“This is the most amazing brush for concealer, especially if you’re someone who applies it underneath your eye area. It conceals and takes airbrushing to a whole new level!”

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

IT’s your brush therapy!™

Dual-ended, retractable airbrush concealer brush for smoothing and buffing.

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

IT’s your brush therapy!™

Dual-ended, retractable airbrush concealer brush for smoothing and buffing.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Discover how great brushes give you great skin! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies your favorite liquid and cream concealers—and reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion. Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ hair, a lightweight handle and capped ends, it’s your makeup bag must-have for airbrushed perfection on the go! While the flat and tapered end effortlessly smooths concealer under your eyes, around your nose and other hard-to-reach spots, the round and fluffy end buffs away imperfections for your most airbrushed finish. It truly does the work for you to deliver your most natural-looking, beautiful results every time!
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“This is the most amazing brush for concealer, especially if you’re someone who applies it underneath your eye area. It conceals and takes airbrushing to a whole new level!”

How to Apply

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush  #2

How to Apply

Begin by using the flat end of the brush to apply concealer to large or targeted areas. Then use the round, fluffy end in small, circular motions for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

Beauty Tips

Buff in your Bye Bye Under Eye™ Concealer with both sides of this brush to target all areas of your face!

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brush, horrible packaging The brush definitely lives up to the description but the quality of the packaging of the brush is very poor, thin and flimsy. If I had to do it again, I would not purchase this brush. Honestly I wish they would make this brush simply a brush- no caps and not retractable. IMHO that would be far better.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this brush a few weeks ago & love it thus far. It’s the perfect size brush for tight spaces & under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Medium quality Purchased the dual concealer brush (small one for under eye) . The brushes are great , it's the cover . It is loose . The brush I bought 3 years ago was a better quality .
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality & easy to use I've tried many, many brands of under-eye cover-ups and all work "sort of" or "ok", so wanted to give IT's dark circle remedy a try and purchased this brush so that I wouldn't make any mistakes. This is a wonderful brush, and really quite easy to use since I'm a beginner to brushes! Although I would love to see a brief instruction included along with it. Very good quality and excellent protective case!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blah Did not care for this brush at all I returned the brush
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye concealer I have used it for 2 yrs, I love on older skin I am 70 it covers n doesn't look like it's there. The brush is the best to finish it.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I really like this brush, the flat end is perfect for getting the concealer where I want it to go and the fluffy end blends it in perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1 I love it brushes period but this one tops them all
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I am so happy with the purchase of this brush. It's 2 brushes in 1, small end is great for applying and the other end works wonders on blending. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This brush is really great for applying concealer with one end and blending it in with the other. While getting full coverage, it blends so that concealer is not noticeable. A great find!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient even without caps This is necessary when I use Bye Bye Under Eye, Bye Bye Foundation, Celebration Foundation, and my Sugarpill eyeshadows. I can slam it on in poor lighting, get excellent coverage, fast blending, and be out the door without looking silly in sunlight. The brush quality is great but like other customers, all my caps fall off and run away. If they had magnets or were retractable that might help. It doesn’t make sense to keep these standing up or crush the brush ends into a brush organizer. If laying these flat isn’t aesthetically pleasing to you stick them in a drawer, a case, or maybe they’re not for you because these caps won’t last. An older model with black and silver broke in half where plastic connected the piece and all parts fell off. There’s always one side that has an ineffective cap immediately... More like a loose sleeve than a cap. I’ve gone through a lot of these but they hold up well otherwise even with minimal care. The design has improved! *These were used in creams and cared for as often as my silky Kryolan synthetic foundation brushes. These never turned a yucky color at the base of the brush hairs like Kryolan’s have.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush...cap design need improvement I love the convenience of this brush, it’s compact size and the results I get when I use it. However, as I am writing this review in 2018, I noticed past reviews from 2015 reflect the same problem that I had with the flat brush end being too wide for the cap. This causes the brush hairs to fray. I fixed this by simply trimming a little off the sides of the flat brush and now I have no problem. My suggestion for future design is to decrease the width of the flat end. The cap on the airbrush end is still also too loose. Otherwise, I would still recommend this brush.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty lids One would not stay on, and now it is lost, and it never did fit easily over the brush either. Not impressed.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best concealer brush ever made. This absolutely the best concealer brush I have ever used (and I have tried several). It effortlessly helps your concealer glide right on and smoothly blends it in. This is one tool that I have been missing my entire life.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ths Best I love this brush, just like I love any and all products purchased from IT. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Easy to use and great applicator!! Use it on a daily basis and I just find it comfortable to use.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the brush for two weeks now and I Absolutely love it. I can blend the eye concealer really fast with the brush. I really recommend it, you will love it !!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST BRUSH I HAVE EVER PURCHASED! If you have purchased IT concealer, this brush is a MUST! This brush is very well made and is very soft for under eye use. I have read reviews saying the concealer is too heavy and creases, but it is because they have used way too much and have not blended the product correctly. This brush makes me look like I just paid $100.00 to have my makeup done and I continue to get compliments on how amazing my skin looks! Make sure to watch the product video, no practice necessary.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy application of gel liner. No more missed areas
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from #disappointedITgirl I bought this brush as part of a concealer/brush duo, so, technically, I didn't pay full price for it. If I HAD paid $24 for it, I would be very upset. The brushes are great, but the design of the case is awful. The cap on the retractable end would not stay on. It was very loose and would fall off if you just turned the brush upside down. Almost immediately the piece that retracts pulled away from the other casing and came completely out when I tried to retract it, leaving the brush unprotected when I tried to put the cap on (which was going to fall off anyway). Even more disappointing, when I engaged in an online CHAT with an IT representative, her response of "That end is supposed to be loose," was, to say the least, unsatisfying. When I complained further, she told me to take it back to the place I bought it. I bought it on QVC, and the postage to return it and MAYBE get it replaced was not worth it. I was totally surprised, because when IT was sold by the company that sponsored the TV shows (before QVC) was always so accommodating and did NOT question their customers' judgement. I love these products, but it makes me sad to think that IT has grown so big and so successful that they have forgotten the people who got them there. I don't know if I got defective brush or the design is just poor. I am certainly not going to purchase another brush to find out! #disappointedITgirl
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first it brush purchase1 love the brush....my sister law got me into "it"!....but the cap is a little loose...I would like it to fit more tightly
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I bought this one month ago . I was so excited to try Bye Bye under eye concealer . I bought the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush conceal brush . It worked perfectly blending in the concealer and the other end of the brush airbrushes it to a flawless finish !!!! Thank you IT Cosmetics ❤️
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flawed Cap Design In spite of the reviews I read, I took a chance that those were isolated incidents, and ordered the brush anyway. Clearly the design on this brush is seriously flawed. There is only one detract-able side and the cap does not snap on and stay on.. The other side does not retract, and you must take extreme care not to ruffle the bristles when attempting to put the cover over it.. I have no idea how the design team; and moreover "quality control" missed this. I have been in the hair-make-up industry for nearly 35 years, and I have never experienced a problem such as this in a hundreds of brushes I have purchased through the years. With that said, I will say that the brushes themselves are nice. It's just too bad the brush housing is so purely designed. What I plan to do; and I would suggest if you have this brush, or plan to buy it, KEEP the packaging tube. It's an extra step, but putting it back in the plastic tube will at the very least keep the brush safe in your bag when the cap falls off..
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for concealer! I bought this to help with my under eye concealer application. I love it. It works perfectly and helps to apply my concealer in a smooth way. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast concealing and setting! I've been through four to five of these and even though their packaging breaks sometimes I'll keep buying them because I haven't found an easier softer brush from any other company. In a rush I use this tool to conceal my eyes, areas on and around my nose, and to prime and conceal lips with Bye Bye Undereye then Celebration Foundation the illuminating version. Also for cleaning up and defining lipstick. I've carried this with the powder foundation on boats, planes, trains, and on the beach for fast sun protection touch ups. It always saved me from sun damage.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever Love this brush! I've struggled with my under eye for years, not anymore! Bye bye undereye!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Tool! I really love this tool. It is convenient with caps to keep my make-up bag clean. My only wish is that both side retract into the main body. Overall, not a major deal.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Is Fabulous I have never used brushes for my eyelids before and was so pleasantly surprised that this dual brush is so super soft, supple and gentle, yet sturdy enough to really blend the under eye concealer. I love it!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy little brush I bought this for blending my concealer and to keep in my purse. The quality of the brush is great but the covers keep falling off in my makeup bag. I still like the brush even though the mechanism needs a little work.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup ever absolutely love it ! I've been using it cosmetics for 6 months my skin has never looked so good...I would love to sell it cosmetics & skin care !!!! Sure wish there was a consultant plan !!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};