IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

$19.50

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner
3.4 US fl. oz. / 100 ml

$19.50

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$19.50

Availability:

Out of stock

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Treat your brushes with love! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. Fast-drying and easy to use, the alcohol-free formula is developed with plastic surgeons and specifically designed to extend the life of all brush hair, natural or synthetic—plus, it’s packed with gentle, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, antioxidants and vitamins A, C and E, making it ideal for even the most sensitive skin types. Just spray, wipe and dry to leave your brushes smelling fresh and clean every time!
Key Benefits
  • Cleanses and conditions your brushes in one fast-drying step
  • Makes brushes last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly
  • Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs
  • Alcohol-free formula with anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and vitamins A, C and E is gentle on skin and brushes!
Ingredients
ISODODECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, METHYL UNDECYLENOYL DIPEPTIDE-16, WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, LECITHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Spray directly onto brush head. Gently wipe with tissue or towel to remove makeup residue. Repeat as needed. Lay flat to dry for 60 seconds.

Beauty Tips

Aim to clean your makeup brushes every 7 to 10 days to prolong their life and make the most of your makeup!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to clean your brushes Such a great product my brushes are really clean n they stay in such good condition thanks to it’s your brush Love !i have tried other ways of cleaning my brushes but then the brush ends up ruined.Brushes are expensive so treat them with the up most care!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Brush Cleaner on the Market Buy this product today; you will not regret it! I have used various brush cleaners from inexpensive brands to highly expensive brands. I recently bought Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner because I was told that I would not have to deep clean my brushes anymore, which meant no more standing over the sink with the makeup pads and scrubbing brushes with makeup shampoo. Furthermore, when I was finished cleaning the brushes, which consisted of spritzing them with the product and then wiping/wisping them back and forth on either a makeup cleansing towelette or a paper towel, they were dry!! Yes, DRY!! More importantly, just a few spritzes of this product and very little work afterword cleaned my brushes SO well. I had some serious build up from neglecting to clean my brushes because it took too long or left by brushes wet. This product takes care of everything. It is truly a miracle worker. I will never buy a different kind of makeup brush cleaner! This is it for me! It even restored my white tipped brushes to their original color! It smells good too!!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cosmetics great your skin will love it Every product I ordered came quickly Never returned anything and every product worked
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting for my order! I've been waiting weeks for my order to arrive. I'd love to review the product, but since I don't have it I guess I'll review the service instead.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I really like this product, but the availability is hit and miss.  It's been out of stock for a long time.  Is it coming back, or do I need to look for a new product?

Asked by: hollykap
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry, you are unable to purchase Brush Love at this time. While we do not have a restock date as yet, we recommend staying tuned to our site for upcoming availability! We can assure you, IT is not being discontinued. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-21

can you clean your brushes with just soap and warm water/

Asked by: shonna 2020
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We recommend using the fabulous Brush Love for an instant cleaner, and for weekly deep cleaning, we recommend using mild Baby Shampoo as IT is delicate enough to keep your brushes safe. This should get everything out! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

Fix the pump sprayer first, then I will purchase it.  Can your designers look into the issue before telling customers their sprayer SHOULD work.  Not a good answer for those having the same problem over and over.  Frustrating.  

Asked by: Fancy Face
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We hear you, and are sure to pass this feedback to our teams internally. We completely understand your frustrations, and if you find that you ever have any issues with our products, please feel free to reach out to us directly! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I have read many reviews on your brush cleaner that the pumps are defective.  I would love to purchase this product, but not until IT has fixed this issue.  Do you know if the problem has been addressed and new pumps are being used?

Asked by: JannieV
I had a problem with the sprayer halfway through the bottle.   I soaked it for a few hours in hot water and it worked perfectly until I finished the bottle.,  
Answered by: Nania
Date published: 2020-05-19

Can you use this one to clean a beauty blender or makeup sponge too? 

Asked by: Lieblein
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The ITs your Brush Love Instant Brush Cleaner was meant for your brushes! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I am using the Celebration foundation and it keeps skinning over. I also use Brush Love. Now I see that the Brush Love has oil in it. Is the oil from the Brush Love what is causing my foundation to skin over?If so how do I get my brush usable again?

Asked by: Isileo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT sounds like what you are experiencing with your Celebration Foundation compact is called glazing. This can happen when oils from your skincare products are transferred from one's face to the compact. If this happens, we recommend using scotch tape to remove the effected layer, by laying it over the powder and removing. We hope this helps! If you continue to experience trouble with this product, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-17

Have you fixed the pump since that seems to be the biggest complaint? I don't want to purchase if that has not been corrected.

Asked by: Kayce112
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to our Brush Love cleaner at this time. If you have any questions or if you are having any trouble with your bottle, please don't hesitate to contact us directly so that we can assist you further. You can reach us on Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

How strong is the scent on this product? I'm extremely fragrance sensitive and some cleaners leave behind fragrance that then blends with my makeup and transfers to my skin.

Asked by: BelleC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product