Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer
Net Wt. 0.521 oz. / 14.76 g

$32.00

$32.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in Your Glow™

it’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one sweep!

Skin-Transforming Healthy Flush Blushing Bronzer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in Your Glow™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Get the look of an instant all-over vitality-filled glow, plus a boost of brightening and radiant warmth, in one simple step! From the sensorial experience of the fresh orange scent to the powerful vitamin C-infused radiance-boosting and brightening formula, Confidence in Your Glow™ transforms the look of your complexion with high-performance, anti-aging ingredients and talc-free, ultra-luxe pigments. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, your skin will feel instantly softer and smoother with a younger, airbrushed appearance! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for all skin types and tones, this compact is truly your one-step wonder for your most beautiful-looking skin.

  • Instant Nude Glow – for the softest, sheerest naturally pretty glow
  • Instant Natural Glow – for a natural rosy kiss of radiance and natural boost of warmth
  • Instant Warm Glow – your richest shade of bronzer for the deepest color payoff, with a gorgeous peachy-pink flush for your brightening radiance 
Key Benefits
  • Delivers your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one simple step for the look of an instant all-over glow
  • Drops of Light Technology™ gives you the appearance of lit-from-within radiance without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free universal shades look flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging, skin-brightening vitamin C, plus a super ceramide complex, peptides and collagen
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYALURONIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s your blush, bronzer and highlighter in one easy sweep, working in harmony to give you an instant all-over glow. Infused with Drops of Light Technology, you’ll see beautiful radiance without glitter or shimmer, just the look of your most luminous skin!”

How to Apply

Confidence in Your Glow™

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply where the sun naturally hits your face.

Beauty Tips

Swirl the three powders together, or use individually, for your instant, healthy-looking, all-over glow.

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too pink I chose 'warm' because as the name implies, I thought it would give more of a tan/warm glow but is too pink
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow I purchased Confidence in Your Glow in hopes of getting a natural bit of color to my face. Well, IT came through for me again! The gradual shading allows me to get just the right amount of glow to my complexion without looking “made-up”. up”!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to apply I was under the impression, after watching the video, that a brush came with this product. It did not. I was not impressed with this after trying to apply with a regular face brush. Will not purchase again!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good idea ... in theory The darker colors take over the highlighter so it's not an amazing product. But it does its job .
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage I’ve been using the Bye Bye Undereye, the Celebration Foundation, the Bye Bye Pores Oil Free Serum Primer as well as just about everything else Jamie has in her collection and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! I get more compliments on my skin and my age since I started using it than I ever thought possible!!! I first started with a IT collection of Brushes I bought a few years ago that are so amazing I am still using them. I also started with the Bye Bye Pores Airbrush Illuminizer that I still use and love. Jamie Kern And IT Cosmetics you are wonderful!!!! I used to have problems with makeup staying on my face because of how oily my skin is now that I use Celebration Foundation I can go 16 hours without a touch up it’s amazing. Not even any blotting necessary.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! There is not one thing that I have bought from IT Cosmetics Thai I’m not happy with the results. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only a layer of light color I have used this maybe 10 times and the light side is gone. it was only a top layer. I am extremely disappointed. I want to exchange it..maybe it is defective.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ? I love it products. This was not what I expected. the shades are very bold colors, I was expecting softer tones with blue undertones. All that being said. you can not deny top of the line staying power.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!! I purchased this product and I absolutely love it!! Is my everyday makeup, it gives my face such a glow and radiance that I love! Absolutely love It Cosmetics, the only brand I use..I highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE I purchased this quite a while ago and it is the very very best all together in one compact.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My first disappointment :( I was excited to use this product and should have read the reviews first. I didn't realize it didn't come with the brush as in the video until I received the product and then logged onto the site to double check. It is applies very dark...I thought this was an all over bronzer/blush, however, it makes my face look too red and dark. I purchased the lightest palette. This is one of the products I would not purchase again, sadly. Everything else I have used so far, I love.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but color too dark for me I love all things IT, including this. The texture of the powder is beautiful, easy to go sheer or build. Even sheer, though, was too heavy for my skin tone. I gave to my sister with a more medium skin tone and it’s perfect on her.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I’m 69 and have been using this for one year. I gives me a minimal bronze glow, just enough blush and a nice finish. It’s so natural, healthy look.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal holy grail I get so many compliments with this product. I look so sunkissed naturally . I hope you never discontinue this guess I’ll have to buy 10 to last me just in case bc most bronzers break me out
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Thrilled I bought this a few weeks back and need to return. Returning seems to be a hassle and wish I had bought it from Ulta for easy in store return. Color is very washed out and not thrilled with it as a blush.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. It gives a natural healthy glow without looking fake or over done. I will continue to buy the bronzer. It applies evenly with a swipe of the brush.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the second time I bought this and absolutely love the way the colors blend and how easy it is to apply. I got the brush that was specifically for this product which definitely makes it easier to get the look you want.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color I love this blusher/bronzer. The colors are perfect. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking blush I bought this at the Q in the Nude Glow shade. I love how this feels on my skin. I also love the colors in this compact. I do not need to use a lot to get a healthy blush. This does not "turn" during a long day which is a big deal for me. This is not shimmery just very pretty and natural.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors but they blend together The colors in these kits are beautiful but they all blend together after using a few weeks. This feels very soft on the face but color disappears from my dry/combo skin within a couple hours, even using a setting powder. I'll finish this one but this is not an item I'd repurchase.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for a makeup beginner, it’s very convenient to have bronzer blush and highlights all in one! Great for travel and for minimalist! I do wish the bronzer part was bigger, alittle hard to get my brush in it! Other then that this product is very pigmented and great!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuk to this Product. Yuk. Colors are too severe which makes me look a clown. No applicator. Come in Cheap Cardboard compact. Reviews not accurate. Sending back, Plus I have to pay the Return Postage. :(
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Starts blending together This was really pretty and at first worked very well, but after a few weeks, the colors have all blended together from the "sweeping" motion. So, a little disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I’ve been using this for a month. So far great. No breakouts. And I’m sixty
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is My Favorite Product! Warms up my complexion with the most natural look. Confidence In Your Glow takes away that ghostly, washed-out face without that “too much makeup” look. I have the Warm Glow shade. It glides over my skin with a fluffy brush and leaves a beautiful finish with a natural flush. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look with a hint of Glam!!! Great how you can customize how you want to use the shades : )
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of Vacation! I have been using this awesome product for 6 months or more and I cannot say enough good about it. The first few times, I put on too much and it did not look very pretty. So I quickly realized a little goes a LONG way and the glow you receive is simply refreshing! It makes me feel happy to see the change in my face. Just a small tip, I do always follow it up with "IT" powder. I love the look and feel like I've got a little vacation in this compact!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Unfortunately, does not blend well. I'm pale and the lightest color palette gives me a brownish-orange color that doesn't blend. Also, it seems to lay heavy on my face. I regret not returning this when I had the chance. If you buy, make sure it's from somewhere you can easily return product.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rut Row I bought this in two different colors. Neither color works. It is over priced, also do not be fooled. This does not come with the brush shown in clip, how to use.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Issue with this product's quality I want to love this! I think I would if I could get it to work. There IS something wrong with the way they are made/packed in container. I have followed instructions here and from customer service to try to fix this. Product does not go onto brush correctly, nor spread correctly on skin. I have wasted so much product trying to make it work, and would appreciate a replacement :(
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Normally highlighter color goes at the top of the cheek, the blush in the middle and the bronzer on the bottom. In looking at the video for this product, all of the colors blend together on the brush. Is that the correct way to apply?

Asked by: Angie2011
Hi there, thank you for your question! We advise using the base of your Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush #705 lined up with the bronzer side to the right, then swiping to the left so the blush is picked up in the middle, and the highlight is focused at the tip of the brush. To apply to the skin, brush the tip of the brush from the apple of the cheek backward to allow the products to apply where they belong. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30

Hi, I have been using the IT Bronzer as my only make-up. I don't use a foundation. Can I replace my Bronzer and use just this for all over coverage?

Asked by: Lisa 65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Confidence In Your Glow is your blush, bronzer, and highligher in one. We don't recommend using IT for a coverage product as IT is meant to brighten and warm up the face. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-13

I purchased mine at Ukta and it did not come with the brush.  Can I use one of my It blush brushes?

Asked by: Kate31
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in Your Glow and the Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush # 705 are sold separately through IT Cosmetics and Ulta Beauty. You can absolutely use IT with a brush you already have if IT works best for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-11

Hey there. My question is I have been using this bronzer, swiping all 3 colors together, and now have a dark tarnish spot on the lightest shade that I can't seem to get rid of. I have a picture, but don't see where I can attach one.

Asked by: MC27
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! It sounds like you are experiencing a glazing issue on your Confidence in Your Glow. This can happen to powder products when moisture, oil, or any type of liquid product is transferred from the face, to the brus,h and into the compact. To remove, use a piece of Scotch Tape over the glazed area then remove. Continue until IT is completely gone! The powder underneath will be normal and usable. We hope IT helps to resolve IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-15

I'm a black woman, which color would I use?

Asked by: Happycheecks
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades for Confidence in Your Glow are not based on your complexion, but are based on your preference! The shades were carefully chosen to work for all complexions. Nude Glow is the most sheer with a peach, beige blush and the lightest bronzer, Rose Glow is a rose toned blush with a neutral bronzer, and Warm Glow is a deep coral blush with the deepest bronzer shade. You can see the shades in person at your local Ulta Beauty to see which is best for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-15

I am very fair which one would be best don't want to look orange?

Asked by: Poppett
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The great thing about the Confidence In Your Glow shades is that they're all universal so IT is all about personal preference. Whichever shade you choose, we're confident that you'll love IT! Hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-23

Is there a video of conf. In the glow?

Asked by: Two of us
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can view the video for Confidence in Your Glow on it's product page through the link below. Jamie takes through IT and shows you step by step how to apply IT for your complexion perfected! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-your-glow-skin-transforming-healthy-flush-blushing-bronzer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

Does it matter from which side you swipe the brush through the product? R to L or L to R? I want to make sure the bronzer and highlighter are correctly placed..

Asked by: joysong
Hi there, thank you for your question! IT absolutely matters! We advise using the base of your Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush #705 lined up with the bronzer side to the right, then swiping to the left so the blush is picked up in the middle, and the highlight is focused at the tip of the brush. To apply to the skin, brush the tip of the brush from the apple of the cheek backward to allow the products to apply where they belong. IT is your one sweep to complexion perfection! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-10

is the natural blush more of a plummy color?

Asked by: Evie1
Hi there, thank you for your question! Confidence in Your Glow in the shade Natural Glow features a rose toned blush. Warm Glow has the deepest bronzer shade with a coral peach blush shade and Nude Glow is the softest color payoff with a nude peach blush. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

I have the complexion perfecting face compact which has bronzer, blush, powder and highlighter--is this product similar to the bronzer and blush in the perfecting compact?

Asked by: CurlyQ
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The bronzer in each Confidence in Your Glow are all new shades! Each shade of Confidence in Your Glow has a unique bronzer shade to compliment the blush and highlight in IT. The shades are extremely flattering on the skin and were carefully chosen to work together for all complexions! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-20

wou;d you still use bye bye pores to set it ?

Asked by: lford
I have dry skin, I would not use a powder...it may add yet another powder layer. You can do anything when it comes to makeup, like play with it to see what may work. If you wish to use a seeting powder (like Bye Bye Pores) I would use it lightly to set my serum foundation, liquid foundations or similar foundation [but not powder foundation].
Answered by: mimi57
Date published: 2018-01-08

Does a brush come with or is it expected that I buy the $50 brush to go with the $32 blush?

Asked by: deb1977
QVC sells the brush and the product together for a really good price (under $40)
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-17

Does the brush come with it?  Or are we supposed to pay $82+ to have the brush included?

Asked by: Fashionista1
QVC price for product and brush is $35.92-really good deal!
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

is the brush included?

Asked by: Pandora
No, but you can buy this and the brush together on QVC for $35.92! It is really a good deal
Answered by: Andreak
Date published: 2017-07-14

Your responses are based on color preference as opposed to skin color, but you're not providing descriptions for each of the pallet blush colors, which would be greatly helpful. ei: the nude is peach, the natural is rosy peach and the warm is rosy mauve..

Asked by: Plee
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Natural Glow is a neutral, natural rosy pink shade. Warm Glow is a peach-pink coral flush. Nude Glow is a soft, sheer peach. Each of the Confidence In Your Glow palettes have a matching highlighter and bronzer to perfectly complement the three blush shades. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know what shade to buy?  I'm of Irish decent , fair complexion but not a light light tone

Asked by: dewi12
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow work for all complexions- IT is based on your preference! The shades were carefully picked to work together to give a gorgeous flush of color to make your complexion come alive! Nude Glow is the softest color payoff for a light makeup day. Natural Glow has your rosy blush to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest of the shades and has the richest bronzer to warm up your complexion. We hope this information is helpful in selecting which is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-14

How do I know which shade to purchase? I have a medium/slightly olive complexion. I'm part Hispanic. Which color would you suggest?

Asked by: Debbie11
Hi there, we can absolutely help! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are not actually based on complexion as they work on all skin tones! You can use any shade based on your preference for your most radiant complexion. Nude Glow is the sheerest of the three and has a soft peach flush of color. Natural Glow is your rosy flush of color to brighten and awaken your complexion. Warm Glow is the deepest shade and has the richest bronzer to add warmth to your complexion. IT is your most beautiful you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26

I have olive color skin. Which do you recommend for me. I have a slight yellow tone also.

Asked by: Wendy 63
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The shades of Confidence in Your Glow are actually not based off of your complexion, but based on your preference! If you prefer a soft sheer flush of color, we recommend using Nude Glow. For a rosy toned radiant complexion, use the Natural Glow shade. And for the deepest and richest color payoff, Warm Glow will be your favorite. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product