Main content

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!™
Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

This luxuriously soft, rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of powder f ... Read full description

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8

$48.00
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

This luxuriously soft, rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of powder for your most beautiful, airbrushed complexion! Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ synthetic hair, a soft-touch handle and precision-cut brush head, it truly does the work for you to deliver an instantly poreless, optical-blurring finish every time. To use, dust your favorite loose and pressed powders all over your face and décolleté using gentle, sweeping motions for natural-looking, flawless results that will surely make you smile!
Dust your favorite loose and pressed powders all over your face and décolleté using gentle, sweeping motions for natural-looking, flawless results

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Power Brush Thought I'd try it even though it's kind of expensive. It's very soft, almost too soft for me. I used it with the CC airbrush perfecting powder I also just purchased. For the money, I'm not in love with this brush. But I do like all of the other IT products I've purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Feel and Perfect Brush For Powder I bought this to use with my Bye Bye Pores Poreless Powder and I love this brush!!!! I put it into the top portion of the loose powder container and tap it on the lid to remove any excess. A light touch is all you need and this brush picks up the right amount of product. It is SO soft and feels fabulous on my skin! LOVE this brush! Finally a brush I found that does exactly what it claims to do!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH I received my order a few days ago, I was applying my makeup and I used this brush to apply my Ombre blush and the brush picks up just the right amount of blush as I applied the blush I noticed how soft the brush was against my skin. Then I used it to apply the pressed bye bye pores powder and again I got just the right amount of product on my face. This brush is wonderful for all powdered IT products , I highly recommend this brush. I love all of my IT brushes!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush for bronzer I bought this brush to apply bronzer based on Mariah Leonard's recommendation from YouTube. It does a great job and is very soft and uniquely shaped. My one complaint is that the brush is not cut completely evenly. I'm not sure if the brush is cut by hand or by machine, but either way I expect a $48 brush to be uniform. I doubt it affects the performance of the brush, it's just bothersome given the price.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I bought this brush to use with my translucent loose powder. I love the way it goes on so smooth and especially covers the entire area of the face including under the eyes!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I highly recommend all it cosmetics face brushes. They are soft, pick up and apply products beautifully. They are worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this last month- but not before I debated it because I have never spent that much on a brush. I proved myself wrong- it is totally worth it!! So soft and quality materials. It works perfect with my ByeByePore powder!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I bought this a few weeks ago and am in love. It's so soft and works like a charm with loose powder!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! I love this brush! Super soft and applies just the right amount of powder eveningly.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush Bought this brush after being disappointed in my Clinique powder brush which left brush hairs on my face. The IT wand ball powder brush is amazing. So soft and works beautifully. No hairs left behind. Definitely the BEST powder brush I've ever owned. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxourious and soft I was contemplating about buying the brush being at this price. I had to try it out. All I can say is that this is BY FAR the best brush I have ever owned. You can't even barely feel it, and makes you wonder if you got the product on. Perfect results, and have had 4 family members and a handful of friends that asked me if I got a facial!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder brush! I bought this powder brush with the Bye Bye Pore pressed powder special on QVC in December 2015. That was an excellent value. I was super excited about getting the powder and loving the brush is a huge bonus. The brush picks up and distributes powder evenly. The brush is easy to clean and retains its shape. I am buying a second brush for my professional makeup kit.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could want in a powder brush This brush, I have used for just about every type of powder I own and it has never failed me. Applies so beautifully and picks up the right amount of powder every time. Oh and can we just appreciate how soft this brush is?! I take this brush with me in my purse and every time my boyfriend sees it peaking out he always rubs it along his face because he loves how soft it is. I recommend this brush especially for people who use powder products!! I'm thinking about buying a second one even!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cosmetic brush I've ever used! I got this brush with a deal on the no more pores pressed powder. I bought the set initially for the powder alone and even though I love the powder, the brush has been the high light of the duo! I have five of the *it cosmetic brushes and this one is my favorite by far! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great to work with I just bought this but I love how evenly it distributes owder.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft ... This is my Go To brush for applying Powder, Bronzer and retouching.. I own two, keeping one in my handbag with the plastic tube case it arrives in.. it feels just like my High End Blue Squirrel brushes only easier to clean/dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I have ever owned! I was a professional model and I have used lots of brushes from top companies, however this brush is the best. I have had it for over a year now and it still works perfectly. So soft and has a light touch so blush or powder doesn't go on heavy or spotty. I highly recommend it! I am an IT girl!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft♥ I love this brush to apply setting powder or the bye bye pores pressed products, it picks up very little product and disperses it evenly.. So soft ♥
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this brush! I'm now at the point where I don't want to use any brushes other than IT. They are the best -- so soft and fluffy and dense! I have two of these wand ball brushes. I use one for a light coat of Celebration Foundation powder (I use the flat top brush for places where I need more coverage), and I use one for the Vitality Cheek Flush because it puts the perfect amount of sheer color on my cheeks.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft brush with great coverage I love this brush. It's soft and the shape is perfect for just the right amount of powder coverage.
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device