IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1727.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Mastering the “no makeup” makeup look for eyes in five minutes or less is easy with this essential t ... Read full description

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

IT’s Your Eye-Awakening Trio! ($75 Value)

$45.00
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Mastering the “no makeup” makeup look for eyes in five minutes or less is easy with this essential trio featuring your best-selling concealer for dark under-eye circles (select your perfect shade!), the makeup brush that helps you apply your concealer like a pro, and your essential eyebrow pencil for beautiful, natural-looking brows. It’s your perfect timesaving makeup routine for tired eyes!

Set Includes:
  • Full Size Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer (12 ml): This #1 best-selling,* full coverage waterproof concealer erases the look of dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Infused with vitamins, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the look of imperfections to reveal youthful-looking skin!
  • Full Size Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil in Universal Taupe (0.16 g): Your award-winning favorite does the work for you to adjust to your brow color and create the look of real brow hair!
  • Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2: The flat and tapered end of this multitasking makeup brush effortlessly smooths concealer under your eyes, while the round and fluffy end buffs away imperfections for your most airbrushed finish.

#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Warm a tiny amount of Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • Apply Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil using softer strokes for lighter eyebrow hair colors and pressing harder for darker hair. For a natural, polished look, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush, then use your concealer to touch up the skin around your brows.
  • Online exclusive trio features your essentials for quickly making tired eyes look more awake
  • Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer delivers up to 24 hours of full coverage that won’t crease or crack! Pairs perfectly with your Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2.
  • Brow Power Eyebrow Pencil in Universal Taupe makes your brows look fuller instantly and is infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

Your IT Tip: To brighten eyes quickly, remember to warm, tap and blend!

You’ll get the best concealer application with this technique: Warm a tiny amount of Bye Bye Under Eye with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your Heavenly Luxe Concealer Brush #2.

Use Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer as a highlighter by choosing a shade that’s one to two shades lighter than your natural skin tone and blending it underneath your natural brow line for an instant brow lift effect!

Bye Bye Under Eye Ingredients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).

Brow Power Ingredients: HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491)."

Product before image

Real Results

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! I did one eye and my 9 year old daughter was amazed at how great it worked!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! This concealer matches my skin tone and gives really good coverage! Because it is thick and covers well, the product has a slight tendency to settle into my fine lines. That is the only reason I did not rate this item with 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye cream! Love this product. I hope you never discontinue this product because it is the best coverage and hydrating.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer Love it! A little goes a long way. Awesome coverage
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This concealer works great, and customer service was very helpful. My original order was lost (no tracking available), so they sent another one, which arrived in just a few days.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye concealer Best under eye concealer out there. Only one I’ll buy.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Drying- not Anti Aging I used to love the old formula of this bye bye under eye concealer. This one just isn't the same! I love the full coverage but after an hour or so, it settles into my fine lines & wrinkles- BAD! My eyes look like a grandma & I'm in my early 40's! It is way more noticeable with a mask on too! This formula is quite drying, even with the bye bye under eye cream. You have to "warm it up" on your fingers in order for it to spread on. When it "cools down" after wearing, it kinda cakes up & looks heavy. Also, I have been using this for years and it never said "anti-aging" on the packaging until now! It is ironic because it does the opposite & ages me more! This may be good for ladies with dark circles, but it does nothing for wrinkles! I will be looking for a new concealer.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy and greasy This is terrible I do not recommend the coverage is very sheer but the concealer is so heavy, never seemed to ‘dry down’ or set and was super greasy looking. Felt a little like vaseline
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing coverage! Such a tiny amount goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! Best product ever! It really, really works and does not need a lot of product to do so!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the BEST Love! It's been my fave concealer for quite some time❤
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Love everything i buy from It cosmetics. Amazing products
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer I have struggled with the appearance of dark circles for years, your product solved that! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry Seems to be very dry almost cakey, really wanted to like this but not sure if mine is old or defective
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it products I actually tried it from my daughter's makeup and it was truly amazing. I fell in live. I am loving the samples i received with my order and plan on ordering lits more items!! Love the product and the samples❤
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dab will do ya A tiny amount is all you need. Squeeze the bottle until a bead is sticking at the top of the nozzle, touch the bead with your fingertip and that’s literally all you need! Amazing coverage and instant impact.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer, not sure about the other benefits I didn’t notice any of the anti-aging claims in my results, but it is a good concealer with a nice consistency that I used under my eyes. I have pretty dark circles under my eyes, and this product covers them pretty well without being overly thick and creasing. I apply with a moist beauty blender or just my fingers if I’m in a hurry. I prefer this to thicker formulas, such as the tarte shape tape concealer. Definitely one of the best I’ve tried
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I thought the texture of the concealer would be smoother. It’s thick and hard to blend in
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer EVER!! I couldn't be happier with this concealer! It does everything it claims to do and more. I especially love that it only takes a tiny bit to cover up all of my problem areas.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have ordered this many times. It is very good for under makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I was advised by an It cosmetic advisor to get Light Nude (N) as I am relatively fair. This product was hard to blend in and it only made me look like I had horrible wrinkles and aged me about 49 years (I am 51). It got into every fine line around my eyes that I have and made me look like a wrinkly old lady. I didn't know I had that many lines. I looked like my 100 year old grandmother. My 18-year-old daughter was laughing so hard she could not breath. She even tried to blend it in, but had the same result and laughed even harder. Pro: we had a good laugh Con: I am out the cost of this product
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer and much more! I sometimes use it all over my face doesn’t take but just a couple of dabs spread over my face with blush and powder.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dark circles! It takes the TINYEST bit and it has made the dark circles disappear! After years and years, they are gone. Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the foundation/concealer brush to apply easy to warm between your fingers and tap under eye area.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Very dense pigment. Wears well. I wish it was a tad thinner in consistency(that’s why I took it down a star) But it still works very well. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't for me This product is extremely thick and does not apply easily. I didn't realize it was waterproof until I received it. I've used it a couple times, but I feel that it just accentuates the lines under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I do like the it concealer but it feels pasty after applied, a little good a long way. I wish there were samples that i can get also so i can get a true color match
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye concealer I’m disappointed with this product, it’s heavy and it creases, didn’t expect this kind of results.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick Super thick and hard to get put of tube. Once you get some its hard to apply properly due to thickness.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much yes Honestly, I use this on my face wherever I have a spot to cover. It's so nice and moisturizing and covers well. Glad I could buy two on sale!
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device