CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6248.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4957
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Love this formula! It’s very light weight, but gives me the good coverage that I need!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage for mature skin I have been using cc+cream with spf50+ for some time. I have the medium color In my sample there was a light one in the above cream which i liked as i have changed my hair colour to natural silver grey Next time i order i will try the lighter one Good coverage for a mature skin
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I got the lightest shade and it was still dark for me so I won't be using it. Was super excited for the product to arrive too.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it for me :-) IT CC Cream adds the youthful glow that you start to lose as you age. My face feels energized and moisturized every time I where this. Once I started using It CC cream I have never looked back or gone back to any other product.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc+ cream spf 50 I love it. A drop goes along way and it doesn’t feel like sunscreen feels on your face and around your eyes.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I still reapply I use the primer under the cc cream and still feel the need to reapply during the day to keep my dark spots less visible. I do love the sun protection which is my main purpose of using.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I am 73 years old and tried many foundations over the years. Very expensive products to drug store items. By far this is the best foundation I have ever used. Not Not only is the coverage amazing but it takes so little to get amazing results. Due to trying your foundation I am now a fan of your products overall. From concealer to cleanser. Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be buying more Details were accurate. Did what it was supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage It provides good coverage and evens out skin tone.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The coverage is amazing! Have to work more in heavy wrinkle areas.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.concealer It is a nice way to cover up skin imperfections and age spots.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing brush I have no complaints about the cc cream or setting spray. Although I also wasn’t in love with them. But will get the job done on days I want to wear light face make up. But the brush in the set was sold out so that part of my purchase was cancelled. I wasn’t too happy about that.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream I continue to get compliments on my skin. The coverage is perfect. I love the sunscreen and it is not heavy on skin. A small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a bit needed! A little CC cream goes a long way! Love the coverage....
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colormatch and texture PLEASE, NEVER CHANGE YOUR COLOR "LIGHT"!!! I have dry, very sensitive skin, and have looked for a new foundation since Laura Mercier discontinued their old Silk creme foundation. I have a light olive skintone, and finding a base that both matches my skintone and that can handle my dry skin has been a struggle. I almost gave up. THIS CC CREAM IS EVERYTHING!!! Feels lovely on my skin, looks awsome, AND THE COLORMATCH IS PERFECT!!! PLEASE PLEASE dont reformulate or change this wonderful foundation!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love IT make up. I've been using it for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CC cream! I've been using the CC cream for years and love it! I have precancerous skin cancer it's awesome for skin protection and it feels fantastic and flawless
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail Full coverage. SPF 50. Nice dewy finish that looks natural. I even like the smell it’s a nice fresh scent. I use this almost daily when I’m walking around outside or running out the door. It’s so smooth to apply you can even rub in on with your fingers like lotion onto your face. Apply some lipstick bronzer and mascara and out the door in 5 min and look put together. I lost my big tube of this which made me SO sad so I bought the small travel sized one as these are expensive but I can’t go without it.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Orange Smells phenomenal but has a very orange undertone which doesnt blend well
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Less is more, you don’t need a lot of foundation to evenly cover your face. I use 2 pumps on my sponge and it does my whole face. It’s an amazing product. I’m 55 and I look great.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff! Love how it feels on my skin. Goes on smooth and doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and sun protection! I received a sample size of this in Birchbox a couple years ago and last week one of my girlfriends had it also and I decided to finally order it I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always this one I am 68 years old I’ve tried every single company and every single make up I think on this planet I finally stumbled on it Cosmetics I threw out everything else I own I’ll never use anything else I wear contacts and this never ever bothers my eyes I’m so glad I found it Cosmetics thank you
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! Great product. Gives smooth appearance and nice glow.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My friends at work say that my face looks very smooth and soft, I love it, definitely !!!!! I was using others but actually none like this I love it
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall awesome! Overall products are super awesome! Only thing I wish is the color that should match me is darker than what you would think so buy a shade lighter.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It will stain! So I purchased CC cream and as I was waiting for it to be delivered my mother let me use one of her free CC medium samples. The packet got on my shirt and hand towel when I opened it. Did think much of it but two washes later they are still stained brown. Also my Clarisonic brush I used to wash off the makeup is stained brown too. BUT the coverage is nice
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Staple ! I have wanted to try this product for the longest time, but figured when I ran out of my current foundations, I would give it a shot. However, I find myself using less and less foundation as time goes by due to aging and Covid -19 (staying home), So when i saw it on sale, i decided why not ?! What can I say ? It does everything it claims it does ! I only use one pump of this stuff and it covers my entire face beautifully ! The best part is it looks SO NATURAL ! Plus I love that it has spf 50. Just get it. It stays matte but its not drying. And it looks good all day long.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the CC cream! Great coverage yet it feels so lightweight. Covers my redness and evens out my skin tone
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product and finish. Also great treatment for hydration!
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4957
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

HI! My skin tone is beige/sunkissed which shade would that be equivalent to for this cream?

Asked by: gsaints
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into CC+ Cream, and are happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade match! So we can learn about your skin tone, we invite you to Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! This way, we can speak with you directly! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

I currently use your celebration compact foundation in medium, I would like to know which color CC cream I should purchase? I've heard the medium is darker than the compact so I'm not sure.

Asked by: Belinda718
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Shades are comparable between Celebration Foundation, and CC+ Cream. As Celebration Foundation is a powder, IT will be slightly lighter in shade than CC+ Cream. However, if you find Medium is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi! I wear Giorgio Armani luminous silk foundation color 5.5. Any recommendation on what color I should get in the CC cream? 

Asked by: Lolo J
Hi there! Based on your current foundation, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in CC+ Cream. IT is formulated for tan complexion, with a warm yellow undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I currently use LM FLAWLESS LUMIERE FOUNDATION in 1c1-shell and would appreciate a recommendation for the cc+/spf 50 cream as well as the next step up for skin that has received some color from unavoidable sun exposure!  Thanks

Asked by: Dede32000
Hi there! Given your current foundation, we recommend looking into Fair Light in CC+ Cream! For the next warmer shade up, you can look into the Light shade! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I really want to try the cc cream but I do not know what shade to get. If I use the Huda Beauty foundation in the shade 300/350(summertime) what shade should I get? 

Asked by: Lylo2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given your current foundation shades, we recommend looking into the Neutral Tan and Tan shades in CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I have the cc+ cream in fairly light which I love! However, after about 4 hours of wear it seems to go cakey and powdery. How can I fix this? 

Asked by: Collins160
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you are not achieving your desired results with CC+ Cream. Our teams would love to learn more about your skin type, and current application to assist you in achieving flawless full coverage. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

What exactly is snail secretion filtrate?

Asked by: Georgiacat
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Snail secretion filtrate is a cutting edge ingredient typically found in high-end skincare products. IT is known for its healing properties, as IT promotes cell-regeneration, and thus serves as an anti-aging ingredient that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Not to worry, the snails are not harmed in this process. Snails naturally release this as they move, and is then collected and filtered. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

Is it non comedogenic?

Asked by: MonikaZ
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett CC Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

How can I get a sample of the matte cc cream? Normally I would go to Ulta and test them out, but they no longer allow that. I think I'm either light or medium. I uploaded and photo and did the live camera but I can't decide which color. Thanks

Asked by: SarahC201
Hi there! At this time, unfortunately we do not offer samples of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. In addition to our Try IT On feature, you can also have a virtual Beauty Consult with one of our Beauty Advisors for shade matching assistance! Additionally, if your currently wearing a foundation from another brand that perfectly matches your skin, please feel free to reach back out to us with the foundation name, and shade and our teams are happy to help! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I use Bare minerals complexion rescue in Buttercream 03. What shade would i be for this CC cream? 

Asked by: xboch15
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream! IT is formulated for light complexion with a warm yellow undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi, I wear maybelline matte and poreless foundation 235 pure beige, which shade of the cc cream would work on me?

Asked by: Marie13
Hi there! Based on your current foundation, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you ca try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I am currently wearing shade 140 in Fenty Beauty foundation, what color would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Spookybeauty
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

Can I please get help on what shade to get I'm light skinned but almost every foundation I've tried has be way to pale or turns me orange please please help ty

Asked by: Jessica01
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match. Our teams are happy to help, and would love to learn more about your skin tone to offer further assistance. We invite you to Live Chat directly with our teams, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I’ve used It CC Veil Foundation in the Compact, not the powder, from QVC.  I think it was discontinued.The IT CC Cream Full Foundation in a tube similar to what I was using.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The biggest difference is in the coverage! CC Veil will have a lightweight, sheer to medium coverage finish, while our CC+ Cream provides flawless full-coverage. If you found that the shade previously ordered was suitable, you can absolutely stick with this shade in CC+ Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

Hi. I usually wear medium in this cc cream but it has become too light with the summer time sun. Which color would you recommend me buying for my summertime color. Thanks. 

Asked by: Lvf880
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend checking out Medium as your Summer shade in CC+ Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I use Este Lauder double wear in Fresco. It gives a matte finish. What color and type foundation would you suggest. I have mature skin. Where is your company located?

Asked by: Nannee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on your current foundation, we recommend the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream. If you prefer to stick with a matte formula, you can look into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. IT is formulated for all skin types, including mature skin. We are located, and manufacture many products in the United States. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

How do I know which shade my sample is? I don’t see it listed on the tube. 

Asked by: Sarah123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Our teams are happy to take a look into this. We ask that you kindly send us a photo of the CC+ Cream sample tube and a swatch of the shade on your arm for further assistance. You can e-mail us directly at info@it-cosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

Just curious why you guys use snail secretion filtrate, aka snail slime, in this foundation? 

Asked by: svnnhh12
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Snail secretion filtrate is a cutting edge ingredient typically found in high-end skincare products. IT is known for its healing properties, as IT promotes cell-regeneration, and thus serves as an anti-aging ingredient that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Not to worry, the snails are not harmed in this process. Snails naturally release this as they move, and is then collected and filtered. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I currently wear Estée Lauder double wear shade Pebble. What would my shade be in the CC cream?

Asked by: Twiggy7
Hi there! Given your current shade, we recommend looking into Light Medium in CC+ Cream! IT is formulated for light to medium skin with a cool pink undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I always have a hard time matching my skin color. The best match I’ve gotten is Bobbi Brown N054 medium beige with yellow undertones for medium olive. Which shade of the CC cream best compares?

Asked by: Vrivera92
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Tan shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-23

I currently use dermablend true beige. this color has been discontinued which IT color would you recommend in cc makeup?

Asked by: Karen00
Hi there! Given your current shade, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream! IT is formulated for light to medium skin with a cool pink undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-23

Hi! I use Clinique Redness Solutions foundation in Calming Ivory. Which would best match it?

Asked by: Angie42672
Hi there! Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into Light Medium in the Get Ready With IT! Skincare & Makeup Trio set! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-25

Hi there. Is this safe during pregnancy? Thank you.

Asked by: rayray865
Hi there! Thank you for your question. While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. IT Cosmetics ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this was helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-22

I see that this product contains retinyl palmitate, a derivative of retinol which the FDA recommends avoiding in pregnancy.  Why don’t you advertise this as containing a retinol derivative and therefore not pregnancy safe?

Asked by: LauraPA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. IT Cosmetics ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this was helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-16

Can you please bring back confidence in a compact??

Asked by: Jen7680
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately we can confirm Confidence in a Compact is no longer available at this time, as IT was discontinued. We are listening to our IT Girls, and Guys, and are working on something soon that we think you'll love! In the mean time, as a comparable match, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream! Like Confidence in a Compact, CC+ Cream is a full coverage hydrating foundation with the added benefits of color correction. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-15

I was currently using cover girl + olay simply ageless in soft honey, what shade do you recommend i get?

Asked by: Ling7564
Hi there! Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-15

Hello, I currently use Stila light 3 and was wondering which shade I should get in your CC full coverage foundation.  Thank you so much!

Asked by: Marjar
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Cream. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-25

Hi. I am a senior & I am looking for a light moisturing face cream to give my skin moisturing effects, non greasy formula for a radiant glow. I do not like matte finish as too dull looking. Something to brighten up my face with a glowing appearance

Asked by: Jana47
Hi there! Given the information provided, we believe you'll love our CC+ Cream Illumination. IT is your hydrating full coverage color-correcting foundation that provides a flawless natural lit from within glow. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection! We hope you can check IT out. XOXO Tina https://tinyurl.com/ybe7mggq
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

I have been trying to get the correct color foundation. The two I have tried have been to dark and looks orange. The last one I tried was light. It is the CC color correcting full coverage anti-aging with SPF 50. What do you reccomend?

Asked by: LucindaK
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you're having trouble finding your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream. Our teams are happy to help, and would love to learn more about your skin tone to offer further assistance. We invite you to Live Chat directly with our teams, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-13

54 years old with age spots. Will this cover them well?

Asked by: Misswillie
Hi there! CC+ Cream offers our highest amount of color-correcting pigments to cover a wide variety of skin discolorations including age spots. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection! We hope you can try CC+ Cream out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1769
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product