CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6194.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4903
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the look of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—all while giving you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your one step for instant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My friends at work say that my face looks very smooth and soft, I love it, definitely !!!!! I was using others but actually none like this I love it
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall awesome! Overall products are super awesome! Only thing I wish is the color that should match me is darker than what you would think so buy a shade lighter.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It will stain! So I purchased CC cream and as I was waiting for it to be delivered my mother let me use one of her free CC medium samples. The packet got on my shirt and hand towel when I opened it. Did think much of it but two washes later they are still stained brown. Also my Clarisonic brush I used to wash off the makeup is stained brown too. BUT the coverage is nice
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Staple ! I have wanted to try this product for the longest time, but figured when I ran out of my current foundations, I would give it a shot. However, I find myself using less and less foundation as time goes by due to aging and Covid -19 (staying home), So when i saw it on sale, i decided why not ?! What can I say ? It does everything it claims it does ! I only use one pump of this stuff and it covers my entire face beautifully ! The best part is it looks SO NATURAL ! Plus I love that it has spf 50. Just get it. It stays matte but its not drying. And it looks good all day long.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the CC cream! Great coverage yet it feels so lightweight. Covers my redness and evens out my skin tone
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product and finish. Also great treatment for hydration!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Idea !!! Great idea !!! Love having the two sizes since we do travel a lot !!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no make up for me! Great, even coverage with sun protection without looking heavy or "made up"
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick This product is too thick and the light color is still a bit too dark
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream ever!!! I absolutely love this cc cream. It feels like I'm not even wearing makeup when I wear it and it leaves my skin feeling incredibly healthy. Best part is it's coverage- unbelievable, flawless, and smooth!! Highly recommend this one ladies!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! This is my first time getting a CC cream and I love that is moisturizer, spf 50 with color corrector. I have dry skin, so it's works SO GOOD!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it! This is a great primer! I use it everyday
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never available! I’ve been trying to buy this combo for a couple of months. It’s NEVER in stock. I’m starting to believe this combo is just a tease to make you settle and purchase them separately. Disappointed because I’ve ordered so many items over the last few months. I might be done with IT.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will be buying it again
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dark I ordered the Fair Light, I have dark hair but fair skin. This is the 2nd to lightest shade they have, it's summer and my skin is even a little darker than usual. But this is still too dark. I blended it like crazy but could still see a distinct orange line where my makeup stops. Not even going to bother trying the lightest shade because this stuff is just too expensive. No reason why this shade should look orange on me.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this foundation. It covers and isnt sticky at all. I have dry skin and am very picky about my makeup. I will definitely be ordering more.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the perfect product!!! I’ve been trying to find a perfect product that was good for my skin and had great, lasting coverage. This is IT! I’m so thankful my friend referred this product and am hooked! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Nice coverage that lasts all day. Goes on evenly. Matches my skin tone well.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received the it cc cream in my ipsy and fell inlove with it so I bought it, I work full time and I am a full time student and I have 2 kids this baby is on from 5 am untill 10 pm it even stands my out door runs, it's very light and very protective...
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using this foundation,plus many other It cosmetic products, for over 2 years and I love it so much I turned both if my sisters and my sons girlfriend into It girls! I even gave them as Christmas gifts love love love It!# giveaway# itcosmetics
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream This is the best makeup I have ever seen! I’ve used Bare Minerals for over ten years, but it never made my skin feel good, this is totally the opposite! Love, love, love!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color orange and not good The color was wrong and kind of orange. I lost my box and return label or I would have returned for a different color.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried All foundations &keep coming back A cosmetic that works with aging! #❤️ my IT Cosmetics! The key is to practice with a SMALL amount and increase where you need fuller coverage. I’ve used this brand for about 14 years. The only product that adapts to my aging.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old lady has a foundation Finally I am wearing makeup again!!! IT CC is fantastic! Mary age 72
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are darker than their descriptions I had gotten the color light and was shocked at how dark it was. Unfortunately I had to return it, the colors seem darker than their descriptions. I did repurchase at another store and chose the fair light color which is still darker than it sounds, but works for my skin tone in the summer. Once I got the correct color and applied with a light hand, this makeup worked well for me. A small dot goes a long way, no heavy application is needed.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Application Offers great coverage without a “cakey” look. Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Goes on easily and has anti sun lotion in it. I use all your product’s
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This CC cream is perfect!! It literally covers all your flaws and it looks flawless. Super lightweight I don’t feel like I’m wearing any makeup.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VJSeagle I love It products. I switched to Younique because my daughter was selling for them but came back because the product quality and price are way better than what they offer, My CC+ cream is awesome! I have rosacea and it covers better than any other product I have tried.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage with staying power. Love this foundation.....and it stays all day. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_4903
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi! I wear “light” in bare minerals original foundation in the winter and “medium beige” in the summer (also bare minerals). What shades would you recommend to match these two? Thanks! 

Asked by: KTrumbo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade 'Light' in the winter and 'Light Medium' in the summer. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

What color would be the best match for NARS medium - Stromboli? 

Asked by: Vivi77
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade Neutral Tan given the information provided to us. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

I tried neutral medium and that was too light for me. And then tried tan which looks  a little orange. I may need something in between. Also both these look powdery on me. What shade should I go for and would illuminating be a better choice for me? 

Asked by: Vinitha
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you are having trouble finding a suitable match in CC+ Cream, and are happy to further assist you! So we can learn about your skin and undertone, we invite you to Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! This way, we can speak with you directly! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi! I’m having difficulty color matching. I currently use Tarte foundclear 16N fair-light neutral. What color would you recommend?

Asked by: Sam917
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade Light in CC+ Cream! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

What shade of foundation do I need if I use Double wear 3N1? 

Asked by: Cindee11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade Tan in CC+ Cream. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi I would like to know if it controls oily face and if i also use 270 shade in Fenty but I don’t know what shade would be the same for me

Asked by: Chanti6122
Hi there! If you are looking to control oil and shine, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT offers the same game-changing benefits as the original, but is clinically tested to absorb oil and shine. Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://tinyurl.com/yxhcxuz3
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Is this cc cream non comedogenic? I’ve looked everywhere and can’t seem to find that info. Thx. 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett CC Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi, i have been using Nc 35 foundation and wondering what shade of CC+ plus cream i can buy

Asked by: Sowmz
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi, I have been using this product for years and it looks like you expanded the color offering. My older tube is Light (no W or C) and a perfect color for me. What is the closest color for the old Light?

Asked by: Marie_C
Hi there! Thant is a great question. While the shades were expanded to offer a wider range of undertones, the formula has not changed in CC+ Cream. If Light was your perfect shade match, you can stick with IT, and select Light (W) ! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hello. I tried a travel size is the cc cream in medium. I was thinking the neutral medium might be a little closer to my skin tone. Dark hair and eyes. I like the texture and coverage. I’ve also been using bye bye under eye in medium. Recommendations?

Asked by: Amylc2
Hi there! If you found the Medium shade was not suitable, IT sounds like the next shade after will be a better match. Neutral Medium is in the medium shade family, but is formulated with a more neutral undertone. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Is CC+ Cream Illuminations water or silicone based

Asked by: troberts5200
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Cream is a water and oil emulsion. IT does however contain silicone as well. You can find a complete list of ingredients for IT on the product page! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

What shade should I select if I usually wear bareMinerals Hydrating Foundation Stick in Vanilla 02 (very fair neutral skin w/peach undertones)?

Asked by: ashlee1979
Hi there! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend looking into the shade Fair Light in CC+ Cream! IT is formulated for fair to light skin with a cool pink undertone. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

I wear this foundation in med shade but it has a lot of yellow on me, what color do I need that doesn't have yellow undertones?

Asked by: Snake eyes
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Given the information provided we recommend using the shade Light Medium which has a Cool, pink undertone! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Having trouble with finding the right shade.  I have very fair skin and cool undertones (sunburn easy, no tan).  Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: Debra61
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We recommend using the shade Fair Light in CC+ Cream given the information provided to us. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Am I supposed to use with curoligy

Asked by: Makayla 19
Hi there! Thank you for your great question! Yes, you can pair IT with your favorite skincare products! XOXO Luna
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Where is your cc cream manufactured?

Asked by: Jaynemarie210 3
Hi there! We completely understand your concern. We manufacture many products in the United States. Globally, the L’Oreal Group has 40 factories and manufactures finished products around the world. CC+ Cream specifically, is made in the U.S..We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

I have olive skin but in the summer I get really tan. What shade should I buy? I have been using the tube of bronzer #50. It has been discontinued. What would be the best one for me to buy

Asked by: Alyss
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into CC+ Cream, and are happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade match! So we can learn about your skin and undertone, we invite you to Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! This way, we can speak with you directly! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

do you use a primer before apply cc cream?

Asked by: Lori07
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is formulated with 7 products in 1 easy step- including a poreless finish primer! While you may not need an additional primer before application, you absolutely can pair IT with your favorite primer including Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free for even longer wear and that extra boost of hydration! Application of your products is based on your skin care needs, and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

HI! My skin tone is beige/sunkissed which shade would that be equivalent to for this cream?

Asked by: gsaints
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into CC+ Cream, and are happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade match! So we can learn about your skin tone, we invite you to Live Chat with us, or have a Video Consult directly with a Beauty Advisor on our site! This way, we can speak with you directly! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

I currently use your celebration compact foundation in medium, I would like to know which color CC cream I should purchase? I've heard the medium is darker than the compact so I'm not sure.

Asked by: Belinda718
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Shades are comparable between Celebration Foundation, and CC+ Cream. As Celebration Foundation is a powder, IT will be slightly lighter in shade than CC+ Cream. However, if you find Medium is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-29

Hi! I wear Giorgio Armani luminous silk foundation color 5.5. Any recommendation on what color I should get in the CC cream? 

Asked by: Lolo J
Hi there! Based on your current foundation, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in CC+ Cream. IT is formulated for tan complexion, with a warm yellow undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I currently use LM FLAWLESS LUMIERE FOUNDATION in 1c1-shell and would appreciate a recommendation for the cc+/spf 50 cream as well as the next step up for skin that has received some color from unavoidable sun exposure!  Thanks

Asked by: Dede32000
Hi there! Given your current foundation, we recommend looking into Fair Light in CC+ Cream! For the next warmer shade up, you can look into the Light shade! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I really want to try the cc cream but I do not know what shade to get. If I use the Huda Beauty foundation in the shade 300/350(summertime) what shade should I get? 

Asked by: Lylo2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given your current foundation shades, we recommend looking into the Neutral Tan and Tan shades in CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I have the cc+ cream in fairly light which I love! However, after about 4 hours of wear it seems to go cakey and powdery. How can I fix this? 

Asked by: Collins160
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear you are not achieving your desired results with CC+ Cream. Our teams would love to learn more about your skin type, and current application to assist you in achieving flawless full coverage. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

What exactly is snail secretion filtrate?

Asked by: Georgiacat
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Snail secretion filtrate is a cutting edge ingredient typically found in high-end skincare products. IT is known for its healing properties, as IT promotes cell-regeneration, and thus serves as an anti-aging ingredient that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Not to worry, the snails are not harmed in this process. Snails naturally release this as they move, and is then collected and filtered. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

Is it non comedogenic?

Asked by: MonikaZ
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett CC Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

How can I get a sample of the matte cc cream? Normally I would go to Ulta and test them out, but they no longer allow that. I think I'm either light or medium. I uploaded and photo and did the live camera but I can't decide which color. Thanks

Asked by: SarahC201
Hi there! At this time, unfortunately we do not offer samples of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. In addition to our Try IT On feature, you can also have a virtual Beauty Consult with one of our Beauty Advisors for shade matching assistance! Additionally, if your currently wearing a foundation from another brand that perfectly matches your skin, please feel free to reach back out to us with the foundation name, and shade and our teams are happy to help! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I use Bare minerals complexion rescue in Buttercream 03. What shade would i be for this CC cream? 

Asked by: xboch15
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream! IT is formulated for light complexion with a warm yellow undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi, I wear maybelline matte and poreless foundation 235 pure beige, which shade of the cc cream would work on me?

Asked by: Marie13
Hi there! Based on your current foundation, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you ca try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28

I am currently wearing shade 140 in Fenty Beauty foundation, what color would you recommend for me?

Asked by: Spookybeauty
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in CC+ Cream! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1758
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product