CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

$27.50

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.50

$27.50

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

$27.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6126.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4835
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unavailable since forever Why putting the product on website when it's never available?
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are not Same! That it is a thicker cream make up than Bye Bye lines.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe for the Cooler Months For summer, it's not realistic. I live in California where it's hot in the summer and I s-w-e-a-t too much. Plus the dermatologist says, please don't put stuff on your face, get a big hat. So I did. However when winter rolls around I will give it another try, combining it with a little moisturizer to get a more sheer effect.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Doesn’t stay on the face and goes into your fine lines
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected, disappointed. Too dark, and it it's too dry, it flakes, and I don't like it.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! Feels light on my skin and has great coverage. I have acne-prone, oily skin and this has not caused any breakouts! My only complaint is that this product rubs off on my clothes and furniture easily.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love! Lightweight, super easy to apply, spf 50, pump, looks like skin, the best!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this cc cream I love this cc cream !! It makes my skin look flawless
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to anyone! Love this product! Goes on smooth, blends easily, pleasant scent, and overall a great feel and quality product.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Moisturizer Set I love the CC+ moisturizer! I used it the other day to go swimming in my daughters pool and she noticed how good my skin looked. The CC+ really is amazing. Great coverage and I love the SPF 50. The brush makes it so easy to apply. It’s a great set!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Really like this product. Love that I can put it on and head out the door. Best part is the spf.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade I do not know what shade I should get. I am in the shade 300 Huda Beauty. Recommendations?
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream It makes my skin look so soft and smooth! It also minimizes the look of pores.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! I always needed a cc cream with spf over 30 and medium coverage, this has been serving my purpose since about 4 years. Has so many anti aging properties. Only drawback is that it has soybean but using it anyways.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Orange I bought this in fair light which is listed as the lightest shade for cool skin(which I have) and it was very orange. It felt ok on my skin thought I didn’t keep it on for long but it is definitely light coverage Because no matter how much I tried to build it, I could not cover my acne. I would recommend it to others because they may be able to find their shade though just not for me.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I’ve always loved the foundation but the primer and especially the brush have been a game changer in applying the foundation and making sure it lasts! Love this set!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but not for me The CC cream is pretty good if I apply it with a damp beauty blender. I personally feel it gives my skin a waxy look though. It doesn't look as natural as I was hoping for. I think a BB cream is more what I am looking for. Overall i think this is okay, just not quite right for me. I've been searching for the perfect foundation, and I still haven't found it yet.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product Liek how this goes on, the coverage, the shade is really good too.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC +Cream = Best Product EVER! This is the greatest product ever, seriously! I use about the size of a pea to get the best looking skin! Great color ranges for all skin tones, easy to apply and actually works to make better skin too! WOW what a hard working product :-)
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it! One pump offers my blotchy, acne-prone skin more than enough coverage. I can even use half a pump. It has a dewy/glowy finish....maybe even a little too much for my oily skin. It settles a bit into my fine lines (I’m 29) but I’ve never found a foundation that doesn’t do that, even the most high end brands. Love that this has SPF 50. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT CC Cream It covers well but was a little light for me. I didn't receive it on time so I had to buy one locally, so now I have two that don't match my skin tones
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day Excellent coverage, so easy to wear every day! Highly
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product overall I love that this product is color correcting, provides full coverage, contains SPF 50+ and stays on after being in the sun and in the ocean or pool. My only concern is that it gives my face any oily appearance especially over time.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products! Love IT! products. Wanted to try this trio set out because it was such a good deal. I love the CC+ foundation, and i was new to trying the other two products. I still have yet to try the lip balm, so i can't give a review on that.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh face favorite set I love the brush. i use CC cream regularly. One of my favorite. I haven't gotten a chance to use the setting spray.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC cream It’s way to heavy!! It goes on too thick and doesn’t blend in very well. I felt like I was wearing stage makeup.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favortite foundation. Love this foundation, but I should've ordered fair, it fits my skin color better. The fair light is more orange.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Great coverage without feeling cakey and heavy. I love using a wet beauty blender to apply it, gives a natural and dewy look. Definitely will be repurchasing this!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CC Light too yellow. I consulted with the chat. The light medium was too yellow. She recommended the light, it is also too yellow. Coverage really accents pores.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Product I immediately noticed that this cream made my skin look younger and doesn't look heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4835
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Which foundation should I use that will not sweat off, but will give full coverage and doesn’t feel suffocating you heavy on my skin?

Asked by: RosalieM2001
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://tinyurl.com/y66x2llt
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-08

Is the neutral medium foundation darker than the regular medium? Than you 

Asked by: Summer2526
Hi there! Medium, and Neutral Medium are both in the Medium shade family, but are formulated with different undertones. Medium will have a warm, yellow undertone, while Neutral Medium is formulated with a neutral undertone and will appear slightly darker! Which shade you choose, will depend on your undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-06

What one is the best for redness that will cover and not be flaky? My nose is really red and makeup really shows up in the pores.

Asked by: Janet75
Hi there! CC+ Cream offers our highest amount of color correcting pigments to cover a wide variety of discolorations including redness! To calm, soothe, and hydrate your skin before application, we recommend pairing IT with Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-06

Hi! My normal color for cc cream is fair. But it is too light now with a tan. Do you suggest going up 1 or 2 shades for the summer?  I use cc perfecting powder on top in light and then bronzer and blush. Will need to go up in shades for the powder too.

Asked by: Antonette
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream! You can stick with the same shade in your powder as well. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-06

Why don’t you have a fair neutral? The fair (w) oxidizes and is way to warm. It’s the lightest shade you have. The light is wayyyy too dark. I’m fair. Not white, but just fair with neutral underline.

Asked by: Help me out here
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As a company we have not been perfect, but we’re committed to doing better regarding our shade range. We hear our IT Girls, and Guys and are actively expanding our shade ranges on new and existing products very soon! We hope that you stay tuned for updates to come. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I have very dry skin. Which products would you recommend? My skin is also sensitive. Thanks

Asked by: SherryL
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is formulated for all skin types including sensitive and dry skin. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend consulting with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Hi, I currently use Wet n Wild photo focus in desert beige. Which color do you recommend I get?

Asked by: Ogeee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Neutral Medium in CC+ Cream. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

In MAC I wear a C4.5 foundation. What would I wear in It Cosmetics CC cream?

Asked by: Jovy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Neutral Medium in CC+ Cream. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I’ve been using medium for two years. I just reordered assuming it’s the same color but it seems lighter in color. Did you change medium?

Asked by: Emc22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. We can assure you CC+ Cream was not reformulated, and the shades have stayed the same. For us to take a closer look into this, we ask that you please reach out to our teams directly via e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Hi, I currently use Estée Lauder shade 1N2 Ecru. What shade do you recommend in the IT CC cream?

Asked by: Ashley Peralta
Hi there! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

My skin tone is red (ruddy complexion) and I need full coverage. Would you recommend light or medium?

Asked by: Christine UK
Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you're looking into CC+ Cream, and are happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade match! So we can learn about your skin tone, we invite you to Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! This way we can help you achieve your desired results. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

is it possible to return if the shade isn't right or the product doesn't work well with my skin?

Asked by: amlpineapple
Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Absolutely! IT Cosmetics currently offers a 60 day return policy for anything that you're unhappy with. No questions asked! If you order a product or shade, and find that IT is not suitable, you can return IT for a full refund. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/returns.html#returns
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I have been using Estée Lauder 1N2 Ecru double wear. What shade would you suggest in your cc cream?

Asked by: Kelly78
Hi there! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I wear Chanel Vita Lumiere 20. It is a little bit dark for me. Can you recommend what shade I should choose?

Asked by: EmilyPDX
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your current foundation shade is the closest to the Light shade in our CC+ Cream. IT Is formulated for light complexion with a warm yellow undertones. If you find this shade is a tad too dark, we would recommend looking into the Fair Light! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Hi in revlon I'm shade buff and estee lauder double wear ivory nude, what would you suggest for this brand please.

Asked by: Linzlint
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Based on your current shades, we recommend using Fair in our foundations including CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-29

If you wear natural 11 in Bare minerals what would be the best color in the It CC+ cream ?

Asked by: Grannie Annie
Hi there! Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Medium in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-26

Hi I am 49 years old with acne prone skin. I think it’s more combination I want to to have a healthy and reduce fine lines. I currently use bare minerals complexion rescue in wheat.  What product and color would you recommend? 

Asked by: Jennifer49
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is suitable for all skin types including combination, and acne- prone skin! Given the information provided on your skin, we believe that you'll love IT! Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Light in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-26

I am interested in buying a CC cream for SPF am 42 years old ageing skin something to protect from the Sun moisturise but I have supersensitive  skin that is prone to break out I see too many different types of CC cream aluminating et cetera which one 

Asked by: Hopes
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream with SPF 50 is your anti-aging full coverage color correcting foundation! Suitable for all skin types including sensitive and acne prone skin. Which CC+ Cream you choose specifically is based on preference of a finish! The Original will have a natural finish, the Illumination will have a radiant finish, and the Oil-Free will have a matte finish! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Where is the shade located on the sample size? I have one that I love and would like to buy the larger size, but I cannot find the shade listed on the tube.

Asked by: JennG12345
Hi there! The CC+ Cream shade name is located on the back of your tube! If you received IT in a kit, we would recommend reaching out to the point of purchase to confirm the shade. You can also Live Chat with our teams so we can learn more about your skin, or send us a swatch to our e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Hi. whats the difference between Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ and the and the Full size CC+ cream with SPF 50+?

Asked by: Rola
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! As both are full coverage, whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

Is your CC cream gluten free? 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of Gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from Gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider before use. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Is this cc cream talc free?

Asked by: Aaliyahm0129
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. All three CC+ Creams are talc-free! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

Hi I’m using tarte during summer I use medium honey and during winter I us medium tan honey what shades should I use for summer and winter.  Also I have a pigmentation (dark color ) problem on my cheeks What type of foundation should I use for my problem?

Asked by: Aylma0403
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If color correction is your main area of concern, CC+ Cream will be a great match for your skin! IT offers our highest amount of color correcting pigments to even out skin, and will cover a wide variety of discolorations including dark marks. Based on your current shades, we recommend looking into the Neutral Tan for Winter, and Tan for Summer! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-22

I use 1C1 Cool Bone Estee Lauder and Cameo 1C0 of Laura Mercier, which shadd will suit me?

Asked by: Cameo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Fair Light in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-22

Is this cc cream oil free too? I have the oil free matte but preferred the texture and finish of this one. And the oil free matte also made me look orangey. 

Asked by: radgkass
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're not loving your results with CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. The original CC+ Cream is not formulated to be oil-free. While IT is suitable for all skin types including oily skin, to absorb any additional oil and shine, we recommend pairing IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

Hi, I'm considering buying the original but I'm a little worried about the price. I know people are saying that a little goes a long way, but can you tell me how long appr. would it take to run out if you used it everyday?

Asked by: ctyn207
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Depending on usage, your CC+ Cream can last up to 90 days. This time varies by consumer as IT is based on how often the product is used, and how much is applied at a time. Like all of our products, a little goes a very long way so IT should last you a long time. Hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

Hi. I use the Fenty Beauty Pro Filter Soft Matte Longwear Foundation in the shade 170. What shade CC cream would you recommend?

Asked by: mcr0627
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

I use Fenty shade 270 what would be a good shade for me?  Is it also good for acne and oily skin 

Asked by: Abby1201
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream is suitable for all skin types including oily and acne prone skin. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Neutral Medium in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

Hi I use Bobbi brown liquid skin foundation  shade 4.75. Which shade would you recommend to get for the cc cream?

Asked by: Tanu
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Given your current shade, we recommend looking into Medium Tan in our CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-18

I’ve been using IT cc 50 cream for years. I want to buy more but I can’t find the color Shade code on the old one. So i can buy the same color. Can you tell me where it is?

Asked by: Cynth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately there is no color code on the CC+ Cream tube. The shade name should be listed on the back of your tube. If you're having issues identifying IT, you can Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1709
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product