Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator
Net Wt. 0.26 oz / 7.65 g

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick

IT’s your lit from within glow!

Hydrating skin illuminator

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Hydrating skin illuminator that conditions and nourishes your skin while giving you the perfect touch of natural-looking radiance. It gives you a healthy lit-from-within glow, that leaves skin silky, velvety and supple without using glitter, plus it never settles into lines and wrinkles!

It's like the look of a face lift in a stick. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it’s packed with Anti-Aging ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Hyaluronic Acid, Real Silk Vitamins A, C, E, Grapeseed, Green Tea and Aloe for the perfect “lit-from-within” glow.

Key Benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology® uses light-refracting microspheres to provide a lit-from-within glow
  • Infused with skin-loving ingredients
  • Universal shade that works with all skin tones
  • Multi-purpose, on-the-go highlighting stick
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OZOKERITE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PERFLUORODECALIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), CARMINE (CI 45470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Following the included face chart, lightly pat crème over the area of your face you wish to appear lifted, add light to, or bring forward, such as the center of your forehead, your cheek bones, or straight down the bridge of your nose. This product can also be applied allover for a healthy, lit-from-within glow. Can be applied directly onto bare skin or over your foundation.

Beauty Tips

For an extra special nude lip, apply the Hello Light® Anti-Aging Luminizing Crème Stick all over the lips and top with Perfect Nude Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss. The perfect amped up nude lip for any occasion!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-over, Natural, Wake-Up Glow! Love the stick form, it makes targeted application so easy. I apply this on top of my skincare routine all over: brow bone, cheek bones, under eye, inner eyes, and the outside corner of my eyes. I swipe the stick where I want, and blend it by lightly patting the product in with my ring fingers. I store the stick in my refrigerator for a cooling effect. It gives me a perfect no-makeup glow. I have received so many compliments saying how much I'm glowing, how amazing my skin looks, and how awake I look. This is really my "I slept 8 hours" secret. The product is long-lasting from day tonight without getting oily or needing to reapply. Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Works ok, but very light. Perhaps need to apply heavier to get some glow.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy face, yes! Glowy stick without the glitter. Love how dewy it made me look, even on no makeup days
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It disappears So disappointed with this product, you can’t see it, no illumination.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminate that skin! Absolutely love this formula and how easy it is to apply! And you can use it anywhere!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not highlight anything. Color not good Did not like they why it went on and bad coverage. It’s like it disappeared as soon applied
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer Compact Version I had the compact version of this highlighter previously, and prefer using that and a brush to apply. After applying the stick, it definitely needs a brush to blend evenly; however, immediately use of the brush makes it almost all disappear. My daughter tried, and said she preferred the compact too.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminizing stick its no longer in stores I use it to highlight my eyes, cheek bones and under lipstick to lighten up a darker shade. It lasts longer than the blush on type
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s Radiance! Love the highlight it provides. Goes on smooth. My favorite!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for “mature skin” Highlighted my wrinkles. What was I thinking? Otherwise liked the product.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Exactly like it is advertised Subtle glow to your complexion
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! This was a great product. People really noticed a difference in my make up.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Just received this product and I Love . It really does give your skin a glow
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic wand! This transformed my routine & is now a holy-grail necessity! Serum, moisturizer and this illuminizing stick are all I wear on my skin (I do wear eye makeup). This gives my skin a beautiful glow, keeps it healthy & I get compliments! LOVE this!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin! Dare I say that this appears to erase texture while giving a glow? YES!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I am over 65 and this product is great! Doesn’t emphasize wrinkles and gives a natural glow!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Light is a keeper The Hello Light really gives a lift to my skin. It makes you glow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow!! I could go on and on about how beautiful this glow is lol it’s exactly as they claim “glow from within”. The highlight isn’t too extreme or chunky, it makes your skin look hydrated and luminous
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite luminizer I use this product to eliminate the facial shadows that I deal as a result of aging skin.. it does this beautifully & easily and without shimmer! The stick format is also extremely easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have perfect finishing touch! This little magic tube makes me look naturally polished & glowing without putting on tons of make-up! Seriously, just eye make-up and this stick. Never leave home without it!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from faulty container First let me say, I like this luminizing creme. But after using it for 3 weeks, the container mechanism broke. When I twist the tube, the stick will no longer move up or down. So disappointing and wasteful.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this in a stick! I love this product and to be able to get it in a stick is amazing. So easy to use, it's lush and creamy and goes on nicely to give that little extra tough of light. Very nice for mature skin.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish. I received this as a gift with purchase. I was pleased to see that the finish is very subtle. The stick makes it quick and easy to use. As a older woman I would not have purchased it for fear it would be "glittery" like the luminizers my granddaughters use.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time I've found a hi-lighting stick that actually looks natural and not too sparkly/shimmering. It's a very subtle hi-lite and you really can't get it wrong when applying. I put it over top my cheeks as the last step in the makeup routine and found I can wear it to work too. I didn't give it 5 stars only bc if you want to add some shimmer to your eyelids, the stick is very wide and clumsy to use on the eye area, so I use my finger to smudge it on my eyelids. No big deal, just would be nice to see a slimmer version for the eye area.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin W/O sparkles! Love this product...makes my skin glow without adding sparkles! I even bought one for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Love It! I am so happy I purchased this item. So happy with this make up. Again I Love It!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This luminizing stick is everything I was hoping for! It’s creamy and easy to apply. It’s beautiful and feels great on the skin!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful multipurpose item! I use this on my cheeks, lips, and eyes! It adds just a touch of glimmer without too much shine. Wonderful highlighting on my cheekbones, under brow, and inner corners of my eyelids. I even use it as eye shadow.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its good. Nothing extra ordinary Its good. Nothing extra ordinary. I didn't see any difference from this highlighter vs. other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased the bye bye.lines and several other products. I love this skin care line. It makes my skin feel just so supple again.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hello, Has "Hello Light Anti-aging Luminizing Creme Stick" replaced the Radiance Illuminator powder? I like the powder, but could try the stick. Thank you

Asked by: Ishayalove
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to let you know that the Hello Light powder is still available on our website! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/hello-light-anti-aging-powder-luminizer/ITC_0044.html#start=1&cgid=face-luminizer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-14

Could this product be used with CC+ Illumination Foundation?

Asked by: erinn
Hi there! You can absolutely use this over your CC Cream Illumination. Be sure that your CC Cream has absorbed before applying IT to the skin to prevent transfer. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-18

if I purchase this aluminizing stick can you tell me how to go to check out & how much postage?

Asked by: Betty acosta
Hi there, thank you for your interest in IT! You can add the product to your shopping bag by going to the product page and clicking the pink box labeled "Add to Bag". Then go to the top right hand of your screen and click the pink shopping bag, which will bring you to your shopping bag summary. Click the pink box labeled "Proceed to Checkout" to start the checkout process. For all orders of $25.00 or more pre-tax placed through www.itcosmetics.com we offer free ground shipping. Orders below $25.00 pre-tax will cost $5,95 to ship ground. We hope this infomercial is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-02-11

I love the idea but am concerned about the color.  Does this product have cool or warm undertones? There is a huge difference for us with yellow skin undertones. It seems most IT products are "cool ", which would likely be the founders choice for herself!

Asked by: KGirl
HI there, thanks for your question! The Hello Light Anti-Aging Luminizer Creme Stick is a neutral toned luminizer. IT is a neutral shade to work with all skin tones and complexions. We love to keep IT neutral so it can work for all of our IT Girls! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-08-29

What is the difference between this product and the Hello Light Anti-Aging Creme Illuminizer? I have normal to dry skin and I live in a humid climate, which would you recommend?

Asked by: Fairy Dust
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! These are actually the same product, IT just depends how you prefer to have IT kept. The stick you can use to apply directly to your cheekbones while with a compact you can use your fingertips or a brush. IT is all based on preference! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-05

Will this be offered on the next QVC show? 

Asked by: Dukiemom
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are so excited that you watch us on QVC! Stay tuned for our next airing this month to see what products we will be showing. We love keeping the product information a surprise so IT is a big reveal! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-20

What is product weight? How much do you get?

Asked by: windie
Hi, Thank you for your question. It's 0.26 oz.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product