Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

$24.00

$18.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!
0.11 US fl. oz. / 3.4 ml

$24.00

$18.00

$24.00

$18.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Nourish your lips with Vitality Lip Flush Stain™—an ultra-hydrating, luxurious gloss that delivers high shine and a naturally pretty flush of color without ever feeling sticky or tacky! Developed with plastic surgeons, the powerful anti-aging formula instantly conditions and smooths your lips with essential butters and oils including shea butter, jojoba and avocado, plus anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres. Apply directly onto lips for youthful, pillowy-soft results and a beautiful sheer stain that lasts all day!

Key Benefits
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled color—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils instantly nourish and protect lips for pillowy-soft results
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres minimize the look of lip lines
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.

Beauty Tips

Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain to the very center of your lips, over your Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick-Balm-Gloss-Stain or Vitality Lip Flush™ Lip-Softening Smooth Butter Gloss.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose gloss The color I choose is perfect. That is a bonus because this lip gloss stays on, is not sticky and softens your lips and feels wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss! I've been using the shade Inspiring Red for almost a year now. It's the perfect shade of red for me. The moisture and color lasts a very long time! I'm thinking about trying a pink shade for summer!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love From the long lasting color all the way to the day long moisture, I have finally found my ONE true love rather than having to use TWO products for the same result!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little color, didn't last There is very little color and what color there was did not last. It wiped off immediately. Very disappointed as I use a lot of it products. Returning but I have to pay shipping which turns into a loss for me
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains lips, but not in a good way I love the Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment, so I thought why not try the Vitality Lip Flush Stain Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain. I wanted a neutral color so I chose the naturally flushed. Its a nice color in the tube and even when you first apply, but within minutes it turns bright pink. Once the glossiness of it wears off you are left with what looks like a Kool Aid stained lip. A co-worked looked at me and said, please don't ever wear that again.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good look I had been searching for a lip stain, and found Inspiring Red at Ulta. Seemed to be the perfect color for me, so I bought it. The next day, I put on the lip stain - LOVED the color - and headed to work. One hour later, the gloss is gone and my lips are stained an incredibly hideous shade of pink. Not a pale pink, a bright bubblegum pink that was nothing like the Inspiring Red that I had purchased. This will be going back to Ulta immediately.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty colors that look great on I like this product though I find it doesn't actually stain my lips.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two looks in one Just bought the "It Girl" most popular shade "Je Sas Vou" (misspelled) in the Lip Flush Stain Hydrating Serum gloss stain AND the matching lip stick in the Burred line product. The lip stain look pale but "brightens and bought out my own natural color which is a bluish pink berry. To give you some compartion the left side of the pictures is gloss only and the right side is BOTH the lip stick witch gloss...the rightI
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stains lips It took several makeup remover scrubs to get the color off my lips at night, and it was still there the next morning
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Changes! While I love the feel of this product on my lips, the stain changed to an AWEFUL! shade of bright pink after I applied it. I will never try this stain again as I was told by It! customer service that is common and expected as it depends on the individual as to what color will appear. Grateful that the store where I purchased it did allow me to return it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feeling I bought the damsel and je ne sais quoi colors, I love the feeling and moisture, but it fell pretty short in the stain department. I had to reapply every couple hours.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss so much. Not too sticky, high intensity shine enhances your own natural lip color!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No color I love all it products. I have the duo. Neither give me any color at all. I watched a demo on TV and all the models ended up with a shade of pink. Can you tell me why I don't get any color with these products? Maybe, my chemistry is just not the same. I love treatment it provides and the feel on my lips. Would like to give to my grand daughter but only if she will get a shade of pink on her lips. She is a teen and will want that look. Help?
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss. Great color and it lasts. Keeps lips moist.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Bought this a few weeks ago I love the color - just right and it stays on for awhile .
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright pink! I bought this after reading all of the reviews of the amazing benefits it provides. While it DOES deliver soft, healthy lips, it also turns into a fuschia lipgloss! Very bright pink!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloss!! This gloss isnt sticky at all, does stay on, but you do have to re -apply great color!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The color changes I purchased this gloss in Naturally Flushed. When I first apply it, the color is a perfect nude. Unfortunately, shortly after application it turns to a bright hot pink, absolutely not the color I was expecting or going for. For the price, it's definitely disappointing.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now! I have a hundred lips glosses and lipsticks but these are the best! I will be buying more for sure. And I just bought 3:) trust me- just buy it and I promise you'll love it!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lip Gloss Stain I have been using these lip gloss stains for some time and they are truly perfect! I do not use any other lip color product as these are so perfect. They glide on smooth, stay all day, are colorful with a gloss shine. Also the gloss helps to cover the shriveled appearance/lines on my lips-I love this feature! These will be my go to lip stain forever! It is basically a beautifully colored lipstick with a super gloss in a bottle with an applicator. Love IT and it!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprised Read the reviews and just had to state that I never expect a lip color to actually stain my lips. Not really into tattoo lips and for those that are, perhaps that is an alternate idea for you? It's realistic to anticipate a product that is rubbed will wear. This gloss stain stays in place longer than MANY other products I have used and does so while feeling good. Double win from my perspective.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lips I bought this and loved it. I've gotten so many compliments, so I bought a bunch of it for birthday and Christmas gifts. I also love the stain lipstick. They both keep my lips soft. I'll probably never buy another lipstick, gloss, or stain except these.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If You Love Lip Gloss..... I very good product for a lip gloss, but just like most lip glosses, it doesn't stay long. I bought it for the "stain" in the name and I didn't get it.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do what it says. In a young woman and it bleeds to your upper lip. I so was looking forward to a stain to work. Thus unfortunately does not. So so disappointed! I love the other products I've bought. But would NOT recommend this. It comes off just like other lipsticks! Now I'm stuck with a product that dies not work. Do not buy it waste your money. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for awhile I am a HUGE fan of lip sticks and stains. I never leave the house without it. I was very excited when I found this. I just have one little issue. It looks beautiful when you put it on, but after you wear it for awhile it starts to feel dry and it also kind wears off in the middle of your lips and leaves a "ring" around your lips. I really wanted to love this product, but I think I may trade it in on one of the others by IT.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on nice and stays on The interesting thing about this is that the color changes as you wear it. I chose the natural blush for that color and initially it looks great but after about an hour it looks reddish pink which is not a good color for me. It needs to stay true.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit older (64 years) lips are hard to put lipstick on. don't want it leaking into cracks : ) This lipstick gloss is my new favorite. Goes on shinny and colors up t look very natural and stays put!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! I absolutely love these lip glosses. They aren't too sticky and even after the gloss wears away a stain color is left on the lips. Most long lasting lip products are very drying but these are so moisturizing! I'm so happy I finally discovered IT cosmetics.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not loving this product .....sadly ....love many of the other products however.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This gloss/stain is just what I was looking for. The stain stays on and color is very nice on any skin. I liked this product so much I purchased another color and it is equally as nice.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};