CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3380.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_2704
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Great coverage without the heavy weight of foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage in a lightweight product! Goes on smooth, leaves your skin with a dewy glow. Full coverage in a lightweight product! Amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, stays on all day One of the best foundations I have ever had, and I've used the most expensive to the most cheap. It goes on smoothly and creates a nice glow so it doesn't look like you have on any makeup. It also stays on for the entire day w/o having to reapply more! Really impressed with this brand. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage I used air brush make up for years I loved it except the airbrush gun was always clogging , I decided to it cosmetics a try so glad I did. Great coverage stay puts all day. And I work outside all day
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a matte finish Applies nice but seems to stay wet all day. Leaves makeup lines in any and all of my wrinkles
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This is my go-to foundation. I use it 4-5 days a week. This is my second repurchase, and it’s a staple.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! This stuff is my absolute favorite, I hate wearing makeup only because i hate how heavy it usually feels. But this stuff is so light weight and it lasts!!! It feels crazy natural!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC Cream and SPF!! This CC cream goes on best with either a sponge or the flat brush. It covers well but you can also use an under eye concealer if needed for dark circles. This has great SPF coverage as well, so that’s a bonus!! I would definitely recommend IT!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any age, any skin type! This foundation is creamy, light, covers perfect. Feels great!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed the cream makes me have dry spots that I didn't see before and cakes into pores
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with great coverage. It does not feel heavy or cakey. I can apply quickly with sponge, brush, or hand & it looks great
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Love this! The best coverage of any CC cream I have tried. I love it more than my Lancome! It evens out my face and looks so natural. I can't rave about this enough!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believer I am 55 years old and I still to this day am being treated by a dermatologist for acne. Needless to say I have to be very selective with make up. I have extremely oily skin so I put make up on and 2 hours later the shiney oil appears. This is the first make up I can go all day (12 hours +) and no shine. Looks freshly applied ALL day! You use such a small amount for smooth even coverage. You have no idea how impressed I am with this line.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC + cream with spf 50 Love this product! It buildable so it can be super sheer but you can build it to cover problem spots. I have some sun damage and I make it disappear with this product. Does not cake in fine lines either!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT The coverage is perfect. My skin looks flawless. My makeup still looks great at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great coverage perfect for skin leaning toward dry side
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itgirl2019NH This is my second tube of the cc foundation. So far, I’m really happy with the results the CC cream promise it. My face looks more natural and I do not have those cracks on my face at the end of the day!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Women I am an older women and this makeup does wonders. If really made me look younger and reduced my wrinkles. I used the bye bye pores and was not sure it would go with my skin tone since it is white but boy did it go. I have big pores and it reduced the look of my big pores. I am an older lady and not used to using white powder. I love what this makeup has done for me and my self esteem! THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s Good, Not Great Wishing it would cover my dark spots. I don’t know how much is needed for that but it would probably look way too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. An older friend of mine uses the product and she looks radiant so i had to purchase
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever Great product last all day looks very natural, protects from the sun.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! A great product that offers so much in one cream!! You don’t have to use much of this to obtain beautiful coverage! Make sure your skin is not dry or flakey...coverage is not as pretty if skin is not well hydrated. Use one of the great moisturizers that IT cosmetics offers to enhance this product!! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc cream Very good coverage. SPF is high and I don’t get too much sun on my face. Also, stays on well.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but color too dark Love the product but fair is too light and light is too dark
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream This product a game changer. I’ve been using it for a few years now and the coverage is unbelievable. My skin has never looked better. I’ve had a lot of skin cancer so I stay out of the sun. This is all I need on my face during the summer. Thank you IT.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not crazy about it I found it to be too much yellow based. Decent coverage, but for me the color is off.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NewFavorite Great full coverage with just a tiny amount, this product blends so smoothly and last ALL day + SPF= WIN WIN
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin but better All of IT products are amazing but this is definitely one of my very favorites. Great coverage!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave My favorite cc cream with spf. I often skip foundation and just wear this cc cream. Little bit goes a long way. Very smooth coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my It look. This product covers very well and goes on easily. Your finished look and skin tone is perfect and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_2704
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does the at home and on the go kit come in fair light?

Asked by: 1jaime
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The At Home and On The Go Set is not available in the shade Fair Light. We are so sorry! We're happy to pass your request along to our product team, as we're always working to expand the shade offerings across all of our complexion bundles. Hopefully this is something we'll be able to offer in the future! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

What powder do you recommend to setting up the cream?

Asked by: Vale683
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using our Bye Bye Pores Powder to set your CC Cream. Bye Bye Pores is a translucent powder that works to instantly erase the appearance of imperfections while also enhancing the wear of your favorite liquid or cream foundations. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=2
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-30

I usually buy the medium and noticed you have a neutral medium. The medium makes my skin look very yellow or more than my natural skin color. Will the neutral medium be a better fit for my skin tone? I keep reading about warm and cool tones. 

Asked by: Tana
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Medium shade does have a warm/yellow undertone to IT, while Neutral Medium has a neutral undertone. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can help you determine your undertone and find the best fit for you in our CC Cream. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-10

I need a new brush for my cc+ fountion. Can I buy it. Do they sell it at Sephora. Should I call QVC

Asked by: Sandi3
Hi there! You can shop our assortment of brushes using the link below. You can also find them in-store and online with Ulta, Macy's, and QVC. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-25

Can I put cream on with a makeup sponge .

Asked by: Anita 36
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For the most flawless full-coverage application of your CC Cream, we recommend using a brush. However, you can absolutely apply IT with your favorite beauty blender as well. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hi there! Currently I’m using the Matte CC Cream in the color fair and it’s a good match for my skin tone. For the original cc cream what shade would you recommend? Cause I did try fair but I feel it kinda too light for me 

Asked by: Nance_Nance_92
Hi there! Based on the information provided, we would recommend using the Fair shade as well in original CC Cream, and warming IT up with a bronzer. If you wanted to try a different shade all together, we recommend using Fair Light instead. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hi, I use CC+Cream with SPF 50 in the light/medium shade. I love the color coverage but it seems to go on dry and looks dry on my face. I even tried applying moisturizer first and it still looks dry? Any ideas?

Asked by: Cherbun
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! IT could be the application method that may be causing CC Cream to appear dry. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin and help you get the look and feel that this product was designed to deliver. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hi.  My daughter loves your CC Cream.  She is very light skinned so we tried the fair shade.  It still pulls yellow on her face.  Do you have a shade in any of the CC Creams or foundations that would not turn yellow on her

Asked by: LBlaze
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using CC Cream in the shade Fair Light instead. IT has a cool/pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-27

I'm not sure which CC cream is best for me. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Texas Laura
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is this product tested on animals?

Asked by: Cat19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is 100% Cruelty-Free and does not test on animals. We hope this helps. XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-22

Hi, I have oily skin. Will this product be ok? Thanks 

Asked by: Aspen Marie
Hi there! For any concerns such as oily skin, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte instead. This product also works to camouflage skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is there any chance you will expand your shade range to go more fair? I love your foundations but the lightest shade is too dark on my skin. Or is there one of your foundations that may work for me. My best match is tarte in porcelain beige.

Asked by: Becca920
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're always working to expand the shade range across all of our complexion products. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! In the meantime, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, which can also be used as an all over foundation. Based on the information provided, the shade 10.5 Light (C) would be the best fit. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#q=bye+bye+under+eye&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is your cc cream non comedogenic??? It does not seem to say that anywhere

Asked by: Minksie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Our CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not considered non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead. You can shop for IT using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-18

I use this product in medium. You are out of stock in the Airbrush perfecting powder in medium that I’d use over it. What other recommendations do you have for a powder? I use bye bye under eye concealer for some added coverage on Hyperpigmentation spots

Asked by: Amber Rae
Hi there! We recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation Powder as an alternative option! This product also delivers buildable coverage, and can be used alone or as a setting powder. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/bye-bye-foundation-powder/3605972077530.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-18

Hi I’m currently using the neutral medium from summer for my tanner skin but not sure what one to use for winter skin 

Asked by: Melly1022
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using the 'Medium' shade instead. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-17

I use the concealer in medium. What cc shade should I get?

Asked by: libertarian
Hello! Thank you so much for your question! We definitely recommend sticking to Medium in CC+ Cream as well! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Does the "on the go" come in the cc illumination? Can I get the light medium shade?

Asked by: Jacqui31
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! At this time IT only comes in the regular formula. We can absolutely let our team know you would like this set with our other two CC+ Creams! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the difference between the CC+ Coverage and the Bye Bye Foundation Full coverage moisturuzer?????

Asked by: Dani1978
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Both are great options. Which you choose is all about your skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

Are any of your products fragrance free? I have asthma and allergies to fragrance and currently use Physicians Formula CC cream BUT would love to switch if you have a product that is fragrance free.

Asked by: Deb4221
Hello! While most of our products have no added fragrance, they do contain natural oils that give each product a pleasant scent that is meant to provide the best product experience. We recommend visiting the ingredients list on each product you are interested in, as they can vary, and consult with your doctor before use! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hey I’m in the shade NC 20 in Mac studio fix foundation.What shade do you recommend to me?pls suggest!

Asked by: Nazneen
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend trying the Light Medium shade in CC Cream. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

Currently using Bare Minerals complexion rescue in wheat 4.5, what color would you recommend for me? 

Asked by: Hmw128
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the foundation you are currently using, IT matches more closely to our LIGHT shade. We hope you love IT! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I want to find the perfect shade of foundation. I wear Estēe Lauder Double Wear in 1-n-2 Ecru neutral. What shade of foundation would be right for my skin complexion? One thing that I absolutely hate is the wrong shade of foundation that is noticeable.

Asked by: Alysiarosario
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! Your current foundation shade is very close to our Light shade, so if you find that it's too dark for you, we would recommend that you try the Fair shade of our CC Cream. Please note that we have a fantastic 30-day return policy for any purchases made on our website so you can always return your product back to us for a refund. Hope you love IT! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Which foundation is best for photography makeup?

Asked by: DeAnna5
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use CC+ Cream as your day and night foundation for color-correcting full coverage! While is not known to cause flashback, we have found the best results when photographing in natural light! We hope this helps XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-18

Which foundation is best for dry skin? 

Asked by: DeAnna5
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Our teams would love to speak with you further to suggest your perfect foundation match. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-15

What is the difference between CC+ Cream and ByeBye Foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the difference between Tan and Neutral Tan? I have purchased Medium Tan and Tan and both have yellowish undertones.  Is the Neutral Tan (QVC) less yellow?

Asked by: Queen of Denial
Hello! Happy to help you today! Neutral Tan is for tan skin with neutral undertones while our Tan shade is for tan skin with warm undertones. If you are looking for something that is not warm (yellow), we do recommend Neutral Tan! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

What brush do you suggest to use with the CC cream? 

Asked by: Suze22
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely look into the Heavenly Skin™ CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702 to perfectly pair with your CC+ Cream! The custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-skin--cc-skin-perfecting-brush-702/ITC_635.html#start=8&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

what's the difference between CC and ByeBye?

Asked by: elles
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a tinted moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize redness and discoloration. Bye Bye Foundation offers a natural finish, whereas CC+ Cream is dewy! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-13

I use MAC NC35 what would you recommend foundation shade

Asked by: DeniseJ
Hi there! Thank you reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream in Tan! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

Are the CC creme and Bye Bye foundation noncomodogenic?

Asked by: Melaniesw
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream and Bye Bye Foundation are made with skin-loving ingredients and created with sensitive skin in mind, they are not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product