Main content

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’S YOUR BRUSHES BUT BETTER!
IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

Cleaning your makeup brushes regularly is a must! Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs, t ... Read full description

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

$19.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Cleaning your makeup brushes regularly is a must! Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs, this all-in-one makeup brush cleaner and conditioner works in one fast-drying step to keep your beauty tools in top condition so you get a flawless makeup application every time! The alcohol-free formula is developed with plastic surgeons—plus, it’s packed with gentle, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, antioxidants and vitamins A, C and E, making it ideal for even the most sensitive skin types.l for even the most sensitive skin types.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

To clean your makeup brushes, spray IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner directly onto the brush head. Gently wipe clean with a tissue or towel to remove makeup residue. Repeat as needed. Lay flat to dry for 60 seconds.
  • Cleanses and conditions your brushes in one fast-drying step
  • Makes brushes last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly
  • Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs
  • Alcohol-free formula with anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and vitamins A, C and E is gentle on skin and brushes!

Aim to clean your makeup brushes every 7 to 10 days to prolong their life and make the most of your makeup!

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

ISODODECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, METHYL UNDECYLENOYL DIPEPTIDE-16, WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, LECITHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy cleaning my brushes now I’m particular about what I use to wash my brushes with, especially my ITC brushes as they are more delicate and more expensive (well worth the money). This is perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture is misleading! This is NOT for the 3.4 oz I ordered this while on sale. I had previously ordered this product from QVC. What I received is not the 3.4 oz size pictured here. I received a little 1 oz travel size. The item pictured is for the 3.4 oz size, not the travel size. When you out the item in your cart to purchase, it still does not say it is for a 1 oz. size. The company did offer a refund, but say they can’t ship out a replacement product of the correct size.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, others don’t work as well Best brush cleaner on market in my opinion! Love ❤️
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought in multiples Love this!! Smells great and works beautifully!! Stocked up days after first purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Works! I MUST clean my brushes after each use. Yea, a little OCD when it comes to caring for my brushes. I LoVe my brushes :-) I've been using IT's Your Brush Love for two years and I can attest that this is the easiest, most affective cleaner I've used. A quick spritz, then I gently rub on a silicone mat made for brush cleaning and all the gunk just comes right off. I then use a bamboo cloth to wipe the brush handles (and they called handles?!) and I'm done. My brushes are dry, clean, smell fresh, are soft and like new. No reason to keep shopping around for the best brush cleanser......... this is IT!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean brush, better application! Seemed to work well. ? Do you have to do this after every usage?
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Begone Makeup! I'm convinced this stuff could remove any makeup from literally anything with a few sprays. Smells nice, keeps brushes gorgeous, and dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner so far Cleaning my brushes was always a hassle so I would just not do it. I know, bad idea. But this has made it much easier to make sure my brushes stay clean and my skin stays healthy
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning brushes has never been so easy! I've tried blue dish detergent and baby shampoo to clean my brushes and they barely removed the makeu residue on the outer layers of the brush. This cleaner is amazing! The makeup literally melts off brushes and sponges with the first spray. In fact, I use it on my brushes, beauty blender and sponges to bring them back to almost new. A little cleaner goes a long way, it smells good, conditions and dry's fast! This is a must have in every make-up bag!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrance Free Please! This works great! I have the older version, but the fragrance is so strong it makes my whole bathroom smell and it lingers. I really wish it was fragrance free, I want to use it more often to keep my brushes cleaner, but the strong fragrance of the product prevents me from using it as often as I would like.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it! This is the only brush cleaner that I have found so far that really works! And I love the smell
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush cleaner! This product makes it so much easier in cleaning my brushes!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleaner and lasts Takes the residue right off the brush. Simple to use and dries quickly. Only thing is the brush cleaner does not remove the staining on brush from residue.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans well...bottle is not leakproof While I have appreciated using this to care for my numerous IT brushes, I was surprised when my husband "cleaned up" the bathroom and put my brush cleaner somewhere that he didn't find it for a few weeks...it was horizontal and had leaked out all of the contents (he threw it away and could not recall whether it had the lid on it). I don't think it should leak if it wasn't being pumped (it does have a fine aerosol spray), but he shouldn't have moved it from my counter when he didn't even clean all of the bathroom...LOL
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell is awful I do not like the new smell which is driving me crazy!! Great product but awful smell. Hopefully I can still get the original one from Ulta.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Pump doesn’t work very well quits working and you have to keep messing with it to keep it going
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Love When will you have Brush Love back in stock as I keep checking online?
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush Cleaner! Just purchased this brush cleaner at Ulta Beauty and cleaned all of my face and eye makeup brushes with it. It did a great job cleaning them and I could feel the conditioning ingredients softening my brushes. It did stop spraying while in use, so I took the top off and the thin uptake tube had just disconnected from the sprayer nozzle, so I simply slid it back on and it worked perfectly fine. This product has a nice soft scent and you can feel how gentle it is. My brushes were definitely applying my makeup better after using this cleaner! While it is quick drying, I would advise letting them air dry for several hours. It's easy to tell when they are ready for use. Love it and will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Great stuff! I use a lot of brushes and I like them to be clean and fresh without a lot of fuss and this is perfect. I would definately recommend giving this a try.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner Easy to use. Don not have to wait long for the brush dry. Brushes clean up nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Makeup Brush Cleaner I love this brush cleaner. I have tried other brush cleaners and none of them worked as well as this one. Because I rarely think to clean my brushes the night before, I usually clean my brushes right before I’m getting ready to use them. A few sprays, a wipe on a dry cloth, and my brushes are good to go. No oily residue whatsoever. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to clean your brushes Such a great product my brushes are really clean n they stay in such good condition thanks to it’s your brush Love !i have tried other ways of cleaning my brushes but then the brush ends up ruined.Brushes are expensive so treat them with the up most care!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Brush Cleaner on the Market Buy this product today; you will not regret it! I have used various brush cleaners from inexpensive brands to highly expensive brands. I recently bought Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner because I was told that I would not have to deep clean my brushes anymore, which meant no more standing over the sink with the makeup pads and scrubbing brushes with makeup shampoo. Furthermore, when I was finished cleaning the brushes, which consisted of spritzing them with the product and then wiping/wisping them back and forth on either a makeup cleansing towelette or a paper towel, they were dry!! Yes, DRY!! More importantly, just a few spritzes of this product and very little work afterword cleaned my brushes SO well. I had some serious build up from neglecting to clean my brushes because it took too long or left by brushes wet. This product takes care of everything. It is truly a miracle worker. I will never buy a different kind of makeup brush cleaner! This is it for me! It even restored my white tipped brushes to their original color! It smells good too!!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cosmetics great your skin will love it Every product I ordered came quickly Never returned anything and every product worked
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but... Love the product. Just wish the pump was better quality.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush bath without the soap and water Only brush cleaner I trust and use with any brand brush! Of course my brushes are it cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Makeup Brush Cleaner I've ever used This is the worst makeup brush cleanser I've ever used... It doesn't work well and causes the makeup to solidify in the brush and you have to sqeeze out the foundation and it comes out in a sludge. You're better off using makeup remover. The MAC makeup brush/sponge cleanser is waaaay better and actually worth the money
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner Cleans brushes and keeps them soft. awesome product
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! I love this stuff! I recommend it to friends and have bought it for family.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner The makeup literally melts right off my brush. And despite how gross it is, the scent is pleasant too.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device