream shades. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! Additionally, given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm! IT is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/ITC_619.html#q=bye+bye+makeup&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

My dermatologist recommends I use products that are non comedogenic, is this one of those products? I have acne prone skin and am 30.

Asked by: Mandierose88
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT is made with skin loving ingredients and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil-free&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is the cc cream fragrance free ?

Asked by: Doxie15
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I find this to have a strong scent of lemon. is there fragrance in this product?

Asked by: Mada
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I have been using the cream with my moisturizer in the morning,. I use the lightest possible coverage but I find the product is settling into my fine lines around my mouth and under my eyes, and forehead. Is there anything I can do to avoid that issue?

Asked by: AtlantaJJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're not receiving your desired results as expected with CC+ Cream. Our team is of course happy to further assist you with this. For direct assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I use the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer as a foundation in 15.5 light bronze. I would like to try the CC Cream with spf 50 and need to know which shade is similar to the light bronze.

Asked by: Clara54
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream. IT will be the most comparable match to your Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is the full coverage concealer good for dark pigmentation around the upper lip.

Asked by: jennie33
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream will color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation. You can apply IT wherever you need the coverage! Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I have Elta MD Mineral SPF which I have been using as my moisturizer. Then just purchased the CC Cream yesterday. Can this be used in place of my sunscreen? I also have serums and moisturizers, should any of these be used with the CC cream?

Asked by: AtlantaJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC + Cream is your only step 7 products in 1: Full-coverage foundation, SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, brightening color corrector, hydrating anti-aging serum, poreless finish primer, dark spot concealer and moisturizing day cream! You can absolutly wear IT alone, or if you find that your skin needs additional moisture, you can pair IT with your current skincare products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1235
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product