CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

it's your #1 best-selling,* award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5144.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1290, tr_3854
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't hate it but I'm undecided. I'm still not sure how i feel about this. Maybe I got the wrong shade. The smell isn't awful but it's a little strange. Coverage is good but I sometimes wonder if my skin is too mature for this type of cover.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from coverage issues and density and color very thick and doesn't seem to spread evenly. Picked medium and it seems light although I'm fair skinned
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It" is it for me! I have used Elizabeth Arden foundation for 30 years, got inspired by an infomercial and tried It CC Foundation and I love it. Never thought I would quit EA but "It" is "it" for me. It's lighter (feather light vs. color light) and looks more natural.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... shade range is no good Excuse me: Where is Light Neutral - the most popular shade ever???
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! Since I started using It foundation, I have received so many compliments on how beautiful my skin is. I'm 65 years old! This foundation is a game changer for me.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fair shade and I’m ready for summer! This is a great product. The summer sun and heat in Sacramento are fierce so wanted a good cc product with sunscreen. I used a moist makeup sponge to apply it and it covers just the right amount! It was a pleasant smell which quickly goes away so even if you’re fragrance sensitive as I am, it’s definitely wearable. It washes off easily with my usual creamy face cleanser. Finally a shade that’s light enough as well!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong color, too thick and heavy... This was described as being for pink undertones, it was actually peach. I have to mix it with a different brand's foundation to correct the color and texture. This product is too heavy and thick for me.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Skin Graft! I have a skin graft from my collar bone on the tip of my nose where basal cell carcinoma skin cancer was removed. It is dime-sized & noteably a darker & different color. This cream covered it fabulously. It is barely noticable! I feel so much better about my face now! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer to clothes etc It is great, just wish it did not transfer so easily.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lines & wrinkles really stood out! You've heard the joke about makeup being so thick you had to trowel it on? This was after I did the swirling on my hand step
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That It products work. It cosmetics is the best. It has made me look 15-20 years younger
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! IT is the best full coverage foundation I have ever used, and I’ve tried a lot of different foundations.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits its mark ! I am quite satisfied with your product. So happy to note there was no offensive “scent” (as with others I have tried . The coverage is quite good,very good, in fact.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cc cream review cc cream alot thicker than I thought. It feels heavy on the face
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love-love-love Love the way it feels on my face. It lasts all day with great coverage for blemishes and redness.. last concealer I ever buy!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it, I have been using this CC cream for years! I have tried others, but I always come back to using it cosmetics cc!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feel, full coverage Great coverage. Feels light. Doen't feel like I am wearing anything. I have brown spots that it covers, which is exactly why I purchased this item.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOUNDATION This is the best foundation i have ever used! Its so light and great coverage
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy I feel like it’s too much! It doesn’t cover as much as I thought it would. And seems to rub off more than I expected too
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size Quantity Cant believe how small it was. Thought it was the large one I already own and I thought I was buying the same. However its not the one I own but its the same good quality just wish it was the larger size.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My savior I recently had a skin cancer blue light treatment that left my face pealing and blotchy red, the CC cream made it bearable to go out in public wiyh confidence, thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed I was so excited to try this foundation. I had thought about it for a long time before finally giving it a try, but I am so disappointed. It transfers horribly, creases around laugh lines, and wears off after only a few hours. I purchased the Fair shade, and normally have good luck in that range, but it is much too yellow. My skin is not terribly oily, and is much drier in the winter, but that hasn't even helped. I've also tried primers, but none have worked with this foundation. Really disappointed in my purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Cosmetics CC cream with SPF! I love It Cosmetics CC cream! I discovered it through a third part site that lists products that have ingredients that do not aggravate acne-prone skin which I have. As someone with both fair skin (I must wear sunscreen) and adult, hormonal acne, this product allows me to skip extra products such as sunscreen and moisturizer AND it does not aggravate my acne. I have noticed a decrease in my acne since using it and I love that the physical SPF is as high as 50 and protects against both UVA and UVB rays (something most moisturizers and make up cannot contest to). It is very moisturizing and so I can skip both sunscreen and moisturizer and just use this one product. My routine is simpler in the morning and my face is thanking me.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I've been using this makeup base for about 4 years now and have no desire to use any other brand. I was excited to see this offer, so I can use the travel size for an upcoming trip.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I was skeptical when I ordered this CC+ Cream but now I am over excited with results...Excellent! Occasionally, I wanted something to use easy and quick to apply without having to apply primer, concealer, foundation. So I decided to try this product, I use many of IT Cosmetics, and decided on this. Wow, it works and works GREAT! Now I have one for a quickie in my purse and larger for home use. I am in LOVE with CC+, Thank You!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CC cream / Foundation Love this product! Full coverage & evens out my skintone...moisturizing and does not cake up.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite CC cream of ALL TIME This CC+ cream has the best coverage with a great lightweight feel, it lasts all day and makes my skin look and feel amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend and will buy again! Love this so much! It goes on so smoothly! It’s thick without it feeling heavy and covers any imperfection! It truly does make my pores look smaller (and I have huge ones) and as weird as it sounds, my pores still look smaller even after I take off all my makeup!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC cream The coverage is awesome, the only think I didn’t care for was it made my T-zone oily
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The coverage is perfect! It doesn’t feel heavy or thick. I’m very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1290, tr_3854
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am allergic to minerals in my skincare products.   Discovered this when using BareMinerals brand.  Does IT Cosmetics  foundation contain minerals?

Asked by: KellyE143
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. To ensure CC+ Cream is the best product for you, we recommend consulting with your doctor before use with any concerns. For reference you can find the full ingredient list on the product page. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

Which of IT CC Creams or foundation resists humidity better?

Asked by: NieceySunDaze
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=CC+CREAM+OIL+FREE&start=1
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

When I bought it there were not a lot a shades first I tried Medium and then I tried Medium Tan. I really like the Medium Tan. Which color will you recommend now that they are more shades available. Thank you..

Asked by: Karol28
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While the shade range expanded, we can assure you the original shades were not reformulated in CC+ Cream. If Medium Tan was suitable for you previously, you can absolutely stick with this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

After opening, how long does it last/expire? What country is product made in ?

Asked by: mesibe
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is made in the U.S..Once opening we recommend using IT within a year. Unopened CC Cream is good for three years. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is the cc cream with spf water resistant?

Asked by: Kat1215
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=CC+CREAM+OIL+FREE&start=1
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

I have been using the fair shade. I get lots of compliments, but I feel that it is a tad too dark. I am very fair with blue undertones. Should I be using fair/light. Will it be darker?

Asked by: JannaL
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you’re having issues finding a suitable shade in CC+ Cream. While Fair is the lightest shade offered in CC+ Cream at this time, you can look into the Bye Bye Under Eye as IT has a wider shade range. Bye Bye Under Eye can be used as your full coverage foundation to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections. Given the information provided, you can look into the shade 10.0 Light Fair (N)! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

I recently had a skin graft on my nose after removing basal cell. The graft is darker than the rest of my skin. Will this blend over the graft for more even coloring?

Asked by: barbara29
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into CC+ Cream to address your skin concerns. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. IT is for our IT Girls and Guys who have complexion concerns such a redness, dark spots, and unevenness to your skin. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-09

Where are the ingredients made and where is product packaged?

Asked by: Tass
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. IT Cosmetics formulates all of our products in the U.S., and CC+ Cream specifically is made in the U.S. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-09

I am 60 years old and most foundations appear to have lines after several hours. What would you recommend for this and coverage

Asked by: Sue700
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into Bye Bye Foundation! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage tinted moisturizer that adjusts with the movement of your skin for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=BYE+BYE+FOUNDATION&start=3
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-09

Hi if I wear nude in revlon color stay what color should I try and will cc cream work good for someone in their mid 30s with signs of aging I just don’t want wrinkles to be more noticeable thanks 

Asked by: Aderian
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into CC+ Cream in the Light Medium shade! CC is a skin-loving full-coverage foundation that reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is neutral a good shade for olive skin?

Asked by: Sarasota girl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Neutral shades are best suited for IT Girls and Guys that tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green, and both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! As olive skin tones can fit into a variety of shades, for further assistance you can Live Chat with our team directly on itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05

Hi! I was wondering what the shelf life of this foundation is if unopened? Thanks!

Asked by: kh133
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Once opened, we recommend using CC+ Cream within 1 year. Unopened this product is good for up to 3 years! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is IT CC Cream Full Coverage formula non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Donnar308
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead using the link below! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-30

I am 65 yrs old and have very fair skin with cool undertones. I have been using the fair shade, but it seems a bit dark. Would the fair/light be better?

Asked by: JannaW
I have both the Fair and the Fair Light. The Fair Light shade is darker than Fair, but still works for my skin tone. Fair has more of a yellow undertone, the Fair Light is cool based in my opinion. I sometimes mix the 2 together but can wear both alone.
Answered by: Donnar308
Date published: 2020-02-01

Who should use neutral medium shade?

Asked by: Leesab
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Neutral Medium is a mix of both warm and cool undertones! If you are ranging between the two, this would be the perfect shade for you! If you have neutral undertones, both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn and the veins on your wrists look blue and green. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

In reviews many people are wearing their favorite primer under this cc cream. Will wearing a primer prevent the ingredients meant to improve skin from working?

Asked by: Abinella83
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Our CC Cream does provide a built-in primer, however you can certainly use your favorite primer underneath the CC Cream and still get the your most beautiful results that you know and love! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

I’m looking for IT cosmetics foundation full coverage velvet matte Finish color 230 medium beige

Asked by: Sseh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! After initial launch of Confidence in a Foundation, we have determined that the line did not complement the IT Cosmetics portfolio in the way we had hoped, so we have decided to discontinue the product. We are so sorry! As an alternative, we would recommend our CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte. IT delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! You can see the product here: http://tinyurl.com/y3wdysdb We hope you check this out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

Hi! I have very dry skin and I am wondering what foundation of yours you would recommend? 

Asked by: Syd99
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For assistance with selecting the best shade and foundation specifically for you, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. Once we learn more about your complexion and preferences in finish, we'd be happy to help you select a foundation and shade that you'll love! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-28

Will be First time foundation order. What if color is wrong. Lot to pay without sample to try?  

Asked by: Barb58
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We'd be happy to help you pick the best shade for you before purchasing! Feel Free to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. Once we learn more about your complexion and preferences in finish, we'd be happy to help you select a foundation and shade that you'll love! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

My favorite is confidence in a compact and you are discontinuing, so sad! What’s the next best thing?

Asked by: Hraue
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we do not have a product that replaces Confidence in a Compact. We are so sorry! The most comparable foundation we currently have is our original CC Cream, which is also full-coverage and gives your skin a natural skin-like finish! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

What is the shelf life of this product?

Asked by: GolferGirl50
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened we recommend using within 1 year! We hope this helps. XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

I use mac studio fix NC37, what shade do you recommend me for this CC cream?

Asked by: anam
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend checking out the shade "Neutral Medium" ! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

I have light medium skin with a neutral undertone. What color would you suggest? 

Asked by: Dev12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend trying our Light shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Will it cause breakouts?

Asked by: LaceDe
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was formulated with even the most sensitive skin in mind, making it great for all skin types. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I notice that after a few hours I tend to become oily on my t-zone and my makeup moves a little bit (usually on my forehead). I've tried using a beauty blender and my fingers. Is there a better method of application?

Asked by: Kristie86
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! To help control excess shine and extend the wear of your foundation, we recommend using a setting powder, like our Bye Bye Pore Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder! IT locks your foundation while giving your complexion a soft airbrushed finish! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=3
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I usually buy Tan in the It CC make up.  I love it, but noticed that you now have several shades of Tan.  Which Tan color will match the ones that I have ordered in the past?  Would like to order ASAP.  

Asked by: tipnbits
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For assistance with selecting the best shade for you, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. Once we learn more about your complexion we'd be happy to help you select shade that you'll love! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Hi! How do you recommend applying this product? Brush, beauty sponge... etc?

Asked by: Tori2013
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely look into the Heavenly Skin™ CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702 to perfectly pair with your CC+ Cream! The custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-skin--cc-skin-perfecting-brush-702/ITC_635.html#start=8&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I am very acne prone. Is this non comedogenic?

Asked by: Jorxan
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead using the link below! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Does it contain any of the following: PEGs, parabens, petroleum, propylene or butylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulfates, pesticides, phthalates, artificial dyes or synthetic fragrances or plastic or petroleum fillers? Thanks

Asked by: Popeline
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We are happy to share that we do provide our IT Girls and Guys to the full ingredients list on the product page! If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor to be sure that use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-22

Hi guys, I've heard so much good things about your products and really want to try some of them, since can purchase only online, don't know what tone to order for CC+ 50SPF.  I usually use Armani 4,5 or Bobby Brow 2,5 (warm sand). Please help!:) 

Asked by: Olgaall
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the shade "Medium Tan" in our CC+ Cream! We hope you check IT out soon! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1423
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product