SALE

Brow Power™ Lift Pencil

IT’s your magic wand of light and it gives you the look of a brow lift in 1 simple step!

A dual-ended lifting, illuminating pencil of light.
Net Wt. 0.098 oz / 2.8 g

$24.00

$20.00

$24.00

$20.00

Availability:

In Stock

Brow Power™ Lift Pencil

IT’s your magic wand of light and it gives you the look of a brow lift in 1 simple step!

A dual-ended lifting, illuminating pencil of light.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Brow Power™ Lift Pencil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with leading Plastic Surgeons, Brow Power® Lift utilized micronized pigments to create light on the face. This illuminator is perfect on all skin tones and types and does not use glitter or shimmer for illumination.

Wherever you apply this pencil on your face, the micronized pigments instantly make that area look more lifted and youthful. When applied to the deepest part of a fine line or wrinkle, it instantly erases and blurs away how visible it is. It’s the perfect finishing step for the look of lift and illumination. Plus it’s packed with skin loving ingredients for younger-looking skin. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free, Phthalate-free and Sulfate-free.

Key Benefits
  • Infused with Anti-Aging Ingredients.
  • Universal, transforming shade that works with all skin tones with both matte and pearl finish in one dual-ended pencil.
  • No glitter or shimmer which can actually make you look older.
  • Eyes appear more bright and awake, brows appear more lifted, lips appear fuller.
Ingredients
MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ALCOHOL, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, LANOLIN, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, SILICA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), CARMINE (CI 75470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Brow Power™ Lift Pencil

How to Apply

Apply Brow Power™ Lift to areas you want to look more lifted, and then lightly blend with fingers. For the look of a more lifted brow: Use either the matte or pearl side, and trace along the entire length of your brow, both above and below the brow hair, from the start of your brow to the end (tail). Once applied, lightly blend and pat in the illuminator with fingers along the entire area ¼ inch above and below the length of your brow. The illuminator is natural looking, soft and invisible to the eye, but attracts light to the area both above and below your eyebrows, creating a more lifted, youthful look.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but I don't use it on my brows! I have no idea how this pencil works on the eyebrows. I only know that it works fantastically on my undereye area, where the bags and blue lines exist, no matter how much sleep I receive. I am a fair skinned blonde that tans to a pinkish/tannish colour. I do not tan brown. This pencil does a fantastic job of matching my undereye skin colour perfectly, and it covers my blue circles better than anything else I have tried. No, it does not completely cover my bluish undereye circles, but it does make them less noticeable. Also, it does not settle into any of the wrinkles/crepe paper type skin under my eyes. Other concealers do, perhaps because they have more liquid in them and thus spread out more easily? If you wish to blend this out, it must be done immediately after application, or it will set firm. I do not use the sparkly highlighter part, only the solid colour. I wish this came without the sparkly half. However, I am so glad to find something that covers my blue undereye circles so well that I will purchase this anyway, even if half of it is wasted.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I really love IT products. My first purchase was eyeliner and mascara. Loved them! Now on to eyebrow pencil. I really like the eyebrow pencil as well. Taupe is very close to my hair color and the pencil makes applying my eyebrows easy!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great results I love the Brow Power & Lift Pencil. The Lift pencil is great to hide lines as well.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my eyes look wide awake and younger! This is my 3rd purchase of this pencil because I love it! I use the highlighter side in the inner and outer corners of my eyes and under them instead of concealer and the results are wonderful. I also use it under and over my eyebrows, down the center of my nose and at the bow and corners of my lips. It brightens my face, makes me look younger and doesn’t cake in my creases. I don’t use the matte side of the pencil and wish it was available in highlighter only.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in awe Just received brow lift pencil. Absolutely amazed how it lifted brow visually. I am a medium blonde...with greys in my brows...applied universal pencil....true to my color and covered greys. Didn't think could look more real until i applied the brow lift!!! Shadow even looks better. Wow. Use several products....all great. This is a real game changer at 67. Thank you Jamie!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average product with flaws I agree with a previous reviewer that stated that the caps on either end of the product crack, for no apparent reason other than it appears they are poorly designed and/or made of an inferior plastic (they were not dropped or handled roughly). The caps have multiple cracks in them along the length of the cap, and eventually will split open completely. This is really a defect in the product and IT should offer to replace it. Also the sharpener that comes with it is really not a great sharpener. It comes apart easily in pieces, and doesn't sharpen smoothly, like a quality sharpener should. I love most IT products (and I have many), and although this pencil is creamy (the shimmer side is more creamy than the matte side, which pulls a little), I don't find this pencil to be up to the standards that IT cosmetics has for it's other products. A cheaper drugstore brand would easily meet or exceed the quality of this product.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit! I love this brow pencil! It goes on smoothly, and if you make a mistake you can use you finger to correct, but yet it stays on all day. Brought it to my Zumba class for my friends to try.....they all went to Ulta after class to buy!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the caps that quickly broke I have been using this for two months or more and have yet to need to sharpen it. So that's great value for the price. Love the creaminess that blends quickly and easily. My problem is that both caps have long and multiple cracks in them. This happened quickly with a product that lives in a drawer except while being used. It was never dropped or rough up in any way. I noticed the sample at Ulta was also cracked although that would be more understandable than my personal pencil. It's not great for any trip, with the cracked caps. I assume it's no longer sealed and the product may age quicker than it should.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a year ago, have run got to have another one
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I like the way to helps with the shadows in the creases of the eye. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant brow tool love the matte finish as well as the pearly end, both have their purpose..i did one eye against the other..the eye with brow power pencil seemed to lift the appearance of the eye overall. and in a subtle way.. I love IT !!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I bought this when IT was having a sale. OMG I can’t tell you how much I love this product. I will definitely buy it again. I use both sides depending on where I am going.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed the double side brow pencil. I love the fact that one end is for radiance and the other end is matte.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the radiance side I bought this mainly for the radiance side and i love it. I dont use the matte side much simply bc im still young and dont need it but i love the lift the radiance side gives me i even use it in the crners of my eyes for extra and under my bottom lashes for a brighter more awake look. Love this product
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed While I love every product of yours that I have purhased, I’m not seeing any benefit or difference with this pencil, sorry to say! I have recommended your products to many people but can’t recommend this.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal eye brow pencil and brow lefter are great product.glad i found this product
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve gone through several of these. The best! Buy it.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in my makeup arsenal !! This is a great product!!! I wanted to echo everyone else’s positive reviews. PLEASE make a yellow based one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow lift pencil Love this. I love the shimmer for under eyebrows and the matte for definition.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! I had never received so many compliments on my eyebrows before!! From family, friends, even a cashier. My coworkers were quick to notice and ask what products I was using. Of course I gushed about IT Cosmetics and now there are several new IT girls around here! I highly recommend the Brow Power Lift Pencil.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brow Easy to use and blend with your own brow. Last all day
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I read all the reviews before purchasing it, I am vey happy that I bought this eyebrow lift pencil. I love the shimmer part better than the mat part. it gives a great sparkle to my eyebrows.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works magic I have been using the Brow Power Lift Pencil for several weeks. I love it, it allows you to highlight areas that are hard to reach..it really makes a big difference. Works great under the eye brow and corners of the eye.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This product is simply amazing. My brows look so natural and pretty. I get many compliments.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I have BROWS I love love love the ease of the product, it makes having to add brows to my routine so much easier.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply above and below brow. Works well but I really prefer the luminescence in a compact as a highlighter. It's just a personal preference.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have very heavy eyelids and the power lift pencil really makes a difference.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have loved every single item I have ordered from IT! It is the only makeup I use now!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I our purchased Love the radiance and matte both . Radiance on the upper brown bone does give your eye that lift. Very pretty and quick to apply which is a bonus for me.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!! I have never liked a complete product line of makeup and or skin care line, until now! I love, love this line. I love the fact that you can go online and watch the HOW TO VIDEOS. You can automatically see the difference when you use the Brow Power Lift Pencil. You don't have to wait for days or weeks for it to make a difference. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I'm trying to order universal brow pencil and brow lift--it won't go through

Asked by: teen
Hi, We're so sorry that you're having issues with our website. Kindly give us a call at 1-800-356-5120 and we'd be happy to assist you. We're available Monday-Friday 8:30AM-7PM EST.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product