Heavenly Skin Full Coverage Foundation Brush #703

it gives you better skin!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!

$58.00

$58.00

Availability:

Only 3 Items In Stock

Heavenly Skin Full Coverage Foundation Brush #703

it gives you better skin!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Skin Full Coverage Foundation Brush #703 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover how Great Brushes Give You Great Skin™ with this truly revolutionary, full-coverage foundation brush from IT Cosmetics™! The patent-pending Heavenly Skin™ hair is infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, instantly improving the look of your skin upon application and delivering beautiful results every time.

Ideal for your favorite color-infused skincare liquid, cream and powder foundations, the super-soft brush hairs are cut in levels, tightly layered in a swirl pattern that’s thicker at the bottom and thinner at the top to effortlessly and instantaneously blend your makeup!

This brand-new dual technology allows you to reach every curve of your face, and control how much coverage you apply—the firmer you press, the fuller your coverage! Developed with plastic surgeons, the game-changing brush is also cruelty-free and pro-hygienic, making it perfect for even the most sensitive skin types.

Key Benefits
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin™ hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Brand-new dual technology reaches every curve of your face, and allows you to easily control how much coverage you apply
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic—perfect for even the most sensitive skin types!
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply your favorite skincare and color-infused skincare foundations onto skin using circular motions for beautiful, skin-perfecting results. The firmer you press, the fuller your coverage!

Beauty Tips

To extend the life of your brush and ensure your most flawless application, use IT Cosmetics™ Brush Love™ once a week to cleanse and condition.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush! I have been using IT Cosmetics for years and love the original brushes. I got this one in a kit and it is by far the BEST foundation brush I've ever used! I love the ease of use and the amount of coverage you get with it. And it feels good too!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder foundation brush A must have for me. I this brush everyday to apply my powder foundation.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I feel the brush is not soft enough. My last It brush went on much smoother but started to shed fibers. Also very expensive
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE IN YOUR BRUSH WARDROBE!!!!! I got this brush originally with a kit purchase back in December and was amazed out how evenly it distributed my IT powder foundation. Used it every day up until a month ago when all of a sudden it disappeared. I do not know if I lost it or if one of my daughters borrowed it but I could not live without it and had to purchase it again. So all is right in the world for me. It is super soft, and does a wonderful job applying foundation all over your face! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, just okay First of all, I don't personally buy that this brush has special powers because it's "infused" with this or that so I didn't get it for any of that. It's a decent brush. Very soft. The color of the brush is different and eye catching. I don't really like the layers for powder foundation application-its messy. It's softness isn't really different from RT brushes. It's much bigger than most foundation brushes and while it just fits in the powder foundation it's too big for the confidence in a compact foundation. For the price tag I wanted to be wowed. I wasn't.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush!!!! I got this brush went it was a today's Special Value on QVC, I love love love it!!! I had to get another one for my travel bag!!! Can't put the powder foundation on with anything else!!! It makes your face look so much better!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Brush #703 It is the greatest foundation brush I have ever used. The foundation blends in so smoothly on my skin and the brush is the perfect size for complete coverage
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever! I bought this brush a month ago and it's my favorite brush ever! It has very soft bristles, it goes well with the "Confidence in a Compact" and it blends well. I will buy another one for back up.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love IT ordered the heavenly skin foundation brush as with all your products love love IT !
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this brush a month ago and I love it. It makes putting on your it foundation so much easier.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!!! This brush came with a QVC TSV and I was incredibly surprised. My makeup applies flawlessly and effortlessly. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage This brush leaves your makeup soft looking and looking as it it was airbrushed on. Blends your powder beautifully.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH!! I am a make up newbie and IT Cosmetics has become a bit of an obsession. This brush came with a fantastic kit I purchased on QVC last month and it is the softest brush ever! I tried to use another brush I had previously purchased and there was no comparison. As someone new to wearing make up, the brush blends perfectly so I don't need to worry if my powder is applied evenly. LOVE THIS COMPANY!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Fairly Priced I usually don't take the time to write reviews about skincare products because one often seems like the next. But I am taking the time now because I feel the IT Cosmetics line is different. The cream and serum are rich, smell wonderful and I just love the way my skins feels! The cosmetics, Primer-Foundation-Concealer have a different finish on the skin from other products I've used in the past. I'm a 60-something ;-) year-old woman and really appreciate a product that improves the look of my skin without looking overly made-up. The IT product line has done this for me while charging a price that makes sense for most women out there! I highly recommend this line!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush I've Ever Owned I got this brush in a gift set that came with the Celebration Foundation and i have to say it is the BEST BRUSH IVE EVER OWNED. i have always been one to splurge searching for the perfect brush and I am pleased to say I have found it!! The spiral design of the bristles makes it so easy to apply the foundation and makes blending almost effortless!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Love it! It is beautiful and so soft! Flawless coverage with liquid foundation
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I HAVE THIS WITH A SET I BOUGHT ON QVC IT IS THE BEST BRUSH I HAVE EVER OWNED. I AM IN LOVE WITH IT..SO SOFT AND APPLIES THE CELEBRATION FOUNDATION TO A FLAWLESS FINISH!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};