IT’s Your Heavenly Luxe Must-Haves ($189.50 Value)

it's your brush therapy!

$65.00

$65.00

Availability:

Only 2 Items In Stock

IT’s Your Heavenly Luxe Must-Haves ($189.50 Value)

it's your brush therapy!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
IT’s Your Heavenly Luxe Must-Haves ($189.50 Value) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

See how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this special-edition assortment of your favorite full-size Heavenly Luxe brushes—plus a custom-designed, quilted faux-leather brush roll that wraps them in style! Created with award-winning, cruelty-free brush hairs that won't shed, the brushes in this exclusive collection are so easy to use, they do the work for you to flawlessly apply your skincare and makeup.

Set Includes:
Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush: 2-in-1 retractable brush effortlessly applies your favorite liquid and cream concealers.
Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush: Densely packed brush applies your favorite loose and pressed powder foundations.
Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush: Ultra-plush rounded and tapered brush picks up and applies the perfect amount of your favorite loose and pressed powders.
Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush:Glamorous, angled brush for your favorite cream and powder blushes.
Quilted Brush Roll: Sleek faux-leather case with zippered compartment stores your brushes in style—perfect for on the go!
Key Benefits
  • 4 full-size, must-have complexion brushes are custom-cut to do the work for you, and give you the experience of your skin but better!
  • Ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe cruelty-free brush hairs deliver a flawless, airbrushed finish every time and won’t shed
  • Covet-worthy, quilted faux leather brush roll wraps your brushes in style for great skin on the go
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush: Use the flat end to apply concealer to large or targeted areas; Use the round, fluffy end in small, circular motions for a flawless finish.
Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush: Buff foundation in circular motions for natural-looking coverage.
Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush: Dust powder all over face and décolleté using gentle, sweeping motions for airbrushed results.
Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush: Sweep blush onto cheekbones in an upward motion, then blend toward the hairline.

Beauty Tips

To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless application, use IT’s Your Brush Love once a week to cleanse and condition.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been using this product for several years and it never lets me down....anytime I try one of their new products.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I was able to get everything I needed and even some new goodies that I was trying for the first time. I LOVE my make up brushes (quality really is everything with applying with a brush!) and the bronzer was also a new buy. I love that it is matte. I can no longer find that primer that I ordered in Sephora, so I was so happy to see that it is not discontinued and that I was able to order online. It's THE best for mattifying and smoothing. And the iT eye cream is by far my favorite eye cream I've ever tried. I am 32, and since about age 25 I have tried so many eye creams only to throw them out, and I really just stopped trying with eye cream. This one feels so good and feels like it does what an eye cream should (brighten skin and reduce lines and wrinkles). I'm an iT girl for life!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Mix Up with the Brushes I purchased this item a couple of weeks ago during the Summer Sale. I've used IT brushes before and fell in love with their quality. I knew that I couldn't pass up the deal! My biggest gripe was that they included an extra flat top foundation brush in place of the large powder brush. For the price that I paid for this set, I figured that it wasn't worth the hassle of contacting customer service and potentially returning the entire set in order to switch out one brush. Anyway, these brushes are incredibly soft and apply the product effortlessly. They don't tug on my face and are perfect for those with sensitive or inflamed skin due to the way they glide. Definitely made me interested in trying out the eye brushes! It would have been five stars if not for the brush mix up.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too nice to not share!! I have seen these brushes in store and really liked them. Saw “the deal” and ordered the set and nice case. Liked them so well I called my sister and she got them too. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel bag with brushes I bought this item for when I travel. I can just throw it in my bag. How nice to have everything together.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushes are different from individually sold one! I have purchased several IT brushes from ulta and become a huge fan of IT brushes. So I decided to purchase a backup set from ITcosmetics.com when I see this value set. However I am super disappointed when I receive it. Especially No 8 wand ball powder brush and No 6 Foundation brush. The shape is so different from the individually sold ones. Nothing like they show in the picture. I guess this is why they sell the value set for a much lower price. Because they are different brushes although the website claims they are.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! The lux brushes have improved the look of my make up and have made application easier. My checks are no longer irritated by course make up brush. IT brushes are a must have
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding! i had never bought good makeup brushes before, i figured a brush was a brush right ? then ulta had a few brushes on a black friday sale and i bought them and i was a convert to IT brushes! not only did i buy 3 brushes at ulta but i bought this set and now have 2 more eyeshadow sets coming from them too! IT brushes are an outstanding value as they will last for years if properly taken care of! i love all the brushes in this set, they all work amazingly well . everything was packaged nicely too! thank you cherie
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hardly any hairs on the brushes. Dissapointed. I was excited to acquire this set, I thought it was a good value, however the quality is NOT the same as their full priced brushes. I bought the set for the blush brush specifically, but that brush is virtually useless as it does not have enough hairs to hold or distribute any product. I have had to use four times the product to put it in my face and squeeze the brush together to do anything at all. I want my money back. Don’t buy, it’s mot worth it.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HIT!!! very happy, I only use IT products exclusively now!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Brushes These brushes are so very durable, but yet so very soft on my skin. Easy to clean also. I would only use what It Cosmetics recommends to clean their brushes. That is great too. Love these brushes and so does my face!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and Amazing These are the best brushes I have ever used, So soft on my skin and apply my CC cream and blush so beautifully,
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Wonderful way to keep and store the best brushes made!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looking for Travel Bag I have been looking for a make up travel bag & brushes. I did read reviews and decided to give it a try as seemed compact and able to lay everything out would be extra convenient. Does not work as easy as I was hoping. I want to lay out all my brushes and make up at one time, pack & roll to put away. Was hoping this was it but Not. I am going to keep and hope the bag softens us after several uses. I am not fond of the ball on the one brush and is longer than I like will stay home. I guess I was expecting travel size brushes as well.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this a few weeks ago and wear the products daily. I especially love the lip products. Everything from IT Cosmetics is always a fantastic buy for me.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes I LOVE It Cosmetics and their brushes are the best on the market. I recommend them to anyone who wants a high quality make up brush. I bought these on sale, OMG! Great deal.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest value ever!!! Omg! The blush brush and ball brush are my favorite! The bag is very high quality.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, soft, good job I like a lot my new brushes, they are soft and they do a great job.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn't Impressed I was super excited to try the brush set and I didn't like how they worked in general, or with the IT Cosmetics products... not a happy camper. Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush: Shed under my eyes Quilted Brush Roll: Already has strings hanging from it, and the bag is literally brand new... Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush: Wayyyy to airy... did not like the way this worked.. transfer from product to skin looked horrible. I hate making online purchases for this reason.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes hands down! I bought this Heavenly Luxe brush set two weeks ago and all brushes apply setting powder and blush like a dream. So soft and well made! I love everything from IT Cosmetics!
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};