CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4996.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1217, tr_3779
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is Better -must have I recently got skin but better CC cream for light skin sample. At first i was a little iffy and thought oh its just another color corrector and is not going to work. I was wrong!! This cream is amazing. And i was shocked that results showed as fast as they did under my eyes. I will definitely buy this product and I've already had others compliment me which yay me!! Thank you so much for this sample. Anyone looking to lighten up those dark spots or circles around your eyes should definitely look into this! You will not be disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This cream makes my very aged skin look so much smoother and even toned.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to buy the full size I really liked the formula. I hadn’t really tried it cosmetics in the past and this is a really positive experience that will definitely lead to me buying more of their products!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up I have a scar on my face and it did a great job of covering it up.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied with my purchase. Item ordered on 12/30/19. Package was lost by IT cosmetics and I had to reorder. I was told the item would be expedited for next day air which took 4 days to deliver. Ultimately, the items that I ordered for my trip did not come in time.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is an awesome product. This is an awesome product.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is an awesome product.This is an awesome product.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder CC cream 100 % coverage. Very smooth looking on my skin. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely not IT I was super excited to try Your Skin But Better CC Cream in Light. Packaging was great. The coloring is way too dark to ever be considered light. I even tried mixing with a super light foundation and it was just still too dark. My other issue is that this is too heavy and cakey feeling. I am 39 with dry skin and this was not it for me.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin But Better CC Cream This cream is amazing. Gives very good coverage and was also the perfect match for my skin tone. It wasn’t greasy and lasted all day. It definitely gave my skin a very smooth, flawless appearance. I will definitely continue using this amazing product.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I liked it but left my nose area a bit dry I thought the color was a bit off it was okay but not sure if it would be my first choice
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... It blended pretty good into my skin, the Fair was a great match for my porcelain skin and I liked the coverage. However, it left a couple dry patches on my skin
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need a different shade Can I return it for another shade ? I'm sure the right shade will bring the love ! Need something with more medium/Peach undertones .
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent coverage I do like this concealer and i think the coverage was great the problem that I have with it is I did a test, i did half my face with the cc cream and did the other half with my regular covergirl and I could not see any difference through out the entire day. So I will probably stick with my covergirl
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from has this changed? I feel like this is harder to spread/blend then the one I purchased last year. it IS the same item yet not the same formula it seems.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is the absolute best foundation there is! I’ve been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream I enjoyed this product. The cover is just want I need while easy to apply. Last all day with greasy look by the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream Love it, coverage and texture are great. Leaves my skin looking amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and natural Got a free samplsample of this better cc cream and loved it. It matched my skin nicely and looked natural. Blended well and have no complaints over all.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it A little goes a long way, but everything about this product was just perfect for me formula wise. The color was ok, but that's my fault, nothing a little bronzer couldn't fix.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light CC Cream It wasn't the shade I thought it was going to be but did work pretty well for under my eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn’t last well This is a medium to full coverage product and it applies well but doesn’t lay well through out the day. I found it clung to my dry areas and had a lot of oil breakthrough in my T-zone. I don’t think it’s a bad base product but doesn’t really work that well for me.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect face CC cream Wow I love this but Better CC +cream so smooth and rich my skin feels amazing , new and refreshed . I love the factrhat it helps orotwcty skin from sun demage with SPF 50+ it's amazing it's goes color connecting to have the perfect fawless look ,it deliver 7 products in one how cool is this wow including full coverage on foundation. It looks amd feels amazing. Hydrated as well and anti- aging serum . Broas spectrum physical sunscreen . Just a perfect product foe perfect flawless looking skin . It's great ! Definitely my favorite now .
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love CC Cream! By far my new favorite product! I highly recommend CC Cream...
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a wonderful product. I had so many comments. Everyone said I look younger. Made me feel good about myself.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect CC Cream Love this CC cream. It goes on do smoothly and good coverage. Won’t be using anything else.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It’s a thick formula. If your not used to wearing makeup, use a light hand. I gave this 4 stars because the tints of makeup could be better. I have fair neutral skin tones, and the fair is a bit golden and the fair light brings out the ruddiness in my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage!! I loved my Your Skin but Better CC Cream! I worked well on my mature skin and would work well for those with dry skin. I prefer applying it with a dampened beauty bud rather than a brush. Skin looks and feels dewy and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It cosmetic This foundation is really good. It blends in well, looks natural, and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC Cream-Light is a weightless full coverage BB cream that is actually good for your skin. It has anti-aging hydrating serum that also has SPF 50 for additional protection. What I really liked the most about It Cosmetics Your Skin but Better CC is how weightless is feels on my skin. It has the full coverage benefit without feeling heavy or cakey on my skin. I would recommend this product. I would purchase this product.
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1217, tr_3779
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

If you wash your face good twice a day, can you sleep wearing the CC cream?

Asked by: pam28
Thank you for reaching out to us! CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was formulated with sensitive skin in mind, however because this product is pigmented, we do recommend removing CC Cream before bed. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Currently using shade type L1 Covergirl Trueblend, what shade would be close to recommend ? Fair light ? 

Asked by: Ashlynpantsss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the shade "Fair" in our CC+ Cream! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

How do I get it to not smudge and smear everywhere after applying it? I feel like it always ends up on my shirt, or on my hands if I touch my face, and it comes off very easily. Thanks!

Asked by: Lyndsay
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you are looking for a setting powder to extend the wear of your foundation and give your complexion an airbrushed finish, we think you'll love our Bye Bye Pores Powder. If you're looking for a powder that will set your foundation, and give you additional coverage, we recommend our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder. Both are great options, which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

I am very fair skinned with cool undertones. Is the fair shade just for warm undertones? I think fair light would be too dark on me.

Asked by: Amber30
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Our lightest shade with cool undertones is Fair Light! If you are unsure of your shade, feel free to live chat with us so we can help you find the perfect foundation and shade that you'll love! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

What is the difference between the CC Cream and the Bye-Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer?

Asked by: theta
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a true full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients, so it also helps increase the benefits of the other products in your skincare routine. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

Hi- I have hyperpigmentation and I’m wondering if this sunscreen is enough protection? Is it a mineral sunscreen?

Asked by: kmuni
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our SPF foundations use physical only sunscreen. We always recommend reaching out to your doctor, if you are unsure whether the SPF 50+ protection is enough for your complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

I have an old tube of cc cream how do I find out what shade it is on the Tube? I don’t see it anywhere.

Asked by: VDraughn
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Each shade is listed on the back of your CC Cream, in the window that allows you to look into the product. If you are unable to read the shade, we recommend sending us a photo to info@it-cosmetics.com. We'd be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

I wear Chanel #30 CC Cream, what color of IT do I go with and how does it compare?

Asked by: Starbuck
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in CC Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

Are your facial and foundations NoncomodIgenic?

Asked by: Sues dos
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The non-comedogenic products that we currently offer are, CC Oil Free, Your Skin But Better Primer, Bye Bye Pores Leave On Solution, and Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

Is this a noncomedogenic product?

Asked by: Lin71
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

Is this non comedogenic?

Asked by: Nursemardi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

Just bought this CC cream foundation I know it has sunscreen but should I be wearing another sunscreen as well. Some people say you still need to apply another SPF for more coverage. 

Asked by: StaceyB1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While you do not need to pair CC Cream with an additional SPF product, you absolutely can for additional protection. It's all about your preference and skin concerns! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

What is the difference between CC full coverage cream + anti aging hydrating serum And Bye Bye foundation full coverage moisturizer? 

Asked by: Marijane
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer! It features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients which also help to increase the efficacy of your other skincare products. IT is for our IT Girls who have dry skin, are looking for crease-free coverage, or who prefer not to wear foundation. CC Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments. CC Cream also delivers 7 products in 1! IT is for our IT Girls who have complexion concerns such a redness and dark spots, or need a full coverage but lightweight foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

I wear Fair-Light-Neutral in Tarte Rainforest of the Sea. What shade would match me?

Asked by: Rach347
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Fair Light in CC Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

What powder goes best with the CC+ cream?

Asked by: JBGal
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you are looking for a setting powder to extend the wear of your foundation and give your complexion an airbrushed finish, we think you'll love our Bye Bye Pores Powder. If you're looking for a powder that will set your foundation, and give you additional coverage, we recommend our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder. Both are great options, which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is this safe for acne prone skin? I know there is an oil free matte version, but I also get dry flaky skin so matte makeup tends to magnify that issue. I also wouldn’t want to purchase a full tube of the matte if it didn’t work out. 

Asked by: Kitty87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was formulated with even the most sensitive skin in mind, making it great for all skin types. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

What is the suggested method to set this product?

Asked by: Megan777
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing CC Cream with a setting powder, like Bye Bye Pores, to increase the wear of your foundation and give your complexion a soft airbrushed finish. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

How do I know wich colour I have to choose? I want to see it in the shop @ ici paris xl in the netherlands but they only sell it online.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For assistance with selecting the best shade for you, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. Once we learn more about your complexion and preferences in finish, we'd be happy to help you select a foundation and shade that you'll love! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

I can't seem to find anywhere if this is an oil-based, water-based or silione-based product. Also, is it non-comedogenic?

Asked by: whereisthisinfo
I looked at the oil free first. It has dimethicone in it, another word for silicone. I'm looking to replace everything I have with silicone in it. Not a fan of it.
Answered by: terryr76
Date published: 2019-12-31

What is the size of each item? As in is this CC+ also 0.4 oz or is it smaller? Am I missing where this information is located?

Asked by: Melmoon
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! This set includes one Travel Size CC Cream (.4 oz) and one deluxe size sample of Confidence in a Gel Lotion (.2 oz). We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is this safe to use while breastfeeding?

Asked by: QuickQuestion
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not currently tested for use during pregnancy or while breastfeeding. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor to be sure that use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

I use too faced in sand color ..what color would I get ? 

Asked by: Myla
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Medium in CC Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Is your CC Cream safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Penguin
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with even the most sensitive skin in mind. However, at this time we do not test this product for use during pregnancy. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients, to be sure that use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I've just seen one of your You Tube videos with a lady called Deserai. 'How To Cover Hyperpigmentation, Uneven Skin tone and Age Spots in One Step!' Can you please tell me what shade she is wearing? Thank You.

Asked by: Jelley
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Desiree wears the Medium shade in our products. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-19

Is CC cream water based or oil based? 

Asked by: Marvy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is a water and oil emulsion. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-21

This foundation doesn’t stay on my face. I notice it on my hands if I happen to touch my face. It gets on the collar of my shirts. What can I do to set it in place and have it provide me with coverage for at least 6 hours. 

Asked by: Mandyblue84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While CC Cream was formulated to be long-wearing, please know that IT is not transfer-proof.To increase the wear of your CC Cream and to give IT a more airbrushed finish, we recommend pairing IT with a setting powder such as our Bye Bye Pores. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=3
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

My skin is in the “light” category, but I have a neutral undertone. None of the colors you currently offer work for me — they’re either too yellowish or too pinkish. When will you come out with a light shade that has a true neutral undertone?

Asked by: Vermontmomoftwo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're always working to expand the shade range across all of our complexion products, including our CC Cream. At this time, we don't have insight into when additional shades may be released, but we hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-11

What applicator (brush, sponge, etc.) is recommended for use with this CC Cream? Is there a recommended powder?

Asked by: mbw1980
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For new IT customers, we recommend pairing our CC Cream with our Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7. IT provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply both foundation and concealer for a flawless, airbrushed finish! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=7&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

I use Bye Bye Redness Color-Correcting cream in Porcelain Beige. What color CC+ cream should I use? Is the Fair Light shade similar to the Bye Bye Redness in Porcelain Beige?

Asked by: mrsgr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using the Fair Light shade in CC Cream, based on the information provided. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Hello, I wear medium beige in Bareminerals foundation. What color IT foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Dev12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Neutral Medium shade in CC Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1383
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product