Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

$24.00

$14.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!
0.11 US fl. oz. / 3.4 ml

$24.00

$14.50

$24.00

$14.50

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Nourish your lips with Vitality Lip Flush Stain™—an ultra-hydrating, luxurious gloss that delivers high shine and a naturally pretty flush of color without ever feeling sticky or tacky! Developed with plastic surgeons, the powerful anti-aging formula instantly conditions and smooths your lips with essential butters and oils including shea butter, jojoba and avocado, plus anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres. Apply directly onto lips for youthful, pillowy-soft results and a beautiful sheer stain that lasts all day!

Key Benefits
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled color—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils instantly nourish and protect lips for pillowy-soft results
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres minimize the look of lip lines
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.

Beauty Tips

Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain to the very center of your lips, over your Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick-Balm-Gloss-Stain or Vitality Lip Flush™ Lip-Softening Smooth Butter Gloss.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage I bought this a few weeks back and I absolutely love it. The coverage Is amazing and the color really pops! That's me throwing the peace sign! It feels great lasts a long time. I love all of my IT products. I've never been disappointed. I get constant compliments and they make me feel extra pretty. Thank you IT!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a stain! Sadly I don’t have anything good to say about this lip gloss. With stain in the title twice I thought it would stay put, but it bled terribly. I’m so glad I didn’t leave the house. I love most things from It, but this isn’t one of them.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wine Berry not for me :( I was hoping to love this color but it is more brick reddish than the wine I was hoping for. It is a beautiful warm color bit I prefer neutral or cool shades.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life! I purchased this Gloss in Je Nais Se Quoi after falling in love with several other IT products. My lip products were the last I switched to IT, and I’m so glad I did! This Gloss is amazing. It’s creamy, feels amazing on your lips, hydrating, and just improves the overall look of your lips! The color it flushed too is perfect, and brightened my complexion and made my teeth look whiter! I have not gone without lip liner and lipstick in YEARS, and I honestly don’t even worry about applying other products since buying this. I do have a couple shades of the IT liner stain that I love (buff nude and romantic rose), but I really don’t even need them daily! I have now tried naturally flush and also the butter gloss in pretty in pink, loved both! I ordered a soft stain in Je nais se Quoi too, just to see the difference in stain. Seriously, I feel so blessed not to have to constantly worry about reapplying liner, lipstick, and gloss all day! I gloss and go! I will always have about 10 of these glosses around! Thank you, IT!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stain? I bought this like a month again and I'm a little disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love, love, love this gloss/stain! I was so disappointed when my local ULTA stopped carrying it that I had to go straight to the source. It's smooth, moisturizing, and not at all sticky. It's a beautiful blue-red that leaves behind the most perfect pink flush.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE this product! I purchased this gloss stain in Wine Berry last Fall for my daughter's wedding, and I'm still using it today (May). Granted, I'm retired, so I don't use daily. I love the feel of the gloss, and the stain remains for hours. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bright Pink I read other reviews that noted its much brighter than you’d think Naturally Flushed would be and I chose this color because I was looking for a nice pink. I love the feel and I get lots of compliments on the bright pink color (which actually stains and lasts a while!). Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bright pink No matter which color I try, they turn my lips bright pink! I wanted to like these so much. I love the texture of the gloss but can’t wear the colors
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pink Beautiful pink color. It’s actually kind of bright on me. It’s not sticky at all. Very moisturizing. Also when the color fades hours later it doesn’t leave a gross residue like other lipsticks. Perfect if you want some color without the maintenance. Want to try a new color soon.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great So easy set it and forget it... really my go to!!!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not natural looking. Not subtle! If you prefer just a little color this is not what you want. I made the mistake of thinking “stain” would be subtle and it’s not. And “naturally Flushed” looked natural and it’s way too much color.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and lasts I love the color and wish I could buy 2-3 more at the price it did. Love it
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss! I like this a lot I got it a few weeks ago! I will but another color !
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rose color is not the same as it was. I've been wearing this in the rose color for several years. I've always purchased it at Ulta. I was excited to see it on sale recently on this website, so I purchased 2 tubes. It was a horrid neon pink color. My skin hasn't changed because the tube I purchased from Ulta wasn't empty and it still looks great. I'm not sure what happened. ITCosmetics said they haven't changed the formula. They did allow me to return it though (at my expense).
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE SHINY GLOSS THAT STAYS Working in entertainment in nyc.. I love gloss but it travels on the lips. I adore these. I hope IT keeps this formula cause I never saw a gloss that’s shiny yet has staying power. It’s really something.. looove
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color No matter what color I buy from IT it always rubs off and the lip is always the same color. I am always stained the same. I was happy to see perhaps this lip stain would indeed be a "flush of color", but no.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, silky feel I purchased this about a month ago. I have been looking for a moisturizing stain that will actually last. I have found that the moisture lasts for me but not the stain. I love the way it feels but need the stain to last more than an hour...
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and smooth Very smooth, not sticky. Only downfall is that all the colors turn the exact same color in about 5 minutes after applying. Wish they would stay the color they are supposed to. All turn a barbie pink. Like the feeling on my lips, but don't love the color.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Michigan Winters I received this product by redeeming points on ipsy, and seeing no way to review it on their site, felt compelled to find a way to give feedback. I received the gloss in Je Ne Sais Quoi, and it turns a pretty flushed pink upon application. This serum gloss makes my lips feel SO SOFT. I wore it in the evening and forgot to take it off before bed, and my lips were STILL soft in my dry house in winter, 8 hours later. I can see myself using this all winter and beyond. Bonus, it's not sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish, long lasting! I bought this lipgloss a couple weeks ago and I love the way it looks and feels on my lips.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it at first but then... I ordered the "Naturally flushed" color. I thought I had found the holy grail.. Perfect NATURAL color when applied, hydrating, not sticky. Loved it. Then it started to turn pink. Really pink. Like I had just put on little girls play lipstick pink lip gloss. And my lips were stained bright pink as well when I wiped it off. I have already thrown away the packaging. I only used it once and won't use it again. I would upload a photo but it is worth applying it again. No.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very conditioning and great color! I am a person who only wants a stain. I don't like the way lipstick or gloss feels, so I want the color and no goo. This stuff stains well, so I can wear it like I like, but I've actually found that I don't mind the feeling of it while I leave it on my lips waiting for the stain to set. It feels great, and my lips stay soft even after I wipe it off. I've occasionally left it on until it wears off without wiping it off, and that is something I never do!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Color stays on even through meals! Only wish you Madeline a color that was more red than pink. Have both the darker shades but still more pink-make a red one!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great moisture doesn't last I normally wear the Vitality Lip Flush Stain in Je ne sais Quoi. It is not quite as moisturizing, but the color lasts 6-8 hours; the moisture lasts well unless you eat or drink. With this product, the color lasts 3-4 hours and the texture is a little sticky at first, but that disappears quickly along with the product. If you want a lip gloss look, & don't mind frequent reapplication & frequent product replacement; then this is for you. It's not for me.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Color Color is pretty lipstick went on nice, Lip gloss is sticky that is the only problem.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lip gloss but color did not match sample. Too dark. Also favorite colors are constantly discontinued.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feather! This is amazing! I found that as I've gotten older, glosses feather and settle into fine lip lines, but not this product! Feels great on the lips, lasts with a beautiful sheen, and it stays put! I highly recommend!! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a stain I bought this expected it to be a stain, but unfortunately it doesn't stay on like one. The color is not the same on as it is in the tube, but it goes on smooth and feels great, but immediately changes color and does not stain your lips like it claims.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose gloss The color I choose is perfect. That is a bonus because this lip gloss stays on, is not sticky and softens your lips and feels wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};