"It feels like real silk gliding onto your skin and has special color-correcting pigments that literally blur away any issues and even out your skin tone!"

CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

it’s your complexion perfection in a compact!

Sheer to Full Coverage Finishing Veil + Skin-Loving Optical-Blurring Perfector
Net Wt. 0.33 oz. / 9.5 g

$35.00

Your Shade Chart

$35.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

it’s your complexion perfection in a compact!

Sheer to Full Coverage Finishing Veil + Skin-Loving Optical-Blurring Perfector

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 seconds! This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections.It can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores—and delivers your most airbrushed results!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Sheer-to-full coverage powder delivers an instant airbrushed effect with a veil of optical-blurring pigments
  • Can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation.
  • Talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores
  • Camouflages pores, dark spots and other skin imperfections
  • Formulated with anti-aging and skin-loving hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin and peptides
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
It feels like real silk gliding onto your skin and has special color-correcting pigments that literally blur away any issues and even out your skin tone!

How to Apply

CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

How to Apply

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from The medium is orange now. I have been using the same color since I started using it cosmetics. I have never had a problem with any of the powder foundation but you have recently changed to color of medium and it makes me look orange. If I compare an older one to the new color it is way off. Why did you have to make the color Orange. I have almost all your products and now I have orange face and having the hardest time finding a powder that will make this makeup work for me again. Go back to the stuff that worked and stop bringing out all these products that fail. Your display at Ulta use to be double to size and now it barely anything there. QVC product list stays the same and they have not added all the recents fails. CC Cream is my favorite next to Celebration and I have to use a light not to look orange then I look my face is way to light. This should not happen with a brand I have trusted and bragged about. My makeup never looked so bad.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing 50 sfp I’ve been using this powder for a long time but the new formula without the sun protection disappointed me
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder I bought it a month ago and am disappointed in the change in formula leaving out the SPF 50 makes no sense. The new formula doesn’t cover as nice and smooth and not to mention the lack of sun protection! I’ve bought the cc air brush perfecting powder with SPF 50 for years and was very very happy, even getting my two sisters to use it but now it’s ruined with no SPF 50! As the old saying: don’t mess with perfection.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I love powder foundation. Easy to use. Lasts all day. Wish it came with a brush.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good grief people - only the packaging has changed They can no longer claim 50 SPF on the package due to recent changes to the law regarding SPF claims, but the formula is the same. Stop freaking out and try it - you’ll see that it’s the same product. I’m definitely going to continue to use what keeps my skin looking fabulous and you should too!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop with the NO SPF reviews people! I love this powder. The laws recently changed in the US regarding spf claims in powder cosmetics....which is why they can no longer state this had spf. It made no sense to me that they would remove it so I did a little digging (google is your friend people) and found this out. I will continue to purchase this amazing powder. It gives such a beautiful finish to my bye bye Foundation! Nobody was ever getting spf 50 in a sheer veil of powder anyway- You would need to cake it on in a pretty thick layer to ever get that level of protection.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without being cakey I love this powder on a daily basis as a mid coverage powder. I still look natural but if I need to cover a red spot I use a brush or corner of sponge & concentrate it there and it covers it great and this powder stays on well. I have oily skin & it doesnt break me out. For full coveage ai use it over the matte cc cream.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed As many others have stated, I will not buy this without the SPF! That was a huge plus for me so now I’ve switched brands. Very disappointing, I used to really like the original version!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product and I didn't like it, please bring back the spf and add yellow under tones for the spinach population. It will highly appreciated.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back SPF!!!! Bought the old one that marketed SPF 50. Now it’s gone??!! That was a huge selling point! I don’t like to put sunblock on after I’ve put on makeup, for obvious reasons. But I need to reapply somehow. This was the perfect solution. Without sunblock in it, it’s not worth the purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Sunscreen This product was perfect. My dermatologist says I need SPF 50 and to reapply every 2 hours. Regular sunscreen breaks me out and isn’t difficult to reapply over makeup. The old version was perfect. In the question section, IT Cosmetics itself said there isn’t any SPF and we have no idea how much of the other ingredients are in there. So I’m not going to trust other reviews that say it’s still the same because it has the same ingredients. Nope, sorry. SPF is too important and I can’t take that chance. I returned the new powder and won’t buy again unless IT Cosmetics makes a statement that it still provides SPF 50 and it’s just an issue with the FDA. Without the sunscreen, it’s just normal powder and the most expensive powder I’ve ever bought at that.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY????? Why did you remove the 50+ sunscreen? I love this product as it was... I sometimes just brush on lightly on the weekends... when I'm in a hurry. I have received so many compliments on how airbrushed my skin looks. I don't understand why such a successful product was changed. It NEVER broke my face out. WAS JUST PERFECT.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why remove spf I have used this powder for quite some time. I have always loved it and it's been great by itself or combining with foundation. However, I don't know who thought it was a great idea to remove the SPF, but it was ridiculous! I am looking at other sites just to see if I can pay extra to get the powder with the SPF. Big mess up it cosmetics!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothed airbrush look I was very satisfied with this powder. Wear it alone or over foundation. Smoothed out my skin and prevents shine.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No one likes this product anymore Take a look through your reviews It Cosmetics. You made a dire mistake removing SPF from this powder. Taking away the previous color options as well. Who does that? There was no reason for it. Sephora, Ulta, Macy's -- all removed from their shelves. No one wants this product. Listen to your clients. Bring back the old formula.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow... this is NOT worth the $ or effort... I have used this compact 3 times and despite my brush being dry when using it... it is now ROLLING off in chunks and will not smooth out... brush or sponge application doesnt help at all. This is the worst compact I have used. I ONLY use ItCosmetics and this is NOT an improvement or even comparable to the other powder you replaced... it has no sunscreen and isnt smooth and is now coming off in rolls off the top and cant even build coverage... def NOT happy!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAS fantastic before reformulation w/out SPF I have been using this superior product for years but won't buy any longer due to the removal of sunscreen. I am so disappointed by this change and wish IT would bring back the original formulation.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush perfecting powder is in a class of itself This CC + Airbrush perfecting powder is the best product ever. I am 73 years old and this wonderful product covers imperfections and does not accent wrinkles. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why take out sunscreen?! I loved this when I bought last year and it had sunscreen. So disappointed they took it out. Please bring it back. I won’t be buying it again.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MICA is the first ingredient!!! I just realized that MICA is the first ingredient! OMG!! So disappointed! I used to love this powder until now.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No More SPF I'm really disappointed to see this powder no longer has SPF 50. The SPF was the main reason why I have been loyal to the brand. I understand that you can put sunscreen underneath it, but sunscreen doesn't last all day, and you need to reapply it. It was great to have a powder that I can touch up throughout the day. I am searching for another face powder with SPF. Please listen to your customers and bring back the previous version with SPF.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the SPF I definitely miss the SPF. The look and texture of the powder on my face is different, more chalky. Not real happy with new product.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are you kidding? How is removing the SPF a good idea. That is exactly why I've been using this powder. If it aint broken DONT FIX IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No SPF very disappointing I have worn CC + Airbrush with SPF for a very long time. Went to buy yesterday and no SPF anymore. I will look for something else next time.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The added value was the SPF! I am SO sad that this product doesn’t have SPF anymore. I saw some responses from the IT team saying to pair it with other items that do contain sunscreen, but I really liked the earlier version specially for touch ups throughout the day. Unfortunately I will not be repurchasing and now on the lookout for another brand with a similar product that includes SPF.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it b/c no sunscreen this product is an ordinary powder now. The spf made it special. I came here today to specifically buy it. Now will have to search the net for powders WITH sunscreen. :-(
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing finish I really like the way this powder blends on my face with a foundation that isn't by IT. I also like that this powder can be a sheer finish or buildable as I choose. Doesn't make my skin oiley either. Satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expires Love the product but the exp date is this month. I was really sad since I got it to have that extra spf
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question I’ve noticed several reviews complaining about the new formula not being SPF 50 as the old one. It’s confusing to me because the first two ingredients lists are titanium dioxide and zinc oxide which are two of the most used mineral sunscreens. Why has IT Cosmetics chosen to leave SPF off the of packaging and out of the listed benefits on the website? It is not listed on Ulta.com either. Clearly, this product will provide some SPF based on the ingredient list.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted the 50+ sunscreen that I purchased before I love IT products bit disappointed that it didn't have the 50+ sunscreen as before. I use the 50+ foundation CC. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I use this product with a powder brush. But the product seems to "scab" and change color in the compact. What can I do to prevent scabbing?

Asked by: mzbalboa
I've had this problem too and it occurs when your brush touches skin that is not perfectly dry and then you swipe the damp brush across the product. Easy remedy is to take clear adhesive tape and lightly press it on the section where you have "scabbing". You may need to repeat a few times to remove all of it but then it's good as new!. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Speechie130
Date published: 2019-07-16

What is the percentage of titanium dioxide and zinc oxide?

Asked by: NatureLover
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In addition to their physical sunscreen benefits, zinc oxide and titanium dioxide are known to help complexion products achieve beautiful coverage and an airbrushed look. The blend of ingredients that comprise CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder help deliver your airbrushed look and sheer to full coverage benefits, but do not require an SPF label. The actual percentage of each ingredient is proprietary to the company. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

So does this not have sunscreen in it? It says the same ingredients basically?Very disappointed you got rid of the powder with sunscreen it 

Asked by: Jbanks
I *think* that they can not say it has an SPF bc it is in powder form.  But if everything is the *same* this should still provide the same protection.  
Answered by: TLVH
Date published: 2019-06-29

Hi! what is the difference between CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder and the celebration foundation? which one has more coverage?

Asked by: Joa73
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Airbrush and Celebration Foundation, are mainly different in the coverage and finish! CC+ Airbrush offers a sheer to full buildable coverage with an airbrushed finish. IT can be worn in place of your foundation, or on top as your finishing powder. Celebration Foundation is a full coverage hydrating foundation with a matte finish! If you're looking for fuller coverage, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-24

Why is there no spf anymore??? 

Asked by: MJ412
Because the FDA hasn’t approved marketing sunscreen products in the form of powders. This product still has titanium dioxide and zinc oxide, so I don’t think they changed the formula. Just the package.
Answered by: Researcher
Date published: 2019-05-12

Does this powder still offer spf protection?

Asked by: Andreea29
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder does not contain SPF. For the benefits of broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, you can absolutely pair CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder with your award-winning favorite, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, or your current favorite sunscreen! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-06

I’m out of cc powder but I bought some tonight finally but I didn’t see the spf 50 ? I have stay faithfully to this product because of these amazing  50SPF factor .please tell me  this new box I bought today has it , or I’ll be back at Ulta to retu

Asked by: Snowy210
Why would you remove the SPF in this product that was doing so well? I just purchased this product and looked at the ingredients with the sales person at Ulta. It is pretty much identical to the one that has SPF so wouldn't it still have the sun protection in it? If this indeed does not have SPF protection, I will unfortunately be bringing it back to Ulta and choosing another brand. Seriously disappointed since I use quite a bit of your products.
Answered by: FL_Mom
Date published: 2019-04-29

Why would you change you most popular product?  I loved the coverage, light feel and the sun protection!

Asked by: SurgeryRN
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Even though CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder no longer has SPF, the current version maintains the texture, coverage and wear of the original formula! For SPF, you can pair CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder with your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products featuring broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, such as our Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-03

Can this be used over my 110 spf sunscreen?

Asked by: TripleTzuMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You can absolutely pair CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder with your favorite sunscreen. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

Does this have SPF? I am not interested in a powder without a high SPF factor of at least 30. Thank you.

Asked by: Nebrech
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder does not contain sunscreen in IT, but you can absolutely pair this with your favorite sunscreen underneath! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

Why is it new?   What’s the difference from the previous powder?

Asked by: Krysia
No sunscreen 
Answered by: SurgeryRN
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_4, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product