Limited Edition Naturally Pretty Must-Haves with Bonus Hello Lashes™ Mascara Mini

IT'S YOUR NATURALLY PRETTY EYES IN A PALETTE!

Good things come in small packages, and this limited-edition set is proof. It includes your award-wi ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Naturally Pretty Essentials™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette that’s perfectly sized to go wherever you do. Naturally Pretty Essentials™ features six full-size, anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Hello Light™ shade, turn from matte to radiant satin for a total of 13 eye-opening colors that make your eyes come alive! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids for your most youthful results. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for any occasion—and a must-have for every IT Girl’s makeup bag! Shades: Imagine: Matte silk beige Wonder: Matte nude khaki Dream: Matte desert sand Passion: Matte nude taupe Intrigue: Matte earthy sepia Allure: Matte smoky gray Transforming Hello Light™: Radiant pearl

$29.00

Good things come in small packages, and this limited-edition set is proof. It includes your award-winning, best-selling Naturally Pretty™ eyeshadows in a palette that’s perfectly sized for your clutch! Featuring 6 exclusive colors, the mini compact’s shadows transform from matte to pearl with a single layer of the radiant Transforming Hello Light™ shade. For lush lashes and beautiful skin to match your gorgeous eyes, this set comes perfectly paired with a bonus Travel-Size Hello Lashes™ Clinically Tested 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara and Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer sample.

Whether you wear the eyeshadows as matte or pearl, wet or dry, shadows or liners, the power to transform your eyes is now at your fingertips! To complete your naturally pretty look, apply your Hello Lashes™ mascara by holding the wand horizontally at the base of your lashes, then wiggling the brush up and through to the ends. Lastly, use the Go Vertical™ Lash Ball Detailer to add length, volume and separation to every last lash.  

  • First-ever transforming, matte-to-pearl shadows, now in pocket-sized compact
  • 6 all-new, never before seen, matte shadow shades plus 1 new, innovative transforming pearl shade in a signature Hello Light™ shade, now for eyes!
  • No-Tug™ technology- a treat for your eyes that delivers super-smooth application and highly pigmented, long-wear color.
  • Limited-Edition Set includes bonus Hello Lashes™ Mascara Deluxe Mini

Set Contains:

  • Naturally Pretty™ Must-Haves Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Travel Palette (0.232 oz / 6.62 g)
  • Bonus Travel-Size Hello Lashes™ Clinically Tested 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara in Black (0.16 fl oz / 4.8 ml)

Shades:

  • Happy (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Believe (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Naturally Pretty (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Inspire (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Brave (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Empower (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Transforming Hello Light™ (0.064 oz / 1.82 g)
To Use: Eyeshadows can be worn wet, dry or as liners. To transform any matte shadow shade into a pearl shade, dip your brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap your brush into the Transforming Hello Light® shadow and apply. Next, apply your mascara by holding the wand horizontally. Start at the base of your lashes and wiggle and sweep the brush up and through to the tips. Lastly, use the Go Vertical™ Lash Ball Detailer to add length, volume and separation to your lower lashes.
EYESHADOW PALETTE INGREDIENTS: MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, WATER AQUA , CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINESIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE 7, VITIS VINIFERA GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA RICE EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA AVOCADO OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, METHICONE. MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77891 , IRON OXIDES CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 , MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77742 , ULTRAMARINES CI 77007 . Hello Lashes Mascara INGREDIENTS: WATER, BEESWAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CARNAUBA WAX, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, POLYBUTENE, OLEIC ACID, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, PANTHENOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, DISODIUM EDTA, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS JOJOBA SEED OIL, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, LAUROYL LYSINE, BIOTIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA NETTLE EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS GREEN TEA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE 16, ARGININE, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES CI 77499 .

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already an IT girl! I have been using IT cosmetics for probably 3-4 years absolutely love it great eye shadow colors the mini mascara was a little dried out so couldn't use it but I have gotten that mascara before and know it's a good mascara
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the colors When I got the product, I opened it. I never got to try the mascara it was broken. The wand was broken and I could not try to see if I would buy the mascara again. Very disappointed in it.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow Love the eyeshadow and the soft colors. Do you wish you would name the colors by color so I would know what I was ordering. The names are pretty vague.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable! I think this is the first eyeshadow palette that I’ve owned in which every color is “daytime wearable”. From the lightest to the darkest the hues are soft, refined and completely compatible with each other. The bonus Hello Lashes mascara is the mascara that I have used since it was introduced. It gives you full lashes without making you look made-up. I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for ages 18 - 70 I bought the Natural Pretty eyeshadow because I thought it was going to have a light pink eyeshadow. Well it didn't, but I do like the colors that are in it.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mascara Got the Natural Pretty must haves and when I was going to put mascara it was dry!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely done!! When I received that adorable package with my Shadows and the mini mascara I was delighted. I already tried one of the eyeshadows and it went on smoothly and the color stayed on. I'm so excited to continue to buy more It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Colors I bought this as the smaller palette jumped out at me as a nice size for travel. I really like the colors and they are buildable if you want a little more coverage. I like to wet my brush and use the darker ones as eyeliner.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shades I’ve used this palate almost everyday since purchasing!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a free sample/gift Little too thick for me. I prefer Tight Lines. The sample clumped on my lasher. But maybe someone with thicker lashes would love it.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read the product colors I bought this thinking it was the pallet colors shown. However, I received the exact same colors I already had. Taught me to double check everything. I like the product in general. Just would have preferred expanding my product base.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Like the other Naturally Pretty Must Haves, these go on smooth, do not crease & still look good at the end of the day. Will definitely reorder when they start to show bottom.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love. Only gave 4 starts because the macra arrived dried out. Cost way to much to ship back. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What the Flip Happened with My Colors?! Yeah the colors are horribly dull compared to the photos online. The product feels nice, but I bought it for the colors and now I'm just disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised I had purchased the Nude pallet and loved it, so why not this one. Plus it had a different mascara to try. This one delivers as promised also! The colors are true, non creasing and long lasting. It is fun to mix the colors of the two pallets. CON: The mascara was dry and unusalbe, but that was the only disappointing thing about this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash lengthening! I got the Hello Lashes! Mini mascaraa few weeks ago. It goes on smooth and lengthens the look of your lashes. It stays on beautifully and doesn't smudge. I will definately be keeping this in my make-up bag!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors! This is the perfect little collection of colors & the size will be nice for travel. I use Every one of these colors & I am 54 yrs young. LOVE the IT Cosmetics shadows, they blend beautifully & last All day!! Buy this, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors are completely off! This is the first eye shadow I've purchased, and was really excited and looking forward to getting it; however, when I opened the kit, I was horrified to see something that in no way looked anything like it does in the pictures on the website. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was really excited to try this mascara This is the only product I have received from it cosmetics that I simply did not like. It did not do what it advertised and my cheap mascara did a better job. Only time I have been disappointed b it cosmetics.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Creamy Eyeshadow I have both the larger pallets Naturally Pretty and the Naturally Pretty Romantics. Knowing how creamy, smooth and pigmented they are I knew I needed to have this smaller pallet for traveling. I was not disappointed at all. I am almost 53 and these shadows look so beautiful on my lids. This is a must have pallet just to have in your 'It Cosmetics' eyeshadow collection.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG...where do I begin? Jamie sold me on this when she said crinkly eyelids. Generally when I put on eye shadow it makes them look even worse. I've been using confidence in a cream and confidence in a compact for about a month and I am I'm love with this stuff. So I thought I would give the eye products a try. My eyelids are looking smoother and I tried using the eye shadow with a dab of water foe eyeliner. I was able to get a very dark and defined line that did not move all day. Also loved the fact that I wasn't dragging a pencil across my lids. I'm blessed with very long eyelashes but they are blonde. This mascara is fabulous! This truly is life changing.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luv the colors! Just used shadows; luv way they go on-soft with smooth look but mascara smudged to touch.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the eyeshadow and free samples, however my mini hello lashes was broke, but IT replaced it upon my request. The new sample they sent was superhero not hello lashes. It is one of the only brands I can use on my sensitive eyes. I wish they had single eyeshadows rather than palettes where you get many colors you do not use. I also would love more liners and mascaras that are waterproof and not gel!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Must-Haves I have other Naturally Prettys so I bought this because I liked the colors. Goes on smooth and love that it stays on. Only thing I didn't like, the mini mascara was pretty much dried up when I got it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! When I opened the pallette, the colors looked more muted than I expected. But when I swatched them on my hand, they popped! There is a good mix of softer neutrals and brighter plummy shades - great for everyday. There was no fallout on application and the color lasted all day without primer.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the matte! The Naturally Pretty eye shadows are perfect! I love the fact that they are matte and the colors are beautifully natural and not garish!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I felt that the colors were very vibrant and also had a lot of color. The eye shadow went on with ease and so did the mascara.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colors for just about Everyone These Naturally Pretty shadows are the perfect neutral & contour pallette for just about everyone. I swear by IT CC creams, (which not only look good but, actually heal your skin). Whenever I come across a great deal on IT products, like this one, I grab them and I'm always impressed by them. IT products stay-put, even in the S. FL heat & humidity.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural I purchased the limited naturally pretty lady month and the pic on the website was a lil deceiving. It looked purple but when I received the eyeshadow it was not. A lil disappointing but I can work with it.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Love the colors....all pretty neutral. I use the darkest as my eye liner. Applies easily and stays on.
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device