Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary dual-ended brus ... Read full description

Up to 25% Off

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

$15.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Buy More Save More - Save up to 25% off

Back order
This product is temporarily unavailable. Please place your order now, and we’ll send it to you on or around 03/06/2021. Thank you for shopping!

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary dual-ended brush that does the work for you to apply your favorite IT Cosmetics eye creams! The custom-cut brush end features Heavenly Skin hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, and is perfect for gently applying eye cream around your delicate eye-skin area. On the other end: a handcrafted aventurine stone, which provides a soothing, cooling sensation while delivering smooth and even application. Developed with plastic surgeons, this innovative brush is hygienic and perfect for even the most sensitive skin, making it your must-have tool to get even more benefits from your eye cream!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Using the brush end, gently tap eye cream around your entire eye area, then use stone end to roll and smooth for even application and a cooling effect.
  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite eye creams to deliver a smooth and even application with an added cooling effect
  • Anti-aging Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
  • Hygienic and perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool Love this! It blends my underuse cream beautifully and the green tip has a cooling effect that feels so good. It makes the best brushes
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it, its amazing! Loving my eye cream and 2 in one tap and smoothe applicator.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Believer Never did I think this would have a benefit. I didn't really believe in the stone roll on applicator thing. I now want one for my neck, and then my face. Feels so smooth and cool when I use under my eyes.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It's a jewel. I highly recommend this. I am ordering this for my BFF.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator! The brush makes the cream so much easier to spread out evenly and the round stone Helps add circulation to my blood and decrease ms my bags
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth getting! It’s so much easier using this brush to get the perfect amount and not have to use my finger. Also the green end is always nice and cold when I use it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling Bonus I was surprised by how much I love this brush. The brush end works well, but the stone end is fantastic. It provides a cooling sensation that I like to think depuffs my eyes early in the morning.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money!! Cheaply made. Tapper is made of plastic trying to look like jade. It is just glued on and actually fell right off after only 3 uses. The brush is not as useful as it seems it might be. I DO NOT recommend this!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Does not come with instructions. VERY FRAGILE! Broke in a week and a half.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool! Love this tool! It allows me to use the right amount of eye cream and not waste product.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy To Use This tool is very easy to use! The smoothing side feels refreshing under my eyes in the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Never thought I'd use a brush to apply eye cream but this has changed my mind. The brush side is small enough to pick to just the right amount of eye cream and gently place it. Love the feeling of rolling and smoothing the cream with the stone, does feel cooling. I have sensitive skin and this is gentle and feels great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality and great idea Only a 3- because I’m still learning this tool. It’s a great idea so we shall see
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Little Tool The green ball stays cool and feels nice. The other side has been nice as an applicator.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 Tap brush I love the 2 in 1 tap brush! The marble ball feels so good when I'm spreading the eye cream. I love the eye cream as well. The brush really helps get it out of the jar without using my fingers!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Item Love it. It really soothes your eye area when you use it after applying eye cream.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful I really like this brush. The bristles don't eat too much product and the jade ball helps apply it without added friction or pulling.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely different I've never used a brush for eye cream before so I can't compare it to others. It's much different than using your fingers, I really can't even tell how much pressure I'm applying. It also seems like it takes awhile for the cream to get rubbed (rolled) into my skin. Overall, not a bad product and I will keep using. It may differ with different eye creams too so we'll see! Worth the price on sale.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know I needed this brush til I used it This brush is so easy to use for eye creams and the little ball on the end is a nice treat for puffy eyes
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool I love this tool to smooth out and cut down on creases with liquid eye shadow
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! Before I purchased this I thought about it a long time and I thought, "do I really need this?". I mean really?! I have something similar, smaller with a silver ball on the end, and I thought that was all I needed to apply my eye creams without tugging my delicate eye area skin. I also thought, "aren't I going to wast a lot of eye cream using the brush end?" Well I bought it anyway since it was on sale. I have to tell you...I I Absolutely LOVE IT!! The brush is so silky and feels so smooth when I apply my eye cream, and the ball end helps distribute my eye cream and evenly apply it as it absorbs into my skin. I don't really feel the coolness like I do with my silver ball but I still LOVE this tool--it feels so good to apply my eye cream. Go ahead and buy it. You won't be disappointed! :-)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin 2-in-1Tap I am not sure that this item works for me. I will try it again.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I'm loving this 2-in-1 tap & smooth. I use it during my morning & evening routines. I find that when I use my fingers, I tend to rub which is not good for the delicate skin around the eye. I use this tool both for eye cream and for concealer. I ordered two, one for my vanity and one for my travel bag.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good when applying my eye cream!!!!!!!!!! Makes so much easier to apply my eye cream!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unique item but broke the first day I was looking forward to using this item as I have never seen something like it before. Unfortunately I took it out of the packing and the ball tip broke off when it rolled from the counter to the sink. Too fragile and I am saddened at the waste of money.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I've used it once or twice, I don't really understand the purpose on why I should use it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooling & gentle really moves w/o pulling skin. i always forget and just apply the whole thing with the brush but i'm starting to get used w/ the stone and i think it helps a lot.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools! Love this brush! Works well and very gentle on delicate eye area
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator Love this to put on my eye cream. Has a cooling feel that helps to depuff the under eye
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Makes applying eye cream a breeze. I was looking for something better than my finger tips.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device