Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

$24.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

Net Wt. 0.13 oz./3.6 g

$24.00

$14.00

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Pillow Lips Lipstick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and delivers high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! Offered in cream and matte finishes, each of the 14 shades were specially created to complement all skin tones and lip types—perfect for embracing your pout!

Also infused with hyaluronic filling spheres and soothing aloe, Pillow Lips helps to minimize the appearance of lip wrinkles while providing comfortable wear that lasts. Plus, its uniquely shaped bullet is designed to hug the curves of your pout, which adds to the plumping effect. It’s never been easier to take the natural beauty of your lips to the next level!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Collagen-infused, high pigment lipstick gives you fuller-looking lips and intense color payoff in one swipe!
  • Offered in 2 finishes—cream and matte—plus, 14 shades that complement all skin tones and lip types
  • Minimizes the look of lip lines and delivers comfortable wear that lasts
  • Skin-loving hyaluronic filing spheres, seabuckthorn berry extract, aloe and beeswax
Ingredients
KEY INGREDIENTS:
  • Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
INGREDIENTS- CREAM: INGREDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TALC, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, LIMONENE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, MICA, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE].

INGREDIENTS- MATTE: INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PARAFFIN, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, KAOLIN, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, MICA, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE]. "
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Pillow Lips Lipstick

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for immediate, high-impact color, plus the appearance of fuller lips—in one swipe!

Beauty Tips

You may notice the lipstick “skips” upon initial application. Don’t worry: This is simply due to the highly pigmented formula that will smooth out by the time you’ve finished swiping!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 92% say product has a rich texture that clings to curves of lips*
  • 91% say product has good color payoff in one stroke**

*Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Matte.
**Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Cream.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips The lipstick is very comfortable, long lasting and even without lip liner it did not bleed or feather.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PILLOW LIPS Goes 9n tacky and smells aweful. I have to wipe it off cause i can stand the smell. I love your blurred lines why are you discontinuing it - why fix what's not broken!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lips Light formula doesn’t flake off and leaves a nice stain behind for hours. Even after eating I can just add a top coat of lip gloss and have a nice color on the go.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick This lipstick is fabulous. It’s soft and the color stays on for over 5 hours!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick It is much brighter than I thought but I do like it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I like the color of this lipstick! It is bright and beautiful for spring.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color & great coverage! Been wanting to try this for a long time!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow lipstick Love,love,love this color! Best lipstick yet !!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Lipstick! This lipstick is very creamy and comfortable. Lasts a long time!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pillow Lips "Marvelous" Shade and Formula Just got this in the mail today. Love mid and deeper toned pinks, and my favorite by another brand OF COURSE was discontinued. Tried on "Marvelous" in cream formula and loved it! So many pinks turn whitish or orangey on me, but this one stayed true to hue; it's a shimmery mid tone pink that looks lovely and lasts. Thanks IT!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow Lipstick It was Cakey and dry..did not glide on smooth. Lipstick could have been old and shipped to me when I ordered. Color was not what I thought.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I ordered this lipstick in the pink at it is awful! The color reminds me of a Hello Kitty lipstick I had when I was 8. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, happy lips! These lipsticks are great! I got one matte and one cream to try the difference. The matte is matte-ier but I don't find either of them drying. They have long lasting staying power and I am really happy with them! I had a brand I have used for a long time, having never found anything better. These are less waxy but with the same bold color. I love them!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color The color that was recommended to be like “Naturally Pretty” was not like it, this had a more brown tone. The product does have a lot of pigment so if it was the right color I would probably like it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power This is the best lipstick! Goes on smooth but has staying power and doesn’t bleed. No need for lipliner
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick for all day! Pigment is perfect. Love the color and how it goes on.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color It's so soft..i love the feel and it has a moisture feeling to my lips.I love the pink color too
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven This lipstick is heaven. It goes on so easy and stays on with having to reapply every hour.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow Lipsticks for being what is suppoesed to be a cream lipstick i found it hard to put on not smooth at all. Love IT products but I simply cannot use these tubes of lipstick I bought.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colorful, but... It definitely gives you a lot of color and last a little while; not an all day wear. It goes on smooth. However, it shows lips lines easily. Maybe, too much pigmentation.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shades differ in compositition basic nude color is not as nice as the dusty rose much more cream and not as long lasting. I feel, like i could have bought this same thing from the drugstore for half. But the dusty rose is excellent! Just a bit dark for me.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick I love it. The color is gorgeous on. Feels smooth and creamy on!!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality lipstick The lipstick itself is very nice, it has a little more staying power than most lipsticks. However, this color does not look good on me, so I mix it with others I have.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! First I wanna say how amazing this lipstick packaging is! It's so pretty! It goes on very smoothly and it makes my lips feel hydrated and not dry. I like how pigmented it is and the shade amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My New Go-To Shade is true to online chart. Smooth application.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick I love this color! I rarely seem to choose a color that I’m completely happy with, but this is THE ONE! This lipstick goes on smoothly and without feathering and lasted until midday.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This lipstick does not go on smoothly and it is not creamy. Description is misleading. I should send it back but don't feel like going through the trouble. Next time I will buy my lipstick where I can walk in and return it.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream or Matte Lipstick Tried the matte and cream lipsticks. I like the cream lipstick for it's lasting power and the colors are beautiful. I also tried one of the mattes. This one was a nude shade and I love it. It lasts a little longer than the creams. However, I have 2 of the darker shades in creams. Both the creams and mattes seem to have excellent staying power and looks great all day. My recommendation is for both of these great products.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product- very unhappy This lipstick was the worst lipstick I have ever had and I am send back for a refund. The color changes, feels dry and the color is not reflective of the online sample.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and natural color Beautiful natural color. Looks great with my medium skin tone
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does this lipstick “bleed” to the wrinkles around the lips?

Asked by: Mommy890
It doesn’t bleed at all. Stays in place. It’s amazing! If you do have problems with bleeding lipsticks- try the bye bye under eye concealer on your lips first then apply lipstick. The new pillow lip doesn’t bleed, I’m super impressed! Enjoy!!
Answered by: Jmassa1
Date published: 2020-03-07

What is the difference between a matte finish and cream? Which is better for age 60+?

Asked by: Leeza1272
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Both CC Cream and CC Oil Free are full-coverage color correcting creams that take the place of 7 products in one easy step! The biggest difference is in the finish. Original CC Cream has a soft skin-like finish, while CC Oil Free has a hydrating matte finish that is best for controlling oil and shine for up to 12 hours. For better assistance with selecting the best finish for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. This way we can learn more about your skin, and help you pick the product you'll love the most. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-21

Thrill lipstick.received a makeup book from qvc. Thrill was one of the lip colors. When will it be available

Asked by: Bloodymary
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The lipstick shades in our IT Girl Beauty Book are exclusive to that palette. The most comparable shade that we currently have is IT Girl Red in our Blurred Lines Lipstick. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstick/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#start=3&cgid=lips
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Will the new Pillow lipstick be available at Ulta stores?

Asked by: Tswede
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Pillow Lips is not currently available in Ulta, but we hope you'll stay tuned for more updates regarding in-store availability! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Can you please tell me why they discontinued the Confidence in a foundation? This was the best foundation I have ever used.

Asked by: Joy1241
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! After the initial launch of Confidence in a Foundation, we have determined that the line did not complement the IT Cosmetics portfolio in the way we had hoped, so we have decided to discontinue the product and remove Confidence in a Foundation from distribution. We apologize for any confusion! At this time, the most comparable product that we currently have is our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation. This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections, including dark spots, without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Does the lipstick have any spf?

Asked by: Jojo1967
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pillow Lips does not contain SPF in IT, but you can pair it with your favorite lip sunscreen products underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-24

is your new lipstick at Ulta stores...IN store...yet?

Asked by: andyb
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pillow Lips is not yet available in-store at Ulta, but we hope you stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Which is better for "senior" lips (I'm age 64) matte or pearl?

Asked by: JaneGrace
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! It's all about your personal preference when choosing between cream and matte! Both finishes are infused with our tri-oil complex and lip-loving collagen, for more full and more hydrated lips. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-31

Do u have samples of new lipstick And does matte last longer than cream

Asked by: Cathyrazzo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have samples of our Pillow Lips lipstick. We are so sorry! Both the Matte and Cream shades are formulated to be long-wearing for up to 8 hours. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-13

I am very dissapointed that the Blurred Lines lipstick is being discontinued, but what would be the closest to that? Also what color is closest to the Believe color in your other lipstick lines?

Asked by: Barbara58
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product