Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

$36.00

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
0.30 oz / 9.00 g

$36.00

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$36.00

$24.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation

IT’s your Flawless, Illuminated Skin in 30 seconds!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation Illumination Full Coverage Powder Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your best-selling Celebration Foundation™ just got brighter! Experience the same full-coverage, ultra-hydrating powder foundation that lets you achieve your most flawless skin in 30 seconds—now with Drops of Light Technology™ for added radiance and a lit-from-within glow.

Celebration Foundation Illumination™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections while delivering highly pigmented, buildable coverage that lasts all day, never creases or cracks—and makes your skin look younger! Developed with plastic surgeons, the talc-free formula absorbs oil and shine without settling into fine lines and wrinkles, and is infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for your most beautiful results. Just a small amount of this game-changing powder goes a long way for all-over complexion perfection!

Key Benefits
  • Best-selling formula, now with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter skin!
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking results
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Beautiful skin is not just about coverage, but also about beautiful light coming from within. We wanted to capture that in this product. It’s literally your 30 seconds to flawless!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. This makeup bag must-have is completely portable for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow Great lightweight coverage that covers with a glow.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work as foundation! Terrible coverage. Used as a finish powder works but definitely not a foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, lasts all day Great coverage. I like the illumination better than the regular celebration foundation. It adds more of a glow. Lasts all day. It doesn’t fully cover my Melasma but it’s good enough. I use the heavenly skin foundation brush to start then a beauty blender to finish around the eyes since I have dry under eye area. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsolved inquiry This.shade is too light for me and I tried to exchange it but can't get ahold of anyone
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have been trying to buy the IT Celebration Foundation Illumination from QVC in the color for Medium. It is never available in Medium. And it says here that your Medium is the most popular, but it is sold out. Do you know why I can never find it availabl

Asked by: Sanzy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are currently unable to purchase your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We understand how frustrating this must be, and apologize for any inconvenience. Due to popularity of this product, unfortunately select shades are now sold out. While we do not have a restock date available as yet, we hope you stay tuned for upcoming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

is there a kit you can get every 3 months?

Asked by: Patricia Colquitt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we currently do not offer any kits on our site, you can absolutely add your favorite items to an auto-subscription to ship every 3 months. To learn more about auto-replenishment, kindly visit the link below. XOXO Tina https://tinyurl.com/y8u2jo2b
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

I am interested in trying ITC producs. Do you have samples? I am tired of buying products and having to return. I have sensitive skin and am dry. I am 72 years old.

Asked by: Betty32
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Celebration Foundation Illumination. Unfortunately at this time, we do not offer samples of this product. If you need any assistance in shade matching, or have any questions before purchase, feel free to Live Chat, or conduct a Video Consult with our teams at itcosmetics.com! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-07

Purchased Celebration Foundation Illumination May 31 at Ulta paid full price.  Now you show it $22.  Not happy paying $14 more. Is it being discontinued?

Asked by: DRC59
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear of your experience. Please note as Ulta is a separate retailer, they do not offer the same promotions. We can assure you however Celebration Foundation Illumination is not being discontinued at this time. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-22

when will this be in stock again for the sale price?

Asked by: Rabah12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are currently unable to purchase your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We understand how frustrating this must be, and apologize for any inconvenience. Due to popularity of this product, unfortunately select shades are now sold out. While we do not have a restock date available as yet, we hope you stay tuned for upcoming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

I wear Neutral Tan in the liquid foundation.  What shade in powder, please? The neutral is the first shade of IT that did not look orange on me, but I prefer the powder for daily use.  Thanks

Asked by: swimmer
Hi there! We're so happy to hear you're looking into the Celebration Foundation Illumination! If Neutral Tan is your perfect shade match in our foundations, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in Celebration Foundation Illumination! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

My foundation..Celebration Illumination Medium has been out of stock for months. When is it coming back in?

Asked by: LuOrr
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are currently unable to purchase your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We understand how frustrating this must be, and apologize for any inconvenience. Due to popularity of this product, unfortunately select shades are now sold out. While we do not have a restock date available as yet, we hope you stay tuned for upcoming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Why did send an email about your sale  And the sane products are out of stock ,again and again  I have been trying to by the medium shade of the celebration foundation for months and it’s always out if stock !!!!

Asked by: Anne m c
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you are currently unable to purchase your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation Illumination. We understand how frustrating this must be, and apologize for any inconvenience. Due to popularity of this product, unfortunately select shades are now sold out. While we do not have a restock date available as yet, we hope you stay tuned for upcoming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product