Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment

$24.00

Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment
Net Wt. 0.11 oz. / 3.4 g

$24.00

Lip Treatment
  • All

$24.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Experience intense hydration and the look of your naturally flushed lip color with Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment, your clinically tested, lip-reviving, color-infused breakthrough. Developed with plastic surgeons, this lip innovation contains essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants. It's also formulated with Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ and features special pigments that react with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful pop of color that lasts!
Key Benefits
  • Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts
  • Anti-aging, intensely moisturizing lip therapy treatment
  • Peptide-infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants for soft lips
  • Clinically tested hydration
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/Castor Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Tribehenin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorus Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Retinyl Palmitate, Prunus Avium Seed Oil/Sweet Cherry Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Sorbitan Isostearate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract/Grape Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Bht, [+/- : Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 45410/Red 27, Ci 15850/Red 7 Lake, Ci 73360/Red 30 Lake, Ci 19140/Yellow 5 Lake].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Lip Treatment

How to Apply

Apply your lip treatment directly to lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts!

Beauty Tips

Wear lip treatment alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics lip products for customized results!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip-Flushing Faves 3-Piece Gift Set Thank you, first-time buyer, and very happy with products
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASS! Dont like lipstick, lip gloss can be sticky. These are perfect! Just the right amount of sheer color. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lippie! This is my favorite lip product! The formula is consistent throughout the shades. The shades themselves are beautiful! My favorite is honey! They are hydrating, smooth and give the most beautiful sheen and color. They’re all I use now!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly DE-lipious Before I even realized how perfect the sheer blush of pink suited my lips, I instantly felt the intense hydration this treatment provided. Another wonderful addition to my daily ritual by “IT COSMETICS “! Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave product Love the feeling of these lip products. Hearty but not sticky and sloppy. Feels truly moisturizing with the best hint of color
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lov this Product! This is the best lip treatment I’ve ever used! I cannot be without it!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Beginnig!! So my grandma bought me this for my birthday, right? And I first applied it this morning and oh em gee its fantastic! My lips feel nourished, so smooth, and so soft! Thank you so much for making this lip balm cause omg it's like heaven on my lips! My boyfriend was surprised when I gave him a kiss today too, he was like "Woah what's that?" That man loves and so do I!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer "addicted" to lip balm First time trying lip products from IT. I love them. Just the right amount of color. Keeps lips very moist. I'm "addicted" to lip balm. Always reapplying. I don't feel the urge to apply and apply and apply all day. Will definitely to a regular in my toolbox.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Love everything about iT! Makes your lips feel so soft.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them all Love how natural these colors look against my skin! Each one is so beautiful and flattering!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Balms Won Me Over As a die-hard fan of Fresh Sugar treatment lip balms, I didn't think I could like a lip balm as much as them, but I was wrong. The Lip-Flushing Faves are awesome! And they are more affordable than Fresh, so I'm one happy lip color wearer! They go on smooth, and they give just enough color to pop, but it definitely doesn't look like "too much." The Lip-Flushing faves do the trick just as well, if not the same. They go on a little more like lipstick/less balm, but they definitely don't look that way, which is nice for me, whose lip look is pretty natural (I use original Carmex balm a lot, and my go-to Sugar treatment balms are rose or nude, which adds just a hint of color).
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad packaging The lip product is fine but the packaging is not. You have to be careful to keep it from automatically reversing into the tube.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flushing set Great set and very good value. I like the variety of subtle color in this set.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Is great for dry lips! It stays on! Nice alone or over a dark lipstick!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je ne sais quoi lipstick stick Absolutely love this lipstick. It's just the right amount of color and keeps my lips moist but doesn't have that sticky feeling; in other words, my hair doesn't stick to it, yay! The lipstick lasts a long time both on my lips and in the tube.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best "your shade" of pink for me. I prefer to use color-changing lip balms to lipsticks, but most "natural pink" balms leave my lips looking very bright pink. I received this balm in the Selfie-Ready Skincare gift box, which I purchased for everything but the balm to be honest, yet the balm ended up being one of my favorite items in the box! The color it gave me was a very subtle, cool-toned pink flush that looked completely natural! It felt wonderful on my lips, too. My only complaints are the hefty price tag, and that you need to hold the tube by the barrel when applying, otherwise you'll just press the product right back down into the tube when trying to use. I do like the magnetic cap, though, which prevents the cap from coming off in my purse (which has happened to me with other chapsticks and lip balms! What a mess!). I love it when I end up loving an item so unexpectedly. This will definitely be replacing all my other lip balms (aside from my SPF Baby Lips... hopefully IT will consider adding SPF to this balm in the future if it doesn't interfere with the color!)
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New me I wear all It Cosmetics and have been told. It looks like you wear no cosmetics. Little be known that I DoNot GO out with out Cosmetics on my face as I have Rosacea. ❤️ Luv all the products
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail The best ever lip flushing and hydrating and it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip treatment! I love all three colors but most of all, they're the only treatment that actually conditions and restores moisture to my lips. It's a huge sigh of relief when I put this on.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstuck Very natural coloring of lips. Lips still have a bit of color even after eating.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural effect I love the color's. They give you a natural look . Thanks Jamie! :)
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are fabulous This is the best purchase. The colors are subtle and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! These lip products are moisturizing! The rose color is my favorite, as I have very light skin; however, I can wear all of them. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed I thought the colors would be more sheer and the brown more brown. That’s the color I really wanted. Texture and feel was nice. Smooth application.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I received vs. what I thought I’d receive. One of the tubes is colorless. I am really disappointed about that.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful set! This is a wonderful set! I have used, actually regularly use, two of the three colors in the set and actually love the third color that came this time! The magnetic caps are an extra bonus!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors Love the "Your Perfect Pink" and the "Honey" Colors! I am very pale and did not think the honey would look good and I actually wear it the most. The "Rose" one is a little too bright pink on my lips, but the other colors are great! They are very soothing as well.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday pink! The je ne sais quoi is the perfect adjusting pink color—others are super bright on me but this is the perfect, softest pink. Very hydrating and lasts. I put it on every day in the morning. Not sure about the other colors, mainly because I almost never wear lip color and they are more opaque.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite for daily use I love the subtle color and silky smooth feeling of these on my lips. Honey is my favorite shade. It looks dark in the tube but on the lips it's a lovely warm neutral.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm Love love love these!! Even my 16 year old loves these!
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Has the formula changed for this product? I have used this on my lips and loved it for quite some time now. I stocked up on it over the holidays and it just doesn't seem to work the same. Thanks!

Asked by: rener12
Hi! Thanks for being an IT Girl. We can assure you IT has not changed in any way! Be sure to contact our IT Girl team at 1-800-356-5120 with any concerns! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-13

After opening, what is the life of the product/when does it expire?

Asked by: SierraBell
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Lip Products products are safe to use for 3 years unopened and 1 year once IT is opened. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi - Where is this product made?

Asked by: Sail987
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is formulated and manufactured in the US. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip treatment considered gluten free?

Asked by: Mandy9
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Our products are made in a facility where gluten ingredients are used and we do not test for gluten content at this time. We do recommend consulting a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-13

So, this provides no sun protection? Is this made to be worn underneath an spf lip balm? Does this have AHA's? And lastly, is this not protection against chapped lips (specifically from the sun) but rather hydrates them once they are already chapped?

Asked by: chahe
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment does not contain SPF but it does contain lip soothing butters and oils to restore and hydrate your lips. You can view the ingredients directly on the product page above. We do advise reaching out to your doctor with any further concerns before use of it. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-10

Are your products cruelty free/vegan?

Asked by: Tinanieri
Hi there, thank you for your question! All IT Cosmetics products are cruelty free and never tested on animals. However, IT products are not vegan. We hope this information is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-14

Love the Romantic Rose lip liner stain as all over color and how it doesn't transfer, however it is a little dry. Wondering about using this or 4 in 1 stain with it. Which would be best for older wrinkly lips and do I apply before or after liner?

Asked by: Braks
Hi there, thank you for your question! We recommend applying the Your Lips But Better Waterproof Lip Liner in Romantic Rose first, then applying the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment over top for a hydrating finish and to help diffuse the appearance of fine lines in the lips! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-20

I was wondering which lip liner would be the best match for theJe Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment in the new color ROSE?

Asked by: Tespo
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using the Your Lips But Better™ All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain in Romantic Rose to match the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment in the shade Rose! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-02

Is the rose  kinda peachy, please describe the color for me. I am assuming it works the same as the pink the. Color warming up, rather than the tube color.

Asked by: juniper
Hi juniper. It's not a peachy shade at all. It's a delicate rose/light pink. It is not color saturated like a lipstick or gloss. It works with your lip's natural skintone. I think you'll like it.
Answered by: kari16
Date published: 2019-03-28

Is the Beeswax ingredient synthetic? Are all ingredients natural?

Asked by: kjunlade
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The beeswax in the Lip Treatment is not synthetic. While our ingredients aren't all natural, we only use good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-28

I just got this product in the recent QVC TSV in the new shade of rose. I really don't need a lip balm and was wondering if this could be used as a blush.

Asked by: soonergal
I got it on QVC too and today I used it as a blush and it worked perfectly! Go for it!
Answered by: LSMP
Date published: 2019-03-28

What's the difference between Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment and Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain?

Asked by: Erika888
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! This amazing new product is more of a true lip treatment/lip balm that our IT Girls have been asking for! There is not as much color payoff in this product however the essential butters and oils, hyaluronic fill spheres work together to smooth the look of lip lines, treat and condition to lock in moisture for your most supple, pillow like hydrated lips! It is perfect for chapped lips, at the beach or anytime you want add extra moisture to your lips. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-28

Is the color "Iconic Pink" the same as "Your Perfect Pink", which I LOVE ? I see that you don't offer that color anymore. I would be happy to try the new color, just checking to see what the difference is. Adore this lip balm, by the way!!!!!!

Asked by: trendysmom
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! This is one of our newest products, and while we do refer to all of our Je Ne Sais Quoi products/shades as "Your Perfect Pink" the true name of this shade in this product is "Iconic Pink"! If you've used this product before we can assure you IT is the same shade as IT has always been! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-31

How is this different from the lipstick by the same name. I use the lipstick all the time.

Asked by: HappyBoy
Hi there, thank you for your question! The new Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is more of a true lip treatment/lip balm that our IT Girls have been asking for! We heard you and now here IT is! There is not a lot of color payoff in this product as the essentials butters and oils, hyaluronic fill spheres that work together to smooth the look of lip lines, treat and condition to lock in moisture for your most supple, pillow like hydrated lips! It is perfect for chapped lips, at the beach or anytime you want add extra moisture to your lips! The Vitality Lip Flush in the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade offers much more color payoff and is true stain. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-03

My lips constantly peel all day Really ruff looking. Appearance like very chapped. Does “it”have anything that will help

Asked by: mary8202
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product