Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ Contour & Highlight Brush #18

IT’S YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL YOU!
Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ Contour & Highlight Brush #18 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

Whether you’re a pro or just learning to contour, the Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!&trade ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ Contour & Highlight Brush #18

Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ Contour & Highlight Brush #18

Old price $34.50 New price $21.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

Out of Stock

Whether you’re a pro or just learning to contour, the Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ brush is your secret to making contouring easy—and enhancing your favorite features! Custom-designed with a hand-cut brush head, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ synthetic hair and ergonomic handle, it delivers a precise, even stroke, which is ideal for giving you your most beautiful, naturally defined cheekbones and more. This must-have, high-performance brush does the work for you to deliver flawless, airbrushed results every time!

For your most beautiful you, pair your Heavenly Luxe™ You Sculpted!™ brush with You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body, as well as your favorite IT Cosmetics™ bronzers, blushes and luminizers. 

 

  • Custom-cut brush head precisely contours & highlights your features
  • Slim, ergonomic handle and compact shape for controlled application
  • Signature award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ brush hair for airbrushed results
  • Bonus how-to guide for easy tips and tricks!
To use, dust on your choice of contour shades to areas of your face or body you would like to minimize. Your contour shade should be a few shades darker than your skin and mimic the color of a natural shadow on your face. Dust your choice of highlight shades to areas you want to maximize or pull forward, and watch it do the work for you! Follow the included how-to guide for reference.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush of my dreams for better contour How come no one else thought of it until IT? Really great For use with with contour.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Complement for the Contour Palette This brush is amazing! I cannot recommend this brush enough. Somehow the material, and the shape of it makes the product blend in without leaving streaks or marked lines of product. One important thing for me is that it does not irritate my skin while I use it and this does exactly that. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase - WHEN - bought on sale! Great little bronzer brush. Would not be worth the full price, but bought on sale and I'm happy with the purchase. Handle is a little odd, but it fits in well with my other brushes. It's not as big an bulky as my other bronzer brush from IT, so it's a WIN WIN!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soft and perfectly constructed It's so soft and perfect for applying bronzer under my cheekbones.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contour Brush It's a great contour brush. The bristles are soft. It keeps the product where you want it.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE ! This brush is the perfect tool for good contouring! Great quality and just the right shape. What an awesome idea!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great brush. Dense but soft. My friend is off to buy one today.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL I CAN SAY IS OMG!!!! I Bought this over a month ago and my luggage was stolen @the island I was on I was super bummed so fortunately /unfortunately I need to buy all new it cosmetics it's all I use but my sister u Sally buys it for me I never ever even knew I could go right to sitell I'm pumped but broke but it's worth every SINGLE PENNY!!!!! U WON'T B SORRY WITH ANY THING U PURCHASE FROM IT COSMETICS EVERYTHING IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING U WILL FEEL LIKE A PRO DID IT FOR U !!!!!!!! Thank youIT COSMETICS,KEEP UP THE GREAT NEW INVENTIONS LOVE U FAITHFULLY HOLLY MCCOOL
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Very happy with my purchase, I have purchased quite a bit of It products lately and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I LOVE IT brushes! It’s all I use now. When on vacation, I would borrow my sisters. I bought her some it brushes. She loves them too now. For me, nothing else feels or works as well as IT. This brush helps me more easily contour my round face. Thank you for your awesome products!!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great I like IT brushes a lot, and I've been improvising with my other brushes for contouring; so I was very excited to see this option. However, it's too soft to create a good line. It needs to be firmer to create those good lines you then need to blend the heck out of.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contour brush This is a great contour brush. I like it so much I purchased 3 (one for everyday use, one to carry with me and one for my travel bag).
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I have been thinking about this brush for awhile. I am glad I made the purchase. It's soft and I love how it my contour as well.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Increase in price, decrease in product I have been a long-time IT Cosmetics customer and just have to say how disappointing it is that IT Cosmetics has raised the price on this kit but reduced the size and product amount.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me definition I love the contour brush because it gives me an accurate and desired blend that I want.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally PERFECT for contouring! I've been using this brush along with the contouring palette and I'm SO pleased with the results! The brush picks up the exact amount of powder I need and then blends it perfectly on my skin with light, sweeping motions. Along with being easy to use, it's also very high quality. The hairs are soft, and the handle is thin but sturdy. It's nice to hold in your hand and easy to get used to. This brush is an absolute essential if you're into contouring!
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device