Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2619.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it moisturizes and has spf. Looks very natural and smooth on skin. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings... This seems to be a bit difficult to spread. I like how it looks when I can get it to apply well enough. However some areas tend to look caked on almost. Or a little dry. I do enjoy that it replaces my need for any foundation though. I like the more natural look.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using this product for about 2 years. In my mid-sixties I was searching for anti-aging makeup and a family member suggested the CC+Cream. This was my first It product. I love the coverage and the moisturizing quality. It lasts all day and doesn’t leave creases in wrinkles. I began watching the It videos on YouTube and slowly added brushes and other It products to my collection. I received so many unsolicited compliments from family, friends, and former students about how good I looked, younger and rested, etc. I saw the results in my own mirror! I am a true believer in It! My skin feels and looks younger! Thank you, It!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin This CC cream is absolutely amazing! My skin is very oily, so I was concerned that it would make me look oily through the day. However, it did not! It stayed put, perfectly, in my skin, throughout the whole day! And it also has SPF 50, which is perfect for me, because I have very pale skin, and freckles! It is the second time already that I am buying (and stocking) this product! Perfect in all ways!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love My CC Color Correcting Cream I love IT CC Color Correcting Cream. I purchased two colors: Rich Honey and Deep. It came with a fluffy foundation brush. I have it 4 stars because I had to purchase two colors and blend them to match my skin tone. Otherwise I would given it 5 stars. I also purchased and am wearing Spackle under make-up primer by Laura Geller and IT Superhero mascara. These products are simply amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oil skin I bought this a month ago for the first time because my T Zone gets very oily throughout the day with other foundations. I combine it with the white transluscent invisible pore powder to set it and it will set for a full day without having to powder my nose. I am very impressed not only with this but on its coverage for my hyper pigmentation!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan I recently bought this product and I’m not a fan. The “light” shade is not light and is too dark for me. I have dry/combo skin and after I applied this product my face looked greasy which is rare for my skin. I contacted the company and they do not offer to pay for return shipping which I’ve never experienced especially given the price of the products. Overall disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Greatest foundation EVER! Blends incredibly, stays on all day
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my skin I bought this and love it. Living in the desert it is really difficult to find something that not only protects from the sun, but doesn't dry out and get gross and crackly by the end of the day. It's the best I have tried.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I like the coverage and smooth application. The color seems a bit dart. Not sure if it is worth the trouble to return.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New customer I’m a new customer to IT cosmetics I love the CC+ foundation and lip serum. The secret sauce is not too heavy since I live in Florida.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have bought Many foundation products lately, trying for that perfect mix of coverage and lasting wear. This is the best I have ever used! I am very pleased with how easy it is to blend on my face. I think it gives my complexion a youthful appearance, which is amazing to me. Thank you IT !!!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I recently purchased the IT CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ foundation. I absolutely love it. One pump of it is all I need to cover everywhere. It is a wonderful product and I will be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coverage for rosacea isn't as wonderful as I had hoped and the shades don't have enough variation. They need more in-between options.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’s Great for this guy! I need that well rested 8 hours look and I’m 37 now and proud to be an it guy! I even bought all the brushes and a couple It bags, I use tan under eye concealer, then top it off with rich cc perfecting powder and cc foundation to balance the lightness. I’ve been using IT for over a year & no one has noticed I’m even wearing makeup it applies that lightly & lasts all day. FOREVER AN IT GUY!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little goes a long way LOVE This product. I cannot say enough good things about the IT brand, but this product gives me the protection I need with the coverage I want. I love that it has a high SPF, it is light weight, a little goes a long way (on my damp beauty blender) and the coverage is great. It stays on my face all day.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the CC cream! I started having red irritated skin to my chin and around my nose, and other makeup just made it look dry and flaky. It CC cream not only looked much better, it actually helped improve my skin over time.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this! I am using the cc cream after trying to find a foundation that didn't highlight my pores, turn orange and or make me look like an oil slick. The only thing that I wish was different about this product is I wish it were a bit thinner and not as thick when applied. I add some moisturizer to it to thin it out a bit and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work as advertised. This product works well for skin redness. I would recommend it. If your skin tends to be really light, don't get the "Light". Get the "Fair" instead.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I love this cover up! Great coverage! Lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My go to foundation for couple of years now. Been using this cc foundation for years now but I never had and problems with it since this last one I got. Something with the packaging is wrong this time. The silver part of packaging comes off on my fingers and unfortunately ends up in my face like silver shine and us so hard to get off my face. Like glued on, now I hold the tube with napkin so the silver stuff doesn’t end up on my fingers then my face. Please go back to what you were doing before with packaging.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thick and pasty There’s not doubt this will cover. I apply with a wet makeup sponge and set with a mist, but it still looks very chalky and pasty. I have some fine line and it tends to settle. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a make up user person, and I ordered the cc cream + and I am so happy I did. I like the feel, the protection, the light tint but most of all the lightness. I will keep reordering. Thank you!@
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this based on a friend’s recommendation. She looked so much better than before. I asked her and she gave me the info to order. I really like this product. It doesn’t feel heavy, covers well with just a small amount. I have gotten compliments from friends. I am very happy that I ordered it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I love this product. It provides great coverage and has SPF of 50+. It lasts all day and I do not have to reapply.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete coverage This cc cream is a thick, yet easy to spread foundation. I use my fingers and really don’t even need concealer. You can build the product. But if you wanted A bright under eye, I use a tiny amount for the color- not the correction. It is complete coverage, and that’s so rare in a cc. I use this regularly, but especially on days where I need good zit coverage. I use the shade fair light. It leaves my skin feeling very dewy and glowy. Before and after pics!! I’m not even embarrassed of my before because the after looks so good!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ IT Products After being a fashion model most of my life and after trying just about every foundation out there, I finally found IT products and I’ve never been so happy with my foundation and powder with SPF 50. My skin is not only protected from the sun but I have a full natural looking coverage and a color that matches perfectly, too. I highly recommend IT products and love their customer service.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! I absolutely LOVE all IT products. I use a lot of it. The CC cream is the best , good coverage but never shows or looks caked . I also love the liquid foundation . Great products !!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such horrible ingredients Your products, of which I have 4 all perform so well but they have so many ingredients that literally damage your skin on a daily basis! Please reformulate! You have so many good ingredients surrounded by bad ones? I purchased the CC cream (which was my favorite) before I began learning about cosmetic ingredients (3 years ago). There are so many phototoxic oils that your products make me cringe. I would never wear this now. If you removed the pore clogging ingredients and essential oils from the CC cream, it would be my holy grail. I would never use anything else. So sad.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Mojo! I wanted something lightweight & easy to apply, but also wanted full coverage without looking "made-up". This product goes on super smoothly and blends perfectly (it also smells yummy). After hours of wear it still looks fresh and it does NOT settle into lines! I have always had difficulty finding the right shade of foundation with the appropriate undertone (I'm blonde, brown eyes, tan easily); they are either too yellow or too pink on my skin. I tried MEDIUM TAN which was close, but just a bit too pink-y for me, and MEDIUM, which was perfect, totally seamless. I also purchased the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder to use after CC+ Cream. It pairs perfectly and the coverage is buildable. I got MEDIUM TAN powder because it's the beginning of summer and I'll only get darker and more tan with time. If I was not going to tan any further, and once summer is done I'll use MEDIUM. After wearing the Cream + Powder for about 3-4 hours (face still looked fresh with no touch ups), I took a hot bath to test it's staying power. Afterwards, I was so surprised my face looked just like it did before! I didn't even need more powder (and I ALWAYS need more powder). WOW!! I'm more than impressed, very happy I tried IT, and will not buy or use anything else from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What kind of power can I use after applying the cc cream? 

Asked by: Michelle14
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear CC+ Cream alone, or add a powder on top to set IT! We offer the translucent Bye Bye Pores, which flatters all skin tones, or the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder if you prefer something tinted. Which you choose is all about preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

I wear your CC cream (regular and matte) in light and it is a touch too orange brown. My skin is light with neutral to yellow tone. Which shade might work better for me? Thank you!

Asked by: OC Sleepy Mom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream. IT will be less warm than your current Light shade. We hope you try IT out. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

I use the light medium cc+and have fair/pink skin/ blue eyes. It's too yellow/chalky for pink skin. Please make a color for pink skin. Also, cleansers for sensitive skin doesn't remove the foundation. What cleanser will remove it without scrubbing?

Asked by: wendywoo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to pass your feedback along to our internal teams regarding our CC+ Cream shades. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! Additionally, given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm! IT is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/ITC_619.html#q=bye+bye+makeup&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

My dermatologist recommends I use products that are non comedogenic, is this one of those products? I have acne prone skin and am 30.

Asked by: Mandierose88
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT is made with skin loving ingredients and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil-free&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is the cc cream fragrance free ?

Asked by: Doxie15
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I find this to have a strong scent of lemon. is there fragrance in this product?

Asked by: Mada
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I have been using the cream with my moisturizer in the morning,. I use the lightest possible coverage but I find the product is settling into my fine lines around my mouth and under my eyes, and forehead. Is there anything I can do to avoid that issue?

Asked by: AtlantaJJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're not receiving your desired results as expected with CC+ Cream. Our team is of course happy to further assist you with this. For direct assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I use the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer as a foundation in 15.5 light bronze. I would like to try the CC Cream with spf 50 and need to know which shade is similar to the light bronze.

Asked by: Clara54
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream. IT will be the most comparable match to your Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is the full coverage concealer good for dark pigmentation around the upper lip.

Asked by: jennie33
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream will color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation. You can apply IT wherever you need the coverage! Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I have Elta MD Mineral SPF which I have been using as my moisturizer. Then just purchased the CC Cream yesterday. Can this be used in place of my sunscreen? I also have serums and moisturizers, should any of these be used with the CC cream?

Asked by: AtlantaJJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC + Cream is your only step 7 products in 1: Full-coverage foundation, SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, brightening color corrector, hydrating anti-aging serum, poreless finish primer, dark spot concealer and moisturizing day cream! You can absolutly wear IT alone, or if you find that your skin needs additional moisture, you can pair IT with your current skincare products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-26

Please advise which country manufacture the IT cosmetics CC cream?

Asked by: SawH
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our CC+ Cream is formulated, and manufactured in the U.S.! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-06

Have made choice...how do I place my order?

Asked by: Number1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our IT Girls are more than happy to assist you in placing an order over the phone. You can call our team at 1800 356 5120 to speak with a representative directly! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fri-Sat 9-5 EST! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

Is the sunscreen in your CC foundation, healthy or not?

Asked by: lbM66
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We use SPF UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen in CC+ Cream. Physical SPF is the only natural form of sunscreen, IT is also ideal for sensitive skin . At IT Cosmetics we don’t use chemical sunscreens or nano-particles. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

I just purchased the cc cream in medium. It blends nicely with my skin, however- after a while it darkens and starts looking a bit brown. Could you please tell me the difference between the medium vs. light medium (undertones ect...) thank you! 

Asked by: Vered
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.CC+ Cream in Light Medium is formulated for light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones. Medium is formulated for medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones. For further assistance with application, and shade selection, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

How do you recommend deciding between using your CC cream or your Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: RebeccaH
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation is a clinically advanced moisturizer with full coverage- IT covers everything, but feels like nothing on the skin! IT also features our 3D Skin-flex Technology, which allows IT to move with your natural facial expressions and float over any fine lines or wrinkles. CC+ Cream is a full coverage color correcting cream that works to neutralize the appearance of any redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation. Both are great products - which you choose is all about your skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Does CC cream in Lt Med have yellow undertones. I bought Fair yrs ago & found it slightly orangish. My complexion is light /medium, pink along cheeks, nose & chin. I have brown eyes, blue veins, & burn rather than tan. Yellow & orange are NOT my colors!

Asked by: Mariannette
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Light Medium shade in CC Cream has a cool.pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-13

Does Anyone know if It cosmetics including this one is considered "clean" free of parabens etc?

Asked by: TMWW
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products on itcosmetics.com are paraben free. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-13

Is this good to wear for the Lake? Is it waterproof?

Asked by: rj9716
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is not a waterproof product. IT will however provide you with hydrating, color- correcting full coverage, and SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-06

Will this, or any of your foundations/powders, rub off on your clothes after application? I haven't worn foundation in ages due to this problem.

Asked by: sp888
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While all of our products are formulated to be long-wearing, they are not transfer-proof. We recommend pairing any liquid foundations with a setting powder to help minimize any transfer. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-05

Which of your foundations is the most dewy and moisturizing for mature skin?

Asked by: sbacchetta
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Bye Bye Foundation! IT is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer that feels like nothing, but covers everything! IT uses our 3D Skin-Flex Technology to seamlessly float over the surface of the skin, and move with your natural facial expressions, while also providing long-lasting hydration. We hope you check IT out! You can shop IT using the link below. XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is for all Skin Types? 

Asked by: Ivonne28
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and formulated with the most sensitive skin types in mind! IT takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and provides lightweight full-coverage and hydration, that is suitable for all skin types. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is the original CC cream non comedogenic??

Asked by: Nitran3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Which foundation and moisturizer formulas are best for dry skin? I've been using both It products for several years, but having some areas of dry skin.

Asked by: Bermuda56
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We have a variety of game-changing moisturizers, serums, and foundations designed to deliver intense hydration to your skin! We would love to discuss your skin further and your desired coverage results directly! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

I have extremely dark circles, iam 60 and I have never found a product that covers them!!

Asked by: linda1958
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to let you know, CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT will color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation. You can absolutely wear IT alone or pair IT with our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for even fuller coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

We are planning a trip to the beach this summer. I thought this would be an easy application with SPF for pool side and beach.  I’m now wondering if it is waterproof or if it will last in the water and humidity.  Will this work or something else? 

Asked by: Linz523
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, we do not have a foundation tested to be sweat, or waterproof. However, if you're looking for a product to absorb oil and shine, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. For even longer wear, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores Powder on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have a packaging question. I'm getting to the bottom of the tube.. and I don't get much product out of the tube when I pump it. How can I get the remainder out of the tube without cutting into it?

Asked by: kleen22
Hi there! We'd be happy to help! With our CC Cream foundation, the packaging features an airless pump, and we use it to prevent unused product from being exposed to the air and potentially becoming less potent. To ensure that you are getting all of your product out of the tube, we recommend using what we call the toothpaste method! If you give the tube a good squeeze from the crimped end, while pumping, IT should begin dispensing normally for you. We also recommend storing CC Cream with the cap side facing down at night! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-23

Best product for full coverage and sun protection of older (65 year old) skin ?

Asked by: Marin
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best foundation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

Does the CC+ foundation come with an applicator brush?

Asked by: Nrusso1952M
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream does not come with a brush on itcosmetics.com directly. If you are interested in purchasing a brush, we recommend taking a look at our Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7. IT is a foundation and concealer brush all in one, and is perfect for applying your CC Cream along with your favorite IT Cosmetics concealers. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

I need a color of cc cream and bye bye foundation for my tan summer skin. My winter non-tan skin is warm medium.

Asked by: Marin
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

Does this work well with oily skin?

Asked by: Kahwv
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Original is formulated for all skin types. However, if you're looking to control oil, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40. IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours and delivers a natural-looking matte finish that lasts. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product