Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain

The long-wear formula that IT Cosmetics® is known for with a softer stain for softer color.
0.11 fl oz / 3.40 ml

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain

The long-wear formula that IT Cosmetics® is known for with a softer stain for softer color.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Hydrating stain – instead of color that dries out your lips, this color lasts…and nourishes! Naturally Pretty Colors – three shades that are beautiful for all ages, and all skin tones for sheer hydrating color that lasts. Soft Stains are 50% the stain amount of our original stains for a naturally pretty flush of color. This truly innovative gloss stain formula drenches your lips in hydrating butters and oils working together to help condition and nourish lips, minimizing the appearance of lip lines and making your lips appear younger-looking, fresh, and their most beautiful. The best part? These ultra-hydrating glosses are infused with a soft color stain so your gorgeous sheer flush of color lasts!

Tjhis is for anyone who wants to drench their lips in hydration with long-wearing, naturally pretty sheer color. Anyone who wants naturally pretty, lush, gorgeous lips with sheer soft color that lasts, with the added bonus of antiaging, good-for-you ingredients. Anyone who wants to experience a collection of hydrating glosses with sheer color that lasts! This lip gloss stain delivers high shine and soft color pigment that glide on like a lightweight serum, instantly hydrating lips with oils and butters for the most luxurious feeling!   

Paraben free and cruelty free

Key Benefits
  • Hydrating gloss stain that lasts all day without being sticky or tacky
  • Drenches your lips in 9 butters and oils
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
Ingredients
Polybutene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Bumetrizole, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sorbitan Isostearate, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850:1), Red 27 (CI 45410:1), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 6 (CI 15850), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

For gorgeous, hydrated lips that last, apply Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain directly to your lips. It can be worn on bare lips or over the top of any other lip product. All shades in this trio can be worn individually or together for a super-hydrating, sheer, naturally pretty flush of vitality-filled color that lasts.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hydrating lip gloss, with a little color! I've been looking for a lip stain that has a natural color to it. This has the right amount. I don't like an over powering lip.I'm 52, my lips have lost pigment in them. I have a light comlpexion. this gives me the perfect natural pink color.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lip stain This is my first purchase of this product and I really love this lip stain. Its very pleasant to wear and adds just the right amount of color for me. It has a lovely feel to it. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! This is the third Vitality Lip Flush lip gloss I have purchased. I often give them as gifts too! The stain is the perfect amount of color. I wear alone or on top of another lip stick. The gloss is really pretty and my lips are never dry:) The Je ne sai Quois is one of my fav's since it highlights your lips natural hue.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush soft stain I wear this alone and it brings out my natural pink. Many compliments
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! I am addicted to it!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss! I love this lip gloss! I used to have another I ordered all the time but I’ve switched to this one. It has a pretty natural stain. Doesn’t bleed. Nice shine. I just wish it did t cost so much. It’s a lot to pay for a lip gloss.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I have this in both the Je Ne Sais Quois, and the Soft Sweet Rose colors. The first flushes my lips to a fairly bright pink (nothing like the light color it appears in its container); the latter, a deeper rosy flush. They feel nice. Although they do not stay put (color transfer to coffee cup etc) or last for long (frequent reapplication needed), gotta love that they're bathing the lips with "lip-loving" ingredients and a pretty little flush of color while they're on.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fabulous lip gloss EVER!! This is the third time buying this and absolutely love it and plan on buying it in the future!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pairs with Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment Perfectly This Product paired with my new Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment might be my favorite lip product possibly ever!!! It is Perfectly Perfect in every way!! If You Are Debating This Purchase, DO IT!!! You Will Not Regret It!!!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting If you are looking for a long lasting stain but without the dryness that many of the other long wearing lipsticks have, this is a great option. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the colors in the tubes change once they are on your lips. They are much darker. The lightest one gives me plenty of color.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color this makes on my lips ! So pretty and sexy. Wish that glosses could stay on a lot longer.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not right I bought the Vitality Gloss Soft Stain color soft naturally flushed and as did the lip gloss I received in my first kit It turns my lips bright pink. I do not like it or recommend this product. Very disappointed since I am in love with every other product I have tried so far.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! First time trying any IT lip product. The color is perfect. Just enough color that is long lasting and does not dry out my lips. Very natural look, but better.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful,looks terrific Goes on well and keeps my lips moist The color is natural and fabulous.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Very moisturizing and the color stays for hours even after drinking coffee. Love these cosmetics. Great for my "over 50" skin
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I love that I can put this on and besides moisturizing it gives my lips a a pinky, mauve color that lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipgloss! It products are the best! Xoxo
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Vitality Lip Flush I love the natural look of this product. On the days I don't want to wear a dark color, this enlivens my lips with a hint of color that works for my skin tone. My only negative is that the wand is not long enough to reach the bottom of the container and when most of the product is gone, I'm wasting the amount of lip stain that's left at the bottom.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss This is an awesome lip gloss! As with everything else I've ordered from IT, I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss This is the best lip gloss ever. Feel like butter and has a good taste not sticky at all . I highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice on my teen Bought the set. I like the stick on myself ( in moderation) yet the gloss is a bit overboard for a 40 something. It's very a bright pink. It looks very nice on my 15 yr old though.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloss but. . . I meant to order this in the Je Ne Sais Quois which I love, but accidentally order the Sweet Soft Rose. However, when the order came I have to say I love the color - its a very nice neutral color as shown. I will keep it, but unfortunately, it has no staining power whatsoever so you would have to reapply often to keep the color. Still, as with all their glosses, it's wonderfully moisturizing and not sticky at all but not worth the price since it won't hold the color longer than an hour give or take.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft color stain with gloss I got.the color Lip Flush. It is very pretty and has a nude with touch of soft peach look. It is what I had been looking for, and IT delivered. I am older and it doesn't show the lines in your lip. The soft stain takes a few seconds to appear and loved the feel,color, not sticky,or heavy. I plan on getting the waterproof stain lip liner in the same color. I love that the stain is 50% of what is in their other lip stains. It is also very hydrating
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lip Gloss! Love this product! Lips feel and look great! Gives them great color that lasts a long time and you don't have to keep reapplying constantly!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stain doesn't last I purchased this in a color trio from QVC. The stain does not last--you have to constantly keep reapplying. The gloss is luckily not sticky, but it feels weird--gritty almost. I didn't expect the gloss to stay but I expected to be left with some lingering color and was very disappointed. After 30 minutes the gloss was gone with a faint hint of color remaining. After less than two hours there was no sign of ever having applied any color whatsoever. * Soft Je Ne Sais Quoi, a sheer pink flush shade - turned bright bubble gum pink on me--didn't like. * Soft Naturally Flushed, a sheer nude pink shade - turned tan-orange on me--hated this one. * Soft Sweet Rose, a sheer rose pink shade - I liked this shade the best out of the three. Unfortunately, I waited too long to return the items to them so I'll try to see if a friend or two might like the two colors that didn't work for me. Maybe I made the mistake of getting the "soft stain" but even so, the "stain" should have had some kind of staying power. I think It Cosmetics needs to add time-lapse pictures of the product--freshly applied, 1-hour, 2-hours, 4-hours, 8-hours--to back up their claims of "sheer soft color that lasts".
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I got the color je ne sais quoi and love it! It's very moisturizing and smooth. The color is just beautiful and I love how it looks different on everyone. I HIGHLY recommend this!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss ever! Love this lip gloss,will definitely buy two next order
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought all three Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain's a couple weeks ago and I love them. (Soft Sweet Rose, Soft Naturally Flushed, and Soft Je Ne Sais Quois) It is everything the reviews said it was. I have recommended this product to several of my friends and they have ordered them too. My lips feel great and the color stays on.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! JE NE SAIS QUOIS is my favorite. I wear it on my bottom lip over pink lipsticks and love the look.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! Another great product. Now create a gentle toner for those who want a toner, I do.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};