Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

IT’S YOUR COMPLEXION PERFECTION IN A COMPACT!
Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 ... Read more

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

$35.00
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 seconds! This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections.It can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores—and delivers your most airbrushed results!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Sheer-to-full coverage powder delivers an instant airbrushed effect with a veil of optical-blurring pigments
  • Can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation.
  • Talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores
  • Camouflages pores, dark spots and other skin imperfections
  • Formulated with anti-aging and skin-loving hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin and peptides
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Discover Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder, a coverage powder that camouflages pores, dark spots & more—available in Original & Illumination.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfecting powder Disappointed. Not at all the coverage or blend I was looking for and paid too much for being disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! It was a little darker than I thought but still works and the coverage is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why remove the SPF? I love this powder, I really do, but I may have to switch to a different brand because this no longer contains SPF. Why would you even remove that? You're advertised as an anti-aging brand, and we all know that SPF protects the skin from aging, so this makes no sense to me.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Quite What I Was Hoping For I saw a YouTuber using this and it looked like it gave more coverage. On my it doesn't really do much to even my skin tone or hide my flaws. Maybe that's not really what it's designed for but that's what I was hoping for based on the YouTube video.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Keeps the shine down and gives you a pore free finish.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Really try and match your face color. Only draw back mefium isn't really meduim on my skin
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too dark for my skin. Love the product. I use medium color but this seems too dark for my skin so don't use it that much. Is there a light medium color?
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Finishing Powder ever! I use this as a finishing/setting powder after applying cc cream. I like it better than the Bye Bye Pores because it has a light color and really feels smooth on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect powder for healthy skin The key to this for me was making sure my skin was moisturized and primed, otherwise it went on like all powders do - flaky and gross. But it is buildable and works great by itself!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Major disappointment I was happy with the product and have been using it daily under my makeup. I was so disappointed to find out that the new product does not offer the 50+ spf like before. It worked beautifully before as a concealer, finishing touch and a good protection from UV rays especially for mature skin. For its price, spf should be part of its formulation. Will definitely switch to my old powder brand.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delighted with results. I saw immediate results in the way my skin appeared. I received many complements, surprisingly from men!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO SPF!!!!! I have been the biggest fan of IT Cosmetics for years because of their mineral powder with 50spf.... the thing women need the most to stay looking young and not there’s zero SPF in any of their powders. This is UNACCEPTABLE and I will not be back as a customer until the SPF is back!!! What a disappointment!!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush Perfection I normally use a drug store setting powder over my CC cream but I figured I would give this a try and I wasn’t disappointed. Upon application, my skin looked flawless and I was amazed. Great coverage and not heavy. This will be my new “go-to”
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Top ingredients are titanium dioxide and zinc helping with sun protection, buildable but not heavy, natural feel and doesn't crease.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Airbrush perfecting powder I Love all my iT products! Especially the "Your skin but better CC+perfecting powder. It hides all my dark spots and even a scar I have on my face. It makes my skin tone look even and smooth, not oily and stays on all day even in the heat!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Powder that gives me the coverage I want! I’ve always been a powder foundation girl, I’ve never liked liquid foundation. I like a more natural look with medium coverage, and this powder delivers exactly that but it also buildable at the same time. I will say I am very disappointed that it no longer includes SPF, but this powder is still my Number 1. WhenI’m applying it, I’m color Correcting my skin so easily without feeling like there’s anything on my skin. Plus adding skin care ingredients as well which is why IT is my favorite beauty brand.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Yet covers Covers imperfections yet still looks sheer. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I use This is a wonderful product. The one I use has SPF 50. If you read the ingrediants these have the same ingrediants. I read somewhere that the company can not say SPF. I have two in backup.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this powder really helps give an even more coverage and adds to the flawless look and helps take out any shine.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product I love IT cosmetics. I was looking for a lighter option for summer as i usually use their celebration foundation powder. This is it! This might be what i switch to permanently! I am 36 and wear a full face daily. I work outside and find it doesn't settle into my wisdom creases, the longevity is great. I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your skin but better CC compact I thought this product was the same as the creamy liquid foundation in a compact that was discontinued. It is more of a powder and requires multiple applications to get any coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, needs clarification of SPF issue This is a terrific product. But I see from the reviews that people are concerned about the SPF not being listed on the packaging. I have understood from IT reps that the powder contains the same SPF it always did, but regulations in the EU prohibit them from advertising it as such. To the extent possible, IT Cosmetics really should clarify this for customers.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable to wear! Great coverage, and not heavy for the summer months. I also use this as a finishing powder. I love IT Cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still good but missing sunscreen Good but I wish it still had sunscreen in it. I’m not sure why it changed.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Really helps with pore minimization. Smooth application and nice that it has SPF
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Perfect light powder for a summer stay! Stays put all day even in the heat.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go-To Foundation After years of wearing the liquid CC Creme I decided to try this item. Oh my gosh! How easy and quick can it be? I get all the coverage I need with little to no work involved! Sometimes I use the pressed powder on top to finish, but you don't really need it. Just add some blush and you're done! I wish I didn't have so much liquid CC Creme stowed away...
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It Cosmetics I love all 15 products I have gotten for far this my go make line all work very well do as they say so far.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I love the texture, it feels great on my skin, love it.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This makes my skin look flawless! I have sensitive acne prone skin and this does not brake me out! So easy and fast to apply!
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device