IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

$19.50

“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner
3.4 US fl. oz. / 100 ml

$19.50

$19.50

Availability:

Out of stock

IT’s Your Brush Love

IT’s your brushes but better!

Makeup Melting ∙ Skin Loving ∙ Purifying Instant Brush Cleaner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
IT’s Your Brush Love is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Treat your brushes with love! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. Fast-drying and easy to use, the alcohol-free formula is developed with plastic surgeons and specifically designed to extend the life of all brush hair, natural or synthetic—plus, it’s packed with gentle, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, antioxidants and vitamins A, C and E, making it ideal for even the most sensitive skin types. Just spray, wipe and dry to leave your brushes smelling fresh and clean every time!
Key Benefits
  • Cleanses and conditions your brushes in one fast-drying step
  • Makes brushes last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly
  • Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs
  • Alcohol-free formula with anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and vitamins A, C and E is gentle on skin and brushes!
Ingredients
ISODODECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, METHYL UNDECYLENOYL DIPEPTIDE-16, WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, LECITHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s a skin-loving brush cleaner that will turn your brushes brand new instantly!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Spray directly onto brush head. Gently wipe with tissue or towel to remove makeup residue. Repeat as needed. Lay flat to dry for 60 seconds.

Beauty Tips

Clean brushes at least once a week to prolong their life and make the most of your makeup!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner This product is amazing!!! It cleans my brushes instantly!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner Love,love love! It is the only thing I've found that cleans concealer and foundation. No muss,no fuss. It smells good also.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes brushes as good as new! I love my It brushes but it was always a struggle to keep them clean, I never could find the right cleaner. I bought a bunch of brushes this order and grabbed this cleaner and I am more than satisfied. It’s quick and easy and works great.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I became a believer I love this thing! I’m just disappointed that I didn’t give it a try sooner. I didn’t believe the claims about this spray but... WOW! The best cleanser for your makeup brushes. Absolutely worth it!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Fix the pump sprayer first, then I will purchase it.  Can your designers look into the issue before telling customers their sprayer SHOULD work.  Not a good answer for those having the same problem over and over.  Frustrating.  

Asked by: Fancy Face
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We hear you, and are sure to pass this feedback to our teams internally. We completely understand your frustrations, and if you find that you ever have any issues with our products, please feel free to reach out to us directly! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I have read many reviews on your brush cleaner that the pumps are defective.  I would love to purchase this product, but not until IT has fixed this issue.  Do you know if the problem has been addressed and new pumps are being used?

Asked by: JannieV
I had a problem with the sprayer halfway through the bottle.   I soaked it for a few hours in hot water and it worked perfectly until I finished the bottle.,  
Answered by: Nania
Date published: 2020-05-19

Can you use this one to clean a beauty blender or makeup sponge too? 

Asked by: Lieblein
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The ITs your Brush Love Instant Brush Cleaner was meant for your brushes! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I am using the Celebration foundation and it keeps skinning over. I also use Brush Love. Now I see that the Brush Love has oil in it. Is the oil from the Brush Love what is causing my foundation to skin over?If so how do I get my brush usable again?

Asked by: Isileo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT sounds like what you are experiencing with your Celebration Foundation compact is called glazing. This can happen when oils from your skincare products are transferred from one's face to the compact. If this happens, we recommend using scotch tape to remove the effected layer, by laying it over the powder and removing. We hope this helps! If you continue to experience trouble with this product, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-17

Have you fixed the pump since that seems to be the biggest complaint? I don't want to purchase if that has not been corrected.

Asked by: Kayce112
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to our Brush Love cleaner at this time. If you have any questions or if you are having any trouble with your bottle, please don't hesitate to contact us directly so that we can assist you further. You can reach us on Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

How strong is the scent on this product? I'm extremely fragrance sensitive and some cleaners leave behind fragrance that then blends with my makeup and transfers to my skin.

Asked by: BelleC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-09

My It brush handles very sticky.  I’ve tried cleaner and soap and water. They still very stick it They are not the metal 

Asked by: JakkiB
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-09

Is It’s Your Brush Love brush cleanser gluten free?  Thank you for your time! :)

Asked by: KC09
Hi there, thanks for your question! At this time our products are not tested to be gluten free. They are made in facilities where gluten is contained. If this is concerning an allergy, we advise consulting with your dermatologist before use of IT with any further concerns. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product