IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1606.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1335
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product

Mastering the “no makeup” makeup look for eyes in five minutes or less is easy with this essential t ... Read more

$12 Off

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

$45.00
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

Mastering the “no makeup” makeup look for eyes in five minutes or less is easy with this essential trio featuring your best-selling concealer for dark under-eye circles (select your perfect shade!), the makeup brush that helps you apply your concealer like a pro, and your essential eyebrow pencil for beautiful, natural-looking brows. It’s your perfect timesaving makeup routine for tired eyes!

Set Includes:
  • Full Size Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer (12 ml): This #1 best-selling,* full coverage waterproof concealer erases the look of dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Infused with vitamins, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the look of imperfections to reveal youthful-looking skin!
  • Full Size Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil in Universal Taupe (0.16 g): Your award-winning favorite does the work for you to adjust to your brow color and create the look of real brow hair!
  • Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2: The flat and tapered end of this multitasking makeup brush effortlessly smooths concealer under your eyes, while the round and fluffy end buffs away imperfections for your most airbrushed finish.

#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Online exclusive trio features your essentials for quickly making tired eyes look more awake
  • Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer delivers up to 24 hours of full coverage that won’t crease or crack! Pairs perfectly with your Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2.
  • Brow Power Eyebrow Pencil in Universal Taupe makes your brows look fuller instantly and is infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants
  • Warm a tiny amount of Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • Apply Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil using softer strokes for lighter eyebrow hair colors and pressing harder for darker hair. For a natural, polished look, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush, then use your concealer to touch up the skin around your brows.

Your IT Tip: To brighten eyes quickly, remember to warm, tap and blend!

You’ll get the best concealer application with this technique: Warm a tiny amount of Bye Bye Under Eye with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your Heavenly Luxe Concealer Brush #2.

Use Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer as a highlighter by choosing a shade that’s one to two shades lighter than your natural skin tone and blending it underneath your natural brow line for an instant brow lift effect!

Bye Bye Under Eye Ingredients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Brow Power Ingredients: HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491)."

Product before image

Real Results

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Nice texture....just hard to figure out correct color. I ordered too light....
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best concealer! A little goes a long way. I dab on with my finger then use my foundation brush to distribute and work it in.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage, but doesn’t last! The color match is perfect, a s the look is flawless ... for about an hour or so. I use primer, setting powder, and a spray and it just doesn’t stay on.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy and no coverage! Bad new formula! Maybe I got a bad batch, but this concealer is AWFUL. The first tube I ever used, I fell in love with and it has been my staple for many years. I just opened a new tube and I noticed how much thinner the formula seemed than the previous ones I've used. I was always able to get away with a pin drop of product to brighten my whole eye area, but this time it's settling into my lines and separating. I am beyond disappointed and upset and wish I could get the money back that I spent.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conceiver I've used. Had read so many good things about this, tried it and found they were all true Combined wtih Bye Bye Pores Setting Powder, my undereye looks flowless for hours.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed It is very hard to apply, even mixing with foundation doesn’t help too much, and when you do it doesn’t cover as well. Seems to settle into my 66 yr old eye wrinkles
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is by far the best concealer I have ever used!! It covers all of my trouble spots.It stays in place until I wash it off. Awesome
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage It covers! The only one I've ever used that does. Also good for dark spots.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment with the trio I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases however this time the eye pencil left something to be desired. I had to throw it away as the pencil lead broke off and nothing else would come out. Not certain if the product was old or got hot in transit but very disappointing. All other items were amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. This concealer covers well, but is not hydrating at all.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t do without! Wouldn’t use anything else. It also covers a scar I have. Can’t do without this product
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cakey Concealer A bit too thick which makes it difficult to apply & blend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle exploded Product is great, but the packaging broke causing me to lose product. Disappointed in the cheaply made bottle.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from conceals well I have very dark circles and this covers them wonderfully. You just need a small amount so the tube lasts a long time. It stays on for awhile too.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made me look older not younger Too thick and it caused creasing. Made me look older not younger
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best concealer I have ever used. Covers even dark circles very well without feeling heavy
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect coverage I'm in love with this lightweight but full coverage concealer
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and it only takes a dab! this product was more amazing than I thought it would be! Just a dab of it will cover so much more than you would think that it would! Even if you're older, it doesn't crease and it stays all day! I'm looking to buy a full size version of this since I was introduced to it from Ipsy!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for years! I love the way this provides good under eye coverage and the bonus is that i can use it on the sides of my nose and temples where I tend to get red. It stays on all day and I never notice creases. It does help to use a good eye cream underneath.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my forever concealer This is a very nice concealer. It never cracks throughout the day. It stays on all day. And you do not need much to cover. It is a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever. This is he absolute best under eye concealer, bar none. Finish off with a dab of powder and the bags are gone. Bravo and thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it cosmetics. I’ve been using it for years. I love this stuff. The brush is amazing. At almost 50 I have to look for products that hide the wrinkles. This does the trick.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens I love this product, it highlights my under eye, it is smooth, and I love the brush, i use the small part of the brush for the corner of my eyes. My favorite under eye product i ever used.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It stays sticky and gets in my eye creases even after applying a setting powder
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product thick and cakey.. This product is very thick and does not blend well.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price, disappointed Very sticky and thick. This product comes on your face very thick and does not spread easily. I’m not sure if it’s from the cold but I do not like this product at all
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage One doesn't need much of this concealer. A tiny dab goes a long way. I have Roscea and when my skin has red blotchy spots, I dab this concealer on them too.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working makeup Brow power/Bye Bye under eye/deluxe brush. The best set ever-I always buy it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer I've found over the years The color is a great match for my complexion! Finally!!....and the coverage is good, it does not flake or bleed like others I have tried (various brands, including it Cosmetics).
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer This concealer is Amazing! It's light weight, melts into my skin and blends so well. You only need a small amount to do the job!
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1335
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device