Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment
Net Wt. 0.11 oz. / 3.4 g

$24.00

$24.00

Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this innovative, lip-reviving, color-infused treatment is clinically shown to awaken your lips with intense hydration and your perfect flush of pink! While essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants smooth the look of lip lines and lock in moisture for your most supple, pillowy-soft results, the proprietary Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful pop of color that lasts all day.

Clinically shown results!

  • 100% saw a clinically measured increase in hydration*
  • 98% saw softer, smoother lips instantly*
  • 96% said dull, dry lips felt repaired*
  • 90% saw a natural-looking pink flush restored to lips*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Key Benefits
  • Anti-aging, intensely moisturizing lip therapy treatment
  • Peptide-infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants for pillowy-soft lips
  • Clinically shown to hydrate and restore your natural flush of pink!
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, OZOKERITE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, POLYETHYLENE, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, TRIBEHENIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL. [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), RED LAKE 7 (CI 15850), RED 27 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts!

Beauty Tips

Wear alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics™ lip products for customized results!

Customer Reviews

Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturing My lips never feel dry and the color last a long time My lips look youthful
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color and moisture I love the color and moisturizing effects however the lipstick doesn't stay up and goes back down into the tube. I guess it was defective
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rose I first bought the original Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment and loved the way it feels. It keeps my lips moist while adding just a touch of color. However, the Rose is even more suited to my olive skin tone! I love It Cosmetics and this is another hit!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the feel and the color... BUT.... I saw this on QVC and loved the color, but I didn't pay attention to the shape. I did order it and really like it BUT - why the flat top??? It is not easy to put on your lips with a flat top - it's like putting on chap stick. Wish you would make it in the shape of traditional lipstick. Product is great, color is great, shape - not great.................
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Lips Soft Bought the Je Ne Sais Quoi in Rose because I just love the Je Ne Sais Quoi lip treatment. The Rose one keeps my lips moisturized just like the original without irritation; however, I'm not real keen on the rose color. It's somewhat deeper than the "natural" pink of the original, but it isn't as deep as it appears on the monitor. This is still a great lip treatment, but I'll stick with the original
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New rose color I love, love, love it. It is the best me I can be. I will always be an It Girl. I like to look natural not made up, and that is what I get. it's not heavy, it's like you're wearing nothing at all.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Color & Moisturizing, Too I have both shades of this lip treatment, and I'm really pleased with them. The new Rose color is my current favorite. It feels great on my lips, soothing and moisturizing, and the color lasts a long time. The shades are a good match for my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice New Color I liked the original Je Ne Sais Quoi but the new color Rose is even better. I don't have to wear any other color on my lips since this gives my lips much more color.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from S0-So It's okay. Have purchased other lip treatments and work just as well at a quarter of the price. Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment - Rose I have both shades. Goes on smooth, very hydrating, not sticky or tacky. Nice color. Has a pleasant smell. Would like to see more colors. A little pricey for such a small amount of product.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love,love,love I absolutely love love love this new shade of rose lip color. It it so conditioning, it just feel great. Give it try, I'm sure you will love it!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the color it made on the lips...made the lips soft and supple...color/application doesn't bleed into surrounding skin around lips! Very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft smooth perfect tint This is a wonderful treatment for your lips with the benefit of a hint of natural color . What a nice treat for your ups
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! This is great for anytime. I like that it is not tacky.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Lips! I have been using this for about 3 weeks and it is AMAZING!!! My lips are soft, conditioned and with a beautiful subtle color! With this, there's no need to decide between healthy lips and color. This product gives you both!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I got this in a kit with the CC cream and I like it. However, I will not pay $24 for it. No offense but that is ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I've used Je ne said quois in the past ( the light/ clear), but it wasn't enough color for me. LOVE The rose. Very natural color, and it is just the right moisture and hydration!!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to perfect FAVORITE! This will be my third purchase! I'm obsessed with this! It gives the perfect color on your lips, and also makes them feel so hydrated!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I am really happy with it-im glad I got the darker colors
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dry Lips My lips were always super dry. Now I started using this Lip Treatment my lips feel and look so much better. My husband actually did a double take the other day and said, "that shade of lipstick looks good on you". This lip treatment looks clear but does give your lips a bit darker shade than they normally are. Love that my husband noticed.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as I thought it would be. I bought this during the past month. I have been using it on my lips. I was so excited about its benefits, but the benefits aren't working for me. My lips have become more chapped and dry since I started using this product. I haven't used it since last weekend and don't know that I will use it again.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-bye dryness I recently purchased my sixth tube of Je Ne Said Quoi Lip Treatment. I'm a person who licks my lips often because I live in the high desert and the air is dry. This lip treatment is my favorite answer to the dryness. Additionally, the color is subtle and makes my lips a light and lovely shade of pinky-red. Both of my granddaughters use their tubes of this color. They let me know when they need another! We love the IT brand of lip treatment and will continue to use Jamie's product!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No color? Maybe I got a lemon? Because mine didn't make my lips flush at all:( It did condition my lips..
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product great outer tube needs help I love the new lip treatment. It makes your lips so soft and the color is perfect. It is just a soft blush pink. It is not like the regular Je Ne Sais Quoi that is bright pink. The only problem I have is with the tube. When you try to put it on the product goes into the tube. Then the tube scratches your lips. It's hard to hold the tube and apply at the same time. Other than that I love it.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is great. Coming from some who suffers with dry lips, I loce the way it smoothed my lip out and they are extremely soft.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm I've Ever Used I received this as a Christmas gift, and at the time had no idea what it cosmetics was. This product is life changing and the BEST lip balm I've ever used!!! It has been about two months and I am still using the same one, so it lasts very long. Definitely am gonna have to buy more! :)
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Hydrated Lips I just received my TV kit in the mail. This was the first product I tryed. I couldn't wait to get it on my lips! I loved the lasting hydration! I promise I didn't have to touch my lips for hours! I have never used a lip conditioner that tinted your lips and was so surprised to see how natural my lips looked! It goes on clear and changes to a very natural color!! To my surprise I loved it right away, it was a beautiful color, plus it stayed on most of the day! My lips feel wonderful!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for chapped lips Bought this off of QVC. I hate chap stick however this is not the same. It has a slight tint which is so pretty and it keeps my lips in perfect shape during the winter months and truly during the hot summer weather. It has also lasted me now for two years. So it is also worth the money. One of my go to beauty products, would definitely recommend. Noticed an immediate improvement when I first started using. Wish they sold it in clear so the men in my family could use, for the chap stick and other products I purchase do not works that well and do not last as long. Would just need a smaller version for pocket.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Lip Balm Received this in December in a TSV on QVC. It is the best ever lip balm for me. It's not sticky or greasy. I like that there is no color. Lasts for a long time not like another brand I'd been using for YEARS. Carry in my purse. For Christmas I received the duo set of It Vitality stain sticks. Keep one beside my chair in living room and the other on nightstand in bedroom. I've ordered 2 from your web site and ordered again from QVC on auto delivery for me and single purchase for my sister's birthday. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 93ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;