Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum

$24.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum
0.12 oz / 3.5 g

$24.00

$14.00

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Liner Love™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner is an innovative formula designed to lay down eye-enhancing, saturated, rich color!! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it's infused with lash-loving ingredients, such as peptides, collagen, and vitamin serums. These highly pigmented colors are clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear.

Good-for-you ingredients including, No Tug® Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum nourish and treat your lashes with each application, all without pulling or tugging on the delicate skin of the eye area. Jar and lid designed to be airtight, locking out excess air and preventing the formula from drying out over time.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically shown 12-hour Waterproof
  • Ultra smooth liner look
  • Crease and crack proof
  • Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum treats your lashes
  • Liner won’t dry out!
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYISOBUTENE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, SILICA, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL‐2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TIN OXIDE ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐16, ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI77492), MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), CARMINE (CI 75470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using gentle strokes glide Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner along the upper, lower or inner lash line to enhance and define your eyes. Crème-Gel formula glides on smoothly and effortlessly giving you clinically-shown waterproof all-day wear.To achieve unlimited versatile looks from a soft, natural line to a smudging smokey eye and beyond, apply with the Heavenly Luxe® Ten-in-One Tightliner™ Brush.

Beauty Tips

For the perfect winged eyeliner look using Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner, start at the tail end of your eyes using a pointed eyeliner brush. Start at the inside of your eye and slowly create a thin line using only the tip of the brush. Try pressing on your lash line to create the thinnest line possible. Once you reach the tail end of your eye, hold the brush at a 45° angle and extend the line slightly upward to create a perfect winged liner effect every time!

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good could not wait to receive this eye liner. When I got it it was hard to the touch. You could tell it was old. I had to return for a refund.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of Black! I really wanted the black eyeliner but they were out. So I got the espresso color. It's ok ... not great, but ok. I'll continue to use it. It's a bit thicker than what I've used in the past.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pencil eye liner drys out bad and goes on ekk Their pencil eyeliner is terrible! I have one and it is dry ! Such a waste. I have used Maybelines that is better! That I bought from wall Mart and Thrives is way better! Even bare minerals powered is better. So hard to believe theirs is that bad and such a waste of money! It still sits in my make up case. Even trying to sharpen it doesn't help! I am going to toss it in the garbage soon! I do not recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue!!!!! This is the BEST gel eye liner I have ever used!!!! Please, please, please don't discontinue it!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue! I am SO upset that this product is being discontinued. I hate liquid liners, and every pencil or crayon liner I have ever tried smudges on my oily skin. This liner looks beautiful, stays put, feels good on my skin, and doesn't irritate my eyes. Please don't discontinue!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on waterline like a champ I am EXTREMELY upset to see this product discontinued. It took me forever to find a product that stays on my waterline and this does just that, I love love love this eyeliner and now I can't get any more. I came to order more today for my sister and I and now we are extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this product! I’m in complete control of how little or how much I want to use. Stays on long after work.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is still out. Just began using this product and it looks great when applied but a bit messy in the application. Hopefully as I continue to use this will get easier.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner Smooth, easy to apply, and stays on all day! My favorite color is Taupe not too dark not too light and the perfect amount of shimmer.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky taupe is fabulous! Bought this is the Silky Taupe which I LOVE, and the Expresso which is rather dried out from the get go, and the plum and I love a good plum, but wasn't thrilled with this shade. Out of them all I adore the Silky taupe and use it most days with a touch of the expresso on the outer edge of my eyes. Please do not discontinue this! Saying this isn't a great value as the expresso arrived dried out, and the others are not too moist. Reading reviews they dry out fast. Only had mine for about a month. The Silky taupe does stay on all day so much better than the silky taupe eye pencil does. LOVE how these stay in place and don't transfer to below my eyes! The double ended eyeliner brush took some getting used to. I love the rail fence side and use it to line my upper lid. Doo't like the smaller end with the weird bend in it as it is hard to use..so I don't use it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner love gel eyeliner Love this product. Disappointed it is discontinued.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oops... I received someone else's order, the packing slip was correct with what I had ordered however the items contained belonged to someone else.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner Love this eyeliner it goes on so smooth and easy and stays on all day even the waterline!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever I’ve been buying almost every color. Of these liners and they all perform. I have tried countless other brands in the past and none are as good and long lasting as these. Stays on until I take it off and does not smudge off. I have never had one dry out on me, and was able to use each jar until empty. I quickly dip my brush and immediately close the lid tight between brush swipes and between doing both eyes. I don’t leave the lid off for more than a couple of seconds, just long enough to dip the brush. Also the only liner that will not irritate my eyes, LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! Please don’t ever discontinue!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only ....... ..... eyeliner I can find that is more on the burgundy side of purple. It is also one of the only ones I can find that lasts almost all day. So far I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stays in place. Doesn’t smudge. Wears well all day and night
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream liner!! I love this cream liner! Went to reorder and found that is is sold out and being discontinued! I am so sad they are discontinuing this Cream liner. It is one of the best I have ever used
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner love eyeliner, simply the best! Love this liner, stays on until you take it off. Best part is the liner doesn’t drip from your upper eye lid. Other brands do this and would make my eyes look droopy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner This is the best liner I have ever use. It glides on and it’s the only liner that stays on till I wash it off.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very blue eyeliner I thought this was going to be more like the night sky blue but it’s very vibrant blue
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with their other products Color not navy, it's a lighter blue. Doesn't stay on. Would like to return.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My one and only, but.. This eyeliner is the only one I’ve used for years— it stays on all day with little to no smudging/bleeding (only a little in the corners from the water line), looks great and is a very deep black, and easy to apply. Only thing is that when it starts to run out, application can be difficult as it gets drier, but can be fixed with hot water (even if it gets pretty annoying) TLDR: great product, needs a bit of improvement in formula for eventual dryness
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Love❤️ I have very oily skin but this eyeliner stays put no matter what. Before this eyeliner, I had only ever used pencil eyeliner. I did have to learn to use this...but once you get the hang of it, it’s not difficult at all! I use a small angled brush and it goes on perfectly. I use this for tight lining my upper lids...a little waterproof mascara and that’s all I use. It lasts all day with no problem for me. This is the best eyeliner I have ever used and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel liner! This is by far the best gel liner I have found! It is pretty much smudge-proof and lasts all day long. Easy to apply and lasts forever. I only need to re-buy this every 3-4 months or so and I use this stuff daily! True -- it does dry up before I use the entireeee thing but I am more than happy with the amount of use I get out of it before it becomes too dry to use.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for older gals I was so excited to try this liner. I was expecting a deep, rich brown as pictured. I was so disappointed to find it had a shimmery finish to it that looks just awful on crepey eyelids. Not only did it make me look older, it also made me look like I was desperately trying to look like a teenager. My teen years were bad enough the first time around!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever! This is the best eyeliner I've ever used. I have worn it from 5:30am till 9 or 10pm and it still looks good. This is through a whole day of work and at least half hour to 45 mins workout. It's just awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I love the liner but it dosent last for more than a couple of hours. It’s starts to fade. I even put setting spray after I apply it and it dosent help.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product...but... I absolutely love this stuff! It’s actually easier to use with a brush than a stick eyeliner, IMO. I have noticed that after I use the “Top” layer, it’s not as easy to work with. It’s almost as if it’s dried out, but almost half the jar remains. Should I be dong something different? Should I be adding water or baby oil and stirring to use the remaining product? I’m still going to order it because it’s great even if I can only use half of it...but it sure would be nice to know the whole jar was usable! That would be amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liner love dries out. I do love this product. Smooth to put on. Negative thing is it dries out and you can’t use it. It cosmetics please fix this issue.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner !!!!! I am so glad I bought this , it is asoulutly awesome! I have light brown eyes, that have a very faint blue ring around them and this liner just makes my eyes pop!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I bought your graphite liner a few months ago and the lid started breaking off in pieces. The liner dried out and I replaced it even though there was more than half left. Now the new one had the same problem. More than half left and all dried out.

Asked by: Jo123
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! We're so sorry to hear about your Liner Love. Once it dries up you can't really revive it back to its original state but one trick you may try is putting the pot in a zip lock bag and putting the bag under hot water. Make sure the water is not in direct contact with the product. This will help loosen up the dried up product a bit. Please know that the life of this product is 3-6 months as well. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-04-13

I love this eye liner it seems to dry out. How can this be avoided or is it the product?

Asked by: Anonymous
HI there, thank you for reaching out to us! To avoid Liner Love from drying out, we suggest making sure the lid is tightly secured after every use. If IT is stored slightly opened, the product will dry out. The product will keep it's texture and consistency when properly handled and stored. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-06

Even though I keep the lid on tightly and only have the liner exposed for a few minutes each day, the product is drying out.  Is there something I may use to moisten it? I haven't even used 1/4 of the product.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this! While we are sure that you are doing everything correctly with the eye liner, with this cap you just need to always make sure that the lid in on straight and tightly, giving it a little extra twist! Additionally, we recommend that if you put the product in a fully sealed ziploc bag and run it under hot water whenever this occurs, the product will regain its moisture. Just be sure not to let any water get in the jar as this will affect the product. We hope this helps! XOXO Abby
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-16

What is the best way to remove the product from my brush?

Asked by: Anonymous
You can use a makeup wipe or a facial cleanser and quickly wash under warm water. We recommend that you clean your brush after every application, as any gel residue left on the brush will dry and harden the bristles. We hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-24

I'm looking for a gel liner that I can use on my waterline as well and I was wondering if this one is safe for people that wear contact lenses since some liners leave a film on my  contacts.

Asked by: Anonymous
All of our products are formulated with sensitive skin and eyes in mind! You can absolutely wear this waterproof gel eyeliner on you waterline. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-13

How much product is in the pot?  Meaning how many ounces do you get?

Asked by: Iceelite
Each jar of Liner Love is 3.5g or 0.12oz. Each shade has beautiful rich pigments and lasts all day with one application so we hope you give this a try! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-26

QVC demos show how VERY waterproof this liner is - models stick hands in water and have them scrubbed. Zero comes off or smudges. So 2 questions: How would I get it off my eyes? And how do I get it off the brush? Would oil-based eye makeup remover work?

Asked by: 321amy
Hi, Great questions! Liner Love can be easily removed with a waterproof eye-makeup remover. We recommend that you clean your brush after every use because any gel residue left on your brush will dry and harden the bristles. You can simply use a makeup wipe or wet a tissue with your waterproof eye-makeup remover to wipe and clean the brush. Of course, you can also use a brush cleaner, like Brush Love, to give your brush a more thorough cleaning. You can find Brush Love at http://www.itcosmetics.com/brush-love. We hope this answers your questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-18

How do I keep my new pot of Liner Love from drying out?

Asked by: Shelly
Hi, Thank you for your question. Because Liner Love is a gel eyeliner, when it's opened in the air for too long it can dry out. Simply make sure to screw on the cap tightly when you're done using it and keep it away from harsh lights to prevent it from drying up. Please let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-10

Does this have a  matte finish?

Asked by: Cbsloany
Hi, Thank you for your question. All have matte finishes, except for Silk Taupe, which has a subtle sheen to it.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product