CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3564.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_2759
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream Love this CC cream it’s not heavy yet does a great job concealing imperfections.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve had this product for a while now and I have a redness problem on my cheeks and it covers it and doesn’t take a whole lot either
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was bought for me as a gift. I loved how it looked and will be getting it again. I also saw my mom had purchased the products as well.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favorite! Blends well, and feels so nice on my skin! Love that it is SPF 50.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS I have rosacea/combination skin so its pretty important i find a foundation that 1) doesn't cause any inflammation or break me out and 2) covers all the redness. When I read "CC cream" I got nervous b/c other products on the market are sheer coverage and make me feel TOO dewy but after trying a sample from a subscription box I AM HOOKED. WOW, I never thought I would switch from my old holy grail "born this way" foundation. But theres a couple features that make this foundation the best I've ever used. 1) this stuff is full coverage. My old foundation was too BUT this one its much easier to apply. Example: the consistancy between the 2 are completely different. If I'm in a rush I can apply the CC+ in 2.5 seconds because it spreads so much easier where the born this way is more like paint. It clings to your skin. 2) It has SPF! Essential for preventing premature aging. 3) Its hydrating without looking greasy. 4) My previous foundation was matte but sometimes had the tendency to dry down so much it would make my skin look dry and cakey. This one doesn't do that. 5) Blending cream contours and/or mixing in oils is significantly easier because its not like the paint consistency I spoke about earlier. Im getting compliments left and right with people asking me if I'm wearing makeup or not. Seriously, buy this. TIP: Since the consistency is more hydrating and cream-like it looks & applies way better when applied with a brush. Skip the blending sponges!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have been using this makeup for several years now. It takes less than one full pump to give me coverage of dark spots, and I love the hydrating formula since my aging skin is often dry. The SPF 50+ means it is good for me year round!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+Cream with SPF 50 is Awesome..... Love this makeup! Wish I'd known about it years ago....❤
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I am absolutely in love with this product. It smells great! Covers everything! A little goes along way but I do highly recommend using the foundation brush with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foundation I love the color and the sunscreen that it has because I stay in the sun a lot. I also like the matte oil free one for summer.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it! You won’t regret it! This product has enough moisturizer in it that you don’t need a moisturizer prior. A lot goes a long way! I would like to try the oil free though because I feel that would be a better fit for my combination skin. However, I was told the oil free was hard to work with. Overall, my skin feels amazing, WITHOUT ANY breakouts!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!! I’ve been using this product for well over a year now. It is absolutely the most perfect coverage. I get complemented all the time and have started so many others on this foundation
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i expected The cream comes off on anything my face touches. It also makes my face oily
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and beautiful coverage I love how creamy this is going on and it looks so beautiful on my face. I had no idea I could wear just a CC cream and look so great. I’ve given up foundation forever.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage, lightweight, and improves skin I’ve been using this CC+ Cream for months and it’s my favorite foundation replacement! I love how little of the product goes a long way. A few drops of the cream is full coverage, even when my lupus rashes appear across my face. It’s like a filter for any skin flaws! It’s soft, lightweight and has a high SPF for my sensitive skin. I’m a fan for life!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One product that does it all Goes on easily, it spreads evenly, it lasts all day, good coverage and it protects my face from the sun.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc+ Cream- great product Great product! I’m on my second tube now. I love the coverage. The only thing I don’t like is it comes off easily, so if I touch my face (which I know I shouldn’t be doing anyway!), it’ll wind up on my hands or something I touch.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have found. Great coverage but it looks natural and wears all day.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Great, even coverage. I wouldn’t mind it a little lighter weight but with a 50 spf and the even coverage, it’s worth it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only CC for me! My favorite, must-have, go-to, desert island CC cream! Perfect foundation that is super light yet gives great coverage. Since I found it, I’ve never bought another! It really is my skin but better!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choose your color The light medium if you are older fair skin and gray blond hair is to dark should have gotten light only
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC Cream on the market. This is my all time favorite light weight CC cream.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad day I originally purchased this in a sample size at Ulta, it’s taken me a while to use the sample size because I do not wear makeup everyday. But after purchasing the sample I decided to go ahead and buy the full size so I would have more on hand. I wanted to love this foundation! I REALLY did. However it’s not the right fit for me. It slides off no matter what setting powder I use, I’ve tried using the smallest amount possible and just no luck. I feel like my skin looks super oily, it shows every imperfection in my skin and just doesn’t flatter my skin. So sad about it because I really wanted to love it
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump malfunction I love the product but the pump doesn’t work... I had to cut a hole in the top :(
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great Love it. It covers so good and stays in place and does not crease
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The IT makeup I love this product. Saw it on a friend and looked so good, I had to try it. Stays on all day and still looks good at night.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this product! It's you but better, looks like you have amazing skin.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product! It’s smooth, covers well, and stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! This has made a huge salad in my skin overall. I have not had a "break out" with my rosacea since I started using It. I tried the confidence in company first, then fell in love with CC cream. I use light and its perfect coverage, with the right amount of skincare and moisture. I'm in my 40s. Those having issues with color should maybe step to lighter shade.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color way off I used the color match and the color was super orange looking. The product itself felt heavier than I was hoping for. I’ve used the moisturizing foundation before and much preferred that. I do love many of their products this one was just not my fav.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look like a movie star This cream covers ever improfection on my face with 3 small dabs and covers every flaw.
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_2759
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I would like to order the super size that you offer on qvc

Asked by: Eroldan
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Supersize CC Cream is exclusively sold through QVC, and is not available on itcosmetics.com. We are so sorry! We recommend reaching out to their team directly for more information! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I love this product but cannot seem to find the right color.    Spent lots of money on “trial” colors. I am medium or light to medium tone, but those two shades are much to orange for me.  What shad do you recommend?

Asked by: CSM48
Same, I like it but I can't believe these shades. Came as a surprise Light would have any yellow in it, it's so orange and red on my yellow undertoned skin. Too dark too although I can usually pull off a medium darkness in CC creams :(
Answered by: PINJA
Date published: 2019-12-04

Just checking in again to see if more colors are planned. I've been anxiously awaiting a light/medium with a true cool undertone. The current one looks like I'm trying to counter my natural skin tone with yellow.

Asked by: Kfarns
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. At this time, we have not made any additional changes to the shades offered in CC Cream. We're so sorry that the Light Medium shade is not a good fit, and we'll absolutely pass this feedback along to our product team. We hope you'll continue to stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

I had to purchase an it foundation brush!!! Why didn't it come with the bye bye foundation?? It cost me over $40.00 for a Foundation Brush and When I used it the Brush CRACKED!!!!! I NEED A REPLACEMENT. I HOPE YOU CALL ME TO CONFIRM THE NEW BRUSH.

Asked by: MICHELE aka Mickey
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out to us! We apologize for any confusion, however our foundations and brushes are not sold in bundles on itcosmetics.com. For further assistance with the brush that you are having trouble with, we ask that you kindly contact us directly via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

What are the 3 color choices for the mini CC cream?

Asked by: Mazie123
Hi there! The CC+ Cream Complexion Perfection Must-Have Mini Gift Set is available in the shades Light, Medium, and Tan. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

What is the difference between this product and CC+Cream with SPF 50

Asked by: SableD
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our CC+ Cream At Home & On The Go Set features our CC Cream. The only difference is that this set offers a full size and a travel size option. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-29

What color would you recommend for Asian light/medium skin tone, thanks :-).

Asked by: tsutsu
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! In order for our team to recommend the best shade for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. Once we learn more about your complexion and your undertone, we'll be able to recommend the best shade in CC Cream! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

I used primer with the CC+ and it turned orange .. am I not supposed to use primer with it? 

Asked by: LisG
Hi there! You can absolutely pair your CC Cream with a primer underneath. IT's all about your personal preference. We do recommend giving your skin a few minutes, before applying CC Cream, so that your primer can settle. if you continue to notice this change in color, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

I have fair but olive skin -- I tan easily and have a green undertone. I tried the medium Bye Bye Undereye and it looks too orange. I'm 40, and my skin is drier now, and I'm looking for light, natural coverage/eveness. What do you suggest?

Asked by: Amy9
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, and are formulated with sensitive skin in mind. Certain products will work better for your complexion, based on your skin concerns. In order for us to best assist you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin and recommend the best product and shade for you! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

Where can I buy this, Macy's?

Asked by: Ilene Kelton
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is available in-store at Ulta, Sephora, and Macy's. You can use the store locator link listed below to find a location near you! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-24

I currently use the light shade but as winter comes, it's a little on the pink side. I have yellow undertones in my skin and need a lighter shade for winter. What do you recommend?

Asked by: Kristen19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our next lightest shade in CC Cream, with the same warm undertone, would be our Fair shade. We hope you check IT out! If you have any questions, or if you would like to speak with one of our IT Experts, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

Is the CC makeup foundation non comedogenic?

Asked by: Robbin
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our original CC Cream is formulated with skin-loving ingredients, and designed with sensitive skin in mind. However, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. If you prefer to use a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Hello, what’s the difference between Color of medium and light medium on the Cc cream  And what color to pick on the iluminator corrector to match?

Asked by: Fan42
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Medium shade in CC Cream has a warm/yellow undertone, while Light Medium has a cool/pink tone. For assistance with selecting the best shade for your complexion, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com! Once we learn more about your skin, we'd be happy to help you select the best option. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Is this product noncomedogenic?

Asked by: Lindy0567
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our original CC Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and designed with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic formula, we think you'll love our CC Oil Free Matte instead! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT our using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

What happened to the CC Foundation Powder with SPF 50?

Asked by: Hamlten
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas at this time, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! While CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder SPF 50+ has been discontinued, we hope you'll check out CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder, which maintains the same look, feel and coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

Which is best for covering brown spots- bye bye foundation or CC cream?

Asked by: Ileene 10
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using CC Cream! This full-coverage product has our highest concentration of color-correcting pigments, which makes IT the best option for covering any redness or discoloration. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

Hi Im currently using the CC full coverage cream Meduim and am over 50. Is this the best product for coverage and aging skin? And as an older woman is it best to go a lighter or darker shade than your skn?

Asked by: Dizzy Di
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Which product you use is all about your skin type and skin concerns. In order for our team to recommend the best products for your complexion, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. This way we can learn more about your skin and recommend the best product and shade for you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

Is this product non-comedogenic? 

Asked by: bns2019
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream is formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you are looking for a non-comedogenic foundation we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=CC+Oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

I wear bareminerals #9 chestnut. What color should I try in it bye bye cc cream foundation?

Asked by: Lady JT
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Rich Honey in CC Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

I have been using Tan, but it may be just a tad too dark for the winter. Wondering which color would have the same tone but be slightly lighter?

Asked by: RCRB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Medium Tan. IT is the next lightest shade with the same warm undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

Does this product contain ingredients derived from animals? I know it’s cruelty free, but are the ingredients vegan?

Asked by: Veggie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. At this time, we do not claim that any of our products are vegan. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

Can I use this CC cream during pregnancy? Is there any pregnancy forbidden ingredients?

Asked by: CarinaW
Hi there, thanks for your question! CC+ Cream is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We do advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! For reference, there is a full list of active ingredients on the product page. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-11

How many oz. are in the full size?

Asked by: Zombie
Hi there! Our full size Your Skin But Better CC Cream contains 1.08 ounces of product. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

I have a fair complexion with cool undertones. I’ve been using the light shade, but it’s very yellow on me. The fair illuminating shade looks great on the back of my hand but I’m not a fan of the “sparkles” in it. Which regular shade is comparable?

Asked by: Addingthegoodthings
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Fair shade in CC Cream and CC Illumination is comparable, so we recommend using the same shade in both. Based on the information provided, we recommend trying our Fair Light shade instead, as IT has a cool/pink undertone to IT. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

What is the best brush to use to apply this CC Cream? I know I can just use my fingers but prefer to use a braush.

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely look into the Heavenly Skin™ CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702 to perfectly pair with your CC+ Cream! The custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-skin--cc-skin-perfecting-brush-702/ITC_635.html#start=8&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

Is cc+ cream foundation gluten free?

Asked by: Peg1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from gluten.Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-24

I recently got a sample size of it cc+ Color correcting full coverage cream and I’m trying to figure out what shade it is in. The back of the sample on the top says MD (L). Do I have medium or light medium? Does the L mean anything?

Asked by: EffieZaf
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT sound like the code you're referring to is the batch code. Unfortunately we do not have a system in place to identify the shade from this code. Our team is of course happy to assist you further in finding your perfect match in CC+ Cream. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

Hi there, I have been using your Confidence In A Foundation and I'm guessing you discontinued it? I really loved it! Would this be the most comparable to that foundation? Can you tell me what color would be best? I used medium natural before. Thank you

Asked by: Chris66
Hi there! At this time, the most comparable product that we currently have is our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation. This product delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! IT instantly camouflages skin imperfections, without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. You can check IT out using the link below! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Neutral Medium. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-04

Does your moisturizer take care of dark circles and sunspots or old age spots

Asked by: Pipeto
Hi there! Our CC Cream is a full-coverage color correcting cream. While IT is not used to treat any discoloration or dark spots, IT does work to completely cancel the appearance of redness, dark spots, dark circles, and hyper-pigmentation from view. IT's truly your one step to flawless looking skin! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-04

Does the at home and on the go kit come in fair light?

Asked by: 1jaime
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The At Home and On The Go Set is not available in the shade Fair Light. We are so sorry! We're happy to pass your request along to our product team, as we're always working to expand the shade offerings across all of our complexion bundles. Hopefully this is something we'll be able to offer in the future! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1343
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • questions, product