Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2389.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_2245
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't sure I would like this product as I bought the wrong shade the first time. The new one is fantastic. You need so little for great coverage I will purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight coversge smooths out flaws while still looking natural! absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Shade Range I bought the shade light and it is LITERALLY ORANGE. The shade looks good online but once you get it, it's not even close to my shade. IT Cosmetics is a huge brand and can't even expand their shade range.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied with my purchases I just ordered products and like the feel on my face
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like something changed Bought a new shade than usual and it seems much more shiny. The tube also had a small slice. Not too much of an issue because I put in a plastic bag.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for problem skin I have used this for years and have suffered with acne. I actually look forward to wearing this on a breakout because it speeds up the healing process!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve used This is the very best foundation I’ve used, ever. I’m 72 & my skin looks great with this on. I haven’t been disappointed in any of the It line. It truly is the best. I’ve used store brands & purchased high end cosmetics at high end department stores only to take it back. Nothing beats It!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a wonderful foundation+50 SPF. I couldn't find a foundation with more than 20 SPF. It glides on beautifully and the color (medium) matches perfectly to my skin. It stays on all day and does not rub off on clothing or fingers. Thank you so much !!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! This is amazing. I wasn’t expecting this kind of coverage but I can dilute is with a touch of moisturizer when I want it thin. So much better than other CC products I have tried and the color is smooth and flattering.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just received my order. The coverage is awesome. Although I chose fair as my color it still seems too dark for my skin. There isnt any lighter color to choose from. Im not pale white but i definitely have fair skin lol
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back original shade!!! I have been wearing the Fair shade for over a year and love this product. It smells nice, looks great, has great sunscreen and other skin benefits. However, when it recently expanded the shade range from 5 shades to 12, the Fair shade became darker and more orange. The new Fair Light shade is also darker than original Fair, but much more pink. Really wish I could get the original Fair shade back. Otherwise, this is unwearable.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin but better cream I have been using for awhile now and reordering also. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super coverage , light weight. I bought this 6 months ago and I am in love with IT!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used IT cosmetics for over a year. Have loved everything I have purchased.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! I fibd that I use less foundation but have better coverage. Very smooth. I've used very expensive product and drug store products. This is by far the best bang fir your buck!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unuseable I bought this product from the It Cosmetics webpage in the travel size because I wasn't sure of the color or if it would be too oily for my skin. I ordered shade Light. I usually wear the second to the most pale color in foundations, but going by the webpage picture, Fair Light would be too light. Light is just unwearable, it's much too beige and dark. Unfortunately, Fair Light doesn't come in the 1oz travel size so I guess I am out of luck. To buy It Cosmetics at a store where I can actually see the products means a 100 mile round trip for me. The product does dry down to a natural finish that isn't too oily, but due to the color the finish is now immaterial to me.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I’m not a big of a lot of makeup... I love the natural look and this gives you just that. Great coverage! And super light. will recommend to everyone!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just received this And tried today. I love everything about it, it looks kind of matte on me but I did put it on over other makeup. Next I'll try it on its own. I have sensitive skin and I'm worried about a reaction. I'll update this after I test it for a few days. The color I bought is light but it's not too light. Normally I buy a light medium. I think it's a pretty good coverage too about medium to full. I just wish there was no fragrance! Fragrances are what alot of people are allergic to. We don't need skincare with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday cc cream that does a foundations job! I am hooked Ladies! I am truly in love :) A lot goes a long way with this product. I normally use 1/2 to 3/4 of a pump only. I like applying it with a moist sponge. I’ve received the most compliments with this foundation by far. Make sure to set it with bye bye power for a flawless baby skin appearance. Oh & the best part is you can reapply sunscreen a few hours later and it woke cake up!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using CC+ Cream since 2015 and I really like the coverage that it gives me and it helps hide some of those age & sun spots that we get over the years, so I would recommend it to the 50+ladies out there, it feels good on, not to heavy, but just enough coverage...give it a try and see for yourself :)
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Full coverage?? I’m on day three of using this and the only complaint I have right now is that it is NOT full coverage at all. I’ve had to put on three layers to get even close to covering any minor acne scars that I have. It feels very light on my skin which is a plus. Easy to apply with a beauty blender and it smells great. I’m hoping after a few weeks of use I’ll be able to come back with a better review. Also for anyone looking to try the IT bye bye pores powder, it’s fantastic. Go buy it right now. Coming from someone with monster pores from having oily skin, I haven’t found a better powder yet!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not light enough I’m a makeup newbie and I wasn’t looking for a cc or tinted moisturizer that’s light weight and does the job. I love this cc becuase if I it’s killer coverage. I have some acne scars (i’m born oily tho, i have dry skin) on much face and the cc wasn’t able to cover into completely but it does a good job with making the scars less obviously and evening out much skin tone, which is all i’m looking for. I will say this is born moisturizing enough for me though. But I love the high spf, I still wear extra sunscreen but I feel like i’m putting on extra protection when I wear this. However, i wish it comes in a lighter shade! I’m Asian with very fair neautral skin tone, so neautral in fact, some pink tone conclear looks fine on me. I can usually find a shade with foundations, i can just get the lightest shade they carry. I’ve noticed with these kind of cc or tinted moisturizers the shade range is usually very limited. I will say this was the lightest cc/tinted moisturizer product I could find. However, I don’t think i will be repurchasing it once i’m out because I do get lighter. I guess i’ll have to switch to a light foundations after this, unless the shade range is improved. I will not recommend this to anyone with pale skin skin because itms very lightly that this will not be light enough. Lastly, I love the refreshing smell of the product. I
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC Ever! I don’t know why I hadn’t tried it earlier! I unalloyed th rave now. Blurs all my pores! Please don’t ever change the formula.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good color match I wanted to replace my Clinique CC Cream with a better product but the color is too dark and has a yellow undertone that just doesn’t do anything for my skin color. The Clinique color I wear is light medium and I did reach out and emailed questions about the color as well as filled out the color match questionnaire. The recommendation was light medium but it just doesn’t work. The powder I ordered is wonderful and will continue to use it but will keep searching for a CC Cream with SPF for our Texas summers.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors I love the product, I've been using it for many years, however, I wish you had more colors. The pale is to pale for me, and the medium is very very tan, so when I wear the tan, unfortunately people know I have makeup on because of the neck area. When I use the pale, it doesn't give a touch of color....please, please come up with an " in between "...thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup! I bought this around a month ago and I'm loving it so far!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have spots on my face that I need to cover, this make up does the job. I have been using this for a while now. I am thinking of getting the compressed powder and trying it also.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one great for oily skin I'm a professional 30-something who isn't much into waking up early to look a certain way...but I still want to look polished. This cream is great because it offers everything I want in one application! A nice dewey finish that I can set in place with IT bye bye pore powder. No issue with flashback in photos despite the sunscreen factor. Settles into wrinkles as the day goes on, but they're easy to touch up with a beauty blender. I think I've finally found my silver bullet for daily skin makeup.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This make-up goes on smoothly and smells good. And it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using this when I wear makeup, but.... ...it is not actually full coverage. I like everything else about it, though, so I use it as my tinted moisturizer and then my It CC Cream, which I adore! Love, love, love the great finish I get. I have wrinkles and if I take care to blend the makeup out, the settling in the wrinkles never happens all day. I also have fair skin but a few large dark spots and this is the best method I have found for disguising them while still looking less "made up" I rated the Foundation not effective only because it is not full coverage although it is advertised as such. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_2245
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is the difference between light and light medium? I’m Asian and not sure which one is better. 

Asked by: Patch212
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! IT's all about your undertone! The Light shade will have a warm/yellow undertone, while the Light Medium shade has a cool/pink undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi I have been wearing light in the cc illumination for 4.5 years now. I have pink cheeks but a neutral t-zone. I love the light & just wanted to be sure Fair light or Light medium weren’t  better colors? I do love my light! Ty

Asked by: AmyCS345
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Both Fair Light and Light Medium will have a cool/pink undertone to them. If you are happy with the Light shade in CC+ Illumination, we recommend continuing to use that shade, but you can also test out the new shades in person at Ulta, Sephora, and Macy's! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I have been using the fair light shade and when it first goes on it looks orangey on my skin, over the course of the day it blends out well better but in the beginning of the day it looks to orange/dark. What do you recommend 

Asked by: Itgirl4life
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to assist you further with application of your CC+ Cream. We invite you to LiveChat with us on our site to speak with a representative directly! You can also call our team at 1800 356 5120! We are always here for our IT Girls! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fr-Sat 9-5 EST! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I am very sensitive to SPF on my face. What options for foundation without SPF do you have besides the ByeBye Lines foundation?

Asked by: JenniGordman
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Confidence in a Foundation! IT is your weightless, long-wearing, full coverage foundation with up to 24 hours of wear and hydration! IT is formulated with skin loving ingredients for sensitive skin in mind. You can view IT on our site below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/confidence-in-a-foundation/ITC_788.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I love this cc cream and need to re order, but I can't find the shade listed on the CC cream that I ordered before? Is there a number on the tube or something that I'm not finding?

Asked by: TLBeard
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your previos order history on our site. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

Hi, what is the difference between bye-bye foundation and skin but better cc 

Asked by: Sally10
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage tinted moisturizer. IT will plump the look of lines and wrinkles, and intensely moisturize! CC+ Cream is a full coverage foundation that has color correcting pigments to neutralize redness and hyperpigmentation! Which one you choose is based on preference! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

does this transfer/rub off? ( I currently got the Matte (bye bye foundation) but I'm not in love with it since my face seems dry ... but it stays put!) I'm looking for more moisturizing options that stays put.

Asked by: carriejh
Hi there! Thank you for your question. To assist in transferring, we recommend adding a finishing powder on top of your CC+ Cream! We offer the Bye Bye Pores powder in a translucent form which flatters all skin tones or if you prefer a tinted powder we have our beautiful CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder! You can view the links below! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina. Bye Bye Pores- https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html C Airbrush Perfecting Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/cc-collection/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-spf-50/ITC_0029.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

What kind of undertone would fair light have. I tried light during the summer and that was perfect when I was getting a tan but I’m wondering for now when I’m not in the sun. 

Asked by: Jules1024
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Fair Light shade in our CC Cream has a cool pink undertone to IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

Hello. I have perioral dermatitis and wonder if you have any feedback on how the cc cream responds?

Asked by: Sadie1021
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For further assistance, we recommend reaching out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

I'm a woman who is in her mid 50 is this product good to go under foundation that I got from It or is it something you use by itself?

Asked by: Sharonna
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC+ Cream is a full-coverage color correcting cream so we recommend using IT in place of foundation! If you find that you need additional coverage, we recommend pairing IT with a tinted setting powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi. Is this a vegan friendly product?

Asked by: Bebe Suzanne
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our products are made with skin loving ingredients and are cruelty free, they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Does this product contain retinal palmitate or any retinol derivatives?

Asked by: Megumi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You can find the full list of ingredients on our website, under each product's page. If you have any concerns with a specific ingredient, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first before use. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

I have been using this product and noticed my skin looking shriveled. I upped my moisturizer to no avail. Am I doing something wrong or is this product just not for my skin type? I have normal skin, not oily or dry. I also use the bye bye pores primer.

Asked by: Musykmom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC Cream is formulated for all skin types, and should not be making your skin appear dry. Please know that the Bye Bye Pores Primer does have a matte finish to IT, so we recommend applying your CC Cream alone without the primer to see if you get the results you originally had. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

What is the difference between medium and neutral medium? I wear medium everyday, but am wondering if I should switch. I burn easily in the sun and have blue veins.

Asked by: AKStacey
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The Neutral Medium shade will have a neutral undertone to IT, which is a combination of pink and yellow. The Medium shade has a warm or yellow undertone to IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Hi Can you advise what would be the closest match in CC Cream to Nars Sheer Glow in Santa Fe. I have light and its too pale & yellow toned and Medium is a but too golden. Thanks

Asked by: Elle1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in our CC Cream, based on the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Would you guys ever come out with a stick foundation form of either this or the Bye Bye Foundation (or a similiar formula with the skin loving benefits)? I would love the benefits in a new convenient form! 

Asked by: Makeup6
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. This is a great idea, and we appreciate your suggestion on this! We love to know what products you want and need so we can work to make IT happen.Stay tuned! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-24

I have dry skin. Would you recommend this foundation or another? Thank you!

Asked by: CarolMA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For concerns with dry skin, we recommend using our Bye Bye Foundation full-coverage tinted moisturizer. You can check IT out using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

I have very pale olive skin which can look sort of greyish in the winter. The undertone is neutral. Which color/s might blend on my pale skin plus give it a hint of color?

Asked by: DML1
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

Hello is your moisturizing foundation noncomedogenic

Asked by: Shanti
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our products are formulated with skin-loving ingredients and were developed with sensitive skin in mind. While our Original CC Cream is not non-commedogenic, our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation is! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

What type of foundation is this? Water based? Silicone based? Or Oil Based? I’m trying to find a good foundation mixer to bring down the fair shade just a little bit. I want to make sure the foundation mixer will work well with it. 

Asked by: Jessi L
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our CC Cream is a water and silicone emulsion. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Should I use a moisturizer before applying? Instructions say to apply to clean skin.

Asked by: Slarsco
Hi there! Thanks for your question. The CC Cream does have a hydrating day cream featured in ITs formula, so you don't need to apply a moisturizer before hand. However, if you feel that your skin needs additional hydration, you can absolutely pair IT with one. IT's all about your personal preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I have all three , cc, cclight, and bye bye. They are all down to the bottom. Love them all but would like to know what you think is best for someone in their 70's. I can only get one right now.

Asked by: kabec42
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to help narrow down the list and find the right product for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Hi, could you please recommend the right shade of the CC cream foundation ? Currently wearing MAC mineralize foundation in NC 25 or Nars sheer glow in Santa Fe.  Thanks so much!

Asked by: JMM1013
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream, based on the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Love this product but the shade looks wrong. CC+ cream in Light. Looks more beige on me. I have light olive skin with yellow undertones. Is there a different you would recommend? I wear Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Y255 and Estee Lauder Double Wear 1W2 Sand

Asked by: sunnytenn
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade Medium in CC Cream, based on the information provided! This will have a warm yellow undertone to IT! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Is this foundation fragrance free.

Asked by: bolero9
Hi there, thanks so much for your question. CC Cream does not have added fragrance, however the natural oils of the product give it a pleasant scent! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

hi i use smashbox halo light powder what would i get in both the cream and powder cc ..thanks

Asked by: terree
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Light in our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder, and Fair in our CC Cream. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: Atorg234
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have a health related question. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I have two questions: Can you use your fingers to apply the CC cream? (I have never used a brush to apply foundation. ) If I do use a brush, how often should I wash it?

Asked by: Betsey
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You can absolutely apply your CC Cream using your fingers, however we do recommend using a brush for application to ensure that you get flawless and even full-coverage. You can use our brush cleaner 'Brush Love' as an everyday cleaner for your brushes, or you can deep clean your brush with warm water and baby shampoo, as that cleaner is gentle enough to not damage the bristles. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I am 58 years old and like a tinted moisturizer. Which would you recommend a bb or cc matte finish.

Asked by: Sherry58
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you prefer a tinted moisturizer, we recommend using our Bye Bye Foundation. This is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer that covers everything but feels like nothing on the skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi i have roscea and was wondering if this will completely over over my redness

Asked by: Ciara57
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments to color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation! CC+ Cream offers full coverage, however depending on your desired amount of coverage, you can pair IT with the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream underneath! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina. Bye Bye Redness™ Correcting Cream- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/bye-bye-redness-correcting-cream/ITC_507.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product