null
QVC Customer Choice Beauty Award 2015
null
Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice
null
Allure 2016 Readers Choice
null
QVC Medallion 2016
null
QVC Awards 2017
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units and dollar sales for 2017.

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units and dollar sales for 2017.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2147.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_2020
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your one step for color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. Developed with plastic surgeons, your best-selling, award-winning beauty miracle delivers clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack. Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this multitasking makeup and skincare product is truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!
Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”
null
QVC Customer Choice Beauty Award 2015
null
Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice
null
Allure 2016 Readers Choice
null
QVC Medallion 2016
null
QVC Awards 2017

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

  • For your most natural-looking coverage, blend thin layers of CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ into your skin using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7.
  • Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically have blemishes or an uneven skin tone.
  • When you blend out from these areas, the foundation becomes thinner as it reaches your hairline, helping you achieve a beautiful, flawless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 179% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin*
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors have changed I’ve been buying cc cream for 8 years now, and the normal medium shade I always get is now to peachy for my skin. It so unnatural- I even blend it with other med natural shades and I just can’t wear it. I hope they go back to the normal medium color they initially had.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect full coverage! I've been using this product for about 2 weeks. From the first day I tried it on I really loved it. Now, I not only feel like I have improved skin when wearing it, but my skin looks more even when I take it off. It smells good, feels good, and looks great! I don't ever want to use another foundation!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cc cream I love this product. I hope one day I'll be able to try "it" foundation.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn't for me The color wasn't matching very well with my complexion. The formula made my face very dry and crack. I didn't like the smell as well. It just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers This covers my age spots and feels light! You only need a very small dot of makeup. And, I love the SPF 50
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I bought this product a month ago. I love it! It goes on smooth, has great coverage, doesn’t feel greasy or heavy. The only negative thing is I got the Light, when I should have gotten the Fair. But if you blend it right no one will notice!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was my first time ordering and I just love this product. I don't need to use alot for full coverage. It is light weight. I feel like I don't break out as bad. Washes off easily yet stays all day.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for fair girls I bought this from Ulta and I was super excited because my friend was raving about it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Close I was excited to try this product, but a little disappointed. When I first apply the product, it's fantastic! However it does not stay put at all. I feel as if I need to re-apply every two hours. It's a good product, but not a replacement for every day wear.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish I thought that a full coverage makeup was out of the question for me. I had fine lines and didn’t want the makeup to settle in or be too heavy on those less desirable details of my face. I complimented my doctor on her skin and she told me her secret was IT CC cream. I bought it and love it!! My skin looks amazing! I still have to be careful about applying heavy in the areas that have lines, but I’ve never been happier with a foundation!! Excellent job Jamie! Thank you for your relentless determination to make amazing products!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Absolutely the best! I received a sample and immediately ordered the full size.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Started using IT cosmetics over a year ago and love the product
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color tone for me This product dried out my skin and I do not have dry skin.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have used this product for a couple of years now and really like it. So glad some more shades were included this time as I was between light and medium and now found one in between that is perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and simple I get the value kits at QVC, great value! I like it for the winter time when my skin is dehydrated and days are shorter. My skin is the oiliest you'll ever see, but it offers SPF and provides enough moisturization w/o a separate cream for me. It doesn't last as long on me, but enough to run quick errands (5 hrs +/-). Got my mom hooked on It! I'm so happy that they created my perfect shade, because before it was a hassle. Can't wait to test the matte version. Looking forward to the day we have 48 shades to choose from, like the bye bye under eye so everybody can love it!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I started using this product after borrowing it from my sister for a wedding 2 years ago in 2016. It went on and blended so perfect, I went out ASAP to Ulta and bought my own. I will never go back to anything else. It leaves your skin with a dewy glow and the match is insanely good. Love the pump! I usually squirt 2 pumps on the back of my hand and use the foundation brush from IT to blend it in. Get the foundation brush!!! I love ALL my IT brushes and I have several. One other thing I love about the IT foundation is that if you take a picture with flash, you do NOT get the ghostly look showing where you have your foundation like other brands. My sister posted a picture of her and her 2 friends. The 2 friends had a pale ghostly look from the flash, but my sister's face looked flawless like she had no makeup on. Even with the flash. That is REALLY important especially at a wedding or event where you are taking a ton of pictures. It's worth the price in my book and it doesn't dry out your skin. Sometimes it does sink into my fine lines, but it's really only noticeable to me since I'm super critical. I don't use setting powder, but that will be my next purchase
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only foundation for me. Been using this spectacular foundation for 5 years. I’m 62 and this is the only foundation that plumps my skin to a youthful glow!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love this cream. It covers better than anything else I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product, thanks to more color options! LOVE this CC+ cream, now that I can get it in neutral medium! My perfect shade! My skin has never been so clear and healthy, and the coverage of the cream is just right. I set it with the Airbrush Perfecting Powder spf 50 for a perfect finish.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream. This is amazing covers pores and imperfections. Doesn't take much have to blend well but amazing coverage.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product and I love it. Goes on smooth, covers blemishes and lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I just received the above & I love it. It goes on smooth & has great coverage. I have roscea & it covers very well & it doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Company! I bought my makeup online for the first time, and could not be happier. It came quickly, beautifully packaged, and the free samples were AWESOME! It was like getting a gift in the mail, honestly. Very pleased with the products and the customer service. Got free two day shipping as a bonus!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage I tried the IT products with the trial package, liked the Bye-Bye Foundation but it didn’t have the coverage I wanted. it does make my skin feel great but I wanted more. So I ordered the “Your Skin But Better” - love it! The coverage is better and it doesn’t feel heavy. Also tried the “Secret Sauce” moisturizer sample - another great product!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes; it's as good as they say. I use this with the Bye-Bye Pores loose powder and it's perfect. Absolutely PERFECT.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy Unfortunately I regret to say this was not a product for my skin. I don’t wear heavy makeup and this did feel too heavy on my skin. I loved the fact that I did not need concealer and it was just a one step process but the heaviness I could not bare .
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars, but This foundation is really nice. It gives good coverage to freckles and sun spots on my face. My only issue is that it appears shiny on my skin, like breakthrough oiliness. I had a more oily skin type when I was younger, and still tend to be oily in the T-zone. I was hoping the foundation would provide a little more of a matte finish.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this for a year now and love it. It goes on smooth, hides my imperfections and keeps my skin looking great. Love that its SPF 50, so important.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but not suitable for vegetarians In love with this cc cream and heartbroken to learn that it has collagen, which is not suitable for a vegetarian lifestyle. Not only is it not vegan, but it isn’t even vegetarian. I wish there was a vegan version of this cc cream.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dark on Fair Skin and Greasy/Heavy in General Redheads be warned - the lightest color (fair) is not light enough for fair skin. It looks orange, even when well blended with a beauty blender. It's also a VERY heavy product. The pro with that is it gives you really good coverage for any skin flaws. The con is that it feels heavy on your skin and transfers onto things like glasses, etc.
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_2020
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this water based or oil based foundation?

Asked by: 1wyirishlass
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! CC Cream is a Silicone-Water Emulsion! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

i wear a bobbi brown skin foundation #4 natural, what shade will you recommend for CC cream?

Asked by: Yen Wen
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

HI I've been wearing the Fair for 2 years, I see you have two new Fair tones added. Would I still be just fair? or in between the fair and light? 

Asked by: stephyg3
Hi there! Thank you for your question! If you are happy with how the shade Fair in the original looks, we would recommend continuing to use the Fair shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

is the cc cream water based

Asked by: bfromohio
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Our products are a Silicone-Water Emulsion. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

Hello! I use wheat in the Bare Minerals Cokolezion Rescue Tinted Moisturizer. What color would I use in this CC Cream? 

Asked by: nicolels
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Light Medium in CC Cream given the information provided! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

Hi! I’ve used “it” cc spf 50 for a while and love the fact that it has spf 50. 1. Using brush or sponge seems to thin out coverage as compared to finger applications  Does application style affect SPF?  2.  Medium is yellower  than my skin....  ideas?

Asked by: AnnMu
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We would love to speak with you further regarding selecting a shade and application of CC Cream! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

Can you tell me a bit about how much darker neutral medium is than medium? The medium has always been too yellow for me but the medium tan is too dark? The NM looks like it is a good choice for me from the pic but I just wondered??

Asked by: joysong
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

I use natural light in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. What color should I get in the CC Cream?

Asked by: Losa117
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Light shade in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

I normally use nude in Laura Mercier’s tinted moisturizer. What shade would you recommend for the cc+ cream? Thank you!

Asked by: Jenf
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using the shade Light Medium in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

I have extra super oily skin, it's so hard to find anti-aging products and foundation for oily skin. Will this work for me?

Asked by: ChloeAnnie926
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using CC Oil Free Matte with SPF 40 given the information provided. IT gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits with a non-drying, natural looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

I love CC cream but in the winter months I feel I need little more moisture on my face , its slightly dry , confidence in a cream is too heavy during the day so what do you think I should try

Asked by: Katrina P
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+founda&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-04

Are all of your Bye Bye foundations water based?

Asked by: Maggiesmom3
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT Cosmetic products are a Silicone-Water Emulsion. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-29

If using an additional primer with YSBB CC Cream, which should be applied first (since primer is typically applied after moisturizer but before foundation)? Would using primer first interfere with absorption of the cc  cream and reduce skincare benefits?

Asked by: Nicoleelynn
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using your primer first, letting IT sink in your skin and then applying your CC Cream! While you do not necessarily need a primer because CC Cream does have a primer infused into IT, you can certainly apply an additional primer. IT is all about personal preference and your skins needs! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-26

Is there a fragrance to this CC cream? I cannot do fragrance in my makeup/skincare It gives me a major headache. I'm using Tarte Tinted Moisturizer right now, but the shade is a little too dark and it has an odor. Are all of your products fragrance-free? 

Asked by: DCD1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-31

Is there a particular reason you can’t apply this with clean hands instead of a makeup brush? I would much rather do it that way.

Asked by: Deb413
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Application is based on personal preference, and what you feel most comfortable with. We recommend using our foundations with brushes as they truly do the work for you, and offer fuller coverage. Our brushes can blend, smooth, and reach every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application. You will have a flawless, airbrushed finish every time. However if you prefer your fingers, you can absolutely do this as well. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-23

Best cc cream for light skin with yellow undertones ?

Asked by: bbkm
Hi there, thank you for your question! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

I want to know what shade i am in cc crem i am using foundation jouer in fawn

Asked by: Momo 10
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade light in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-23

what is difference between BB & CC creams. I have combination mature skin.

Asked by: Carolyn4
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer. IT will plump the look of lines and wrinkles, and intensely moisturize! CC+ Cream is a full coverage foundation that has color correcting pigments to neutralize redness and hyperpigmentation! Which one you choose is based on preference! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

I've tried the CC cream but it oxidizes on my skin and changes to an orangey color will the regular foundation do the same?

Asked by: Theresa39
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-30

Hi I currently use Estee Lauder Double Wear Light  in Intensity 2. What would be a similar shade in the CC cream? Thanks in advance

Asked by: Louise G
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using the shade Light in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-21

Hi, I currently use Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear shade 260 Bisque (N). What shade would you recommend in the CC cream that would be similar?

Asked by: dship
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using the shade Neutral Medium in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-25

I love the CC cream but how can I make it last longer? It tends to rub off. I’m not a fan of the translucent pore powder and already use a primer. 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder SPF 50+ to set your makeup and make IT last longer throughout the day. You can shop IT via the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/cc-collection/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-spf-50/ITC_0029.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-18

Is this product good for mature skin.

Asked by: KendraSea
Hi there! Thank you for your question! CC Cream is formulated with the best skin loving ingredients, and IT is formulated for IT Girls of all ages! IT is infused with an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins A, B, C and E that work in harmony to diffuse the look of wrinkles, enhance skin brightness, minimize pores and give you a more radiant, supple and flawless-looking complexion. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-25

I have the pro filter foundation of fenty beauty in shade 170N and its a tiny bit too light for me, which shade would you recommend I take for this product? with neutral undertone.

Asked by: seaulyn
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend the shade Light Medium in CC Cream given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-25

Is the CC cream water based or silicone based? Thank you

Asked by: Kimberly Ann
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Cream is a water and oil emulsion. IT does contain silicone as well. You can find a complete list of ingredients for IT on the product page through the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/your-skin-but-bettertm-cc-cream-with-spf-50
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-12

Is this CC cream transfer proof?

Asked by: LLlauren
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! At this time we do not have a non-transferable, non-matte product however this is a wonderful suggestion! We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-12

Can I use this alone on my face after my serum, or do I need moisturizer/primer? I have acne prone skin. And I want to buy super size (2.53oz) but I only see that size on QVC, not even on your website so is that okay to buy on QVC (about its quantity)

Asked by: lumina
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC Cream is your only step 7 products in 1. IT contains a hydrating anti-aging serum, poreless finish primer, and moisturizing day cream! You can absolutely use CC Cream in the place of your current products, or add an additional moisturizer, primer or serum only if you need IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-03

Can you please tell me the difference between the CC Cream and the Bye Bye Foundation? Im not sure which to choose because they both seem to be the same product.

Asked by: Brittany079
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-29

I wear a 2N1 Cashew in the LM Longwear Fusion Foundation line, and your Transforming Neutral Beige is the perfect shade fore me atm, what shade would you recommend for the CC cream?

Asked by: Beatrice
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided we recommend looking into the shade Medium in CC Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

I have been using CC+ full coverage cream for a few years. I have always used light. Now that new shades have been added, is the current light the same as the original light?  Or, should I now use the new fair light?

Asked by: MariLu
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can assure you, the formula for CC Cream was not updated! If the current shade Light is working for you, we recommend you stay with that shade as IT has not changed!! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_10, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product