Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator
Net Wt. 0.26 oz / 7.65 g

$24.00

$20.00

$24.00

$20.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Hydrating skin illuminator that conditions and nourishes your skin while giving you the perfect touch of natural-looking radiance. It gives you a healthy lit-from-within glow, that leaves skin silky, velvety and supple without using glitter, plus it never settles into lines and wrinkles!

It's like the look of a face lift in a stick. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it’s packed with Anti-Aging ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid, Real Silk Vitamins A, C, E, Grapeseed, Green Tea and Aloe for the perfect “lit-from-within” glow.

Key Benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology® uses light-refracting microspheres to provide a lit-from-within glow
  • Infused with skin-loving ingredients
  • Universal shade that works with all skin tones
  • Multi-purpose, on-the-go highlighting stick
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OZOKERITE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PERFLUORODECALIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), CARMINE (CI 45470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Following the included face chart, lightly pat crème over the area of your face you wish to appear lifted, add light to, or bring forward, such as the center of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose. This product can also be applied allover for a healthy, lit-from-within glow. Can be applied directly onto bare skin or over your foundation.

Beauty Tips

For an extra special nude lip, apply the Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick all over the lips and top with Perfect Nude Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss. The perfect amped up nude lip for any occasion!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish. I received this as a gift with purchase. I was pleased to see that the finish is very subtle. The stick makes it quick and easy to use. As a older woman I would not have purchased it for fear it would be "glittery" like the luminizers my granddaughters use.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time I've found a hi-lighting stick that actually looks natural and not too sparkly/shimmering. It's a very subtle hi-lite and you really can't get it wrong when applying. I put it over top my cheeks as the last step in the makeup routine and found I can wear it to work too. I didn't give it 5 stars only bc if you want to add some shimmer to your eyelids, the stick is very wide and clumsy to use on the eye area, so I use my finger to smudge it on my eyelids. No big deal, just would be nice to see a slimmer version for the eye area.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin W/O sparkles! Love this product...makes my skin glow without adding sparkles! I even bought one for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Love It! I am so happy I purchased this item. So happy with this make up. Again I Love It!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This luminizing stick is everything I was hoping for! It’s creamy and easy to apply. It’s beautiful and feels great on the skin!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful multipurpose item! I use this on my cheeks, lips, and eyes! It adds just a touch of glimmer without too much shine. Wonderful highlighting on my cheekbones, under brow, and inner corners of my eyelids. I even use it as eye shadow.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its good. Nothing extra ordinary Its good. Nothing extra ordinary. I didn't see any difference from this highlighter vs. other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased the bye bye.lines and several other products. I love this skin care line. It makes my skin feel just so supple again.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome new product I was looking for the highlighting powder that comes in the tri pack, but bought the stick instead. It works just as good. And you can use your finger or a brush to apply. Very happy with it. I was iffy when I decided to purchase it. Glad I did.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is really good stuff! It enhances my make up!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Moisturizing I love this stick..easy to use & so good for my skin..I even take it to the gym & need the moisturizing benefits after swimming & exercising.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVEEE IT!!! I really wasn't sure what to expect. I've never had a product like this. All I can say is WOW! It's so light and creamy. What I like about it is that it's not glitter or shimmer, but it's luminess. It really is like a glow. I had to run to the store the other day & I had absolutely NO makeup on. Scary sight! I have very dark circles & a lot of scars on my face. I just put a line over the cheek bones, on my eyes, forehead, down my nose, Cupid's bow, & on my lips. I put mascara on, then just rubbed those places in really quick and I was out the door in less than 5 min. Of course I had to run into people I knew. I thought, ughh I must look awful (bc I didn't look at myself at all when I put it on) & I actually got compliments telling me that I look great & so happy I was glowing!! True story!! To make a long story longer... Get it! It's a miracle in a stick!!! :)
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello Light Anti-Aging Luminizing Product was okay, a little sparkly which in product description stated it wouldn't be.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Panda eyes . . . ever . . . I'm nearly 80, and at this age, you sorta get used to whatever happens to your face. I must have purchased and tossed half of the remedies and potions on the market to fix whatever's different from yesterday, drooping or darkened. I've been very pleased with the quality, packaging and effect of the IT products on QVC, TV ads or on IT's website. When I saw this Hello Light stick, I thought, "WHY NOT?" Now, I'm so pleased, I wonder "WHY NOT SOONER?" So will you, once you try it.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great I use this every day and apply it to the arch of my nose & chin, it lightens up my face beautifully
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This makes it so easy to highlight, touch with my fingertips and put it right where I want it. Upper cheeks, tip of nose and forehead. The applicator did come apart, but it still works, just put it together and you can still use it easily.
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I love the idea but am concerned about the color.  Does this product have cool or warm undertones? There is a huge difference for us with yellow skin undertones. It seems most IT products are "cool ", which would likely be the founders choice for herself!

Asked by: KGirl
HI there, thanks for your question! The Hello Light Anti-Aging Luminizer Creme Stick is a neutral toned luminizer. IT is a neutral shade to work with all skin tones and complexions. We love to keep IT neutral so it can work for all of our IT Girls! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-20

What is the difference between this product and the Hello Light Anti-Aging Creme Illuminizer? I have normal to dry skin and I live in a humid climate, which would you recommend?

Asked by: Fairy Dust
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! These are actually the same product, IT just depends how you prefer to have IT kept. The stick you can use to apply directly to your cheekbones while with a compact you can use your fingertips or a brush. IT is all based on preference! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-05

Will this be offered on the next QVC show? 

Asked by: Dukiemom
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are so excited that you watch us on QVC! Stay tuned for our next airing this month to see what products we will be showing. We love keeping the product information a surprise so IT is a big reveal! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-20

What is product weight? How much do you get?

Asked by: windie
Hi, Thank you for your question. It's 0.26 oz.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • questions, product