Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

IT GIVES YOU BETTER SKIN!
Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring pate ... Read full description

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

$48.00
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring patent-pending Heavenly Skin hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, the innovative makeup brush technology instantly improves the look of your skin upon application—and delivers beautiful results every time. Pair it with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations, and experience how the custom-cut, angled brush head does the work for you, optically blurring away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing complexion brush is cruelty-free and pro-hygienic for even the most sensitive skin types!
Buff your favorite skincare products and liquid foundation onto skin using circular motions for beautiful, skin-smoothing results.
  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the look of lines, pores and imperfections
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic—perfect for even the most sensitive skin types!

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Wonderful brush for Your Skin But Better foundation. Glides on smooth and leaves a silky flawless look!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush. Great, lightweight performance in a brush. Use for multiple types of foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Soft and gentle. Evenly spreads powder or liquid foundation
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a brush Its okay. Its a nice soft brush, but definitely not worth more than 15 to 20 dollars
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Heavenly is right! It is so soft and consistently reaches the difficult areas of the face.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Goes on Smooth EVERY TIME! This brush is amazing! I use it to blend my under eye and foundation to create a gorgeous smooth transition (you tap not smear). I apply my “It your skin but better foundation + skincare” (Light/N 22) in the same manner for a flawless look. I cannot do my makeup without this brush! Cleans up easy for storage too!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Brush This brush is wonderful for applying foundation it goes on smooth and flawless
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Received for free along with my Your skin but better foundation purchase and I love it. It makes applying the foundation easy and beautiful. Washes nicely and is soft.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Great brush, smooth on face and handle is easy to hold on to.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mature skins loves this brush! Great foundation brush! Easily smooths out the foundation giving a skin- like finish. I find I get the best result when I use less product which is nice!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to brush I love this foundation brush. I have several but this is my favorite. I stamp my foundation with this and finish my concealer with a damp sponge.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Brush I have ever used I love how smooth this lets me apply my cc cream foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Smoothing Complexion Brush Love this brush! Really does make a difference in my complexion when using this brush.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Had high expectations for this brush since I recently switched to using liquid foundation. It did not disappoint! Distributes foundation evenly and helps to give a flawless finish.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I was surprised and impressed with how well this brush works with my liquid foundation. The tightly packed bristles, and flat, angled head leave a flawless, air brushed finish. Just use a light hand. No need to press too hard!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW 10 plus, It has the best brushes ever. Trust me I've tired them all. There the best.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for concealer and other creamy products! This brush is so nice! I don’t like it for foundation because I felt like it applied it more sheer, but using this to blend in concealer is incredible. I literally just tap it a few times (it’s so soft so it feels nice) & it blends like a DREAM.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of light This brush feels really light when using it. I like a little stiffer brush.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest discovery Love how it smooths on the make up on my skin. Flawlessly!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty It’s an alright brush. It is very soft, I’m not much into brushes but my sister loved it
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion brush 704 Very soft and really blends makeup well. Try it you won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully Makes my foundation glide on perfectly. I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush It’s an okay brush! Really soft and nice but I still prefer my sponge.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its funny how this little brush changed so much! Hey all you fingertip and sponge application fans--You have GOT to try this brush. ! I dont know if its the fiber (no clumping-Yey!) (or if ts the product?) or if its the slanted shear pattern. It took my morning three application steps closer to the smooth look. Now I shut the light off and leave bathroom much happier and ready for the day.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH!!!!!! Love very nice brysh love tge way it feels..very soft
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Leaves streaks and isn't that soft. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this brush!!! Love this brush and the makeup finish it gives your complexion.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I do love this brush. It pairs well with the it cosmetics foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush so nice to have a brush that makes putting on my foundation easy and smooth. it helps even out all over and the angles are helpful in getting spots around the nose and eyes. love it!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! This is definitely a game changer Seriously gives a flawless finish.
Date published: 2020-09-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device