Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

$24.00

$18.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

Net Wt. 0.13 oz./3.6 g

$24.00

$18.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$24.00

$18.00

Availability:

In Stock

Pillow Lips Lipstick

EMBRACE YOUR POUT!

High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Pillow Lips Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Pillow Lips Lipstick is your collagen-infused lip color that makes your lips look fuller and delivers high- impact color payoff in just one swipe! Offered in cream and matte finishes, each of the 14 shades were specially created to complement all skin tones and lip types—perfect for embracing your pout!

Also infused with hyaluronic filling spheres and soothing aloe, Pillow Lips helps to minimize the appearance of lip wrinkles while providing comfortable wear that lasts. Plus, its uniquely shaped bullet is designed to hug the curves of your pout, which adds to the plumping effect. It’s never been easier to take the natural beauty of your lips to the next level!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Collagen-infused, high pigment lipstick gives you fuller-looking lips and intense color payoff in one swipe!
  • Offered in 2 finishes—cream and matte—plus, 14 shades that complement all skin tones and lip types
  • Minimizes the look of lip lines and delivers comfortable wear that lasts
  • Skin-loving hyaluronic filing spheres, seabuckthorn berry extract, aloe and beeswax
Ingredients
KEY INGREDIENTS:
  • Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
INGREDIENTS- CREAM: INGREDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TALC, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, LIMONENE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, MICA, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE].

INGREDIENTS- MATTE: INGREDIENTS: ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PARAFFIN, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, DIMETHICONE, KAOLIN, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LIMONENE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO]/SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM CHONDROITIN SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ATELOCOLLAGEN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, TRISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, [+/-: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, MICA, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE]. "
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Pillow Lips Lipstick

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for immediate, high-impact color, plus the appearance of fuller lips—in one swipe!

Beauty Tips

You may notice the lipstick “skips” upon initial application. Don’t worry: This is simply due to the highly pigmented formula that will smooth out by the time you’ve finished swiping!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 92% say product has a rich texture that clings to curves of lips*
  • 91% say product has good color payoff in one stroke**

*Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Matte.
**Results observed in a one-week consumer study on Pillow Lips Cream.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise The color was nothing like what I had expected, but love it none the less and kept it. The color feels like butter going on and lasts much longer than most lipsticks with far less feathering.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick Shade offered was a little too light for my complexion. Lipstick itself feels good on my lips. Not sure if it is long-wearing.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry, disappointing lipstick!! This lipstick was advertised as moisturizing but I found my tubes to be extremely dry. The only way I can use them is with a gloss of some sort. I am very disappointed as it’s not at all what was advertised. I normally love IT products!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lips Does not last and poor moisturizing. Would bot purchase again. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite color. Love the color and the texture. Ease of application.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick I was looking to replace my favorite, blurred lines lipstick, only to find you are phasing it out. Big mistake! I thought I would try Pillow Lips lipstick....not at all the same! Too sticky and thick.sorry they had to go back. I will have to search another brand to find something similar to blurred lines. I have already tried your Vitality line and found that won’t work either
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips too dark and heavy. I ordered two colors which seemed to be a little sheer and among the lightest and natural colors online. They were heavy, dark, saturated colors. I'm not always wowed by products I try but for the first time I was dissatisfied enough to pack these pillow lipsticks up and return them to IT Cosmetics. I liked quite a few colors in the Blurred Lines lipstick line but since it's marked "last chance" on the website I assume it's discontinued. That's a shame because Pillow Lips is a terrible replacement.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this lipstick! Today I'm excited to share with you guys about the @ITCosmetics Pillow Lips Cream High Pigment Moisture Wrapping Lipstick in the shade Vision. Keep reading to see if this held up to it's promises! Based on it's description it's meant to be high pigment, moisturizing and create the appearance of fuller lips. First of all, can this packaging get any more gorgeous?! I absolutely love the pillow design! And I almost want to say that it has a minty scent to it. I love nude shades so after roaming around on their site, this is the shade I picked out. I thought that this lipstick was VERY comfortable, creamy, moisturizing and pigmented!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cream lipstick I’m in love with this cream. It really goes with me. Doesn’t make your lips chap. I put it on and then i go on with the fenty fussy gloss. Great combo!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love color, but not texture I love the color saturation, but the texture is hard and not smooth. It drags on my lips upon application. Disappointing, as I have bought and love many of the Blurred Lines lipsticks.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Goes on soft, lasts long. Very hydrating, the feel on your lips is very nice
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow Lipstick does not glide on easily I have loved all of my IT purchases, however, I was disappointed with the Pillow Lipstick. It didn't go on easily and was uncomfortable to apply. That being said, the color did last most of the day. I found the Blurred Lines collection to be creamy and soothing to my lips.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brown girl friendly colors I’m a brown girl! The colors are so flattering on me... They’re very comfortable on the lips, the pigmentation is just perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color that lasts! Pleasantly surprised at how well the color looks, it’s long lasting and pretty moisturizing (glad I didn’t get the matte one Bc I would not call this lipstick glossy!). I’ll definitely be ordering more. At first, I was hesitant to order Bc I had no idea how the color would look on me (it’s “try it on” software is useless) but I took the plunge and am glad I did!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I thought the color was a little lighter in color but it does look very nice on. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick Excellent lipstick. My lips feel naturally full & moisturized. Love the packaging.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick Lipstick color not what I expected. Very neutral in color and expected a bit more pink from the website. Was also broke at the base of the twist advancement No one answered customer service number or responded to email. Using the lipstick but not totally satisfied.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Saturated color and feels good on my lips. It has staying power, too. Love Humble!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color description. The color doesn't match the color of the picture..
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful coverage, long lasting, slightly Drying to skin
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color, smooth Good color, smooth feel. Cute tube and Long lasting.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me felt a little dry on and the color ended up looking pretty awful on. I usually rave about all of the products but this just wasn't for me
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow lippies This lipstick is far superior to all the lipstick tried; and tats a lot of lilies Since I’m a pro Makeup Artist. It goes on the lips beautifully, filling them up with perfect Saturation of color (one sweep only) and somehow making Them Look pillowy. I am praying That That aren’t discontinuing because They’re on sale. I bought 3 shards: jumble (perfect Nude), Maui (perfect earthy pink) and wistful (brighter). Long wear too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not dry my lips This was more matte than I thought when I purchased it, which concerned me when I first put it on. My lips get very dry and I was worried it would cause them to dry out. However, the lipstick is a great formula and I was able to wear it without any gloss or anything on top, and it kept my lips hydrated. I could hardly feel I was wearing any lipstick, which is always a plus! And I absolutely love the beautiful packaging!!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Lips Lipstick. Absolutely gorgeous and long lasting. True to color. The exact shade of pink I was looking for, such a youthful color.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the lipstick I prefer a matte, non-shiny lipstick, and that describes this one.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lipstick It is amazing !!! So soft and wearable ! Doesn’t crack or wear off after putting it on, I love it! Great color for summer too , thank you for a great product
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got my order but.. I got my order today but it was not in mate finish it came Cream finish :( wistfull color
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural beauty Beautiful full color that looks natural and hydrates
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So,so Really like the. Olof but feels heavy and does not last long
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

If I buy a lipstick and don't like it can I return it

Asked by: young at heart
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics has a great 30 day return policy for any items that you are unhappy with - no questions asked. For any further assistance with a return, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-07

How long do the lipsticks last?  Do they transfer off easily?

Asked by: Kikki55
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pillow Lips is formulated to be long-wearing but is not transfer-proof. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Does this lipstick “bleed” to the wrinkles around the lips?

Asked by: Mommy890
It doesn’t bleed at all. Stays in place. It’s amazing! If you do have problems with bleeding lipsticks- try the bye bye under eye concealer on your lips first then apply lipstick. The new pillow lip doesn’t bleed, I’m super impressed! Enjoy!!
Answered by: Jmassa1
Date published: 2020-03-07

What is the difference between a matte finish and cream? Which is better for age 60+?

Asked by: Leeza1272
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Both CC Cream and CC Oil Free are full-coverage color correcting creams that take the place of 7 products in one easy step! The biggest difference is in the finish. Original CC Cream has a soft skin-like finish, while CC Oil Free has a hydrating matte finish that is best for controlling oil and shine for up to 12 hours. For better assistance with selecting the best finish for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. This way we can learn more about your skin, and help you pick the product you'll love the most. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-21

Thrill lipstick.received a makeup book from qvc. Thrill was one of the lip colors. When will it be available

Asked by: Bloodymary
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The lipstick shades in our IT Girl Beauty Book are exclusive to that palette. The most comparable shade that we currently have is IT Girl Red in our Blurred Lines Lipstick. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstick/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#start=3&cgid=lips
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Will the new Pillow lipstick be available at Ulta stores?

Asked by: Tswede
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Pillow Lips is not currently available in Ulta, but we hope you'll stay tuned for more updates regarding in-store availability! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Can you please tell me why they discontinued the Confidence in a foundation? This was the best foundation I have ever used.

Asked by: Joy1241
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! After the initial launch of Confidence in a Foundation, we have determined that the line did not complement the IT Cosmetics portfolio in the way we had hoped, so we have decided to discontinue the product and remove Confidence in a Foundation from distribution. We apologize for any confusion! At this time, the most comparable product that we currently have is our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation. This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections, including dark spots, without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-23

Does the lipstick have any spf?

Asked by: Jojo1967
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pillow Lips does not contain SPF in IT, but you can pair it with your favorite lip sunscreen products underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-24

is your new lipstick at Ulta stores...IN store...yet?

Asked by: andyb
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pillow Lips is not yet available in-store at Ulta, but we hope you stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Which is better for "senior" lips (I'm age 64) matte or pearl?

Asked by: JaneGrace
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! It's all about your personal preference when choosing between cream and matte! Both finishes are infused with our tri-oil complex and lip-loving collagen, for more full and more hydrated lips. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-31

Do u have samples of new lipstick And does matte last longer than cream

Asked by: Cathyrazzo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have samples of our Pillow Lips lipstick. We are so sorry! Both the Matte and Cream shades are formulated to be long-wearing for up to 8 hours. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • questions, product