Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator
Net Wt. 0.26 oz / 7.65 g

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Hydrating skin illuminator that conditions and nourishes your skin while giving you the perfect touch of natural-looking radiance. It gives you a healthy lit-from-within glow, that leaves skin silky, velvety and supple without using glitter, plus it never settles into lines and wrinkles!

It's like the look of a face lift in a stick. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it’s packed with Anti-Aging ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid, Real Silk Vitamins A, C, E, Grapeseed, Green Tea and Aloe for the perfect “lit-from-within” glow.

Key Benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology® uses light-refracting microspheres to provide a lit-from-within glow
  • Infused with skin-loving ingredients
  • Universal shade that works with all skin tones
  • Multi-purpose, on-the-go highlighting stick
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OZOKERITE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PERFLUORODECALIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), CARMINE (CI 45470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Following the included face chart, lightly pat crème over the area of your face you wish to appear lifted, add light to, or bring forward, such as the center of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose. This product can also be applied allover for a healthy, lit-from-within glow. Can be applied directly onto bare skin or over your foundation.

Beauty Tips

For an extra special nude lip, apply the Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick all over the lips and top with Perfect Nude Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss. The perfect amped up nude lip for any occasion!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminizing Creme stick I can’t live without this- it completes my makeup. It stays in all day. My photographs look amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Didn’t care for highlighter it’s too shiny and oily
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok This luminizer does look very beautiful but I can barely see it on my skin tone. I use light medium in the bye bye foundation even though it is too pink for me (it's a cool tone and I am normally warm)because the medium is much too dark. It also wears off easily. I ended up having to add a powder highlighter on top of this cream one to help it stay on and be noticeably seen.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-over, Natural, Wake-Up Glow! Love the stick form, it makes targeted application so easy. I apply this on top of my skincare routine all over: brow bone, cheek bones, under eye, inner eyes, and the outside corner of my eyes. I swipe the stick where I want, and blend it by lightly patting the product in with my ring fingers. I store the stick in my refrigerator for a cooling effect. It gives me a perfect no-makeup glow. I have received so many compliments saying how much I'm glowing, how amazing my skin looks, and how awake I look. This is really my "I slept 8 hours" secret. The product is long-lasting from day tonight without getting oily or needing to reapply. Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I just received the Hello light creme stick, it says there is a chart inside to show how to use it, but there was no chart enclosed.

Asked by: DonS
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further assist you with your makeup application. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Oil free I hope?????

Asked by: Debbbbb
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our Hello Light Creme Stick is not oil free. We're so sorry about that! You can view the full-list of ingredients for the product directly on the product page, using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/luminizer/hello-light-anti-aging-luminizing-creme-stick/ITC_515.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

When using this luminizing cream stick can one still apply blush or bronzer to face ?

Asked by: TemLucy8
Hi there! You can absolutely pair your Hello Light Luminizing Creme Stick with your favorite bronzer and blush. We recommend applying your creme highlight first, if your blush and bronzer are powder products. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

Is this product ok to use under the eye like eye loft in a tube ? Not the concealer end of eyelift in a tube ! The brighter end. I only use the brightner end and hope this stick does the same thing. 

Asked by: Baroness
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Hello Light Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick was not formulated to be used under the eye area. We recommend applying this product to the center of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose. We would recommend checking out our Perfect Lighting Wand instead! This innovative concealer and correcting brightener utilizes Drops of Light Technology and hydrolyzed pearl to add subtle radiance, and brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/perfect-lighting/ITC_695.html#q=perfect+lighting&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-30

I am 65 and have good skin but have a few areas I would like to cover. I purchased the CC cream but found it to be too thick and too much for me. Any recommendations?

Asked by: Ethicsck
Hi there! I use the Anti-Aging Armour and I just love it! Just a drop (seriously, just a drop) evens out my skin tone and nourishes it and also provides sunblock protection. I just love it! It makes my 56 year old skin look perfect without the heaviness of the CC Cream, which is way too heavy for me. Anyway, I highly recommend it!
Answered by: AshBash
Date published: 2019-12-01

Are the Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick and the Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer the same thing? Same ingredients just different packaging?

Asked by: Mimsi
Hi there! This is a great question. Both products are formulated with the same skin loving ingredients, IT just depends how you prefer to have IT kept. The stick can be applied directly to your cheekbones, while with a compact you can use your fingertips or a brush. IT is all based on preference! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-03

There was no face chart for application included in my purchase. Is there a tutorial available on line ?

Asked by: Plcrow
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further assist you with your makeup application. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-08

Are there any silicone ingredients in this product

Asked by: Janie2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product