Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment

$25.00

Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment
Net Wt. 0.11 oz./3.4 g

$25.00

Lip Treatment
  • All

$25.00

Availability:

In Stock

Lip Treatment

IT transforms your lips!

Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Awaken your lips with long-lasting hydration and your naturally pretty flush of color! Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment features proprietary Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ that reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts! Also infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants, this innovative balm smooths the look of lip lines and locks in moisture for your most supple, soft results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Vitality Lip Flush Technology™ reacts with the warmth of your lips to create a beautiful, customized pop of color that lasts
  • Anti-aging, intensely moisturizing lip therapy treatment
  • Peptide-infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants for soft lips
  • Clinically tested hydration
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/Castor Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Tribehenin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorus Seed Oil/Safflower Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Retinyl Palmitate, Prunus Avium Seed Oil/Sweet Cherry Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Sorbitan Isostearate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Extract/Grape Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Bht, [+/- : Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 45410/Red 27, Ci 15850/Red 7 Lake, Ci 73360/Red 30 Lake, Ci 19140/Yellow 5 Lake].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply your lip treatment directly to lips for a youthful-looking, natural flush of color that lasts!

Beauty Tips

Wear lip treatment alone on dry lips or pair with other IT Cosmetics lip products for customized results!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I always chewed on my lips. My lips would crack and bleed. Since I started using this, I don’t chew on my lips anymore and my lips are now soft and much younger looking. I love this product. I buy multiples so I have one within reach.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the way my lips look, because I am in MI my lips do dry out with this during winter I need to use another layer of balm on top of this.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid mainstay lip balm I've always liked these lip balms. The balm itself is the perfect thickness for me (not thin at all but not waxy/goopy either). I personally don't see too much of a color difference with the tinted ones (I have olive-toned skin and darker lips to begin with) but it doesn't affect my decision to purchase one way or the other. The magnetic closure makes it easy to know when it's fully closed. Will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No color, just expensive chapstick When applying, this product provides No color, and is just expensive chapstick.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for lips This feels great on the lips, better than chapstick.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally tinted moist lips I expected it to have more color, but basically it makes you look like you have naturally tinted moist lips.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm is incredibly hydrating We just moved to Colorado from South Florida and I tried every lip balm in the stores to help with dry cracked lips. Tried this product and with in a week my lips were almost completely healed!!! I can't wait to order more
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lip product with just a bit of color This is a great, simple product. I love that I can apply this without a mirror and it gives my hydration and a bit of color. Just enough color to revive my face.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Sadly I do not like the consistency, it too dry for me.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not able to fill out on the subjects. Lipstick is very drying. Did not like it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard tinted lip balm A fine tinted lip balm. I wish it provided a bit more of a repairing power but does the trick to quench dry lips.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control Lipstick came with lint stuck to the inside top of the product- questionable hygiene standards
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this lip balm I love the hydration it gives my lips. It gives an immediate plump feeling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindafay very nice goes on smooth and kept my lips feeling nice
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Chapstick Love this lip balm treatment! I have been using the clear, just got the Rose. It's light and makes my lips feel great!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip flushing faves Protects lips for a long time. Color is natural and adds finish.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love Je Ne Sais Quoi! It works like a lip balm but gives your lips the best light color! This 3 pack was a fun way to try others colors for a little less money. Love the other colors too! I highly reccomend Je Ne Sais Quoi to everyone! And the magnetic cap is so satisfying! :)
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gifts! I love the feel of the lipsticks. The colors are natural and are my favorite daily wears.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Moisture and saturation Great feel and goes on smooth. Wish the colors were a tad darker. I still love these! Adds moisture and not sticky!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I have never been disappointed from any of the previous products I purchased from It cosmetics. This company sent me a sample of their superhero mascara and everyone commented on how amazing the mascara looked and I have been using it ever since. Thanks It cosmetics for making an amazing product that not only works but it makes me feel pretty again.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flushing Faves 3 piece gift set Great colors and great moisturizing for your lips. You can really tell the difference when you apply on your lips that they are very moisturizing. Thank you It for another great product!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value product. The lip balms are a great value. They're actually for Christmas gifts so I can't tell how well they work yet, but looking at the colors, I like them all. I like all the It Cosmetics products I have so I'm sure these will be just as good. The reason for one star off has nothing to do with the actual product, but with customer service not properly giving me the correct credit back to my credit card for promotional discount. I let it go this time & didn't bother to call them back. If this happens next time, I'll have to tell them exactly what the correct amount is. Or may have to make my purchases at QVC instead. Also was disappointed that I couldn't use the "first time customer" 10% discount for this purchase. Hopefully someone at It will see this review & take note.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all impressed I do not notice either of the claims this product makes. My lips are not more hydrated nor does it become the perfect shade of pink. It pretty much goes on clear and stays clear. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these. The colors and texture of the Honey and Rose just replaced my previous faves from Fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Color Choices I was already a big fan of the formula and glad to be able to expand my color choices. I love them all!! So nourishing and very complementary!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Perfect for this weather! My lips are saved! Happy
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip-Flushing Faves 3-Piece Gift Set Thank you, first-time buyer, and very happy with products
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASS! Dont like lipstick, lip gloss can be sticky. These are perfect! Just the right amount of sheer color. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lippie! This is my favorite lip product! The formula is consistent throughout the shades. The shades themselves are beautiful! My favorite is honey! They are hydrating, smooth and give the most beautiful sheen and color. They’re all I use now!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly DE-lipious Before I even realized how perfect the sheer blush of pink suited my lips, I instantly felt the intense hydration this treatment provided. Another wonderful addition to my daily ritual by “IT COSMETICS “! Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is the difference between the two colors available?

Asked by: Rsaf
Hi there! Thank you for your question. The Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment is available in Your Perfect Pink- a universal soft pink shade, and Rose- a universal, soft rosy pink shade. You can now try these shade out directly on our site. You can use the live camera, or upload a photo to see how these shades work on YOU! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

Do I put my sunscreen under or over this?

Asked by: Rsaf
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you are looking to pair the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment with a lip sunscreen, we would recommend applying the sunscreen underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-24

Has the formula changed for this product? I have used this on my lips and loved it for quite some time now. I stocked up on it over the holidays and it just doesn't seem to work the same. Thanks!

Asked by: rener12
Hi! Thanks for being an IT Girl. We can assure you IT has not changed in any way! Be sure to contact our IT Girl team at 1-800-356-5120 with any concerns! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-13

After opening, what is the life of the product/when does it expire?

Asked by: SierraBell
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Lip Products products are safe to use for 3 years unopened and 1 year once IT is opened. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi - Where is this product made?

Asked by: Sail987
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is formulated and manufactured in the US. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip treatment considered gluten free?

Asked by: Mandy9
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Our products are made in a facility where gluten ingredients are used and we do not test for gluten content at this time. We do recommend consulting a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-13

So, this provides no sun protection? Is this made to be worn underneath an spf lip balm? Does this have AHA's? And lastly, is this not protection against chapped lips (specifically from the sun) but rather hydrates them once they are already chapped?

Asked by: chahe
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment does not contain SPF but it does contain lip soothing butters and oils to restore and hydrate your lips. You can view the ingredients directly on the product page above. We do advise reaching out to your doctor with any further concerns before use of it. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-10

Are your products cruelty free/vegan?

Asked by: Tinanieri
Hi there, thank you for your question! All IT Cosmetics products are cruelty free and never tested on animals. However, IT products are not vegan. We hope this information is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-14

Love the Romantic Rose lip liner stain as all over color and how it doesn't transfer, however it is a little dry. Wondering about using this or 4 in 1 stain with it. Which would be best for older wrinkly lips and do I apply before or after liner?

Asked by: Braks
Hi there, thank you for your question! We recommend applying the Your Lips But Better Waterproof Lip Liner in Romantic Rose first, then applying the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment over top for a hydrating finish and to help diffuse the appearance of fine lines in the lips! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-20

I was wondering which lip liner would be the best match for theJe Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment in the new color ROSE?

Asked by: Tespo
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using the Your Lips But Better™ All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain in Romantic Rose to match the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment in the shade Rose! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-02

Is the rose  kinda peachy, please describe the color for me. I am assuming it works the same as the pink the. Color warming up, rather than the tube color.

Asked by: juniper
Hi juniper. It's not a peachy shade at all. It's a delicate rose/light pink. It is not color saturated like a lipstick or gloss. It works with your lip's natural skintone. I think you'll like it.
Answered by: kari16
Date published: 2019-03-28

Is the Beeswax ingredient synthetic? Are all ingredients natural?

Asked by: kjunlade
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The beeswax in the Lip Treatment is not synthetic. While our ingredients aren't all natural, we only use good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-28

I just got this product in the recent QVC TSV in the new shade of rose. I really don't need a lip balm and was wondering if this could be used as a blush.

Asked by: soonergal
I got it on QVC too and today I used it as a blush and it worked perfectly! Go for it!
Answered by: LSMP
Date published: 2019-03-28

What's the difference between Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment and Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain?

Asked by: Erika888
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! This amazing new product is more of a true lip treatment/lip balm that our IT Girls have been asking for! There is not as much color payoff in this product however the essential butters and oils, hyaluronic fill spheres work together to smooth the look of lip lines, treat and condition to lock in moisture for your most supple, pillow like hydrated lips! It is perfect for chapped lips, at the beach or anytime you want add extra moisture to your lips. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-28

Is the color "Iconic Pink" the same as "Your Perfect Pink", which I LOVE ? I see that you don't offer that color anymore. I would be happy to try the new color, just checking to see what the difference is. Adore this lip balm, by the way!!!!!!

Asked by: trendysmom
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! This is one of our newest products, and while we do refer to all of our Je Ne Sais Quoi products/shades as "Your Perfect Pink" the true name of this shade in this product is "Iconic Pink"! If you've used this product before we can assure you IT is the same shade as IT has always been! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-31

How is this different from the lipstick by the same name. I use the lipstick all the time.

Asked by: HappyBoy
Hi there, thank you for your question! The new Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is more of a true lip treatment/lip balm that our IT Girls have been asking for! We heard you and now here IT is! There is not a lot of color payoff in this product as the essentials butters and oils, hyaluronic fill spheres that work together to smooth the look of lip lines, treat and condition to lock in moisture for your most supple, pillow like hydrated lips! It is perfect for chapped lips, at the beach or anytime you want add extra moisture to your lips! The Vitality Lip Flush in the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade offers much more color payoff and is true stain. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product