Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New

Heavenly Skin™ One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705

it gives you better-looking skin!

Groundbreaking, Anti-Aging, Skincare-Infused Brush Hair!
$48.00
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary brush from IT Cosmetics™! The patent-pending Heavenly Skin™ hair is infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, instantly improving the look of your skin upon application and delivering beautiful results every time.

Perfect for your Confidence in Your Glow™ palette and your favorite color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters, the unique dual-fiber hairs, tapered brush head and shortened handle allow for effortless application—all in one sweep! This brush literally does the work for you, giving you the power to reach every curve of your face and control the depth of your glow: The firmer you press, the deeper your color. Developed with plastic surgeons, it’s also cruelty-free and pro-hygienic, making it perfect for even the most sensitive skin!

Key Benefits
  • Pairs perfectly with your Confidence in Your Glow™ palette, plus your favorite color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Tapered, dual-fiber design reaches every curve of your face and allows you to easily control the depth of your glow
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic, perfect for even the most sensitive skin!

How to Apply

Apply your favorite skincare and color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters onto skin for beautiful, airbrushed-looking results.

Beauty Tips

To extend the life of your brush and ensure your most flawless application, use IT Cosmetics™ IT’s Your Brush Love once a week to cleanse and condition.

How to Apply

Apply your favorite skincare and color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters onto skin for beautiful, airbrushed-looking results.

Customer Reviews

Heavenly Skin One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Blending I do love the coverage it gives with just a light sweep and glowing color with a deeper sweep.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin One-Sweep Wonder Brush I am so happy i purchased this wonder brush. It truly compliants the healthy skin blush bronzer . I am cheap when it comes to buying make-up tools. But this one is a must!!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I bought this brush to go with the Confidence In Your Glow blushing bronzer. It's wonderful and does exactly as they say.. one swipe on the cheekbones for a natural look and another if you want it on a little darker. I'm glad I purchased it..
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Sweep Wonder Brush I Love All Of My It Brushes. My New Favorite Is The One Sweep Wonder Brush. It Is Fabulous. I Am Truely A It Girl
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love This brush is perfect! The right size and it it works so well! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought it to use with your new blusher bronzer highlighter combo, one sweep across product and one swipe across face works perfectly!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One sweep wonder brush Bought this over a month ago. Love it. Everybody is asking what I have been doing with my skin. looks natural.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results... The best secret in town. You have to try this amazing product.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This brush is amazing. It applies full color in one easy sweep. Plus it is the softest brush I've ever felt. Totally recommend the investment.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Bought this brush along with Confidence In Your Glow (Natural). The brush is wonderful and does the job. Very pleased with this brush and all the other brushes by It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a brush! I bought the Heavenly Skin One Sweep Wonder Brush with the Confidence in a Glow. I absolutely loved this brush from the start. It makes my Confidence in a Glow go on so smooth.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice but... Why is this so expensive and why isn't in a plastic envelope, at least, to keep it clean?
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great application. This does a nice job applying your blush. I only gave it 3 stars because for the $48 price tag, it shouldn't be plastic, and it definitely should have a cover to keep the bristles clean. I still can't figure out a good way to store it when I'm not using it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST Have brush! I LOVE these skin care brushes, I can't get enough of them, they are so neat! I will take anti-aging treatments where ever I can get it! My mind was blown when I learned that there is skin care in the brush hairs! Whaaat?! This brush has been a game changer in my make up application routine. It seriously does the work for you which is perfect for someone like me. It perfectly applies products without over doing it and it feels like heaven on your skin. SOOOOO happy with this brush!
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919019340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123.45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;