Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

it makes the look of your pores disappear!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Pressed Powder
0.31 oz./9.0 g

$29.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

it makes the look of your pores disappear!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Pressed Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Pores Illumination™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Illumination™ features your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ benefits—plus subtle radiance for the look of instant airbrushing and a lit-from-within glow! While Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs the appearance of pores and imperfections, Drops of Light Technology™ adds natural-looking illumination without glitter or shimmer. Infused with anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, this talc-free universal translucent powder won’t settle into lines or pores—and is perfect for all skin types and tones!
Key Benefits
  • Best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores Pressed™ formula, infused with subtle radiance for a lit-from-within glow!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ blurs the look of imperfections for a flawless finish
  • Drops of Light Technology™ illuminates your skin without glitter or shimmer
  • Talc-free, universal Radiant Translucent shade won’t settle into lines or pores, and is ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SODIUM HYALURONATE. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Pores Illumination™

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, sweep onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting finish. Can be worn over makeup or on bare skin.

Beauty Tips

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, apply in sweeping motions along your T-zone to minimize shine and erase the look of pores!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it makes the look of your pores disappear!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I keep trying this because it gets great reviews but for my 50 something akin this does not work. It is not as sheer as it seems and almost puts a talc look on my skin and I am olive. Don't think I can return because I waited too long and kept trying but just not for me
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely hides your pores! I like the way this hides my pores, but it is too light and I have fair skin. I wish it came in tinted colors to match my skin color.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product! This is another prooduct that makes skin look wonderful! I thought I was replacing "airbrush illuminizer," a loose powder highlighter I had purchased long ago, and this is not that, but I love it anyway. IT products are the real deal!! So happy Jamie started this product line!!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage I’ve been using this product for over 3 yrs. I get asked by co workers what foundation do I use. I laugh this is all I use. I love it!!! And my grand daughter Is 16. This is all she wants for her birthday and Christmas. She has bad acne , and has been on prescribed medication. We tried other coverage prior to this product and this is thee best. It doesn’t interfere with her medication, and doesn’t irritate or make her acne worse. She feels more confident with the coverage this product provides
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce and the Miracle water.... After a month my skin has changed it's appearance. Soft to the touch and so much clearer looking. I truly love your products!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought two of the Bye Bye Pores Illumination, one for my daughter and one for me. Neither of us are happy with the product because it doesn't blur or illuminate, it just makes us both look pale. I have been happy with other IT products but not this one.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I did not expect a thick, shiny, pasty product. I thought it would be light and could be used instead of a base. Not at all. Wish I could send it back. :(
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little too chalky in color It's ok, but you can't wear it alone because it makes you look pasty. I don't think I will buy it again. I really like the cc cream and powder so I don't really need this.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and smooth finish I am on my second compact of this product. I love it! I am in my 60s and the illumination is very subtle, which I like. It covers all my pores fabulously. Sometimes I just wear a tinted moisturizer and this powder for a quick makeup and my skin still looks flawless. Try this product! You will love it!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling to eyebrows I love this. I have use other IT products including Hello Light ( which I love also for the face), but this is so simple and really brightens the brow area. My brows are non existent and after the Skinny Brow, this just tops it off.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed I am very upset. Bye Bye Pores Illumination did nothing to Illuminate Or over my pores in any way. I will be returning for a refund.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't settle into fine lines around my eyes I haven't been using powder because it usually settles into the fines that appear around my eyes when I smile. This powder doesn't emphasize my lines and does a fantastic job keeping my eye makeup in place for hours and hours. As a bonus, it creates a very natural, smooth finish even when I am not using foundation!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I am about to finish my second compact. I have had at least 6 different people ask me what I am using on my face since I started using this powder. It smoothes my skin and makes me look younger!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for aging skin Love the way this diffuses some of my larger pores.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately Not For Me None of the bye bye pores products have worked for me. Great customer service and packaging however my pores are now emphasized :-(
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder! I was torn between which Bye Bye Pores compact I wanted. So glad I chose the Illumination pressed powder. The results give off a radiant yet subtle glow. (Be sure to wipe off any excess). Also love love that it comes in a compact as I don't care for loose, messy powder! Will be sure to try different compact pressed powders as well in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I've been using this product for a while now and one of the things I like most about it is that it doesn't get cakey on your face. Many of these powders will collect in any kind of line you might have on your face...which we all hate I know. I have extremely shiny skin and this product really does it's job!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough glow.... With certain foundations, I needed to have a finishing powder that covered my pores and this one fills the bill. For other foundations, I use the Bye Bye Pores Primer and that works great too!!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I’m 69 years old and this product gives great coverage on hyperpigmentation due to sun damage.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair not Great Initially when I first put this on my face it was so light and white that it was immediately going to be returned. I then gave it a chance to bake and sit and then it was fine. Since this doesn't come in shades I would only imagine that they made it compatible for every shade. Give it a chance. It really reduces a shiny face and looks good in the light.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder! I was hesitant to buy a powder because they seem to settle into my lines. But I have read and heard such positive comments about Bye Bye Pores. I'm so glad I gave this powder a chance. It exceeded my expectations. It really does leave my skin flawless. I'm a believer.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I was skeptical when I first saw this product but I have been pleasantly surprised.people have told me how great I look when I wear it and that I look younger.it has helped with my confidence when I wear it and I have been wearing makeup more often.thank you IT cosmetics
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item ever! Ever since I bought this the compliments have been coming my way about how good my skin looks!!!! It is a must have!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White pores I was so hoping this would work and make my large pores disappear but it just made me look like I had lots of whiteheads on my nose.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been using this powder for 2 months and absolutely love it! I am fair skinned and when I apply it I actually use just a clean 100% cotton ball, and I throw the cotton ball away after 1 use. It makes my skin look smooth and the pores seem to disappear! The consistency of the powder is very fine and it blends in great. I wear it with or without foundation, both with excellent results.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish, hides pores I had been using the original Bye Bye Pores, regular and tinting, and thought I'd give the Bye Bye Pores Illumination. I really love the finish. Like another review stated. It's not a glitter finish but a candlelight glowing finish. I only wish that It Cosmetics would make this in a tinted version as they do with the original. Only this one would be great in a tinted compact version.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! This is a great powder to set your foundation! I tried both the regular matte and then this one. I was concerned that it would be too much shine on my face because I have mature skin. It is the opposite....not glittery or shiny at all. Instead it gives you a nice soft glow (like candlelight), minimized pores, and set foundation for the day. Highly recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Glow I like this for a finishing powder. The key is not to over-apply it. Just a sweep of it on your face and then put the brush down. It gives a pretty glow and I would repurchase it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This amplified my pores I usually love IT cosmetics. My whole makeup line consists of IT. When I tried this powder in place of my usual go to setting powder, Bye Bye Breakouts, out of curiosity, I had high hopes however, I was nothing more than disappointed when I actually applied it. Within an hour this powder had amplified pores I didn't even know I had. If the goal is to absorb oil, this does it too well. I will be going back to my translucent Bye Bye Breakouts powder. I would not recommend this powder to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but... I have HUGE pores, this illuminator hid somewhat but made my face appear more dry. I love the luminescence so I will use as a highlighter.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How does this compare to the Hello Light Luminizer?

Asked by: u49124
Hi there! While Hello Light is a true luminizer, Bye Bye Pores Illumination is a translucent finishing powder with just a kiss of radiance to give you an all over glow. You can still absolutely use your Hello Light under IT on the cheek bones and bridge of the nose to highlight the face. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product