Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

IT’S YOUR LIT-FROM-WITHIN GLOW!
Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Achieve a beautiful, lit-from-within complexion with this innovative, anti-aging crème luminizer! In ... Read more

Sale

Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

Hello Light Crème™ Anti-Aging Radiance Crème Luminizer

Old price $24.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock
Achieve a beautiful, lit-from-within complexion with this innovative, anti-aging crème luminizer! Infused with real silk, hydrolyzed collagen, peptides and antioxidants to glide effortlessly over lines and wrinkles, Hello Light Crème™ Luminizer utilizes proprietary Drops of Light Technology™—a revolutionary, radiance-boosting complex that harnesses light-mimicking, optical-blurring liquid crystals for your most flawless, natural-looking glow. Apply onto your cheekbones, brow bones, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and down the center of your nose—anywhere you wish to enhance and bring forward! Developed with plastic surgeons, this luxe crème illuminates without glitter or shimmer, and works beautifully on bare skin or over your favorite foundation.
  • Brightens, hydrates and awakens your skin without settling into lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Technology™ delivers a youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal shade looks flawless on all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen and real silk create your most supple, healthy-looking complexion!
Apply to areas of your face you wish to appear lifted or add light to including your cheekbones, brow bones, center of forehead, inner corners of eyes, and down the center of your nose for a lit-from-within glow. See enclosed how-to guide for reference.
Mix a bit of Hello Light Crème™ Luminizer with your favorite moisturizer or liquid foundation for an all-over youthful glow!
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MICA, SILICA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TRIBEHENIN, TALC, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT products All of your products are amazing ! Every product I have ordered exceeded my expectations. I am a customer for life.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products This is such a beautiful subtle luminizer it makes you glow. I purchase this on QVC a long time ago and it has been one of my favorite products. Especially when you get older, you want a nice glow but not a spotlight.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely beautiful highlighting cream. My face looks bright and glowing. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would look great if it lasted longer Tried this on in a store before purchasing online. My skin has become too dry for powders. It applies nicely and had no advice reactions. However, its longevity wasn't good when applied over IT foundation. Perhaps the coming colder temps without sweat will keep it on longer. Love IT moisturizing foundation. Stays on all day until I wash it off at night.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liz60 This gives just the perfect amount of glow. I’m freckled, and 60. My daughter has that beautiful peaches and cream complexion, so a heavier Illumination looks great. That’s not the case for all of us. This is perfect... it looks very natural and lasts all day. This is one of my favorite product purchases.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is my favorite Luminizer of all Brands that I've tried. This is my fourth time purchasing IT Luminizer. LOVE IT !
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Works best on fair skin, not mine unfortunately. But it looks good on other people.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice light shimmery highlighter. Goes on smoothly and add a subtle highlight
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Face Luminizer Love the highlight look in my face, it is natural.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great IT product. Couldn't find this in the stores anymore but found it on IT Cosmetics site. I use as highlighter on my eyelids, under brows and areas of my face. Just a bit goes a long way. So glad I found it again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and easy to use! Incredible Coverage and super easy to use with a brush or fingers. Love the color and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glow Natural glow. Not too dramatic. Very pretty. Love it & I do not use foundation. Works great alone.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing This is nice and adds a soft glow to my face. I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheeky sheen in Creme This is a great product it actually works great on cheeks and lips, but very creamy but it does stay on and hydrating, I purchased because I want to prevent wrinkles even with my makeup and this lips me do that
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creme anti-aging luminizer This is horrible; nothing like the powder luminizer. It does not cover at all. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come to light...... Subtle enough for winter and a perfect shimmer for summer.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful Bliss I love the Luminizer. It brightens my face and makes me feel young and fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make yourself glow! Lovely highlights and easy to use! I have had the powder highlight and now tried the cream version. I prefer this creamy product for the look and ease of use.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simple It is just an amazing product. I just put moisturizer, and then the luminizer, and that it.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Cosmetics This us not my first purchase. I love this product. It beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the best luminizer I've just received my second order. Tried other brands, etc. but this works the best for me. We need to learn how to use it correctly so it isn't obvious, but I've got it down pat now. Needs to be used gently.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream I really like this cream. It’s not really a cream it’s very light you hardly even know you are wearing it. It gives you a little glow.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing a Favorite! I am replacing the same one that I have worn down through usage. I am very happy with this product. Sometimes, it is all that I need. I never have used foundation & as I age, I needed something to try to replicate a “youthful glow”
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love highlights I love this product. I love how it's like a powder but it's creamy and it's such a pretty color highlight. I really love it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sita on top of cream or powder perfectly! So natural and does not exaggerate my lines.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s just ok It looks nice at first but then settles in fine lines and wrinkles and then looks cakey. Appears too sparkly than I expected.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have purchased this several times. I can no longer be without it!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought this thinking it was a powder l would try but my goodness it is beautiful on the skin it does not settle into my Wrinkles l just love this and would recommend anyone to give it a try. You won’t be disappointed. Proud to be an IT Cosmetics girl x
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains talc Ingredient lists have changed since loreal takeover. Products now contain just a list of chemicals with a few natural ingredients at the end of the list. Comparison to screenshots i took of ingredient lists from products i bought before. Drugstore quality now. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes but... Not thrilled with this product. I purchased this to help brighten my eyes and all it does is settle into the lines and makes them more pronounce.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device