Main content

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

IT’S YOUR COMPLEXION PERFECTION IN A COMPACT!
Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 228.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 ... Read full description

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

$39.00
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 seconds! This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections.It can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores—and delivers your most airbrushed results!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Sheer-to-full coverage powder delivers an instant airbrushed effect with a veil of optical-blurring pigments
  • Can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation.
  • Talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores
  • Camouflages pores, dark spots and other skin imperfections
  • Formulated with anti-aging and skin-loving hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin and peptides
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Discover Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder, a coverage powder that camouflages pores, dark spots & more—available in Original & Illumination.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed unfortunately I was unimpressed. This product did nothing for me. I wish I had spent the money instead on the Confidence in a Cream which I love.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Easy I love this product! It covers fabulously and takes half the time of anything else I've used. The finish and smooth and it makes my skin look amazing. And it lasts all day. Everything else makes my skin look so oily after a few hours but this does not! I've been using it for over a year and I hope I can use it forever!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging flakes all over my hands and face Don’t expect customer service to help If you have any issues. They do not stand behind their product. The cheaply made coating on the packing flakes off all over your hands and face whenever you use it. This has happened after a couple months of use. IT cosmetics won’t replace. Lame service.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I really like this product. It is such a wonderful option and does exactly what it is advertised to do. It's always nice to have makeup that is useful and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the SPF I love this product but since they took the SPF50 out of it I only gave it one star and will not be purchasing it anymore!! Why would you do that? I'll have to look elsewhere for a powder product with SPF50.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the SPF? I have been using this product for a long time, bought a new one and realized the SPF was gone! Formula not as good and I need sunscreen now with it!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light makeup I like that it covers what I need covered. I haven’t worn much make up since COVID began and I started wearing a mask as it is mandatory in my state. I no longer use cream foundation only a light dusting of this powder since it also helps cover my forehead roseacea. It’s made my life simpler with less steps to get ready to leave the house.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... The powder emphasized my pores and it didn’t give me a smooth finish like I thought it would. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love IT. I love this stuff and glad I tried it. I love the CC cream, Cc powder, CC blush, and the Bye Bye Under Eye. And the setting spray. Dang I love it all. I'm 58 and I needed this stuff!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powder Very little product and it’s hard to tell if this is a buildable powered or loose powder etc. if I use it everyday, I’ll blow through it in a month or less.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Love all the IT products that I have bought or tried.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite coverage is excellent, color match is excellent - my new favorite airbrush powder
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Works great with the CC+ and it has a nice blending and blurring effect. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It has the coverage I want but leaves a pale residue on top
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this stuff. Feels super light on my face. Provides a good amount of coverage by it self and is also buildable.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep coming back Been using this for years it makes my face look flawless
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage, I use a brush to apply powder not a sponge.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 64 and looking fine I love the way it makes my face look. Almost flawless. I'm 64 and I just love It products
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exposed my pores Ugh... definitely not worth your money! From my understanding this is supposed to be a finishing powder but can also be used as a light coverage foundation. This goes on like spackle, but exposes all of your pores in the process. My face never had such uneven texture! Back it went. Oh, the color ended up being very yellowish going on.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very satisfied Great goverage and lightweight. Lasts for a few hrs with minimal touchups
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfecting powder Disappointed. Not at all the coverage or blend I was looking for and paid too much for being disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! It was a little darker than I thought but still works and the coverage is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why remove the SPF? I love this powder, I really do, but I may have to switch to a different brand because this no longer contains SPF. Why would you even remove that? You're advertised as an anti-aging brand, and we all know that SPF protects the skin from aging, so this makes no sense to me.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Quite What I Was Hoping For I saw a YouTuber using this and it looked like it gave more coverage. On my it doesn't really do much to even my skin tone or hide my flaws. Maybe that's not really what it's designed for but that's what I was hoping for based on the YouTube video.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. Keeps the shine down and gives you a pore free finish.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Really try and match your face color. Only draw back mefium isn't really meduim on my skin
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too dark for my skin. Love the product. I use medium color but this seems too dark for my skin so don't use it that much. Is there a light medium color?
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Finishing Powder ever! I use this as a finishing/setting powder after applying cc cream. I like it better than the Bye Bye Pores because it has a light color and really feels smooth on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect powder for healthy skin The key to this for me was making sure my skin was moisturized and primed, otherwise it went on like all powders do - flaky and gross. But it is buildable and works great by itself!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Major disappointment I was happy with the product and have been using it daily under my makeup. I was so disappointed to find out that the new product does not offer the 50+ spf like before. It worked beautifully before as a concealer, finishing touch and a good protection from UV rays especially for mature skin. For its price, spf should be part of its formulation. Will definitely switch to my old powder brand.
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device