Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4

IT’s your brush therapy!™

French boutique-inspired angled blush brush

$34.50

“Every morning when you get up and apply a bit of blush, I want you to hold this brush and feel beautiful—because you are!”

Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4

IT’s your brush therapy!™

French boutique-inspired angled blush brush

$34.50

$34.50

Availability:

In Stock

Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4

IT’s your brush therapy!™

French boutique-inspired angled blush brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Perfect for all your favorite cream and powder blushes, this glamorous, French boutique-inspired brush delivers a youthful flush of color with each skin-loving sweep! Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ synthetic hair, the angled, precision-cut brush head effortlessly hugs the curves of your cheeks for a soft-focus, naturally pretty finish every time. Plus, the feminine yet easy-to-grip handle helps do the work for you, giving you your most luxurious experience—and flawless results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Every morning when you get up and apply a bit of blush, I want you to hold this brush and feel beautiful—because you are!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Sweep onto cheekbones in an upward motion, then blend toward the hairline.

Beauty Tips

Pinch your cheeks to choose a blush color that matches your natural flush! Peach and pink look beautiful on light to medium skin tones, while plum works great on deeper complexions.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cosmetic brush I really love all of my IT cosmetics brushes. Bristles are so soft. Clean nicely. This brush is perfect for application of powder blush.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Blush Brush #4 It is so incredibly soft and applies the blush evenly.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blush brush I've been slowly replacing my old brushes and took a chance on this one, the first angled brush I've bought. I have to say it's lived up to the hype. It's almost impossible to not get blush on right. The quality of the bristles is spot on. Blush goes on smoothly and in perfect position.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t hold shape Bought two of these brushes and was very happy with them until I washed them. I washed them very gently with baby shampoo. They dried uneven. Horrible brushes. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush I bought this brush a few months again and it's great! My only problem is the bottom of the brush fell off. The brush itself works great but it sits super low in my holder with my other brushes.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I loved this brush I bought this brush 6 months ago used it eery day. Then I washed it twice. tThe second time I washed the brush hairs began to fall out one at a time as I began to switch it in my hand under the water :( .
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4 I started using IT Cosmetics in the last couple of years and love most of the products I’ve used. But the Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4 is not so Luxe! It is seriously lacking in bristles and has no body to it. I will keep looking.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No density Very expensive brush with none of their usual density....no grab at all...will be returning
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I love this brush. It is so soft and puts my blush on so well. It holds up well with washing also. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice blush brush! I bought this because the blush brush I had been using for years worked fine but was old and scratchy. I have almost all of the it cosmetics brushes and thought this would be a great replacement. It is! This brush is VERY soft and I feel like it actually deposits more pigment than my old blush brush - in a good way - and it does a good job at blending blush out, too. What I especially love about it is the acrylic ball in the handle helps me pick it out really quick from my pile of other it cosmetics brushes! I knocked off one star because it’s very expensive and you could probably find a great blush brush for half the price.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell Apart I bought this brush from the site approximately 5 months ago and quite liked it. Today, while I was washing it, a huge chunk of the bristles fell out in my hand. I am always very careful not to let water run under the ferrule and loosen the glue of my brushes, so this is the first time I've ever had anything like this happen and can only assume it is a quality control issue. My brushes normally last years.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft I like it a lot. I would recommend it. Feels good on my face.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this blush brush. Applies blush just right for me.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't LOVE IT brushes? I have quite a few IT cosmetics brushes and they are simply AMAZING! Literally the best brushes I've ever used! They NEVER shed, wash beautifully, last forever and do exactly what they were intended for.This is pleasing to the eye as well as functional. I received this with naturally pretty blush from QVC. I couldn't"t be happier with both products.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY IS SO TRUE! I’ve never owned such a quality brush! My blush goes on so smooth and looks so great. This brush cleans so easily and after it dries goes right back into shape. So far I have 3 of the IT brushes and they were well worth the price. Thank you Jamie and IT you’re the best!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brush I was given this by my mom, and the brush is stunning. Very soft but sturdy. It is so soft, my first word to describe it was heavenly. My only complaint is that it dirties very quickly. You would expect a brush to dirty after a couple of uses, but this one does on the first use. Other than that, the brush is amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Thie heavenly luxe blush brush works beautifully, and every It cosmetics I've purchased has been very gentle with my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and gentle I like this brush because it is soft and gentle when I use it. Its different from other brushes I have used. I recommend this product very much.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Love this blush. I have sensitive skin and need soft brushes. My skin is so sensitive that I need to apply blush and then wait for my skin to relax to determine whether more color is needed. Love this brush and how it blends in the color lightly and evenly. I waited for the friends and family sale to purchase this brush.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Very happy with this purchase. It is a very soft brush & applies blush beautifully!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well-designed brush for blush or finishing powders.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! I have very fair skin, and rarely wore blush because past cosmetics always made it too red (clownish) on my face. I decided to try this one, and it's perfect. Just the right shade, I can put it on lightly, and it gives a nice natural glow to my skin. I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRUSH EVER! I just received my brush it is SO SOFT & YUMMY. I NEVER thought I could LOVE a brush as much as this one. I've been blush challenged all my life, NOT anymore this brush glides on & I NO longer look like a clown. You won't be sorry, you'll love it. Give it a try. Thank you SO MUCH Jamie. :)
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the angle The angle makes a very comfortable application. Lives in my handbag!
Date published: 2014-11-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is the difference between Heavenly Luxe® French Boutique Blush Brush #4 and Heavenly Luxe® Angled Radiance Brush #10 ? Which one brush should I use for my cheeks, contour, and highlighter?

Asked by: Jasmin
Hi there, thank you for your question! The main difference between these two brushes is the density of the bristles. The French Boutique Blush Brush #4 has looser bristles which is ideal for applying blush for even, buildable application. The Angled Radiance Brush #10 has more densely packed bristles, which is ideal for contouring and highlighting. This brush will apply pigment concentrated to one area, but will also give you the ability to blend IT out. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product