Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

IT'S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!
Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build cove ... Read full description

Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7

$48.00
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

The ultra plush, ultra luxe large end allows you to quickly apply your foundation to larger areas for a beautiful airbrushed finish, while the micro-end allows for the most accurate precision in even the smallest spaces. This high-quality brush is extremely soft and great for even the most sensitive skin!

Start off with the large end, and apply your favorite foundation using the circular motions to large areas of your face. Use the micro-end to apply your favorite concealer precisely down to the smallest pore.
  • Perfect for an airbrushed application
  • Helps to blur away imperfections and build coverage when used with foundation and concealer
  • The fluffy end has 12,800 hair count, and the smaller tighter end has 6.400 hair count
  • Cruelty Free
  • Pro-Hygenic

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brushes! Brushes are very soft, makeup goes on very easy, they work great! Love them!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Brushes with It Bag I love It brushes and those in this set are favorites. Highest quality with a bag that store flags. Great sale price for superior quality.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes even for novicss I am generally not great with applying makeup but these brushes make it much easier even for the 'less skilled'
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well sought out The brushes are perfect! Great quality and so easy to use. The case is a perfect size and can fit a few makeup products for traveling. It comes with a card that explains how to use each brush.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Brushes Was an amazing value for the top quality makeup brushes
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set This is everything you need and a place to hold your makeup. Great to carry in your purse.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love I’m in love w these brushes, there are so soft and you don’t have any problems when you blending your makeup
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The brush helped me to achieve an even application on my entire face without looking cakey.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves! Love how soft and versatile these brushes are. Great for setting foundation and applying eyeshadow/blush/highlighter. A must have set.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush set Great set of brushes! If it had a lip brush it’d be perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes These are my favorite brushes to date. They are soft, easy to use and compact. Very Happy
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Deal!!!!! What a great set of the power house brushes...the case perfect for make up.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bush Set The brushes were much smaller than I expected. In the description, it states they are full size. Im surprised these brushes are full size.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! Great quality! Most popular brushes at a steal of a deal! Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush set Super happy with this set!! I live the brushes. They glide on your skin so effortlessly. Totally 100% recommended!!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Exactly what I wanted! The perfect brushes - soft, perfect size and the bag is fabulous.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to have purchased this! Love this two sided brush! It is soft and works perfectly at blending!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe brush Overall, I am pleased with my Heavenly Luxe brush. It's so convenient to be able to use both my under eye concealer and foundation with the same brush. The only negative thing I have to say, is that this brush is a bit overpriced.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with IT cosmetics These are terrible!! So soft and does not pick up product! I have emailed IT about them and no response - in addition they sent me the wrong shade of cc cream so what a waste of money Had to go buy brushes elsewhere and my cc else where Maybe this will get attention :-/
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in your makeup bag! This brush is the best! The coverage that this brush gives is even and smooth. Love that it is double ended. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush EVER This is the best brush for foundation by far. The double end is a bonus. I have over 20 foundation brushes and THIS brush is my go too!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes All IT cosmetics, including brushes are top notch. They are soft and gentle on your skin, yet strong enough to do the job well. I’m always pleased with IT products.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of Your Products I think it is one of the Best Brushes I have ever used. I really like the quality of ALL your products I have recently bought. So well packaged and I have very dry skin. I am already seeing results! I have recently thrown out all my other creams and foundations their results do not compare to your products. All they did was cost more and really never improved my dry skin. 100% Satisfied with everything I have purchased recently.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush set! What an amazing set of brushes! Got one for me to go with my collection of other IT BRUSHES! Merry Christmas to me!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brushes at an amazing price I already have 3 out of the 4 brushes but for the price I had to order them again and the bag is a bonus. Perfect size for traveling.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Good brush with nice finish. It is easy to apply and great deal.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushes Aren't Regular Size As Stated In Ad Not regular size brushes as stated in the advertising. I'm not a happy customer.They are Travel size.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushes It is not regular size they look super cheap and ugly do not buy this
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full size I received my order today. I too was very excited but these are not full size. I have sent in my email and hope to get a response soon.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Regular Size I bought the brushes because the description for this set said it was regular size.
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device