Main content

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

IT GIVES YOU BETTER SKIN!
Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • reviews, product

Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring pate ... Read full description

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

$48.00
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring patent-pending Heavenly Skin hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, the innovative makeup brush technology instantly improves the look of your skin upon application—and delivers beautiful results every time. Pair it with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations, and experience how the custom-cut, angled brush head does the work for you, optically blurring away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing complexion brush is cruelty-free and pro-hygienic for even the most sensitive skin types!
Buff your favorite skincare products and liquid foundation onto skin using circular motions for beautiful, skin-smoothing results.
  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the look of lines, pores and imperfections
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic—perfect for even the most sensitive skin types!

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush so nice to have a brush that makes putting on my foundation easy and smooth. it helps even out all over and the angles are helpful in getting spots around the nose and eyes. love it!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! This is definitely a game changer Seriously gives a flawless finish.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for a natural look I love to use the brush to smooth the makeup on your skin. Then I use it to stipple the foundation in areas that need a little more blending.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes on the market! I love this angled foundation brush! I use it to apply IT CC Cream and it distributes the cream evenly and smoothly for a perfect presentation! I've used a lot of applicators over the years (I'm 65 years old), but once I discovered IT brushes (originally through Ulta), they are the ONLY brushes in my arsenal! They're worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush I love the feel of this brush and how it blends and smooths my skin
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brush marks! This is a fantastic foundation brush! I used to hate foundation brushes because they would leave streaks and brush marks, but this does not. It blends foundation to a flawless finish.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! This is a great brush! Fills in pores and creases really well!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush Very soft brush it works great with the foundation,it's very smooth with the application it makes it a quick process.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! Love, love this brush!!!! I will never use another!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for liquid foundation This brush is great to use with liquid foundation. The foundation goes on smooth with is brush for great coverage. It blends really well.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Blends foundation great! It looks very natural and no streaks
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skincare only? I received this brush free with a purchase of the Your Skin But Better foundation and was interested in trying it because of what it was supposed to do. Unfortunately, this brush does NOT work as a foundation brush, or at least for liquid foundation. I mostly use sponges to apply makeup but I do have a few foundation brushes and they apply foundation a whole lot better. This brush is too soft and soaks up a lot of product. I probably would have had to use 10 pumps of the foundation just to do half of my face (my other brushes only taking 2 pumps for each side). I can't say that this wouldn't work out with powder products; maybe it'd work out better? I am using it to apply primer and my skincare products and am quite happy using it in this way.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion Smoothing Brush Gorgeous coverage, helps foundation smooth right over your skin. Soft, silky bristles
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin Complexion Brush #704 I love all my It Cosmetic Brushes and this one #704 is so soft and feels great on my skin. It spreads my makeup perfectly and doesn't leave brush marks like some of the other less expensive brushes do.. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite!! I absolutely love this foundation. It goes on so smooth and looks so natural. It hydrates my skin, which is a plus for me and stays looking fresh all day. This is definitely my new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush fails to deliver ample coverage This brush didn't offer the same coverage as their larger one I purchased a couple of years ago, but it'll be one I can pack in a small suitcase for trips.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My new favorite brush! It blends your foundation beautifully..is soo soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin smoothing brush This brush is amazing! Better than the heavenly brush.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distributes Makeup Evenly Onto The Skin. This brush doesn’t hang onto the makeup but it does distribute it evenly onto your skin.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Brush works great with foundation! I love IT brushes, high quality.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Gave this brush a try and l love it. It smooths the liquid foundation better then any brush I’ve tried. Price could be a little lower.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush It is perfect for smoothing out your make up. Smooth and soft. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic brush Great brush! Very soft, and gives great coverage. As any brush does, it does soak up the foundation so I would definitely apply foundation to skin.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends fabulously Blends fabulously. Definitely save on amount of makeup needed as opposed to sponges or other applicators
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush! This brush amazin my favorite so far! Smooths my goundation on flawlessly!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun idea! Love the brush idea but I’m scared to make it dirty cause it’s so white!!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation brush I like the feel of the brush and it allows foundation to blend in seamlessly.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I really like the shape of the bristle head. It's perfect when applying the wet foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Streaks!!! Does a great job. Does not leave streaks and smooths out foundation perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Light Liquid Foundation It allows the liquid foundation to go on smoothly. If you are looking for a brush for thick foundation, I am not sure if this one would be a good fit.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device