Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

IT’s your #1 best-selling*, award-winning beauty miracle!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2587.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_2429
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling,* award-winning color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, including your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen. Your multitasking beauty miracle provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this skin-loving full-coverage foundation diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a luminous, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for instant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically tested results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

          *Clinically measured result.
          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing product bad shade range This product improves my skin the more I wear it, but when the shade range was updated, both fair and light are now soooooo yellow. For someone who has true neutral undertone, it makes me look sick. Please update your shade range.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. It completely covers my acne couldn’t be more happy!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Coverage I've been looking for a natural color with good coverage without looking like pancake make up. This is it!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without lines Absolutely love my new cover up , also very easy to apply
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evens out skin tone so well! I have really enjoyed this product over the last few weeks. My skin seems somewhat oily after a full day of using the product. Other than this, I have been very satisfied with the product!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time buying it This is my 2nd time buying this product. I have been using it for over a year. I have to wear makeup everyday for work and i love using this one. I have oily skin, easy to break up, large pores, you name it. This product covers it all. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks flawless! A little bit of this goes a long way! thoroughly and evenly covers and makes my skin look flawless. It lasts a long time, too unlike other luxury brand I’ve tried recently. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow! What a difference this product makes! I continue to buy the foundation with everything in it that I need
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey feeling, doesn’t last long I bought this a few weeks ago and the first time I used it the foundation was broken just a few hours after applying it. It makes my face look like I caked on foundation. Also gives my face a shiny/oily look. Not really impressed with it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought several items and have loved everything! I also love the way they ship it out so fast. That is important when you need your makeup! Love the water proof mascara!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fairest color too dark I bought this product with great anticipation after reading about it. I was a bit skeptical when I arrived at the store and considered the color selection. You see, I am a very fair-skinned red-haired woman. But I wanted so badly to give your product a try that I purchased it. When I put it on my skin, yes, it felt great. However, the mirror showed a very brown face atop an alabaster neck. Um, no thanks. Very disappointed. Great for others, but not for me until such time as you come up with much lighter shades.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves my face flawless. I even see a difference with no makeup on. Smooth application. It isnt so thick that you're pulling your skin when applying it. Bigger product tube than i expected which was great. Will last awhile. Thought the color would be off but it matches and blends perfectly. A not-looking-like-you-have-makeup-on makeup. Pair with the ByeBye Under eye concealer, cant go wrong!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I’ve been using this makeup for a year now, and I love it. It feels light on my skin and stsys on all day.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! This is my holy grail CC cream. I absolutely LOVE it!! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the paint on the outside of the tube peels off on my hands. PLEASE IT COSMETICS revamp the tube so the paint on the outside stays put!!! Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but has downsides ... I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this formula go the CC cream !!!!! I really love a dewy glowy skin and every time i wear their illuminating CC cream everyone thinks it’s just my skin. You would not believe how many compliments I get from people when I wear this foundation. It’s full coverage but everyone thinks it’s just my skin! I’ve gotten compliments from my professors, people waiting in line, people i know, everyone! But, the shade range is horrible. I’ve seen a lot of darker toned women complain about it but I am white and have the exact same problem ): I don’t wrar foundation much and I’ve had the same bottle for over a year, i expected the brand to come out with at least 5-10 more shades and I just looked and saw that it is still the same small shade range. I WISH they would make a better shade range because I use the lightest shade and it is still too tan for me. I have to mix in my conclear and other foundations to make it match my skin and it still is too dark on me. Keep in mind i’m not almibo or anything I am just a regular white shade and I can’t belive their lightest shade is too dark for me even when i mix in other foundations. It also sucks because when you mix in other foundations you lose the great fourmula it’s made with. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. The price always gets to me because i feel for a CC cream it’s expensive but since it has skincare infused in the product it’s great! Really love it just wish it wouldn’t give me a horrible line when i try to blend it out to my neck :/ I also have very sensitive skin that can become combo quick if i don’t take care of it. My super sentive skin loves this formula.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product has changed! I’ve used the cc cream for years! Loved every tube until the recent one. It was no longer the wonderful, dewey foundation. Instead it was dry, thicker and difficult to apply. Something must have changed.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Ive been purchasing the foundation/cream from IT cosmetics and I am happy/content with the results, it really does a great job at covering my freckles, making my skin look even colored!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! I bought the CC-+ coverage foundation and it has changed my life! It actually covers my rosacea! Thank you It cosmetics!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look - great coverage I have had issues with facial redness for years..used a powder product which I liked but as my skin aged I did not like how it caked around wrinkles..so very glad to find this product..it only takes a light hand to apply..lasts all day..covers all my redness
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup line! Tried the CC+ cream as recommended by my facialist. I could not be more happy with the natural feeling and glow it gives.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without a heavy feel This is a repeat purchase. I usually buy it from Ulta. The coverage is perfect and the Spf is ultra helpful for the Florida sun.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So happy I gave this foundation a chance! I will never look back!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I took the plunge and invested in this CC cream after hearing of how great it was... and I was sadly disappointed. While the sunscreen works brilliantly, it’s not great as a makeup or primer. I have oily skin and this sat in my pores, making them even more visible! The opposite effect to what I wanted. Wishing it could have been better, or if I’d been able to get a trial size first. Definitely not worth the money, alas.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cc cream. Very thick I bought this about 2 weeks ago. Not a big fan. way too thick for my taste and tone more golden than cool. I have used it by mixing it with my moisturizer. But only because of the money I invested in it
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! I have been using the foundation for quite a while & truly love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage It's a very nice, formula, but it's just too thick for me. I had to thin it down with some moisturizer. I liked it after I did that however, but I don't think I will buy again. Too expensive to not get exactly what you want.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shades I think in the fair and light shades you could put a little more pink that would be awesome!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cream I have ever used I was skeptical, again, to try something different. However, boy am I glad I bought this product. I am in my 70's and this cream make my skin look flawless. I really mean this. I love it and want to use this forever. I use medium. You need to try this. You will never believe how beautiful it makes your skin look. It looks natural and my skin never looked this nice. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the the products from it cosmetic from the first time I try it I like it, it really covers a lot like the dark circules or other things that I have. The make up I use to use before it was kind of greasy and it really did not cover as much as the cc cream and the foundation that now I use I would recommend this products to all the ladies.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisterizes and covers well. I started using this product 2 years ago. Although I'm always looking, I still haven't found anything better
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_2429
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have extremely dark circles, iam 60 and I have never found a product that covers them!!

Asked by: linda1958
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to let you know, CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT will color correct or cover redness, dark circles and hyperpigmentation. You can absolutely wear IT alone or pair IT with our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer for even fuller coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

We are planning a trip to the beach this summer. I thought this would be an easy application with SPF for pool side and beach.  I’m now wondering if it is waterproof or if it will last in the water and humidity.  Will this work or something else? 

Asked by: Linz523
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, we do not have a foundation tested to be sweat, or waterproof. However, if you're looking for a product to absorb oil and shine, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. For even longer wear, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores Powder on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have a packaging question. I'm getting to the bottom of the tube.. and I don't get much product out of the tube when I pump it. How can I get the remainder out of the tube without cutting into it?

Asked by: kleen22
Hi there! We'd be happy to help! With our CC Cream foundation, the packaging features an airless pump, and we use it to prevent unused product from being exposed to the air and potentially becoming less potent. To ensure that you are getting all of your product out of the tube, we recommend using what we call the toothpaste method! If you give the tube a good squeeze from the crimped end, while pumping, IT should begin dispensing normally for you. We also recommend storing CC Cream with the cap side facing down at night! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-23

Best product for full coverage and sun protection of older (65 year old) skin ?

Asked by: Marin
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and recommend the best foundation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

Does the CC+ foundation come with an applicator brush?

Asked by: Nrusso1952M
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Cream does not come with a brush on itcosmetics.com directly. If you are interested in purchasing a brush, we recommend taking a look at our Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7. IT is a foundation and concealer brush all in one, and is perfect for applying your CC Cream along with your favorite IT Cosmetics concealers. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

I need a color of cc cream and bye bye foundation for my tan summer skin. My winter non-tan skin is warm medium.

Asked by: Marin
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

Does this work well with oily skin?

Asked by: Kahwv
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Original is formulated for all skin types. However, if you're looking to control oil, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40. IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours and delivers a natural-looking matte finish that lasts. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

What is the difference in the CC cream and Bye Bye Foundation?

Asked by: MamaSale
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving ingredients to improve the look of redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles . CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. IT offers pure color pigments to cover redness, dark circles, hyperpigmentation, plus more. While they are both great full coverage products, which you choose is based on your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-30

Hallo is cc cream recomended to us 25 years old girl?

Asked by: Ana z
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely use CC+ Cream as your multitasking full coverage foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

what the under tone for the shade medium? it will be helpful to if you talk about the under tone for all the shades to. thank you.

Asked by: uhhhh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Medium shade in CC+ Cream is formulated for medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones. You can view the full list of shade descriptions under "How to Apply & Beauty Tips". We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-27

What is the difference between the foundation shades medium and neutral medium?

Asked by: DCoff
Hi there, thank you for your question.In deciding between CC+ Cream shades, IT is important to keep your undertone in mind. The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with warm yellow undertones. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with neutral undertones. Which shade you choose is based on your undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

What is the difference in med tan and med neutral? I wear med tan

Asked by: Tia N
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In deciding between CC+ Cream shades, IT is important to keep your undertone in mind. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with neutral undertones. Medium Tan is formulated for medium to tan skin with warm yellow undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Can I use this as a sunscreen on the beach in the summer? Or should I just use it as a foundation? 

Asked by: Frida
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use CC+Cream as your SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen, and full coverage cream foundation! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-15

Does this product have flash back or is it safe to wear at night?

Asked by: jnt101
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Cream is not known to cause flashback, however, we have found the best results when photographing in natural light! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I am really struggling with evenly blending this on my face without looking cakey. I am starting to get really frustrated. I have really dry skin so I need to use mosterizer first.

Asked by: lulu123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're not receiving your desired results with CC+ Cream. Our team is more than happy to assist you further with tips and tricks for application. You can contact us directly at 1.800.356.5120 or Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

Are your products gluten free? 

Asked by: Jilly H
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, but are not considered to be gluten free. We recommend reaching out to your doctor with the ingredients list, if you have any concerns before trying any new products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

Hi I love this product but is It hypoallergenic 

Asked by: Mars4
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients but this product is not tested to be hypo-allergenic. For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is it safe to use CC cream while pregnant? How much retinol is in this product?

Asked by: Nat23
Hi there, thanks for your question! CC+ Cream is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We do however advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Hi Just want to ask if I could apply my spf 50 Pa+++ sunscreen before this cc cream as both have high spf, as I would like to continue using my sunscreen cause I just bought it but I am worried too much Spf on my face could be harmful

Asked by: Clara1999
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream is formulated with SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen. If paring IT with another sunscreen underneath, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your current sunscreen, in addition to consulting with your doctor to ensure you're getting the maximum benefits from your products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-06

How do you make it full coverage?

Asked by: Lucytootsie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! When applying your CC Cream, we recommend focusing on the parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of your forehead. These areas typically require color correction. Once you have applied product to the areas mentioned, buff and blend outwards towards your hairline for flawless, full-coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-02

Where is this product made?

Asked by: Hobokengirl29
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we ask that you contact our IT Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120 or live chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-02

Hi! Is the CC cream oil-free?

Asked by: eiraaa
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original CC Cream is not oil free, but we do have an oil free version! We recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-02

I am in my 40s and use an anti-aging serum and moisturier every day. Would I be able to use Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ on top of my moisturiser? I have combination skin.

Asked by: Rossi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC Cream takes the place of 7 products in 1 step - including your daily moisturizer and anti-aging serum, but you can absolutely pair IT with an additional serum and moisturizer if you'd like! IT's all about your personal preference and skin concerns! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

Does your CC cream contain silicones?

Asked by: Skyhaven
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can find the full list of ingredients directly on the CC Cream product page. For additional information about our ingredients, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is the product vegan?

Asked by: celestialchloexo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and are developed with sensitive skin in mind, they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

Hello! I wear minimal make-up so looking for a tinted moisturizer that can act as both a bronzer and lightweight foundation. I have medium skin with olive/yellow undertone (I'm asian but slightly tanner than the avg). What shade do you recommend?

Asked by: ivster
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation in Medium Tan! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage tinted moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT gives you your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=2&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

Hi! I received this as a gift in the shade fair light, and it is NOT the right shade for me, but in the description it perfectly describes me. It is way too tan, but I am not very pale. Is this due to oxidation and should I try Fair? I love this product!

Asked by: icebear803
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear the CC+ Cream shade received is not your perfect shade match, we understand how frustrating this must be. We are of course happy to assist you further in finding the best shade for you and your skin. For direct assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

Hi my undertone is yellow which shade would you recommend 

Asked by: Salty
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To make IT easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ we have included a full list of all 12 shades with undertones in the "How To Apply" tab on the product page. For direct assistance in finding your perfect shade match, you can give us a call directly at 1800-356-5120! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

How long does the CC+ stay on your face? Is there a recommendation to prolong wear.

Asked by: treeanne
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Typically 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream is enough for all day color correcting full coverage. You can of course apply additional pumps if needed based on your desired amount of coverage. To assist your foundation in longer wear, we recommend setting IT with our Bye Bye Pores Powder! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-28

Does this product contain any parabens or phthalates?

Asked by: BethFL02
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that all of our products are paraben and phthalate free! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1192
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product