IT’s Your IT Girl Super Squad! 7-Piece Makeup & Skincare Gift Set ($206 Value)

7-Piece Skin & Lash Loving Collection

$95.00

IT’s Your IT Girl Super Squad! 7-Piece Makeup & Skincare Gift Set ($206 Value)

7-Piece Skin & Lash Loving Collection

$95.00

$95.00

Availability:

In Stock

IT’s Your IT Girl Super Squad! 7-Piece Makeup & Skincare Gift Set ($206 Value)

7-Piece Skin & Lash Loving Collection

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
IT’s Your IT Girl Super Squad! 7-Piece Makeup & Skincare Gift Set ($206 Value) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 722.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Perfect to give and get, this limited-edition 7-piece gift set includes everything you need to get beautiful-looking skin and lashes—wherever life takes you! It includes full sizes of Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free, Bye Bye Under Eye Brightening Eye Cream and Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer, plus travel sizes of Superhero Mascara, Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser, Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer and Confidence in a Cleanser. Each product is clinically tested and infused with high performance ingredients. You’ll experience powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Set Includes:

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free (30 ml): Your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup. With continued use, this skin-transforming primer also works to refine the look of pores!

Full Size Bye Bye Under Eye Brightening Eye Cream (15 ml): This moisturizing eye cream features high-performance anti-aging ingredients plus an exclusive blue tint to brighten the look of even the darkest under-eye circles.

Full Size Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer (60 ml): This luxurious, clinically advanced moisturizer reduces the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles and delivers a youthful-looking, lit-from-within glow.

Superhero Mascara Travel Size (5 ml): Infused with proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology plus other lash-loving ingredients, this game-changing mascara is completely buildable and gives your lashes the look of super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat!

Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser Travel Size (50 ml): This lightweight no-rinse treatment boosts the look of radiance, diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles and gently removes impurities and makeup—in one simple step!

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer Travel Size (15 ml): Your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance.

Confidence in a Cleanser Travel Size (50 ml): Your sulfate-free and soap-free cleansing serum gently removes all traces of makeup while immersing your skin in moisture—leaving it soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Set includes 3 full-size and 4 travel-size essentials for flawless-looking skin and lashes!
  • Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser and Confidence in a Cleanser gently remove all traces of makeup and impurities
  • Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer, Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer and Bye Bye Under Eye Brightening Eye Cream deliver lasting hydration
  • Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free acts like a magnet for your makeup, while Superhero Mascara stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer in just one coat
Ingredients

SECRET SAUCE MOISTURIZER: AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.

Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream: AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-40 STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 60, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, COPPER GLUCONATE, COLLAGEN, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, BIOTIN, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, XANTHAN GUM, CERAMIDE EOP, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBIC ACID, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SQUALANE, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CREATINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, VACCINIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (BLUEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, METHIONINE, LYSINE, LEUCINE, HISTIDINE, ISOLEUCINE, ARGININE, DISODIUM EDTA, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYSORBATE 20, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, BENZOPHENONE-5, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PHENYLALANINE, THREONINE, VALINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, TRYPTOPHAN, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER, SORBITOL, POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHLORPHENESIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BLUE NO. 1 (CI 42090).

YOUR SKIN BUT BETTER PRIMER: AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SILICA SILYLATE, CHLORPHENESIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CARRAGEENAN, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT/GINGER ROOT EXTRACT, SANGUISORBA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CI 14700/RED 4, TIN OXIDE.

CONFIDENCE IN A CLEANSER: INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, ARGININE COCOATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, CERAMIDE AP, ETHYLHEXYL ISONANOATE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, STEARETH-20, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).

CONFIDENCE IN A GEL LOTION: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, GLUCOSE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. D227948/1

MIRACLE WATER: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM FERMENT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, FICUS CARICA (FIG) FRUIT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL DICHLOROBENZOATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIAMOND POWDER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PEARL EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE.

Superhero Mascara: WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cleanser: Gently massage onto wet skin every morning and evening, then rinse and pat dry.

Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser: To apply, saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking skin. Do not rinse. Pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed.

Bye Bye Under Eye Brightening Eye Cream: Apply in the morning and at night, gently smoothing all around your eye area.

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer: Apply to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture.

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer: Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free: Apply onto clean skin, over moisturizer or underneath makeup for a smooth, fresh finish that lasts all day.

Superhero Mascara: Starting at the base of your lashes, wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free
  • Extends Your Makeup to Last All Day!
  • Minimizes look of pores*
  • Hydrates & smooths skin's appearance

*Based on a consumer study after 1 week of use.

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it..... It starts off so quenching and wonderful feeling, but it doesnt last. I was hoping it was better than the SUPER expensive stuff I normally get. I guess it's back to pinching every penny to get that brand.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret! Makes your skin feel so soft and beautiful everytime
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury I just love this moisturizer. It’s hydrating and feels so luxurious!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed!! I’ve been using this product for several months and not only have I noticed the difference but others have as well. The comments range from “you’re glowing” to “your skin looks great!”
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed a moisture boost Very nice moisturizer. Perfect as a night cream it really stays on. I have always used the Confidence in a cream, I had major surgery & my skin was so dry from anesthesia & being in the hospital. I needed a bit more moister. Secret sauce did the trick. My skin is getting back to itself. I will order again. I’m a 49 yr old w dry sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! 3 FULL size products plus travel size samples ... great deal! I love the Secret Sauce moisturizer and under eye cream. Gentle on my skin yet they get the job done.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Very nice texture. Great for a night cream. Very moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Oh I love this stuff so much. But I'm caught between two drastically different sizes and prices. This travel size was a perfect starter, and now I'm hooked on this Secret Sauce. Great for people with dry skin!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I really wanted to like this product (I love the makeup line and also the cleanser) but...it just isn’t what I am looking for. I am 70 years old and maybe it would work much better for younger skin so I’m not putting down the moisturizer. It simply makes my skin feel a little sticky instead of smooth and soft. It doesn’t disappear into my skin as I had hoped that it would upon applying. I am truly disappointed as it is a bit expensive in the regular jar. I still love the cosmetics!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My secret I loved its texture and aroma and how it leaves my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whatever is the secret in this sauce has me hooked I decided to try this moisturizer for something different. It is awesome! My skin is much smoother only after a few days of use. I’m acne has cleared up and my skin looks great! It is thicker and alittle greaser than my previous moisturizer but I find it’s great for night time use.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love everything in the box. All products have a light scent if any. Feels great on the skin. Mascara is incredible but does rub off under eyes towards the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This is my favorite IT Cosmetics purchase by far. It is amazing. I slather it on after washing my face after a long day of work. It is bizarre how great it makes my face looks an hour later. It plumps up my skin to hide my fine lines. Please never stop making this stuff!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This product really works! Love the way my skin feels and my dark spots are fading away!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Dream It Secret Sauce Moisturizer is amazingly hydrating! It keeps my skin soft and glowing all day, without a heavy feel or scent.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Love this stuff - actually seems to do something, not just claim to. Light, not greasy.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret I do love the soft silky Secret Sauce, but I am still confused about some of the other products also from IT that clam to do the same thing. What is the difference?
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Deep mositure without being greasy. Lasts all day
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is my Favorite! It goes on so smoothly and feels great! Very moisturizing! Not greasy! I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hydration Love this product for my super sensitive skin (I’ve even reacted to aloe during a facial once). I use any time after washing my face to keep the skin happy. I have already converted 4 friends to this same product because I talk about it so highly.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Secret Sauce This is my winter go to for moisturizing! This stuff is amazing for my dry skin!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh This is not very moisturizing. I have to keep appling. So disappointed. For the price, and the reviews, I expected more
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It has everything that I’m looking for and a few things to try!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Secret Sauce is magic. It is so moisturizing. My face feels hydrated and soft when I wake up.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Excellent for your skin and it feels nice and makes your skin just look great! Smells light nice too.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! This cream is ideal for normal to dry skin types. It’s very hydrating without the heaving, sticky feeling.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product makes your face feel fuller ( less dehydrated) and soft
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Has everything you could need in a skin care kit - with full sizes of the things you really want. And its such a great value!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I love how light this moisturizer is. It really make my face feel smooth and refreshed without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! This is the best moisturizer! The smell is light and clean, it melts into my skin and makes my face look and feel moist and youthful.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have droopy eyelids, dry skin and you can see my pores through my makeup. I do use confidence in a cream, your foundation and bye bye pores finishing powder..... any suggestions? 

Asked by: Darcyjc
There is no topical substance that will help droopy eyelids, unfortunately.  Only a plastic surgeon can fix that.  As for large pores, using primers and foundation is like spackling a wall.  These products don’t do anything to change the problem in the long run.  Instead of spending money on these products, see a plastic surgeon because there are many laser treatments that will help.  People think that seeing a ps is so expensive but when you calculate the long term cost of ALL these products vs a ps treatment, the cost difference is minor....
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-03-19

I have extremely dry skin with red blotches mostly on my cheeks and side of face. I have been using the Confedence In a Cream, CC cream, and the hydrating serum, but still have dryness. Would the Secret Sauce or the redness moisturizer be better? 

Asked by: Jennifermurphy1208
HI there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you are still experiencing dryness, we would recommend trying out our Secret Sauce! This product features the Secret Sauce Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the amount of hydration that your skin holds in throughout the day! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

Is secret sauce oil free and is confidence ina jar cream oil free I’d like to try either one specifically secret sauce but I need it to be oil free or I will break out I have mildly sensitive skin as well. Anything with oil will cause me to breakout .

Asked by: Miss Bailey
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Both Secret Sauce, and Confidence in a Cream contain natural essential oils to treat your skin. If you're looking for an oil-free moisturizer, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is oil free, lightweight, and will leave your skin looking radiant and primed. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

What is the difference between Secret Sauce and Confidence in a Cream? Which would be better for fine lines and anti-aging? Based on the descriptions, they seem very similar.

Asked by: labmom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer, infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin, while our Drops of Light Technology delivers a natural more youthful glow! Based on the concerns that you have mentioned, we would recommend trying Confidence in a Cream! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can I use the confidence in a cream on my eyes, or do I need to specifically buy the eye cream?

Asked by: KCamp
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We recommend applying our moisturizers onto the face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture. For targeted treatment for your eye area, you can absolutely pair IT with our Confidence in an Eye Cream, or Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-11

Could you please create a version of secret sauce with an spf ? I love it and would like to wear it with out make up some days when my skin is sensitive. Thank you 

Asked by: Merri 46
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out and letting us know! We will be sure to pass along this feedback to our team. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is this product good for oily to normal skin type? 

Asked by: Meli1980
If you’re more oily combo I would suggest confidence in a cream because I have dry skin and secret sauce is very moisturizing,good luck 
Answered by: Merri 46
Date published: 2019-03-23

What products do you suggest for 68 year old skin that has fine lines and crepeness

Asked by: Birdlegs
This helped me tremendously with both of your concerns!!secret sauce will do the trick!!
Answered by: Merri 46
Date published: 2019-02-23

I have recently developed rosacea. Can you tell me if your products, especially your cleaners and moisturizers would aggravate this condition? Does the Confidence in a Cream or Secret Sauce contain alcohol?

Asked by: CA918
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can assure you, all of our products are formulated with even the most sensitive skin in mind. We work directly with Dermatologist to ensure we are using the best beneficial skin loving ingredients for our IT Girls, and Guys. If you have any specific ingredient concerns, we recommend consulting with your doctor before use. We have a full ingredient list on each product page for reference. We hope this helps, and addresses your concerns. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-26

Is the Secret Sauce noncomedogenic? If not, is Confidence in a Cream? My skin is extremely sensitve to breakouts. 

Asked by: Aimerbeam
Secret Sauce does not cause me to break out, however Confidence in a Cream DID,
Answered by: Ethe
Date published: 2019-01-28

Hi. I have very dry skin. Which of your moisturizers would work best for me to help with fine lines, wrinkles and loss of radiance?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Barbf620
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Secret Sauce given your skin concerns! IT is a luxurious, clinically advanced moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms your skin! Secret Sauce Fermented Complex deeply absorbs for powerful anti-aging results immediately and over time. Drops of Light Technology Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance! XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does Secret Sauce have an SPF ingredient/factor? I do not wish to put a sunscreen on in addition to a moisturizer. I like combination moisturizers/SPF ingredients, as it is so much less of a hassle.

Asked by: Roxii
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Secret Sauce does not contain tested SPF at this time. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-27

What is the difference between Secret Sauce and Confidence in a cream moisturizing super cream.

Asked by: watersb
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Is the miracle water a full size?

Asked by: lizziann
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The Miracle Water included in the IT's Your Life-Changing Skincare Gift Set is a Deluxe Sample (50 ml)! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-07

Will this gift set be available for a while?

Asked by: LyndsyMichelle
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT’s Your Life-Changing Skincare Gift Set is available on Itcosmetics.com while supplies last! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-07

Will it help with deep lines around lips upper and lower. Will this help or is there something else for this area?

Asked by: Orsx7
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Secret Sauce™ is perfect for all skin types and reduces the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. You can use IT around your lip area, to visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines. We also recommend adding the Bye Bye Lines Serum beforehand for maximum results. Bye Bye Lines also improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. You can view IT on our site using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#start=18&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-18

Hello! I have normal to dry skin & currently use IT CC cream & love it for spring/summer, but need something different fall/winter. What would you suggest that has more moisture & a natural looking “skin like finish”? Thank you so much! xo

Asked by: HaLFoFmyHeart
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Secret Sauce is a luxurious, clinically advanced moisturizer that instantly hydrates and transforms your skin! Secret Sauce Fermented Complex deeply absorbs for powerful anti-aging results immediately and over time. Drops of Light Technology Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance! IT has anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C. We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-14

which is better for oily skin secret sauce or confidence in a cream? Thank you in advance for your help!

Asked by: grace crowley
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Confidence in a Cream! IT is perfect for all skin types! IT has Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate which rejuvenates and restores skin. IT also has collagen and which hyaluronic acid plump skin and fill lines instantly! We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-collection/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#q=confidence+in+a+cream&start=16
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-10

why would a dermatology created product like secret sauce have fragrance in it. I would think that a high end product would stay away from including Fragrance because thats something that many of us stay away from when putting something on your face.

Asked by: bill
 I love the luminous of the cc make up with the sunscreen but I’d like to try the matte  cc cream. Will it remain matte if I use the serum under it underneath? 
Answered by: Kat426
Date published: 2018-11-23

Is this product gluten free? I have been using it for awhile and love it, but have celiac and have to use all gluten free products. I'm really hoping I don't have to stop!

Asked by: Swills1230
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related question. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-31

Are you suppose to use secret sauce and confidence in a cream or just one of them for a moisturizer?

Asked by: April Estrada
Hi there! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin. We've added Drops of Light Technology in it's most concentrated form plus diamond powder, skin-brightening vitamin C and licorice root to deliver a youthful, lit-from-within glow! Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-01

Secret Sauce is way too heavy for me to use during the day under my makeup and primer. (Perfect for nighttime, though.) Is there another moisturizer that is lighter for daytime use? I need something that will absorb into my skin prior to primer/makeup.

Asked by: anita72
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into our No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer. IT is a lightweight quick-absorbing formula infused with more than 50 beneficial ingredients to protect, comfort, soothe, and prep your skin. We recommend applying IT onto clean skin, or over moisturizer, before makeup application. No. 50 Serum™ can also be worn as your daily moisturizer, or in place of your current primer. You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/no.-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer/ITC_508.html?dwvar_ITC__508_shade=single
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-18

How long will a jar typically last?

Asked by: megan9
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! How long the product can last will vary from person to person. Typically, Secret Sauce can last from 2-3 months depending on the amount of product being used. Keep in mind a little goes a long way! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-01

I’m 56 years old and have lines around my mouth and eyes.. I’m torn between purchasing the secret sauce or confidence cream. I use celebration foundation and the tube make up. I feel like the products sink into my fine lines. Which cream is better for me

Asked by: Laurel62
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Secret Sauce is your clinically advanced, weightless moisture that instantly hydrates and delivers radiant, healthy-looking results. Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. IT is all about personal preference! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

Can I use this under the Bye Bye Redness cream or the CC Your Skin But Better spf cream? or would it be better to stick with the anti-redness moisturizer?

Asked by: Happyka
Hi there! Thanks for your question! Both Secret Sauce and Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer have good for you, skin loving ingredients and can be worn day or night! Each product has amazing benefits and can be used any time depending on preference. Use either or both, in the a.m. and p.m., for optimal results. You can apply IT before applying your CC+ Cream as well! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-09

I was going to buy the cleanser. I am trying to figure out what moisturizer to use with it. I want to get rid of dark spots, Also - do you have any recommendations for men? Dark spot issues as well.

Asked by: Brandy48
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using Confidence in a Cream. IT helps to hydrate the skin, brighten dark spots, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and to plump and firm the skin. IT is your transforming super cream that can be used by all IT Girls and IT Guys! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-01

Is this product Gluten Free? Reading the ingrediants is next to impossible.

Asked by: Eddie970
Hi there! Please know at this present time we do not specifically test our products for gluten content. If you have allergies or sensitivities to Gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related questions. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we are always here for our IT Girls! XOXO- Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-31

Are your products gluten free?

Asked by: EvaG
Hi Eva! Thank you for reaching out to us about this. Please know at this time we do not specifically test our products for Gluten content. If you have allergies or sensitivities to Gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related questions. Should you have any other questions and concerns please do not hesitate to contact us again! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-13

Can you share how this is different from the Confidence in a Creme? I currently use the Confidence Cream and wanted to know the specific differences if possible. 

Asked by: AnnaBanana1
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Secret Sauce is your clinically advanced, weightless moisture that instantly hydrates and delivers radiant, healthy-looking results. Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. We hope you try them out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

Would you recommend this for a combination skin person like me? 

Asked by: SusyV
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Secret Sauce is formulated to work with all skin types, including combination skin! IT absorbs instantly to provide deep hydration while boosting radiance! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • questions, product