Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

it’s your lit-from-within glow!

Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

$24.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

it’s your lit-from-within glow!

Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer
Net Wt. 0.23 oz / 6.53 g

$24.00

$14.00

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

it’s your lit-from-within glow!

Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Achieve a beautiful, lit-from-within complexion with this innovative, anti-aging crème luminizer! Infused with real silk, hydrolyzed collagen, peptides and antioxidants to glide effortlessly over lines and wrinkles, Hello Light Crème™ Luminizer utilizes proprietary Drops of Light Technology™—a revolutionary, radiance-boosting complex that harnesses light-mimicking, optical-blurring liquid crystals for your most flawless, natural-looking glow. Apply onto your cheekbones, brow bones, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and down the center of your nose—anywhere you wish to enhance and bring forward! Developed with plastic surgeons, this luxe crème illuminates without glitter or shimmer, and works beautifully on bare skin or over your favorite foundation.
Key Benefits
  • Brightens, hydrates and awakens your skin without settling into lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Technology™ delivers a youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal shade looks flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen and real silk create your most supple, healthy-looking complexion!
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MICA, SILICA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TRIBEHENIN, TALC, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply to areas of your face you wish to appear lifted or add light to including your cheekbones, brow bones, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and down the center of your nose for a lit-from-within glow. See enclosed how-to guide for reference.

Beauty Tips

Mix a bit of Hello Light Crème™ Luminizer with your favorite moisturizer or liquid foundation for an all-over youthful glow!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing This is nice and adds a soft glow to my face. I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheeky sheen in Creme This is a great product it actually works great on cheeks and lips, but very creamy but it does stay on and hydrating, I purchased because I want to prevent wrinkles even with my makeup and this lips me do that
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creme anti-aging luminizer This is horrible; nothing like the powder luminizer. It does not cover at all. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come to light...... Subtle enough for winter and a perfect shimmer for summer.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful Bliss I love the Luminizer. It brightens my face and makes me feel young and fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make yourself glow! Lovely highlights and easy to use! I have had the powder highlight and now tried the cream version. I prefer this creamy product for the look and ease of use.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simple It is just an amazing product. I just put moisturizer, and then the luminizer, and that it.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Cosmetics This us not my first purchase. I love this product. It beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the best luminizer I've just received my second order. Tried other brands, etc. but this works the best for me. We need to learn how to use it correctly so it isn't obvious, but I've got it down pat now. Needs to be used gently.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream I really like this cream. It’s not really a cream it’s very light you hardly even know you are wearing it. It gives you a little glow.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing a Favorite! I am replacing the same one that I have worn down through usage. I am very happy with this product. Sometimes, it is all that I need. I never have used foundation & as I age, I needed something to try to replicate a “youthful glow”
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love highlights I love this product. I love how it's like a powder but it's creamy and it's such a pretty color highlight. I really love it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sita on top of cream or powder perfectly! So natural and does not exaggerate my lines.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s just ok It looks nice at first but then settles in fine lines and wrinkles and then looks cakey. Appears too sparkly than I expected.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have purchased this several times. I can no longer be without it!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought this thinking it was a powder l would try but my goodness it is beautiful on the skin it does not settle into my Wrinkles l just love this and would recommend anyone to give it a try. You won’t be disappointed. Proud to be an IT Cosmetics girl x
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains talc Ingredient lists have changed since loreal takeover. Products now contain just a list of chemicals with a few natural ingredients at the end of the list. Comparison to screenshots i took of ingredient lists from products i bought before. Drugstore quality now. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes but... Not thrilled with this product. I purchased this to help brighten my eyes and all it does is settle into the lines and makes them more pronounce.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 78 years of age..and this product gives me an enhancing glow . I love it. If I'm in a hurry in a.m. to get out and do an errand...I apply Hello and get out the door. I feel it gives my face a morning light pickup. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my second one. I use it under my brow for a beautiful lift
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful this is my first product from It Cosmetics. Love this product. Very beautiful, subtle & buildable.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry I bought this a few months ago and have tried it three times. My skin is dry and I use confidence in a moisturizer, but I find this product doesn't blend on me. was excited to get, now disappointed. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I absolutely love this luminizer (as you can clearly see). Other than the CC+ cream, it is the only makeup product that I have EVER loved enough to run out of. I just turned 40 this week and adore the healthy glow it gives my aging skin without glitter and sparkles and serious strobing. Sometimes I'll put on moisturized skin a bit heavier UNDER foundation, but mostly I use a light hand to sweep it on my cheekbones, down nose, forehead, Cupid's bow, and con after I've applied my foundation. I'm determined to use every last bit of this before ordering more BUT I just tried the illuminating powder foundation and I'm not sure that I'll need this as that foundation gives my skin such a beautiful and healthy glow! I never would've thought to try a powder foundation until an Ulta associate convinced me otherwise. I fell in love at first swipe. You make the loveliest products!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! This powder/creme luminizer is silky and glowing on the skin. It doesn't require much....just a light swirl over the skin with a brush. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural Very natural and glowy perfect for every day wear!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I use this in the corner of my eyes, under brows. cupids bow of lips, etc, etc. Love it. Doesn't look overdone, just gives a nice glow.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This illuminizer is outstanding. Been using it for a while now and found none better.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my face I love this stuff! It goes on smooth, leaves a beautiful, natural, radiant, dewy glow by absorbing into the skin, and has become a must have for me. It doesn't have a scent, hasn't broken out my sensitive skin and it stays on all day. I hate the matte look of powder but have to use it to set my foundation, and applying this on top brings back the radiance I'm hoping for.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing creme highlight So amazing I love this product so much It's perfect for day to day but when you want an intense highlight it can't be built up too It's superb
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This make is awesome I bought this hello light make up Wow is it great I needed a little light in my life this hello light is Magic works great it really brightens up the face I am very pleased with the purchase and I plan I'm buying more so try it you'll love it too
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How do I mix this product with my cc cream as everyone has suggested? It’s in a compact. 

Asked by: Kmd1013
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use this on top of your CC+ Cream on high points of your face, such as the center of your forehead, nose bridge, right on your cheek bones and on your cupid bow! We recommend applying IT with the Heavenly Luxe Pointed Precision Complexion Brush #11 for best application! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-04-19

What's the difference between this and Bye Bye Pores Illumination?

Asked by: jkirkland
Hi, thanks for your question. Bye Bye Pores Illumination will help set your foundation and minimize the appearance of any pores. Hello Light Creme will help add a hint of radiance to the areas you choose! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

Are you going to make s different mascara?  Have tried It’s mascara 3 times and I believe it isn’t good. I love It products and use everyday but the mascara wand come out with globs in it and I have to scrape it off my lashes. Flakes, also.  love the rest

Asked by: Annie lynn
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Build up on the wand can form towards the middle to end of the mascara’s life generally after two months of use. When clumps build up, IT is important to clean the wand with a makeup remover product to prevent the transfer of clumping to your lashes! We are happy to pass your suggestion for a new mascara on to our team. We love hearing from our IT Girls and always appreciate the feedback. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-12

Currently use celebration foundation illumination in light shade. My 68 yr old complexion looks dull. Would this helpme?

Asked by: Peggy 49
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Hello Light creme luminizer is a cream highlighter than be used on the highpoints of the face to create the look of light and lift. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-11

What brush is recommended to apply this luminizer? 

Asked by: Jko81
Hi there, thanks for your question! We recommend applying Hello Light Creme Luminizer with the Heavenly Luxe™ Pointed Precision Complexion Brush #11 for best application! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-19

Order question please. I use cc+ illumination cream and confidence in your glow. It seems like putting this cream illuminzer on as the last step makes the most sense, as you want to highlight after bronzer/blush,- would that work over the powder blush?

Asked by: LisaMarie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With the cream luminizer, we recommend applying IT on top of your CC Cream and then going in with any powder products after to prevent patchiness. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-15

I was wondering if I could use this product with CC+ Illumination? Or if it is unnecessary to use it with an illumination foundation. Also how creamy is this product? 

Asked by: erinn
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use this over your CC Cream Illumination. While CC Cream Illumination has a radiant finish, Hello Light helps to highlight the face and bring features forward. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

Which of the powder compacts is the lightest coverage???

Asked by: Monroe
Hi there, thank you for your question! Celebration Foundation is a full coverage powder foundation, but can be applied for a sheer coverage depending on the brush you use and how much product you apply. For a sheer application with Celebration Foundation, we recommend using the Heavenly Luxe Airbrush Powder & Bronzer Brush #1. You can shop IT through the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-airbrush-powder-and-bronzer-brush-1/ITC_520.html#start=19&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-10

I just purchased your Confidence in a Compact Foundation in Medium and it is just a tiny bit too dark and orange for me. Would this product help to tone the foundation shade down just a bit or do I need to purchase another CIACompact in Light?

Asked by: L1quidKISS
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Hello Light is a radiant highlighter that you would use on the highpoints of the face to help shape the face. We would recommend exchanging your Confidence In A Compact for the Light shade if you find IT to be too dark. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

Can I use the cc cream in shade "light"with this Hello light cream without having to go to a darker shade of cc cream?

Asked by: LindaMagnum
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The great thing about Hello, Light is that IT can be used with any skin tone! IT is a sheer highlight that compliments all shades in the CC Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

Is this in powder form or cream form?

Asked by: Michelle78
HI there, we're happy to help! This particular product is a creme luminizer, however we do also offer Hello Light in a powder. You can view IT below! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/hello-light-anti-aging-powder-illuminizer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-20

What is the difference between your Luminizer and Illuminizer products?

Asked by: CyndyB
Thank you for your question! Both terms "luminizer" and "illuminizer" are used interchangeably to describe a product that provides subtle radiance to the skin. All IT Cosmetics products that provide radiance never contain glitter or shimmer, but a soft radiance to enhance light and glow! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-20

I am a naturalist, but at the age of 53 I am looking for something simple to use that will give a glow to my face without looking oily. Suggestions?

Asked by: Nettie
Hi, Thank you for your question. Applying this Creme Luminizer on the high points of your face, such as the center of your forehead, nose bridge, right on your cheek bones and on your cupid bow, will give you a very subtle but noticeable glow.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-18

Hi-- I am new to it cosmetics. I just purchased the cc cream foundation and soon I will get the bye bye redness cream. What powder should I buy? The bye bye pores or the celebration Illuminating  foundation?

Asked by: Ellen
Hi, Thank you for your question. That will depend on whether you need additional coverage on top of the CC cream and Bye Bye Redness. Bye Bye Pores is a translucent powder that will set your makeup but not add any additional coverage while Celebration Foundation Illumination is another powder foundation, so it'll add more coverage on top of your CC Cream.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-26

What's the product weigh the? How much do younget?

Asked by: windie
Hi, Thank you for your question. This has .23 oz.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product